Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sta45sim Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Glimmer

make me want read next chapter



Author's Response: Happy to hear you enjoyed. I will warn you that Chapter 3 is difficult. It contains fairly explicit descriptions of domestic violence. It can be skipped if you wish. Hope you do decide to continue the story, and thank you for taking the time to drop me a line.

Reviewer: azucar69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2015 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Wing to Wing

WOW! I'm sooo happy I decided to bank the last 4 chapters to read and savor in one sitting. Yay me! Truly enjoyed this tale, it's been a wonderful journey. Everything from characterization, to plot, including overall themes were superb.

Thanks for sharing your creative mind with us! xo

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2015 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Wing to Wing

This story is one of the best I read during my ten or so years of reading fanfiction.

I enjoyed it very much and am sad that it is finished. That is why I am looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Wing to Wing

She really needs self defense lessons.  

FDC really needs to be taken out.  Uh oh.  Who is angie gonna turn?  this doesn't sound good.  

Ty for writing and sharing.  Waiting with baited breath for the sequel

ty



Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Don't get too worried about Sookie. She is mad as hell now.. I've taken the past couple weeks to do some writing that I promised for some of my fellow authors as well as research and background work. Will be writing in earnest as of this weekend on the new one. Appreciate chatting and your feedback!

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Crossing the Mark

Ralph is a snot

oh no.   Why would Mr C leave Sookie alone or let her leave.  This is so not good.

Hope Karin will truly help her now.  hmm hope she doesn't trust Horst.  To keep his word about anything. Porn?!?!  really?!?! 

Glad they are talking some sense into Ralph. Still think he's an idiot.  

At least Karin got her out of there. Wonder if she'll off Merlotte first?  Still don't trust Horst though.

Ugh will sookie ever learn to not go off alone?!?!?!  Sigh  Was horst complicit in this?  Merlotte got off way to easy.  



Author's Response: Sookie does remain somewhat clueless... she just keeps thinking that somehow she knows best. And then she doesn't. Ralph is a bit of a putz. I wish I hadn't modeled him on someone I know... but I did (heehee)

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Broaching

oooh Ralph and Horst aren't too happy.  LOL  Love it.

Don't blame Sookie for being mad at being maneuvered and left out

Reviewer: clementine49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Wing to Wing

Truly a delight!  Thank you so much!!



Author's Response: Thank you! It has been fun following with you too!

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Wing to Wing

Love it can't wait to see the next journey for these two!



Author's Response: Me too LOL Soon. The first chapter is written and I'm editing. Back to Jackson. Back to Packs and family and some fairy intervention! Thanks!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Wing to Wing

Thank you for sharing your talent with us.  I look forward to the next story! 



Author's Response: It has been alot of fun chatting with you through the story. I look forward to continuing our conversations!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Crossing the Mark

Wouldn't Karin have been justified in killing him for assaulting Sookie?    Not sure if Karin should throw her lot in with Horst.  Have a feeling Karin is going to end up truly dead. 

Will Sookie ever learn to be careful??  LOL

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2015 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Broaching

Whoo hoo! Take that, Felipe, you asshat!



Author's Response: It is fun to see them fall

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2015 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 32 - Flying Colors

hmmm Horst would be sadistic enough to leak those videos of Sam and Sookie.    I feel no sympathy about him at all.  Wonder if Sandy will tell Eric about the materials that H has.   Great chapter as always. 



Author's Response: Thanks. Horst is a great bad guy isn't he? There is something about writing villains that is a lot of fun. Thanks for the feedback

Author's Response: Thanks. Horst is a great bad guy isn't he? There is something about writing villains that is a lot of fun. Thanks for the feedback

Reviewer: clementine49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2015 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Tacking Upwind

This is am amazing story!  I've read straight through and can't wait for the next updat!   Thank you, thank you!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you're enjoying. Nearing end of first part. Hope you like it

Reviewer: Silver dawn sky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2015 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Tacking Upwind

Great chapter :) More PLEASE :D

Reviewer: Silver dawn sky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2015 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 30 - Close Hauled

Great chapter :)



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2015 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Tacking Upwind

Diedre seems really cool.  So love seeing more of Russell and Bartlett.  Loved them in the books.  

Love Horst getting turned on like he's done to many. ooh Sonny is gonna find himself with some cement shoes under the hoover dam.  

Muhaha  A bad day indeed



Author's Response: Russell & Bartlett are my favorites too. They are my 'power couple' and love writing them. It really was fun detailing Horst's fall, and through his view Felipe's fall too. Love having bad things come to bad people... just saying!! Thanks for your reviews!

Reviewer: drkraez Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2015 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Shoaling

Hot!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2015 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Close Hauled

Kariin is such a selfish biatch.  hmm hope Isaiah isn't goint to be trouble

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2015 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 30 - Close Hauled

Hmmm,  something seems fishy here.    Not exactly sure, but someone is being underhanded in Maude's house I think!    thank you!



Author's Response: Things are picking up again. There will only be 35 chapters and then I'll start the next book (The Far Reach) sometime in April. Thanks for your reviews!!

Reviewer: Silver dawn sky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2015 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Shoaling

First off I have to say that I'm sorry for not reviewing. The reason is I simply couldn't get enough of your story and anxiously pressed the NEXT button at the end of each wonderful chapter wanting more. Alas I'm all up to date but on a good note you get (finally) a review lol.

If you haven't guessed I love this story and I think your writing is brilliant. I love everything that I've read so far and can't wait to see what happens next. What will happen now that Eric and Sookie have exchanged blood again? Will Thalia try to cover Eric's scent with her own or will all hell break loose as De Castro finds out?

I hope you realise that it's going to drive me nuts while I wait for the next chapter lol.

Keep up the great writing and feel free to leave the house work, kids, husband, work etc to their own devices so that you can write quicker ;P

And most of all thank you for sharing such a GREAT story :)



Author's Response: Thanks. Wow. Glad you're enjoying it. I for one am relieved they are back together. That won't change any time soon. Your right. Some loose ends still to wrap up. Some will be left though. I'm starting to outline The Far Reach which will pick up where this one leaves off. Appreciate sharing with you

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Shoaling

I could almost not enjoy their reunion because I'm worried about Isaiah's whereabouts.  And Karin too.    Hope you feel sympathy  and let us in on what's next soon!  thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Shoaling

Glad Maude was wwith Isaiah.  Wonder where he went.  Wonder if he is the reason Karin is unfindable too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2015 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Drifting to a Lee Shore

Isaiah is going to be an issue and Karin is such a bitch for setting Sookie up that way.  Glad Maude was there to stop isaiah.  Karin needs afoot up her arse.



Author's Response: Sometimes people do the wrong things for all the right reasons. Karin does need a good shake, like so many overly dependent girls and their fathers.. which I believe Karin sees in Eric. Aah - and poor Isaiah is right. Who knows? He may decide he enjoys rejection... no... that would make him Bill. Thanks and have a good one!

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2015 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Drifting to a Lee Shore

Ooh that Karin is turning into a trouble maker! I hope Eric deals with her sharply! That is betrayal! 



Author's Response: Karin definitely did the wrong thing but she has some inkling she's doing it for the right reason. She has been overly dependent on Eric and his bringing her back triggered some bad habits. She will regret it and fortunately is surrounded by good women who will help her. Story has been fun and am enjoying sharing it with you. Thanks

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2015 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Drifting to a Lee Shore

HAH!  Take that Karin!  meddling little bitch.



Author's Response: True. She did meddle. But she is also a person who views herself as a beloved daughter. She dotes on Eric and sometimes those instincts can go overboard. She did experience separation issues before when he tried to send her on walkabout. With his summoning her back to him (not just to guard Sookie) it would appear that some of those more negative behaviors may have kicked in. She is in trouble but it's the kind that any headstrong, stupid daughter can create for all the wrong reasons. Just saying! Thanks - and happy to share the story with you.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Sighting by Lights

Karin needs to come clean with Eric and soon before someone gets hurt..again.   Liking Sandy.   Hope they can head off the Isaiah before it comes to bloodshed

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2015 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Luffing Up

Starting to love Twy and all her machinations.   oooh Sandy gave them the rope to hang FdC with. Can't wait!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Bearing Away

Glad Jason came to visit.  Scumbill is in for it when Sookie sees him again.  Glad she is calling Lydia instead of suing.

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 24 - Taken A-Back

Love this story,  love all the plot lines although can see they must be challenging you! I am hanging for more ESN though! I know,  the suspense!  And given how amazing the last ESN was, I *suppose* I can wait! Big fan here! Top job!



Author's Response: Thanks. I will admit I had some rock/paper/scissors on the order of chapters. The next returns to Eric. However, when I looked at how the overall storyline arranged chronologically switching this one and Eric's just made things too jumpy. Sorry. The sex part was my first foray into writing it. Don't know if I PM'd you this before, but the first draft was pathetic! Read more like a medical exam with a really old guy. No fire at all!! It was one of those funny moments when I realized that writing sex and having sex are different. Go figure! Anyway - we'll see how the next coupling chapter goes. As luck would have it I started it last night and it would appear to be going a little better. I tend to be a little adventurous and hoping this ends up not offending too many. One of the nice things about TWCS is that I don't have to worry about the prude police. Having said that I'm not the biggest fan of raw smut either (although after the Sookie/Sam chapter some might beg to differ). Thanks! Sorry for the rambling. Back to sex... writing it I mean.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Taken A-Back

Time for Horst, FdC, and Sonny to die.  



Author's Response: Now where would be the fun in that? OK - maybe some of them can die... at some point in the future... Thanks!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

Glad Thalia called her out on her crap.  Ugh someone needs to snake scumbill soon.   Thinking that Freyda and FdC violated the contract first with the Sam stuff.



Author's Response: Felipe was definitely in the violating first seat but it's not like he's going to tell Eric. I agree with you about Thalia. She's a good egg under all that snark and meanness. Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2015 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

Sookie also owes him a great debt.  Why does she let Bill get under her skin.  She knows how he is. 

thanks for the update!



Author's Response: I never understood what she saw in Bill. She'd get angry with him and then forgive him. With Eric she seemed to get mad and stay mad. Yup - never made sense to me! Glad you're enjoying it. Always happy to hear from you.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Dead Reckoning

Hope Karin doesn't do anything stupid. 

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Dead Reckoning

Awesome!  Bill's book is like 50 Shades of Grey!    Poor Eric better worry about Sookie less and himself more. 

I find myself wishing there were photos to go along with your story!

thank you!

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2015 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 21 - Lines of Position

I am a E/S junkie and this is my absolute favorite story atm. I get so excited when there's an update. More ESN please! Kxxx



Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with it. There are a few more chapters to get the obstacles out of the way. I guess most stories are about E/S being together. I'm getting there, but as you can tell, my vision is about taking the books to the next step... my way! Appreciate your feedback and thoughts. Hope you like the latest too...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 21 - Lines of Position

Wonder if Sandy is truly FdC's or if she'll bail asap from that sinking ship. 

Creepy Felipe is not as stupid as I thought...although I hope they will be able to take him out with his arrogance.   

Ugh Scumbill a national author/best seller?  ewwww



Author's Response: I never believed Felipe was as harmless as Sookie did. He and his minion Victor kept Eric running from pillar to post for months; truly living in fear. Sookie in the books was so incredibly naieve. I never understood how she could be so unfeeling or blind. Thanks for your reviews and comments. I look forward to them!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2015 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Taking Bearings

Glad Sookie made it back safely.  I so love Bubba.  Thalia is a trip but love her too.  Ugh Scumbill is utterly pathetic.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Safe Anchorage

hmm wonder how long till FdC flips his wig at Eric.  Hope Sookie can make it to Mississippi unscathed.   Sam really needs to die with all the other rats in this story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Home Harbor

Glad Karin talked to him a bit.  Yummy reunion.  Wonder how Creepy Felipe will take it?

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Home Harbor

Oh god! I think i needed that! I might need a cold shower now tho. Hehe. Great chapter!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Home Harbor

Now that is a reunion!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Home Harbor

WOW,  I didn't expect that to go so well! 

Reviewer: ericluver Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Home Harbor

Gawd! I had tears running down my face at their reunion! So moving and needed and sublime. I know this doesn't mean the end of their troubles but it was a beautiful beginning *sigh* Just wonderful! Perfect!

Reviewer: texasex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Home Harbor

Oh wow!  That was very well done, I hope they are finally taking the first steps on the road to recovery.  I can't imagine the hard truths they are about to face, not only about each other but the world around them.  Thank goodness for Karin and her idea, being in the public eye could very well make the difference for them all.  



Author's Response: Karin's idea is a good one. Just finished the first step of putting that in to action. Those chapters will post starting next week. I have it in mind to make the challenges they face more what still lies as unfinished business between them than the external forces. Although there will be that too. Figure it's time for them to get past great sex to what lies beyond.... And thanks for the encouragement. This was my first time writing sex - which is different. The first draft on this read more like a visit to my doctor than two people doing what comes natural. I didn't know I could blush while writing. Never too old to learn something new. Have a good one.

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Navigating Channels

Loving this story! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Navigating Channels

I love Thalia.  Ugh  Felipe wants her back though.  Wonder why he doesn't want Pam to help her get better first?  Stupid FdC.  Well at least Lydia has some more info to go with.   Wonder if Eric will try to force her to go back to LA.

I worry that Eric's visit will set her far back.  Lydia is def most blunt.  Glad Sookie is finally taking responsibility for her decisions of the past.  Eric is def sneaky.  Don't think Eric is going to agree with her resolve to get him back, at least not easily.

Ugh I so want Horst and FdC's head on platters.  Sleezy arseholes.



Author's Response: You've had me giggling. Glad you're enjoying.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Plotting the Passage

Glad Lydia is staying on top of S.  Totally agree with Lydia about the supernatural thing.  Sookie was so stupid about that part.  So glad she is making S rethink everything.

Glad Mr C turned him down.  Hope he's going to represent Princess Sookie at some point. 

Sandy does seem to have a good head on her shoulders. Never bought into Karin's intro in the books.  

wow So glad Jason visited and held that mirror up to her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Boxing the Compass

Always thought Mr C gave up too easily, but then CH couldn't have given us the crappiest end to a series ever.

Glad Pam gets to see Eric again.  Sigh...No Eric, Appius is never right about anything. But I can understand his anger and reluctance to hear about anything Sookie.   Wow forcing her back to Bon Temps will just break her again I'm afraid.  

hmm wonder who they will send to help Sookie learn her new gifts. Wonder if Ludwig or someone could get a message to Niall?  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 14 A Sudden Squall

ALO was a cruel bully and rapist, not to mention a pedophile.  Have no guilt over wishing him many years in hell.  

hmmmm Don't like creepy Felipe "favor". I can understand Eric not wanting to go to Sanctum either.  Well at least Eric wasnt the one who killed her so blame can lie directly on Horst and FdC's feet.


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Clouds on the Horizon

Love Freyda being off balance and paranoid.  Hopefully she'll make another mistake soon and lose her head.  

Don't blame Eric for feeling betrayed by S.  She did make it extremely dificult to protect or love her.  

hmmm wonder if the offer Angie gives is on the up and up.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Red Sky at Morning

So glad Thalia and Bubba got her out.  Sanctum sounds like a real godsend.  hmm Sookie is having more power manifesting now?  Glad Lydia is laying down the rules.  Sookie needs to talk and get strong.  

hmm wonder if FdC is acutally going to tell Eric or if he's just going to blackmail Skankyda.  


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Helms A-Lee

Hope Russell and Bart will come out unscathed for helping.  Hope Maude is on the up and up and won't cause trouble.    Sounds like Russell et al are coming up with a good plan.  

Off to bed.  More reading and reviewing tomorrow.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The Blue Water Beyond

hmm So Scumbill went crawling to Russell.  Glad Sookie finally told him off a little.   Liking Lydia's strength.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Confluence

Only Felipe would be impressed with Appius.   Eww.  Can't wait for Eric to find out about FdC and F's complicitness in everything.  

Pam is right to partially blame Jason.  But he always was a fair weather brother concerned with self. Sookie was horrible to Eric, thats for sure.    

HA  Thalia would rip FdC's head off if he tried to tangle with her.  

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Navigating Channels

wow - so much to think about !  I'm glad others have shown Sookie how she had treated Eric.  She is really immature about relationships.  She'd forgive a friend anything, but held Eric to unbelievable, always changing standards.   

Is it horrible that I wish Eric has seen those video's?  Maybe it's just me anticipating the torture of Sam? 

thank you for the wonderful update!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

Bubba is such a sweetie.  SA and Andre are lucky they are dead.   Sam and Scumbill need to pay and dearly also with F and FdC.  Grrr.

Glad Lydia finally accepted her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 7 - A Freshening Breeze

Hope Pam can get Sookie out without FdC finding out.  Wow  sounds like too many people are scared of Creepy Felipe and company. So Sad.   And again, where the F is the AP in all this.  If anything, she should take her (not telling you how to write your story hun; more frustration over the crap the Hag left us all with ).

I'm SOOOOOO freakin in love with Thalia and Bubba and Russell!!!!

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 - A Persistent Motion

Looks like Horst needs to be added to the kill list.  Sookie has some serious PTSD to get past.  

 

Eric is difficult?  What did you expect you skank?  Moron. As if I didn't already want Sam dead before???   Freyda is such a delusional twat.  and a cruel nasty biatch.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Ripples

Sounds like Alcede needs to be added to the "has a lot to answer for" list.  At least ML is trying to help Pam with S.   Holy crap: her house is burnt down?!?!?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 4 - An Eddy in the Current

hmm Russell and Bart would be a great place for Sookie to go.  I loved Book Russell.  Wonder how long till all the states including the ones in their own clans are going to come down on Creepy Felipe and Skankyda

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Caught in the Backwash

Scumbill should have been staked. And Sam neutered.  Ugh.  You are really making me hate Sam and Sookie at this point.  

Wow he is really isolating her.  Time for Sam to die!!!  OMG if the Sam/Freyda thing is real, I hope they both have long and agonizing deaths.


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Deep Water

Sam cheating on her?!?!!  Time to neuter the dog.  Sadly I agree with Pam about the CD.  WOuldn't have blamed Eric for taking off esp after she broke the bond too....but I love me a S/E HEA.  Always wondered why the AP didn't intervene with Sookie and all.  Never heard from her again after Rhodes.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Glimmer

Holy cow.  What a start.  Sadly This is what I envisioned for eric, not what that hag left us with in the "coda" crap.   Oooh  wonder who happened to sookie?

 

YEY  New SVM writer (new to me).  Join us on FB in the official TWCS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TWCSLibrary/   and/or in the SVM/TB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/302076486556264/

Reviewer: Rossis Lil Devil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Boxing the Compass

Awesome story so far. I'm glad Eric is back in Louisianna because Sookie is coming back. Then they'll be reunited. I hope Eric deicdes to be King so that Sookie can be his Queen. I can't wait for more. Please add more soon

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2015 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Boxing the Compass

Can't wait to hear what Thalia has to say - she's pretty blunt !  thanks for the update!



Author's Response: Thalia is one of my favorite characters. I suspect she and Sookie will become close on Sookie's return. Thanks for taking your time to review. I'm having a grand time with this and happy that you're enjoying the efforts. Have a good one

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2015 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Clouds on the Horizon

Loving this story!  Thank you! 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Like many I was disappointed with the books. I always wanted it to go the other way and I have it in my head to fix it my way. Isn't that the wonderful thing about writing? So many possibilities! Hope you continue to enjoy

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Glimmer

I so love it when I find a well written ES story! I'm in! xx

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2015 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Clouds on the Horizon

things are really heating up now!

greta chapter!



Author's Response: I was so disappointed with the way books ended. I wanted to see it go another way and so here I am. Hope you continue to enjoy. Interested in what you think. I post Mondays and Thursdays. Thank goodness because the next 4-5 just didn't float my boat so I've been rewriting.

Reviewer: azucar69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2015 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Glimmer

Thank you for giving us nuanced kings & queens, very refreshing. Love Minnesota, she's a broad in the best sense of the word! XO

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2015 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Red Sky at Morning

I am really enjoying this story-  So Felipe gave Pam information about the contract being broken.  What are his motives I wonder?   Looking forward to more twists - thank you!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2015 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Confluence

What a tangled web Felipe lives in!  thanks for the great chapter.  Look forward to your updates!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 7 - A Freshening Breeze

Very interesting -  Will Pam know that Thalia acted?  I guess when Sookie and Thalia disappear it will be obvious ! 

thank you for updating regularly!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2015 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 6 - A Persistent Motion

wow,   Freyda sure isn't going to like what happens when all this comes out.  Our Viking is going to torture her for years ( I hope !)    thanks for the update - I'm really enjoying your story.



Author's Response: Don't discount wily spaniards. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Ripples

wow,  poor Sookie,  seems like everyone has let her down.  Hope Pam finds Sam soon and gets to take out some anger on him. 

who was the vamp in the house?  Hmmm......  looking forward to more twists !



Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with it. There are some things that will get cleared up in the next chapter.. kind of. And (thank goodness) we get to spend some time with Eric. Although it's not exactly happy time. I couldn't understand how Sookie, knowing what she did about Appius, could see Oklahoma as anything but his being willing to put himself back into slavery for her. Stupid, wrong-headed girl. Guess that's why I'm spending some time both giving her an excuse (she did go through an awful lot in a short time - all in a state of denial) and giving her a life-shaking/perspective changing experience. In my world, she will get smarter. More soon. Happy weekend.

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 4 - An Eddy in the Current

great chapter - love that Eric has supporters out there.  Looking forward to where you are taking us. Thank you!

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Caught in the Backwash

The downward slide of abuse is exceptionally well written.  Sadly in my work I have seen and worked with worse situations than this.  That people can do this to another is something I have yet to accept.  Your words give the awful picture that it can be done.  Impressed that you have managed to fill the chapter with such pain.  Looking forward to the next brilliant chapter.



Author's Response: I thank you for the work you do. It is important. It is such a painful and demeaning situation. And it catches the most unlikely people by surprise. Thankfully this is fiction, and I am a believer that after some trouble, and some serious adjusting of mindsets, that everything will work out. Really never liked Sam. Just saying.

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Glimmer

this story looks pretty intense. great potential.  too bad i'm not a very good beta reader.  and with my schedule, i hardly have anytime to read, much more to beta.  might i suggest you go look up kittyinaz dot com?  she has a pretty amazing beta team.  i'm sure they would be more than happy to assist you.  :)

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Deep Water

What a powerful opening two chapters.  Impressed with how you have covered the time between Eric leaving for his forced marriage, Sookie taking up with Sam and Pam being a spectular success as Sheriff and at business.  Captivated by your physical descriptions of Eric and Sookie currently.  So looking forward to reading more of your fascinating story.  :)

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Deep Water

Thanks for sharing - this looks really promising.

You must login (register a new account) to review.