Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Come Back Tomorrow
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2019 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 57

needed an epilogue

Reviewer: bellawu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 27

Its my second time reading this. I always cry at this part. I love this story so much 😢❤

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 22

sweet

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

it was sad my mother who has dementia often thinks I am her mom

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 13

awww

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

good chapter

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

he is just scared

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2016 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

great

Reviewer: edwardslamb Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 57

Oh my goodness!! I have just loved this story. I could feel what they were feeling both good and bad all the way through.  I have to say that I would LOVE to have a future take...wedding...a possible miracle baby...just so hard to let these two go. I hope to read more of your works in the future. Thank you for sharing your gift.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2015 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wow, this is really well done.  What really strikes me is how much you've captured so many of the emotions I recognize from my own experience... tending to my sweetheart/husband nonstop through a couple of weeks in the hospital on through a full two months in rehabilitation... following the frightening reality of waking up from back surgery to find himself paralyzed from the chest down.  There were a lot of very intense times, on a day by day basis... and even now, almost a year post-surgery, far too often the realities remain painfully difficult.  Kudos to your effort at presenting them so tenderly as this.

Thank you; it is enjoyable to read.  :)  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for saying hello.  Wow, what a lovely and heartfelt review!  I'm so sorry you've had a similar experience with your husband--I hope he continues to improve.  Thank you for saying how well I captured the experience--that truly is the highest compliment I can receive on this story.  I'm so glad you took this journey with me!  :)

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2015 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 9

This is such a wonderful, sweet story!  I am really enjoying it.  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for saying hello!  I'm so glad you're enjoying the story!  :)

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 57

Sooooo happy! I'm sad this story is over, but so glad for the beautiful ending! :)



Author's Response:

Yay!  I'm so happy you loved the ending!  Thank you for taking this journey with me!  :)

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2015 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 57

Wow!  Great story!  So happy for their happy beginning after they went through so much.

Cancer is such an awful disease...not only for the person diagnosed,  but for their family and friends too. Your writing expressed the battles those effected go through very well.  

Thank you for sharing! 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you took this journey with me!  :)

Reviewer: pipoy0218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

my goodness, i see myself too fucking much in edward



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for saying hello!  He's a stubborn one, isn't he?  And quite determined.  Are those the traits you share?

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 57

So wonderful! Loved! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2015 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 57

Happy tears. Thank you so much for taking me along with you on this amazing journey. Torn between wanting to beg for future takes and letting this HEA be just that. My own journey with my Dad ,who is thankfully still with us, is so uncertain I want to thank you for reminding me HEA is still out there and always will be. XOXO,Cheri



Author's Response:

Hi, Cheri.  I'm so happy that this story was able to give you some hope, and my hope is that your Dad will have the same ending/beginning that Edward did.  I think there will be a future take down the line, but I'm working on something new already so it might be a while.  Thank you for taking this journey with me!  :)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2015 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 56

What a wonderful chapter. You can get me crying, laughing and giggling better than anyone I read. Will be very sad when this story is over. Thank you for sharing your amazing talents. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2015 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 57

This story has been  made my  happy sad CRY AND CRY ALOT pissed moron and happy again i didnt think i will like this story but i was so wrong i love this storyi couldnt wait for monday and it sad to see it done i will miss them .

 

You did EXCELLENT JOB writing it .   Thanks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Aww ... thank you so much!  I'm so glad you stuck with it and loved it as you went along.  :)

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 57

This quickly became my favorite story.  I don't know what I will do now.  Thank you so much for sharing!



Author's Response:

Oh wow, I'm so glad it's your favorite!  I'm sure there will be an outtake in the future, and I'm already working on the next one.  ;)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 57

Ok. This is the second story today that has left me a sobbing mess. This story was, brutal, honest, hard to read, and worth every bit of angst. You have so much talent. Thanks for sharing. 



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you for the lovely review!  I'm so glad you stayed with me to see the beautiful ending after all the angst was over.  Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 57

Beautiful ending to a wonderful story.

Thanks for writing and sharing



Author's Response:

Aww ... thank you so much!  I'm so glad you took this journey with me!  :)

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 57

I really enjoyed this one. Always looked forward to each new chapter. Epilogue?  Pretty please?  Thank you for sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  I think there will be a future take down the line, but it'll be a while because I'm already working on a new story.  But I'm sure I'll come back to this Edward!  :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 57

nice ending for them. sad the story is complete ;)

hoping there might be an epi or some futuretakes 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm sad it's complete too, in a way, but it was time for them to ride off into the sunset and not have us watching them.  ;)  I think there will be a future take down the line, but another Edward already has my heart!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 57

Absolutely awesome! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 57

What an amazing story you have shared with us. I look forward to what you have brewing next in your head! Happy Halloween!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Oh, I definitely have something brewing, but it'll be a few months before it posts.  Watch for it!  :)

Reviewer: nell67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 57

I've been having some laptop issues recently and none of my reviews have been appearing, and I so want to thank you for another beautiful, heartfelt and well written story! There were times I didn't think I could keep reading, and cried lots but if you've taken the time to write I'm always going to read it! Well done, looking forward to the next story. Til then best wishes.



Author's Response:

Aww ... thank you so much!  What a lovely review!  I'm so glad you took this journey with me!  I hope to see you again, the next time I hit "post".  :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 56

Marry me by train is one of the best proposal song! I'm so glad it's all out in the open now!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 57

I loved it wow did I ever the pure joy I got from reading this chapter was just what I needed so beautiful thank you 



Author's Response:

Aww ... I'm so glad you loved this one!  It was the perfect ending for them, wasn't it?  Thank you so much for reading!  :)

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 57

I can't believe its over! I loved this story. I can't wait for another story of yours :)



Author's Response:

Aww ... thanks!  I'm so glad you loved it!  I hope to have something new out in a few months.  :)

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 57

Thank you so much for a wonderful story...but you owe me many boxes of tissues!  At least these last tears are happy ones.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think I owe quite a few people many boxes of tissues, but thank you for staying with me.  I'm glad I was able to make you go from sad tears to happy ones.  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 57

:) loved this story.  Going to miss these two 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I know, I'm going to miss them too!  :)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 57

Thank you so very much. You put your all into this story and I, for one, am a very grateful reader. I spend hours each day reading and this story has truly taken me through the wringer in every possible way. I love all the feelings it has wrenched from me. It's a main reason why I enjoy reading so much. I'm in awe of your ability to tell a story. Your talent and dedication is clearly visible and shines through this story. I'm keeping it for my own, in my personal, library,and hope that is ok with you. See you next time!



Author's Response:

Aww ... Judy!  I apologize for the lateness of this response.  I think I felt like some of my readers who waited to read the final chapter-if I didn't answer the last set of reviews right away, it wouldn't be over yet.  I want to thank you for taking this journey with me.  I know at times it was hard, but you stayed with me and supported me with your warm and wonderful reviews, and I can't tell you how much that means to me.  Of course you can keep this for your own--I'm flattered that you will!  Don't be a stranger on Facebook, and I hope to see you again when next I hit the "post" button.  *hugs*

Reviewer: pamspastime Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 57

Great story.....Thank You :)



Author's Response:

I apologize for the lateness of this response.  I think I felt like some of my readers who waited to read the final chapter-if I didn't answer the last set of reviews right away, it wouldn't be over yet.  I want to thank you for taking this journey with me.  I know at times it was hard, but you stayed with me, and I can't tell you how much that means to me.  Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: GreyFan513 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 57

Beautiful... Just Beautiful!  From the first chapter to the last this story has been amazing.  You're right is impecable and the journey you took us on with these two was just phenomenal.  Can't wait to see what you come up with next.

 

I also would like to put my request in now for a future take sometime down the road!!

 

Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us.



Author's Response:

Aww ... thank you so much!  What a lovely and fantastic review!  I apologize for the lateness of this response.  I think I felt like some of my readers who waited to read the final chapter-if I didn't answer the last set of reviews right away, it wouldn't be over yet.  I want to thank you for taking this journey with me.  I know at times it was hard, but you stayed with me, and I can't tell you how much that means to me.  I do believe there will be a future take down the road--watch for it!  :)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 56

Beautiful chapter.  So nice to see him healthy and helping Bella with her struggles.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Edward's now in a position where he can support her just as she's always supported him.  They are truly equal and partners now.  ;)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 56

LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 56

Love it, love this story it is such a great one.



Author's Response:

Aww ... thank you so much!  I'm so happy you love it!  :)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 56

So now we know her secret and so does Edward. I like very much the idea that she sent Edward to Bella. That's a good way to jar Bella out of feeling unnecessary guilt. A wonder pentultimate chapter. (spelling?)  



Author's Response:

Yes, it sure took her a long time, didn't it?  This wasn't a case where he could have supported her too if she'd told him sooner, because it was so close to what he was going through.  He would have tried to not put her through it again by pulling back.  And she knew that.  Fate works in mysterious ways, doesn't it?  The summary of this story is really true for both of them--Sometimes the bad things that happen in our lives put us directly in the path of the best things that will ever happen to us.  ;)

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 56

I loved it you made me crate ugly tears but it was beautiful after that Edward said just what she needed to let go of her guilt and now she can I've on 



Author's Response:

Yes, at this point he was well enough to handle the truth, and to be able to support her without pulling away.  I do hope she can move on now.  :)

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 56

Soooo sad about her mom :(



Author's Response:

It was a horrible situation, and an even worse loss, but maybe fate did work to bring her Edward that way.  I hope she can truly believe that, and find peace.  :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 56

good to see the roles flip - e helping b heal



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward’s finally well enough that he can be a partner to her, and support her just as she’s supported him.  Isn’t it lovely to see it come full circle?  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 56

:)



Author's Response:

:) :) :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2015 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 55

They got a little paint freaky.  I love it! 

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 55

DAMN! THAT WAS SOOOOOO SEXY!

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 54

BEAUTIFUL! PERFECT!

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 53

Yes, Things are heating up!

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 52

Great that things are slowly getting better.

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 50

So scary!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 55

Now I understand the term painting the town!!

So glad these two got to enjoy each other and find true happiness.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 55

Awesome!  Epic chapter! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 55

Love this! I read about this somewhere else but can't remember where. It all sounds like fun.  He's almost back to normal now....the cold having been a scare, but fought off successfully, if not speedily. Not only a colorful one, but a citrusy chapter as well, this is. I hope the last 2 are also. Thanks so much for a wonderful story.

Reviewer: bella_isa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 55

What??? Only 2 Chapters left? Oh no you're killing me :( I don't want it to stop, but... yeah...everything is going to an end.

I really loved this chapter, it was creative and you described it soooo well and visual with those colours :D wooohooo XD

Are you planing on writing a new story, once this is finished? I woult love to reat more from you and I also read How to forget!!! You rally have to keep going :D

So... cna't wait, havea great week :)

Ps.: Love and paint...thats souds rally cool :D

Bella_Isa

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 55

Amazing chapter. Thank you. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 55

love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 55

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 55

good that they are getting back to "nomal"

can't beleve there are only 2 chapters left 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 54

Best day 101 ever! XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 54

54 chapters!  It was well worth the wait & I don't think I could ever say that about another story!  She needs to get on birth control ASAP!  She has had all this time what is she waiting for?



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad to hear it was worth the wait because I know it was a LONG time.  Sadly, she doesn't need to worry about birth control.  Chemo took care of that for Edward, and rather permanently.  :(

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 53

I think this is the first artward I have ever read and he is delicious!



Author's Response:

Yay!  I'm so glad you're loving it!  :)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 54

Beautiful chapter. They've come so far and deserve happiness like that.



Author's Response:

Aww ... thank you.  They really do deserve all the happiness they can get, don't they?  :)

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 54

It was simply perfect!!! enough said!!!!

I'm so happy I don't have to cry heartbreaking tears anymore!!!

Author's Response:

Yay!  I'm so happy you loved it so much!  And yes, I think the heartbreaking tears are pretty much over.  ;)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 54

Woohoo!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think that means you liked it!  :)

Reviewer: KendaLanae Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 54

Gah!!!! It was so perfect! 



Author's Response:

Aww ... thank you SO much!  :)

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 54

What a wonderful day! Thank you for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it, and thank you for reading!  :)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 54

They did it! They actually were able to have real sex! I'm amazed he had the stamina! I'm loving that they are now approaching a semblance of a real life together, but know that at the same time, it means this story is closing out. Only 3 chapters left, right? How will I live without it? I've come to rely on getting a new chapter and now it's almost over. I think this story ranks right up there with the ones everyone calls classic fan fic. I know that both of your stories that I have read have been a treat from start to finish. I know you write angst, but you always give them a HEA in the end. That's my favorite kind of story to read and you do it so very well! Thanks for everything!



Author's Response:

Yes, they finally made it to the finish line!  (For that part of his recovery, anyway.)  Yes, there are three more chapters left, and then we'll be done.  I'm so flattered that you've come to rely on it, and that you already consider it a classic.  That really means alot to me.  Thank you so much for this amazing review, and all your support, Judy.  It really does mean so much.  *hugs*

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 54

definitely good 101 day  



Author's Response:

You can say that again!  ;)

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 54

Holy carp, that was intense!



Author's Response:

In a good way, I hope!  :)

Reviewer: GreyFan513 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 54

You are amazing!!!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much!  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 54

:) 



Author's Response:

:) :) :D

Reviewer: bella_isa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 53

Love you sooo much, you made my day :D Great chapter again! Keep going.

I'm wondring, how long this story will be... I hope, there is no end too soon... ;) I really like the progression of your characters and I'm happy that Edward is some sort of fine for now and is also finally able to paint... I really could imagine all those colours of the medow, I love to paint to :)

So... can't wait for the next chapter, hope you have a nice week.

Bye!! Bella_Isa

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 52

The last time Bella held back a secret it was almost deadly to Edward.  I hope Edward doesn't discover whatever she is hiding because it could ruin his trust.  I want to give her a good shaking when she continues to make excuses of why she should wait.  This story is amazing!  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 53

Loving Artward.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 53

Woohoo! I'm so super happy for them!  Skip the days! Well,maybe not the night before..........hahaha

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 53

I'm happy Edward is getting more healthy everyday. I have a question and I wonder if somone can aswer it for me please. I tried to reread the begining of this story trying to find out what Edwrad was like befor he was sick.I was wondering if he was a ''manwhore'' or not . In so many stories he usaully is. Please help I'm realy need to know.  THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 53

I love artist Edward!!! That was so hot. I can't wait for the next 8 days either. Thanks for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 53

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 53

As I finish reading this marvelous, sexy chapter, I find my thoughts drifting toward the end of this story, a mere 4 chapters from now. This is the first chapter where the almost fully realized Edward appears and he is stunning to behold! I'm hoping that he, and their relationship, continues to grow as much in each remaining chapter as it did in this one. Although I have enjoyed reading this entire story, this is the gravy that I have been waiting for! As his personality becomes more fully rounded toward what has always been his potential, I find that I know I will miss seeing his entire self, healthy and in full bloom, in the words on these pages. This is a masterpiece and I m honored and satisfied at getting to read it while it happened. Thanks again for all you give to your readers!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 53

Wow this story just jumped up in temperature about one hundred degrees. Love this healthier Edward. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 53

That was so hot. At least it was in my imagination and I think mine is as good as Bella's. 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 53

Love this story and can't wait til next chapter! So happy he is feeling better!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 53

good to see him able to get back some of his regular

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2015 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 52

What a wonderful Christmas present to all of us. Thank you XOXO,Cheri



Author's Response:

Aww ... I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 52

I'm glad Christmas was good for Edward. Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

There were some ups and downs, but yes, all in all, this was a good one.  Everyone in his little circle continues to grow closer, and now he and Elizabeth can help heal each other.  :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 52

I love that song! 



Author's Response:

Me too!  I fell in love with it through this story, and now it'll stick with me.  ;)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 52

beautiful chapter! i get so emotional when i read this story. they've come so far yet there is still so far yet to go. typing is difficult on my new laptop so i'll keep this short.i love where they're headed, though. i think whenit comes to his ultimate sexual fantasy, that it will happen off the page. i could be wrong.....



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you love where the story is headed, and that it still moves you.  Hmm ... I'm not sure what his ultimate fantasy would be, but I think we come fairly close right here on the page.  We'll see ...  ;)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 52

overall good christmas and some emotional healing :)



Author's Response:

Yes, it really was.  Some presents were a bit unorthodox, but everyone really got what they needed, didn't they?  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 52

:)



Author's Response:

:) :) :)

Reviewer: GreyFan513 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 52

You're awesome!



Author's Response:

Aww ... thanks so much!  :)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 51

Perfect. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: LBD Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 51

Hi,

I tried to nominate it for Favorite Drop Everything Fic. I hope I did it correctly!!! Good Luck!!!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 51

Great pace in this chapter! I'm excited for the parents! 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 51

I'm glad he is feeling better and they both got a 'happy ending' Thanks for writing
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2015 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 51

good start to christmas, indeed :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2015 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 51

:)

Reviewer: bella_isa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 50

Amazing! Awesome! Your story is one of my favourite and I’m dying every day, waiting for a new chapter. I’m so glad you’re posting now twice a week, thanks sooo much! And because of you, I don’t hate Mondays anymore, I really love them now ;)

So I’m really excited for the next chapter...I can’t wait.

So... last chapter was really tough to read, but I loved it so much. Edwards anxiety, you described it so well, I could almost feel it too. Great job! And I really like your story, because there is no: yeeeyyy, all is better now, no setbacks, no worries. No, I like your story, because you’re showing, how life can be. And it’s a long and hard way to recover and both, Edward and Bella have to learn this.

Ok, that’s it for now, I hope my English will get better soon. Great job, keep going :)

Greetings bella_isa

Ps: I love your choice of music :)



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you SO much for the fantastic review!  I'm so happy you're enjoying the story so much!  Last chapter was a hard one, but I'm glad you were able to feel what E and B were feeling.  Thanks also for your words about me keeping the storyline realistic.  I'm striving to do that, and I'm glad I'm still hitting the mark.  Your English is just fine, and I'm so glad you wrote to me!  I look forward to completing the journey with you!  :)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 50

Tough chapter. Hard to see Edward in that much pain.  Trust you tho. XOXO,Cheri



Author's Response:

Yes, this was definitely a tough one, but 60-80% of patients who have Edward's type of transplant develop some form of GVHD, so it was really bound to happen.  But he held on and made it through, and things will continue to get better.  Keep trusting me--we're almost there!  :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 50

So glad he is okay!



Author's Response:

Yes, me too!  He made it through, and now he deserves a nice Christmas, doesn't he?  ;)

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 50

I was really scared for Edward at the beginning. I hope the rest of his recovery will be smoother. I hope he has a wonderful Christmas. Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Author's Response:

Yes, this was scary one for sure, and one of the biggest hurdles for post-transplant patients.  But he hung on, and things are getting better now.  Christmas should be a happy affair.  :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 50

glsd they got through this relativey well



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward handled it well, after the initial shock, and he opened up to Bella right away about his fears, which was the most important thing of all.  :)

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 50

These two are warriors. Great chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  They really are, aren't they?

You must login (register a new account) to review.