Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mrstroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 10:27 AM Title: Chapter-28: A Forgotten Dream

Loved this story so far. Will it ever be continued?

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 10:49 AM Title: Prologue: Freedom Is Hard To Come By

I love this story

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 10:47 AM Title: Chapter-28: A Forgotten Dream

I love this!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 12:02 PM Title: Chapter-28: A Forgotten Dream

That was an interesting turn.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2015 12:44 AM Title: Chapter-28: A Forgotten Dream

Such a twist

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2015 5:54 AM Title: Chapter-28: A Forgotten Dream

:)  I hope you are feeling better soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2015 4:22 AM Title: Chapter-28: A Forgotten Dream

Oooh renee was a witch... Maybe b is too

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2015 2:32 AM Title: Chapter-28: A Forgotten Dream

Unexpected.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 10:38 PM Title: Chapter-28: A Forgotten Dream

How cool would it be for Bella to be the daughter of a witch, and possibly be one herself? It might explain why this stalker wants her so much!

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 2:27 AM Title: Chapter-14: A Vision of Hope

Sad I'm not a fan of a human Edward

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 2:17 AM Title: Chapter-13: Avenging Angel

Awesome

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 1:35 AM Title: Chapter-12: A Beating Heart

Sweet

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 1:28 AM Title: Chapter-11: Ready or Not

Awesome

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 1:21 AM Title: Chapter-10: Peek-A-Book

::))

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 7:05 PM Title: Chapter-27: Game Plan

Hmm sounds like too meant people want B.  Hope e and all can keep her safe.  nice Rose speech.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 6:57 PM Title: Chapter-26: Trouble In Sight

Glad they're being there or wanting to be there four each other

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 2:01 AM Title: Chapter-27: Game Plan

Good  chapter .  I'm  curious  to  see  who  the  stalker is.  Keep up the  great  work !  

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 3:37 PM Title: Chapter-27: Game Plan

To bad Edward is not there to listen to the stalkers thoughts.

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 11:57 PM Title: Chapter-27: Game Plan

I love this story. The site is seriously screwing up your spacing, though.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 9:36 PM Title: Chapter-27: Game Plan

I'm really not liking where this is headed, because it sounds like the Cullens aren't going to be able to protect Bella from whoever this is!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 8:19 PM Title: Chapter-27: Game Plan

:) 

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2015 1:09 AM Title: Chapter-26: Trouble In Sight

Can't wait to see who was I. Bella's  room

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 8:29 PM Title: Chapter-26: Trouble In Sight

Sorry to hear you've been ill, hope you feel better now! This was a good chapter, what with Bella and Edward making up and spending time together. The piano playing making her jealous was pretty neat, especially when it led to the make out session interrupted by Alice's vision! The creature taking Bella's scent in her room is enough to set everyone on alert! Something bad is coming, I can feel it, and the family is smart to watch out for Bella! Take care and see you next time!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 8:20 PM Title: Chapter-26: Trouble In Sight

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2015 6:28 PM Title: Chapter-25: A Soul for A Soul

They are both learning. 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2015 3:43 AM Title: Chapter-25: A Soul for A Soul

Sweet.  Edward is finally getting it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 6:00 PM Title: Chapter-25: A Soul for A Soul

glad they both had someone to talk sense into them.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2015 8:45 AM Title: Chapter-25: A Soul for A Soul

:)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2015 7:50 AM Title: Chapter-25: A Soul for A Soul

Thanks to Angela and Rosalie, they're back on track and back together! Guess it takes something like that to make you appreciate what you have! I'm just glad they have each other!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 6:32 PM Title: Chapter-24: Intruder Alert

Bella was being a little bitch. Edward was concerned.  He didn't do anything wrong.  Rachel was being pushy. Jacob did hurt Bella.  She needs to understand how important she is to Edward.  She was the one being disrespectful. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2015 9:07 PM Title: Chapter-24: Intruder Alert

I almost feel sorry for Edward because he truly doesn't see what he did. That tear is going to be his punishment, worse than any he's known before. Of course, he's smart enough to learn from it, too, so there is hope for him yet!

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2015 8:21 PM Title: Chapter-24: Intruder Alert

Hmm I'm actually on Edwards side in this one

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2015 11:59 AM Title: Chapter-24: Intruder Alert

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 3:00 PM Title: Chapter-23: Realization

Glad he's realizing he loves her.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 11:36 AM Title: Chapter-23: Realization

I'm happy for them. They finally feel whole.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2015 3:29 PM Title: Chapter-23: Realization

So sweet

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2015 11:51 AM Title: Chapter-23: Realization

:)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2015 6:47 AM Title: Chapter-23: Realization

Now I'm scared someone is going to try to ruin this for them both! Hopefully, Edward will be able to keep her safe!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2015 12:16 PM Title: Chapter-22: Dark Clouds Looming

Edward better keep his brain open for whoever wants Bella.  Edward is not giving her up. I'm happy that Edward is finally happy. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 3:18 AM Title: Chapter-22: Dark Clouds Looming

Mr. McNasty, whoever he is, thinks he'll take Bella away from Edward? I don't think so!. I imagine Alice losing track of Edward must have been when he was near Leah, maybe. The wilves tend to mess up her visions.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2015 9:01 PM Title: Chapter-22: Dark Clouds Looming

hmm a secret evil POV.   The blank spot I'm guessing is when he was near Bella's house and leah was ther?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2015 2:23 PM Title: Chapter-22: Dark Clouds Looming

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 11:43 AM Title: Chapter-21: A Bond for Life

They are so cute together. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 5:57 PM Title: Chapter-21: A Bond for Life

Aww they are so cute together.  Em is typical pita big brother. 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 4:27 PM Title: Chapter-21: A Bond for Life

Ah I love how sweet Edward can be when it comes to Bella its adorable! Great chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2015 10:41 PM Title: Chapter-21: A Bond for Life

:) 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2015 10:21 PM Title: Chapter-21: A Bond for Life

Something tells me Edward is not unhappy to own the label Emmett put on him! It was cute that Mrs. Goff got fierce with him about hurting Bella! I'm glad they talked about mating, too.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 9:30 PM Title: Chapter-20: Cryptic

:)



Author's Response:

:D

Hope you're enjoying reading this crazy musing of mine.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 9:26 PM Title: Chapter-20: Cryptic

Imagine that! Prickly Miss Rosalie being the one to thank Bella for being who and what she is! Actually, the visit went pretty well, at least so far.



Author's Response:

She's not so prickly in this one ... not yet anyway. ;)

Hope you're enjoying reading this crazy musing of mine.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 9:18 PM Title: Chapter-20: Cryptic

ooooh for Rose dropping the bomb like that.  Didn't alice see?



Author's Response:

She wouldn't be Rose if she didn't do something dramatic now, would she? ;)

Hope you're enjoying reading this crazy musing of mine.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 3:08 PM Title: Chapter-19: Take A Chance on Me

; )



Author's Response:

:))

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 2:49 AM Title: Chapter-19: Take A Chance on Me

Glad B is giving him a chance



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. :)

I hope you're enjoying the ride.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 11:10 PM Title: Chapter-19: Take A Chance on Me

Last two chapters were great I loved the time he had with esma and that he called her mom. Then the talk I the medow 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Thanks for reading.

I hope you're enjoying the ride.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 7:19 PM Title: Chapter-19: Take A Chance on Me

Good chapter: it really moved the story along.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Thanks for reading.

I hope you're enjoying the ride.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 7:17 PM Title: Chapter-19: Take A Chance on Me

I can only imagine how relieved Edward is by this second chance Bella has offered. He was so afraid she would send him packing and instead has only the two requests. Though not lying and not killing people are a couple of big ones!



Author's Response:

Lol. Yes, they are big ones. But maybe he'll give it a try for his human? ;)

Thanks for reading. :)

I hope you're enjoying the ride.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 6:49 PM Title: Chapter-19: Take A Chance on Me

:) 



Author's Response:

:D

Thanks for reading. :)

I hope you're enjoying the ride.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 3:58 AM Title: Chapter-18: Doubting Minds

; )

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 7:58 PM Title: Chapter-18: Doubting Minds

I hope Bella can help Edward find happiness. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2015 6:23 PM Title: Chapter-18: Doubting Minds

Glad B has someone she can talk to about stuff.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2015 12:03 AM Title: Chapter-18: Doubting Minds

:) 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 10:20 PM Title: Chapter-18: Doubting Minds

I understand why someone nominated this story, it grabs ahold of you and you can hardly wait to see what happens next! I'm crossing my fingers Edward hears good news over lunch, and I think he will, now Bella has talked to Father Webber.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 8:58 PM Title: Chapter-17: Memoirs of Days Gone By

👐👐👐👐👐 I like that she needed time rather then being ok with the whole thing

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 1:54 AM Title: Chapter-17: Memoirs of Days Gone By

; )

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 7:16 AM Title: Chapter-17: Memoirs of Days Gone By

Makes sense to me that Bella needs time to think about all Edward told her. He just has to keep in mind, she didn't tell him to never darken her door gain. Has to stand for something good, right?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 5:16 AM Title: Chapter-17: Memoirs of Days Gone By

Glad he's being honest with her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 9:58 PM Title: Chapter-17: Memoirs of Days Gone By

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 5:13 PM Title: Chapter-16: Bleeding Hearts

Edward will not be the same again.  He has found love.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 1:09 AM Title: Chapter-16: Bleeding Hearts

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 5:31 PM Title: Chapter-16: Bleeding Hearts

Slow Learner indeed.  I like Ms Goff though

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 2:46 AM Title: Chapter-16: Bleeding Hearts

Growing up is hard to do....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 9:27 PM Title: Chapter-16: Bleeding Hearts

:)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 9:02 PM Title: Chapter-16: Bleeding Hearts

I held my breath when he found that woman by the side of the road! I'm so glad that he realized the comparison, and left her alive! Nurse Jackie gave Bella a lot to think about, also, and maybe is the reason she's now willing to listen to Edward. Hope that revelation goes well! Really looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 7:41 PM Title: Chapter-16: Bleeding Hearts

Good chapter!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 9:40 AM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

I think it is time to lay everything out on the table. It is time for honesty. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 1:29 AM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

; )

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 12:52 PM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

Talk about mood swings

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 11:24 AM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

Him, this boy has no clue. He really does need redeeming. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 4:03 AM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

oh my   Edward is going to get whiplash with all those mood swings.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 3:51 AM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

Good chapter!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 9:55 PM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

I'm hoping that she slapped him for thinking what he was had some bearing on her feelings for him. If not, then she thinks he's lying to her, or making fun of her, and that would be too sad! Can't wait to see if my ideas are any where near the truth!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 8:49 PM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

He deserved that!  I hope she hasn't hurt herself

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 7:03 PM Title: Chapter-15: Dead Heart Beating

Well done Bella!

Reviewer: anothertwilighter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 4:45 PM Title: Chapter-14: A Vision of Hope

Great story! I'm hooked!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 7:40 PM Title: Chapter-14: A Vision of Hope

Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 3:40 PM Title: Chapter-14: A Vision of Hope

ooh a new twist there at the end

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 12:29 AM Title: Chapter-14: A Vision of Hope

Mean lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2015 7:47 PM Title: Chapter-14: A Vision of Hope

:)

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2015 6:49 PM Title: Chapter-14: A Vision of Hope

; )

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2015 6:23 PM Title: Chapter-14: A Vision of Hope

Not to mention how we hope Baltimore can pull it together and calm down! Meanwhile, we now have two big mysteries in this story, who is stalking Bella and why would Edward lose his sparkle, so to speak? See you soon!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 3:27 AM Title: Chapter-13: Avenging Angel

Definitely in need if redemption. But, kinda like this bad ass. Think Bella will straighten him out.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2015 1:41 AM Title: Chapter-13: Avenging Angel

hmmm now I'm thinking there is a pot of money somewhere that mr employer doesn't want B to find out about.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2015 1:36 AM Title: Chapter-12: A Beating Heart

oooh some lady is going to regret messing with our kids

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2015 1:01 AM Title: Chapter-13: Avenging Angel

; )

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 2:52 AM Title: Chapter-13: Avenging Angel

What's a little murder, when committed to keep your mate safe, right? Too bad she didn't know who she was working for, it would have simplified the hunt for Edward.



Author's Response:

Right. :D

You really didn't think I'll make it that easy, did you? *Cackles evilly*

Thank you for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 2:40 AM Title: Chapter-12: A Beating Heart

Sounds like vigilante Edward is going to be a bit busy tonight! Of course the dumb broad had no idea what sort of creature she was flirting with either! I sure would like to know who her employers were, though!



Author's Response:

LOL. Vigilante Edward ... I like the sound of that. ;)

Thanks. :)

Thank you for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2015 9:38 PM Title: Chapter-13: Avenging Angel

Wow, that's different! Love the mystery.



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

I'm all about drama, you know that. ;)

Thank you for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2015 8:53 PM Title: Chapter-13: Avenging Angel

:)



Author's Response:

:D

Thanks. :)

Thank you for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 6:01 PM Title: Chapter-12: A Beating Heart

I'm really enjoying this story. Bella is a breath of fresh air in Edward's life. Edward is security to Bella. 



Author's Response:

Perfectly stated, girl. :)

Thanks. :)

Thank you for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2015 12:18 AM Title: Chapter-12: A Beating Heart

; )



Author's Response:

:D

Thanks. :)

Thank you for reading.

Take care.

Ann

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2015 9:38 PM Title: Chapter-12: A Beating Heart

loving this



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Thank you for reading.

Take care.

Ann

You must login (register a new account) to review.