Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Oh wow.  Poor nanna.   At least Marcus set her up with funds.  



Author's Response:

Nanna Swan certainly sounds like a strong determined lady.  thanks for your comment and thanks for reading!

cheers, 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!! :)

Author's Response:

I am so glad to hear you are enjoying this story.  thanks so much for you lovely comment and thanks for reading.

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Great chapter...bitter sweet letter from grams



Author's Response:

Yes, i have a soft spot for Siobhan Swan, she was a grand lady.  thanks for your comment and for reading my story

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

A tissue warning would have been nice :)........ You just made me cry. Love it.  I hope she goes and find Aro. I hope he's still alive so that we can hear his side of the story.



Author's Response:

I know how you feel.  Nanna Swan was a lovely lady and her story was so full of love.  she didn't sound bitter though, i think she was more regretful that she never confronted Aro. 

Ah well.  thanks for your lovely comment and thanks for reading my story.

cheers, 

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

I wold love to read their story. 



Author's Response:

May be we will hear Aro's side of things, one way or another.  thanks for your comment and thanks so much for reading my story.

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

:)

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Loving it! Bless Nana Swan. I think Isabella should find Around and see what occurred from his point of view.

XoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin

Author's Response:

i loved writing Nanna Swan.  I have a soft spot for Siobhan.  Perhaps we will hear Aro's story, one way or another.... 

thanks for reading and thanks for your review.

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Grandma put a lot in that letter wow.  I dont think the mean letter came from Aro I think it was his dad.  I hope Bella finds him.  Cant wait for more



Author's Response:

the letter was very full, i can understand Edward wanting to just sleep on it and discuss it on the morrow.  perhaps we'll hear Aro's side of things, one way or another. 

thanks for supporting my story.

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2015 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

Alice and Jasper...smh

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

wow Alice is really in lala land.  Great speech from B though

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

Alice and Jasper are clueless.  Who is taking care of the baby when they are at school and studying? It would be better to put the baby up for adoption than have it shuffled from babysitter to babysitter while they live the dream.

Reviewer: LadyKira94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 4 Shake it off

I really feel that Bee is over reacting, and being overly a sensitive for a person that generally doesn't care what people say. Not to mention that he wasn't necessarily blaming her but admitting thatvshe gets under his skin.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2015 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

I am so disappointed in Alice and Jasper. What a selfish choice they made. I am so proud of Bella for standing up and pointing out what an idiotic reason for them to conceive a child. I hope that they smarten up before the child enters the world. >:(
I really do love this story and I am very excited for Edward to read Nanna Swan's Letter! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2015 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2015 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

Alice and Jasper have an awaking coming a baby will put a bind in there perfect plan lol.  Bella is wise and has learned through the pain she is such a good person

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2015 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

Loving it! I agree Alice and Jasper are living in fantasy land. Babies are a he'll of a lot of work.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Big News!

Poor B.  Glad the Judge set some good rules for her interview.  E is such a great friend and supporter.

Woo Hoo for colleges.

Oh boy..... Jasper really did it this time.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Big News!

Great news for Edward,  Bella, Emmett,  and Rose.  The other two should have used 2 forms of protection.  Their future is changing fast.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Big News!

Thanks for the update.  I hope the don't put Bee's info in the paper...she's supposed to be hiding.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Big News!

Omg!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Big News!

Bella needed to get that out about her mom.  Did Renee did because of a fall or was it James??  I cant wait to find out where they will go.  Jasper is in deep shit

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 13 - the talk

That was to cute lol

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 10 - one big happy family

Great chapter

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

Sweet

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 13 - the talk

Just wanted to say I love this fic....T

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2015 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 13 - the talk

So candid, LOL! Great chapter. Very cute!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2015 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 13 - the talk

His parents are too cool

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2015 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 13 - the talk

Absolutely fantastic!! lmao :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2015 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 13 - the talk

:)

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2015 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 13 - the talk

Fantastic! I loved the talk with the parents especially Esme and Bella.

XoxoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Phenomenal

I think Bee's prank backfired.  I don't know who was the most embarrassed.  It very well could be her.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2015 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Phenomenal

Great ending👐👐👐👐

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Phenomenal

Sweet chapter.  LOL for them catching the other in thier birthday suits.   Glad she spoke up for herself with Lauren.  Store sounds really nice.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Phenomenal

Bee has came along way she is doing so good and Edward is just so in love and takes such good care of her and himself lol

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2015 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Phenomenal

OMFNG!! This chapter is phenomenal!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! :)

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 11- a long day

Who could her grandfather be?? The suspense and buildup of Bee's backstory and lineage really makes for a compelling read! The Gaelic was a clue, yeah? Maybe. 

Did the coach know Jacob was using steroids as well? Unforgivable. It's horrible that no one came forward to complain about Jacob's behaviour previous to his assault on Bee. But we all know this happens in real life. Athletes and their success come before coeds being sexually/physically abused by prize jocks. It happens.

I loved the part in the judge's chambers where Esme realizes what a treasure Bee really is and how Edward sees it and has come to love her; how perfect they are for one another in that sense. That was a wonderful scene.

I really like Rosalie and think that she will be a loyal friend and protector to Bee. If James knows what's good for him, he'll have given up on finding her...right?

Thank you for such sweet characters. I really enjoy your updates! -RoseE. x

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 11- a long day

😱😱😱😱😱

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 11- a long day

Bella is so sweet. She has been blessed.  She paid a high price for her blessings,  but life will be amazing for her now.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 11- a long day

Loving this! Keep it coming :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 11- a long day

LOL for E not knowing how to do laundry.   My kids all know how to do theirs. I'm guilty about the cooking part though.... although I really wasn't taught.  I was so busy with sports and working part/full time through highschool I never found time to learn.

Wonder what the story is with her grandfather.  Will be interesting to find out though.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 11- a long day

Thank you! T

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 11- a long day

I love this story and I am so excited for more!! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 11- a long day

Bella has her priority right .

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2015 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 10 - one big happy family

Wow  the more info we get, the more I want.  Glad Esme is being patient

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 10 - one big happy family

Edward is such a good friend to Bee. She is finally realizing that she is loved and part of a family. 

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 10 - one big happy family

This was a great chapter were seeing who bee is little by little vary cool

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 10 - one big happy family

Wow that is so much for her to take in but she is handling it well. Edward and Bee are to cute. I hope you feel better soon ♥

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 9 - peeling the layers

Poor Bella is going to freak out she has been living in her own house did she know that? I think everyone gets Edward is in love with Bella but does she

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

Who is she running from? Edward is so sweet. Who doesn't love frozen lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 7: no need for tears

May Jacob rot in hell. Know one messes with Bella

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 6 - she be but little

Jacob will be sorry he was born. Edward is in love with her already 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

Edward is trying but can't keep his foot out of his mouth lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 4 Shake it off

Bella will take care of things but I don't think she has to anymore

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 10 - one big happy family

thank you for the update...we need to find James and see what he is up to ,,How did Renee die? was it at the hands of James?  Is that why busy Bee had to run?..,.until you post again

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 10 - one big happy family

I love this story! I am really glad that Bee is opening up whether she realizes it or not it is really good for her. I am excited to read more!! :)=)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 3: sting in her tail

So very sad she is so strong how long has she been alone

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Mister Fancy Pants

What has that poor girl been living through

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Busy Bee

This should be very interesting. 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 10 - one big happy family

Thank you again! So enjoying this fic, and other lovely chapter keeping up the slow reveal...I look forward to the next one! T

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 9 - peeling the layers

Bella has a lot of information to absorb. I wonder how much she already knows. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2015 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 9 - peeling the layers

The same Blessings to you and yours. He is risen!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2015 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 9 - peeling the layers

OMG!! I am dying for more!!! :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2015 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 9 - peeling the layers

oooh interesting back story.  At least Renee can't come back to hurt her some more.  Sigh, guessing James will though.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2015 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 9 - peeling the layers

Thank you! Another great chapter...looking forward to seeing where this goes....T

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2015 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

They all have some learning to do. The Cullens are so amazing and have very big hearts. Bella has to realize that she is loved now. She won't be alone again. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

Yes.. Frozen is very cute but mostly younger children like it.  Sad but also she said I need to stay hidden. That part worries me.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 7: no need for tears

I have heard that term as well. Keeping company with the angels.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 6 - she be but little

Substitutes get the lessons the moment They walk into class. Perhaps just moments before the students. It is a signment left by their regular teacher. We do not "teach" perse in the high school grades only in elementary school.  I sub all we in Algebra 1 I have not taken that class in 54 years. I have had very little use of algebra in my adult life. So there is No way in the current method of teaching I could explain the problems to the students. -

 

Well in schools today. That would be a call to the police. He has attacked her kissing is sexual and so therefore he might be in juvie court now.



Author's Response:

Hello, I am loving reading your reviews.  i know what you mean about substitute teaching - my brother has been a subsittute teacher for the past 10 years and he is often thrown in with very little notice and no lesson plans to pick up on.  especially when it is on ly for a few days.  personally i think this teacher copes rather well trying to keep them busy and on subject (though i think she finds it difficult to know what to do with fancy pants and busy bee - a couple of bright sparks).  

 

thanks for reviewing i love reading them. 

LB/Aileen

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

for some one so smart he can really be dumb. Open mouth (in his case) crawl in.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 4 Shake it off

Oh I think how she handled this was funny especially since he puts her down so openly.  LOL

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 3: sting in her tail

I susbstitute teach and this rings bells with me. It happens in similiar situations all too often.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Busy Bee

Well here we go.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

Still lovin' these guys! Thank you, T

 

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2015 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

I am SO interested in hearing Bee's story...what in the world happened to the poor girl?!

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

Frozen I love it

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

I absolutely love this! :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 8 - a secret garden

WOW  You really have me worried about B's back story with the little we keep hearing.  LOL for Jasper/Alice not allowed to go to movies.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 7: no need for tears

I love this story!! I am all caught up and ready for more!!! :)=)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 6 - she be but little

I think Jacob is about to get the ass kicking of his life!!! lol I love Edward and 'love'!!! :)=)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

Oh Edward....sometimes you need to know when enough is enough! lol I love this!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 4 Shake it off

OMG!! I LOVE THIS!!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 3: sting in her tail

Oh my! That poor girl!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Mister Fancy Pants

In deed!! Esme and Carlisle are my hero's! Those boys are in for it now! lol I love this! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Busy Bee

I just stumbled into this and I think I am going to love it already!!! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 7: no need for tears

Such a sweet ending to a tough day.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 7: no need for tears

Hopefully "Coach" will be fired....but I doubt it.   Hope Jake goes away for a long time.  Aww for first kiss

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 7: no need for tears

Thank you! T

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 6 - she be but little

Bella is going to learn what family is about.  She will not be messed with again. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 6 - she be but little

Sounds like "coach" is abusing his position.  Jacob needs to go to jail.  Prick

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2015 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 6 - she be but little

Glad to see Bee opening up

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2015 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 6 - she be but little

Bullies need to be called on their behaviour and made to pay. No matter the reasons, no matter the psychology behind the sociopathic anger that drives them. Bullies have to be punished. Period. 

I can't wait to see what the Cullens do about it!

Also enjoyed the witty banter between E+B.

Thank you. Great chapter. -RoseE. x

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

The mood swings are a hoot

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

Thsee two need a serious talk. Bella is over sensitive.  Her life was crap, but that wasn't Edward's fault. 

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

Poor Eddie. That foot in his mouth all the time must get pretty painful. I'd plant one up his ass, myself~~

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

Thank you for thwe update...poor Edward he doesn't have a clue!!!! I hope he learns fast & in a wicked hurry!!!He needs to take kessons from Em, ok maybe not ...lol...I know he should talk with Carlisle he's smooth.  unitl you post again..I love the story..can't wait to find out what happen to Bee

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

Edward really is clueless.  LOL.   Aww for Em being sweet

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2015 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 4 Shake it off

Bella really is a bitch. Her actions were mean. Edward did nothing to her. She does not deserve the care and love from the Cullens. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 4 Shake it off

ROFL Love Bella getting back at him.

 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 4 Shake it off

Lol. So good. Love this story and this very special Bella

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 3: sting in her tail

Sounds good so far. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.