Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Last thread

So good

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Last thread

So good

Reviewer: Moosa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Last thread

Love this story! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Last thread

Oh my...let the shit hit the fan!!! More soon please!!!

Reviewer: JustPink Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2015 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Last thread

Wow so Bella had to kill a little kid. I kinda thought she was going to keep him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Last thread

Yea Lexi was a real moron.   Hope they find fuckward and Stefan and soon

 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 4:22 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 WELCOME TO MY HELL

My heart is breaking for Damon and the loss of is family.

I can't wait for Kol to get what's coming to him.

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 3:43 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 MEETING DEATH

Very ineteresting start. I already can't stand Kol. Love Damon :)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 16 - INTERRUPTED INTERVENTION

hahahaha awesome!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 16 - INTERRUPTED INTERVENTION

Gasp Laugh Gasp Laugh.   Loved it!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 15 - The Swan Takes A Bow

hmm wonder how much trouble Lexi is going to be. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2015 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Sins of the Past

oooh Edward really wants to get his arse kicked.  Glad Jeremy is ok though

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2015 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Sins of the Past

Love can't wait for more

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2015 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Sins of the Past

im loving this i really like to finally see the Assward for what he really is, and cant wait to meet the other Cullens

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2015 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Brotherly Love

oooooh who was it??

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2015 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Brotherly Love

Glad Jeramy realizes how toxic Vicky is now and leaves her alone permanently.   LOL for Dad at the door.  Ugh for ending.  Ya KILLING me!!!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 12 Major Issues

aaaww i like this jasper and i wonder how bella will handle seeing edward again? it justs seems like so much drama for bella. but then again i dont have all these lives in my mind. i just wanted her a bit less emo and not whinning about it. but i do love damon's powers :) what is klaus plan in all of this? is he an old friend like past family?

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 12 Major Issues

Stefan is such a douche...jealousy rules him and that's what will fuck him in the end! Still wondering when the Cullen's will come to town....there's bound to be fireworks then 😜 More soon please!!! Love this story so damned much!!! Especially when Edward finds out Bella was really a reincarnation of his real wife....oh the possibilities!!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 12 Major Issues

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 12 Major Issues

Cool seeing Jasper's POV

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 11 - je te aime damon

I just started reading your stories, I love this one. I dont know what your update schedual looks like, if you have time please let me know so i can look out for you...... Hope to read more soon

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 11 - je te aime damon

can't wait to intil you update again i love this story

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 11 - je te aime damon

Hot damn....4 different lives??? How many more? Now we have to worry about the Cullens....but where's Alice?

Reviewer: xstoryloverx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 11 - je te aime damon

Aww, super sweet!   Update soon!

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 11 - je te aime damon

Awesome chapter once again. 

I can't wait to find out why Jasper wants Stefan dead. I think he might wven have some kind of past with one of the Bella's pasts.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 11 - je te aime damon

hmmmm Jasper and Caroline.  This should be interesting.   Poor Bella.  Glad Damon found her before it was too late.  Wonder how long till Fuckward and company show up.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 10 The Unexpected

Oh my god!!!! The Cullens are comin.....maybe? Which means a showdown between Bella and Alice.....if she wakes up......please update again soon!!!! Can't wait to see what the Major is doin in Mystic Falls!!!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 10 The Unexpected

Yay, Jasper is finally here. Can't wait to see what he's like ;)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 1:14 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 LITTLE PIECE OF HEAVEN

Kol is a major asshole. I have a feeling klaus won't be too happy over what happened to Kol. Only he can torture his family. 

Again, I'm still loving Damon. I loved the pride he had for Bella when she wanted to be cruel to Kol. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 11:43 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 JOSEY WALES

Damon. Alice was quite the little bitch. I'm dying for her jasper to show up. Can't wait to see how that would go. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 11:02 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 DAMMIT DAMON

Awe. Damon is so sweet with his wife. Now that Bella admits she loves him I can't wait to see how things go. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 7:24 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 THE WRATH OF DAMON SALVATORE

That ending broke my heart. Poor Brlla. Nothing worse than having to that with an addict that you love. 

Lim really loving Damon. He's the living guy I know he can be but still has his wicked edge.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 10:13 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE RETURN OF ISABEL MIA DE FLEUR

I like Stefan less and less with every chapter. I did love Bella vervaining and staking him. So awesome. 

Lit sucks that Stevan's manipulations of her lives continue to haunt he in this new one. All I can say is Stefan better watch his ass. Damon won't be happy whe. He finds out. 

 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 9:23 PM Title: CHAPTER 4 MEMOIRS OF LIZZY

Wow. Stefan was quite the ass after he was turned. 

I can't tell you how happy I was for thee ding of this chapter. I just hope Bella doesn't secind guess it and push Damon away. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 6:24 PM Title: CHAPTER 3 ALL IS NOT FAIR

I want Kol to be punished severely. I'm ready to see the vindictive Niklaus we have seen in the show when it comes to his misbehaving siblings. 

 

*fist pump* she kissed him back :)

Reviewer: MyLifeAsAWhitlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 10 The Unexpected

I'm loving this. Amazing story.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 11:10 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 WELCOME TO MY HELL

What the hell is Nik up to? I want him to find out what Kol has done and mess him up good. 

Poor Damon. What a horrible thing to live through. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:25 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 MEETING DEATH

I saw a post on FB that you were new here and decided to check out what you had. I've never read a crossover before. I like this first chapter. You have embraced the thing I like best about Damon...his wickedness. I just love it when he stirs up trouble. I like your sassy Bella. It fits good for her to be that way dealing win Damon. I'm excited to see where you go with this. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 10 The Unexpected

hmmm Jasper huh?  sounds like Stephan has someone else out for his hyde.   Oh no, whats wrong with Bella?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:49 AM Title: CHAPTER 9 LITTLE PIECE OF HEAVEN

Kol got what was coming to him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:49 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 JOSEY WALES

Wow her “past” father was a real piece of work. LOL for sneaking Alice in there.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:49 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 DAMMIT DAMON

Dammit Damon indeed. Think she needs to get more memories. I think it will be key to the Kol crap

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:48 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 THE WRATH OF DAMON SALVATORE

Oh wow. Powerful chapter. Stephan deserves whats coming to him. Stupid Jer.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:48 AM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE RETURN OF ISABEL MIA DE FLEUR

Holy Crap on Toast. Stephan really has a death wish. Ugh Jeremy too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:47 AM Title: CHAPTER 4 MEMOIRS OF LIZZY

Oh wow There will be no mercy for Stefan now. What an arse. Jer is being a jerk too

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:47 AM Title: CHAPTER 3 ALL IS NOT FAIR

So glad Bonnie was there to help. Kol needs to die and soon. Jerk

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:46 AM Title: CHAPTER 2 WELCOME TO MY HELL

Time for Kol the abuser to die. Poor Caroline. Can’t blame Damon for being pissed at Stefan though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 10:45 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 MEETING DEATH

hmmm I’m def not liking this Kol sleezeball.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 10 The Unexpected

I'll try to review here as well as your blog to build your review back up.  :)  Loved sexy Damon in this especially his last line  ;)



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you! That's really sweet of you. <3

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 10 The Unexpected

Once again amazing chapter. 

I think there is possibility that Bella is partly witch. And during her blackout she is getting more her memories and powers back and that takes huge toll over her. Poor Damon doesn't know what is wrong with her. 

I think Caroline and Jasper would be cute together. Stefan is too lame for her.

You must login (register a new account) to review.