Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Shield Mates
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 4:19 PM Title: CHAPTER 16 WE START OUT SOMEWHERE

Love it

Reviewer: Steph16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 4:37 AM Title: CHAPTER 16 WE START OUT SOMEWHERE

I loved the bella/Steve Rogers pairing.  I hope you make another one but with Bella having different abilities.

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 8:09 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 TOEING THE LINE

Great story! Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 1:14 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 TOEING THE LINE

deadpooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllll i love it!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:05 PM Title: CHAPTER 16 WE START OUT SOMEWHERE

Aww that was nice of Tony. He is such a big marshmellow inside. Very nice present from Thor. TY for Writing and Sharing. :-)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:05 PM Title: CHAPTER 15 THE WRATH OF GODS

Go Bad Ass Bella. Loki is such a goober.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:05 PM Title: CHAPTER 14 STEVE ROGERS OR CAPTAIN AMERICA

Sounds like they are doing to Bella what the “fans” and paparazzi are doing to Nikki Reed being with Ian S. Stupid people think they are entitled to an opinion. Ewwww kissing Loki

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:05 PM Title: CHAPTER 13 POISON

Well at least they took care of Ross and got the families out safely

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:04 PM Title: CHAPTER 12 WHOíS THE BOSS

hmmm almost thinking with the Red hulk that Red Skull is somehow involved. Glad B saw through Loki’s game

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:04 PM Title: CHAPTER 11 ALL KINDS OF HULKED

Oh wow Hulk dogs, Red hulk, and Loki. Will Bella ever catch a break? LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:04 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 WEDDING THE AVENGERíS WAY

yummy pool time. Ugh Loki again. yey married!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:04 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 A SWANíS FATE

Tony does have a point. She needs to know her new strengths and limitations.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:03 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 BOUTíTIME! HOOAH!

Daddy issues indeed. Only thing I was thinking is that Steve would want them to be married first….lol, but Not pulling a Cullen is great.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:03 PM Title: CHAPTER 7 OOPS!

Wow Jessica always was a nasty piece of work along with Lauren. lol for the fiancee thing. Guessing Jessica blabed? Tony is such a trip

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:03 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 SERGEANT NELSON IN RECYCLED TOILET PAPER

Should have grabbed the General as well as Nelson…..But I guess you have other plans for him. hope Bella gets to end him.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:03 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 ONE OF OUR OWN

Nelson and Ross both need to pay VERY dearly. Poor Bella. Glad they got her out though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:02 PM Title: CHAPTER 4 WAKING THE BEAST

Thor should have killed him. Did Nelson really think someone wouldn’t tell her? He actually had the nerve to hit her? Ooooh he needs a hand or two broken among other things.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:02 PM Title: CHAPTER 3 STEALING HOME

Wow Frank is a real piece of work. Poor B.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:02 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 FINDING THE WARRIOR

Holy Cow. Douglas and Co def need to be prosecuted.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 12:01 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 TOEING THE LINE

Yea Men do tend to make things extra difficult for women, esp in certain career fields. I started in Acft Maintenance. They did not like women at all.

You must login (register a new account) to review.