Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Betrayal
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: PuepleRain27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 50

Another excellent story. Sad ending though.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 50

Love it

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 50

awesome little story looking forward to reading the sequel thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Excellent!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2015 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

Fantastic!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2015 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2015 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2015 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 29

lollollol Bella is a wildcat!!! i love it

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 50

What a great read! Thank u! Looking forward to the sequel. :o)

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2014 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 50

Great story 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 50

THANKS FOR WRITING THIS STORY. AND CANT WAIT FOR THE REST OFF IT  .....



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 50

; ) im interested to see where this will go, there are so many different directions you could take in the sequal.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 50

Excellent job!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 50

They have to be hiding Emmett somewhere else?  I will be looking forward to the sequel.  When is Ellipse start?



Author's Response:

Hopefully this week. I feel really ill right now and hope I've not caught a bug. If I have it won't start till i'm better x x

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 49

Poor Rose where is Emmett he was not in on it

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 50

Great drabble. I rarely get to read this side of 'Bella'. Good thing my stomach was empty while reading::)) I'll be looking forward to the sequel. Thanks for sharing

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your reviews and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 49

"Unless I saw his body then I refused to accept he was dead" Considering how mindlessly impulsive Bella is, I don't agree with much she does or wants to do but I agree with this one!

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 48

Popping out an eyeball! Nice::)) omg!

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 50

I am having a hard time with the fact that it was the main characters that were evil and killed. It is the first time I read a story like that.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

 

Its good to be different x

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 50

Poor Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your reviews and your support and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 49

aww poor Rose.   Her sperm donor died to easy.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 50

Thank you so very much for this fiction!  It was the first thing I checked for whenI checked my e-mail each day and you made every chapter worth the wait!  I look forward to the sequal when you're ready.  Like Bella, I just have a feeling Emmett's still out there!  Kudos on a masterful piece of fiction.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

I have loved your reviews. You make my stories sound good hehe. I am thrilled you looked forward to updates so much. x x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 50

loved this story.  Looking forward to the second instalment

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 50

good



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 49

poor rose

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 50

He said he loved her!  With all the bad crap going on and the story ending :(. That was a perfect light to end it on.  I still hope Emmet is alive.  



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 49

I was so hoping she & Emmet were alive.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 50

Love it, i have a feeling emmetts alive, but i hope not since his wifes dead and he probably watched her be brutalized, and i wouldnt want to see emmett in pain.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 49

poor Rose

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 49

Superb!  I did not see that coming for even an instant!  I figured Rose and Emmett would be together - either dead or alive.  Please tell me the betrayal isn't Emmett betraying his wife and sister in order to gain control of "his territory" and have his father taken out cleanly by someone else - in this case, Bella. Could he have killed Rose believing her to be unfaithful?  My God, my head is spinning with possibilities!  This was absolutely mind-bending!  Kudos!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 48

She continues to shock me.  I start to think she is going to be compliant and then she goes and plucks an eyeball!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 48

She has big brass ball lol

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 48

Atta girl, Bella!  It's only a matter of patience and time.  Still, I wonder if they are alive and what's behind this all.  I keep. Feeling that I've missed something very big, clue-wise.  Excellent chapter!  Thank you!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 48

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 48

OMFNG!!! WOW! Bella is crazy!! I love her!! I have so many thoughts of what "the bigger plan" is! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for taking this journey with me. It means more to me than words can say. I'm glad you liked the story x x x

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 48

oh Jasper....you are a wanker are'nt you.   Yea i'd be wary of that address too.  probably heavy armed/covered

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 48

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 47

I may skip read on the torture. Ugh.. I love Mafia stories just torture is hard for me.

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 47

Maybe I'm beating a dead horse & as crazy as it sounds, I still have doubts that Jasper is what they think he is. Maybe it's wishful thinking:)

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 47

I sincerely hope Carlisle is as understanding with and cares about Bella as much as he seems to.  She could use a Dad in her life, one who respects her and loves her completely.  As for Jasper, it would be fascinating to know why he betrayed Emmett and Bella and Rosalie.  Power?  Money?  Position?  

I do love this story!  It has every element needed to engross its readers.  Thank you for such a gift, and as I wrote, if there's a sequal, I'll be there waiting to inhale it!

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 47

oooooh....Jasper's gonna get it now.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 47

Wonder if Jasper will just tell them everything since he knows he gonna die anyway.   Maybe they'll just kill him and not torture him.    Not sad to see her sperm donor dead that's for sure.    Hope Emmett is ok and just hiding somewheres.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 47

Carlisle knows a good thing when he sees it and he sees it in Bella.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 47

Sad this is almost over :(. HAPPY that there will be a sequel!  :D

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 47

good

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 46

good she killed him. i wonder who was next to take over for him.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 46

:)

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 46

I must say, Bella has guts!  She knows what she needs to do and does it.  If it were a   "Power - gun" thing, she would never have simply handed. It to Edward.  Now let's hope that Jasper cracks!!  Wonderful chapter!  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 46

=)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 46

That wasn't as bad as I was expecting but now I'm even more a little worried bc what does jasper have up his sleeve?

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 46

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 46

Well at least her sperm donor is dead.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 46

I hope Edward thinks she is right one evil down

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 46

OMG! WOW! She really did it! Good for her! ;) I love this story!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 45

Can she be that lucky....

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 45

I hope she did. Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 45

yikes

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 45

OH WHAT WILL SHE DO ...... :D  CANT WAIT TO GET NEXT UPDATE ....  LOL

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 45

Oh CRAP!  This is a HUGE cliffie!  I was so happy to see this update and now I'm going to have to hope I don't chew all my nails off until tomorrow hopefully with the next update.....

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 45

Ugh  they picked the house her sperm donor was in?  how unlucky.  I'd want him dead too.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 45

OH MY GOD! I LOVE THIS! :)

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 45

; )

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 45

I dont think she like her dad

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 44

Interesting story

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 44

OMG! I LOVE THIS!! I couldn't stop reading it once I started. So, now I am all caught up and waiting for more!!! This is so fantastic!! :)

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 44

Can't wait

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 43

Hope they make it out alive

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 44

I LOVED what Bella did to jasper! That was great!

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 44

They need to hurry and get the heck out of there and back to Edward's house where it's safe and pronto. I hope Jasper's reason for turning a traitor is maybe Royce has Alice and he's being forced to do his bidding. If not the he deserves whatever Edward does to him after now. 

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 44

Jasper's supposed actions are a big surprise. Even tho it looks really bad for him, I'm not completely convinced he's guilty.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 44

Wonder why they are bothering to keep Jasper alive?  To find em? 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 44

I am with you..

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 44

loving this

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 44

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 44

Jasper is a creep and her dad is a a a a a I am not sure what to call him lol.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 43

if she listens for once we will all faint.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 43

This does not look good!  I'm on the edge of my seat!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 43

uh oh

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 43

Why do I get the feeling that Bella's going to get grabbed....Which will then cause poor Barbie to get his ass handed to him again for not follow orders. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 43

Hurry what happened??????????????

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 43

Ugh wonder what Jasper is going to do.  Try and overpower her? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 42

He is mad at her but still protective.  I have a bad feeling about this exit.....

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 41

Oh oh please update

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 40

So excited for the next chapter

You must login (register a new account) to review.