Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Loathing You
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 21

great end to a great story thanks 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2018 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 21

Well done!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 21

Sweet ending.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad Maisey got out ok.  Poor Edward 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Maisey.  Hope she's OK

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love it.. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is really good story.. pat yourself on the back.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is really good story.. pat yourself on the back.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is really good story.. pat yourself on the back.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

Great story

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh no

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh no

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

loved it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 20

OMG! I love this! ;)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

Great story 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it thanks so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 20

OMG I am sad it is over but I loved every momont of it thanks so much

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2018 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

OMFG Mike is going to die.  Poor little Maisey has to be scared to death.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

OH holly shit busted. What are they going to tell Alice the truth I hope they can trust her?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 18

Edward is a hero in the towns eye not just Bella's and Moo Moos.  Shit is about to go down ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

OH holly shit busted. What are they going to tell Alice the truth I hope they can trust her?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 17

OH holly shit busted. What are they going to tell Alice the truth I hope they can trust her?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

OH holly shit busted. What are they going to tell Alice the truth I hope they can trust her?

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

I love this story. I can't wait for an update

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

I love this story. I can't wait for an update

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

I love this story. I can't wait for an update

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

I love this story. I can't wait for an update

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2018 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

god I hope you update soon. I knew that him saving that boy was going to be all over the news, but I thought it would be a couple of days.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well, I have never seen games of thrones, never interested me

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

I like this story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

I like this story

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

No good deed goes unpunished. How very sad. Today is your birthday and the day you get kidnapped.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

No good deed goes unpunished. How very sad. Today is your birthday and the day you get kidnapped.

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2018 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

Uuuu Michael Newton you are in sooo much trouble

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

I hope Edward can find Maisey 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 19

good

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

Can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 19

HOLYMOTHAEFFINSH*T!!! WOW!!! O.O
I love this and I am DYING for the next update!!! ;)

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh he's going to go all Liam Nesson on him

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

I knew they'd be outed once he rescued the boy, but I never saw Michael as a traitor

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2018 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

Alice needs to learn to mind her own bs.. :-) Well they may not leave or will they?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 18

O.O WOW! So much happened here! I love this! ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 18

Yea Maisey def wouldn't understand running again.  Although leaving us on that cliffy was just evil.  LOL

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2018 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2018 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

Alice.. not now.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 17

Yup  Kids tend to hear a lot they shouldn't   ACK for Alice just walking in.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

uh oh

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

uh oh

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 17

uh oh

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMFNG!!! I love this story!! ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

Nice they are working up to things but they love each other so it should not be so hard.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

ooh things are moving along quite nicely

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2018 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 5

Everything in this chapter after the name he gave her daughter

... Moo Moo, was hilarious. Every single time I read Moo Moo

I just died laughing. Too funny...

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2018 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Everything in this chapter after the name he gave her daughter

... Moo Moo, was hilarious. Every single time I read Moo Moo

I just died laughing. Too funny...

Reviewer: Lbates Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2018 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

It's getting really good I really hope you finish it your Muse needs to come back ASAP LOL

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Missed this story. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 16

I absolutely love this and I am dying for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 16

Perfeito 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

I absolutely love this and I am dying for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

I absolutely love this and I am dying for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

I absolutely love this and I am dying for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

I absolutely love this and I am dying for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2018 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: janelaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 15

pleaaassse update

Reviewer: Sophi517 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 15

This just gets better and better! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Sophi517 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is AWESOME! It's been a long time since a fic has made me laugh out loud...and this was just the first chapter! Can't wait for more! Well done!!!

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great chapter. Good to see you back. Thank you for sharing. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: evedarkchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 15

Such an amazing fic.  I need more,  so much more! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

Edward really is a good guy.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

Well I am still sad Bella is so rude, that part of her is not funny. In the beginning it sounded fun but as the story changed with their lives in danger her mouth needs to silence and be glad someone is there to help her and her daughter.  By the way some of us live in small towns and are Not hicks or illiterate. I think she just makes me mad with the comments.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

Listen after loosing her husband she is scared of loosing her daughter. I get that but she could lighten up and at least be nice when he is trying to think of their comforts.  I like strong Bella but this one is slightly off center.

I am hoping they remain safe. Maisey seems happy that makes it better for everyone.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

this is so funny.. LOL

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

this looks like a funny story. I am ready to laugh

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 15

He is in love with her and he wants so much more from her than just sex.  I love how they both put there feelings out there.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 15

LOVE THIS!! :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

She def is a hard one to talk with.  Don't blame E for getting frustrated with her.  Sounds like an interesting shower to come.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Awesome chapter! Loved it! Loved the way Edward was so honest with her. Love his idea for making her feel less lonely insecure. It can actually be kind of hot to have a guy shave you. Very intimate. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

He is going to shave her!! That is so hot. Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

He love to get her all fired up and he did a real good job this time lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 14

Welcome back.  Can understand his reluctance.  She is kinda bi-polar in her moods and attitudes.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

OMG!! I am so freakin excited for this update!!! I LOVE IT!! :)

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 14

I am so happy for the update. Edward is being a really good guy. I love how he has changed. I can't wait for the next update!
Thanks for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

You must login (register a new account) to review.