Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 8:02 PM Title: Fire and Brimstone, PART 2

What a story.  It makes me think of quantum leap a show I loved.  Neadless I could not stop reading and want more.  Thanks for you hard work.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 2:39 PM Title: Fire and Brimstone, PART 2

You finally start finishing this. Years it has been

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2014 2:17 AM Title: Traveling Shoes

Is this going to Emmett and bella story with an hea?

Reviewer: 1SadAngel-Luvs-VampWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2014 9:34 PM Title: Fangster Gangster

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2014 2:59 PM Title: Fangster Gangster

Wow!!! I loved this chapter, Can't wait to see what happens next.

 

-Kate

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 2:00 AM Title: Hansel and Gretel

Loved that they ended up seeing Carlisle at his transformation....can't wait to read more :)

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Thank you for reading me

PG

var __chd__ = {'aid':11079,'chaid':'www_objectify_ca'};(function() { var c = document.createElement('script'); c.type = 'text/javascript'; c.async = true;c.src = ( 'https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://z': 'http://p') + '.chango.com/static/c.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(c, s);})();

 

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 7:20 PM Title: Mary; The Slaughtered Lamb

love this story.  Cannot wait until the next chapter.

 



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Thank you for reading me.

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 12:05 AM Title: Mary; The Slaughtered Lamb

Great chapter!! Can't wait to see what happens next! :) 

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

I am never sure what will happen next until I set down to write it lol.

 

Thank you for reading me.

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 11:00 PM Title: Mary; The Slaughtered Lamb

great story.. ty



Author's Response:

Thank you sweetie. It means a lot to me you take the time to read and respond.

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: westosobear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 7:28 AM Title: Mary; The Slaughtered Lamb

So different, but I do like it. Looking forward to reading the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I hope it's different in a good way LOL!

 

Thank you for reading me.

 

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 4:21 AM Title: The Golden Ticket

Great chapter! and now they are on the Titanic!!! :) Can't wait to read more.

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

The history I have been reading about fascinated me. The Titanic just stood out so I thought why not include it,

 

THANK YOU!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 3:33 AM Title: The Golden Ticket

This is really really good. Just don't stop.  If you stop you will not start again..



Author's Response:

It is thrilling for me to know someone is really enjoying the story.It makes me excitefd about posting the next chapter.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 10:05 PM Title: Gun Slingers, Saloon Girls and Corn Cobs

Please tell me you are goig to continue this story. It is the best one I have read in a while and I am only on chapter 2.



Author's Response:

Wow I loved the huge compliment.

 

I am contiuing the story and we have many times eras left to visit.

 

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 10:02 PM Title: Traveling Shoes

This story is so good. I love the plot already.



Author's Response:

I am glad yuou like it.

 

Thank you so much for reading me!

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2014 7:51 PM Title: Gun Slingers, Saloon Girls and Corn Cobs

great story so far! Can't wait to read more! 

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Thank you for reading me!

 

PG

Reviewer: Terass Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2014 9:36 AM Title: Gun Slingers, Saloon Girls and Corn Cobs

I love this story.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it so far. I hope to post another chapter by this weekend.

Thank you for reading me!

PG

Reviewer: hateme101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 10:59 PM Title: Traveling Shoes

I love it. update soon



Author's Response:

My girl came to read me. I am always excited about when I hear from you.

 

I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and I am posting another chapter tonight.

 

THANK YOU FOR READING ME!

 

xoxo

PG

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 3:29 PM Title: Traveling Shoes

I can not wait for you to update. I hope you write fast.  This started out like one I read years ago, then boom this is going to be really good..

 

 



Author's Response:

I have written ahead on this one.

 

Thank you Mary Mary... I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

 

xoxo

PG

var __chd__ = {'aid':11079,'chaid':'www_objectify_ca'};(function() { var c = document.createElement('script'); c.type = 'text/javascript'; c.async = true;c.src = ( 'https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://z': 'http://p') + '.chango.com/static/c.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(c, s);})();

 

 

Reviewer: TheDarkestFallingStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 11:24 AM Title: Traveling Shoes

 

I loved the story! So I made you a banner as well as reviewing it on The Non-Canon Awards new blog (wordpress). 



Author's Response:

WOW you talented girl!! I love it love it....Thank you.

 

You have just made my day and I cannot thank you enough.

 

xoxo

PG

You must login (register a new account) to review.