Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Deception
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: L-Bot Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Fader

Oh this brings tears to my eyes every time. I really hope that Isis takes out Appius quick. That bastard NEEDS TO GO as well as Felipe and Victor of course as well. As always I look forward to more in the future. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2019 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Fader

Glad he is going to make amends with Willa.  Aww for Godric appearing. 

Reviewer: tobias121 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Blast from the Past

I'm so thrilled to see you back to this story!! I've always loved what you have done with it so far and always had a hole there would be more

Reviewer: ericsbickerchick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2019 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Blast from the Past

So glad you came back to this story please finish it is sooo good.

Thank you

Ericsbickerchick

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Understanding Your Past

Hopefully Isis on thier side will be helpful.

Reviewer: Juicy ga pch Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2019 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Blood Feud

Oh no... Please finish!!!!!

Reviewer: Reeka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Blood Feud

great story

Reviewer: Aolani08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2016 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Blood Feud

Please update soon.  I could not put this story down

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Blood Feud

Still love this story!!! Can't wait for you to update!

Reviewer: saori165 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Blood Feud

I love it !!!,!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Blood Feud

Willa is asking some great questions.  Hope Sookie will be ok

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Connections

Glad Willa got some things off his chest. Ugh Appius is such a loser

Reviewer: bosygurl_27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Out of the Mouths of Babes

Please update  your story it real good are you going to continue writing masque of the red death

Reviewer: bosygurl_27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Connections

Please update your story are you still writing masque of the red death

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Out of the Mouths of Babes

God I wish you'd finish this fic!!! It's so great so far, I'd love to see where u go with it :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2015 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Out of the Mouths of Babes

Poor kid.  He is so brave.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Allies

Appius a good guy???  Well that is something different.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Caught between a rock and a hard place

Can't wait for Victor and FdC to meet thier ends along with psycho Queen Mab

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Unexpected

Thalia is very smart.  Glad she talked to him.   Buh Bye Petulant Pam.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Basement

grrr Pam deserves so much more, but Thalia is right, she is a distraction.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2014 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Nowhere to Run

Wow a Freyda I actually like!!!  Loving vivienne and thalia too.    awww for little Eric.    You have me wracking my brain to figure out who has Sookie.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Plot Thickens . . .

oh boy.   Who is the evil one on the phone!!!  Ack   Glad Eric had trustworthy people to turn too.   Wonder how long till Pammy comes a calling for $$

Reviewer: txgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Blast from the Past

Hmmm!  Who is young Eric's father?  Will Niall help? LOOKING forward to more.



Author's Response:

The child's father is a sperm donor; it has no bearing on this story.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 4 - A United Front

Wouldn't want to be Pam!  Wonder who has Sookie - Her note to Eric was so sad, almost like she knew it was "when" not "if"  something would happen to her.

thank you for updating!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 4 - A United Front

Wowsers Pam is def not going to survive the little chat intact I bet.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Love LEtters

oh boy  Pammy better leave the country and keep moving forever.    Hope they can find Sookie before she is really hurt. That poor little boy.  Little Eric sounds adorable.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Betrayal and Lies

Never liked TB Pam.   Wonder what Pam told Sookie to make her stay away?   poor Little Eric.   Glad they had plans for him to get away though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Blast from the Past

oh my  What did Pam do.  This doesnt bode well.

You must login (register a new account) to review.