Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Carlisle's Gift
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Caressa82 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2020 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow what a great ending!!

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thanks for sharing! ’’’

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2019 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

I like revenge Bella. Well done!!!

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad she was able to take them down and get out of that mess. Hate that Carlisle did that to her instead of treating her better then maybe he would of not lost his life the way he did. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!  Carlisle and Charlie are crazy! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!  I don't like Carlisle or Charlie! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!  Poor Bella! Carlisle is an ass!

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!  Poor Bella! Charlie is a horrible person and father! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it !

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2016 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm surprised that she doesn't black out after some of the abuse.

Reviewer: BeyondRedemption Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 15

Well.... That was.. Different. You weren't kidding when you said carlisle was a bastard, lol. Good story though. Glad Bella got out of there. Will definitely be readimg the sequel. 

Reviewer: shegoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow! I want sure how you were gonna fix this. I am amazed what she did and who she worked with to help. It took me a min to figure it out and then I cried I was so relived. So good.

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 15

OK so this was incredibly rough to get through, not gonna lie. It was well written & while most of it shifted my stomach I couldn't help wanting to find out what happened. Well Done!

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 13

DAAAAAAAYUUUM GURL!!!!!! :)

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh thank God! A good guy!

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Huh?

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

OK that I certainly did not expect

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

...

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 2

ah boy ...

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yikes......

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow. Unexpected but well told.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2015 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good for Bella! May he rot in hell!

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

A very good story. Sometimes a good story has to make you uncomfortable as part of the process. That doesn't make it bad, just stronger.

 

 

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

I loved this!  Can't wait to star on the sequel!!!!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

 (I meant to add this to my ch 15 review) I'd love to read an EPOV from when he received the file upload through the takedown if you felt like writing one, whether it was in the sequel or an outtake. Did he know that it was Bella that killed them? Did she leave the videos of her or delete them. Did she shut down the feed from the playroom when she killed Carlisle or was she caught on camera? When did Edward teach her how to hack? Not to be pushy or anything, just curious : )

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2015 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

Carlisle certainly was a bastard, I got a bit squeamish at parts, but I can't say you didn't warn us. I can't wait for the sequel. I want more Edward and Bella. I just read the last three chapters, my mouth dropped open when Bella jumped Carlisle. That was awesome, and I wasn't expecting it to end that soon, but I was very happy that she got her revenge. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2015 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

Good update 

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2015 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just finished this story and I loved your writing. It was dark and full of angst and I've never hated Charlie so much. I typically don't read anything thats not E/B but I'm glad I did. Bella surprised me in the end, can't wait for the sequel.

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

Never read anything like this dark before. Can't say I loved it, but I am looking forward to the seguel.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

10 Stars

This was a very welcomed read. I was feeling stagnant. I couldn't find anything worth investing my time in. I became intrigued by the comments on fb & decided to see what all the excitement was about. I was wonderfully surprised.

Thank you!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 13

She's my Superhero!



Author's Response:

Mine too! 

Reviewer: jenniroxy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm glad you continued also. I'm an angst wimp so I'm surprised I started this and had no idea where it was headed. Idk what you have in mind for the sequel but I'm there. Excellent writing and story. Thank you for sharing 

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 15

Hi

Bella acted as an avenging her Bella, more Alice, Leah and all other women and girls taken against their will and forced the life of torture and rape. I confess I did not think Bella having stomach to kill his father's monster, I thought she spoke to Leah do this, but Leah was too weakened from mistreatment.

Bella still shared their resources helped Jasper, Leah and Seth because they were not many resources to go far. I wonder if she'll meet with Aro as planned or will follow other way alone, I barely can wait for its sequel, congratulations for the good work. X


Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad Bella  was able to get Leah and get her back with her family. Glad she got away without any problems. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

I am glad she was able to get Alice without  anyone interfering.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

I am glad that she got to hurt him. But I would have thought that she would have done all the sexual stuff to him that he had done to her and then tortured  him like she did.  He deserved to be taken  in the ass.

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hi

She managed to catch Alice and wants to take Leah, but conseguirar kill his father's monster?

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

WOW!

Reviewer: If Only Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

It's not an easy read, but it is brilliant!  Can't wait for the sequel. 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

I would make Carlisle suffer a slow torture. He'd end up sucking his own cock!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'd say that I would like to see Carlisle get a taste of his own treatment but he might enjoy it too much.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 15

can't wait for more

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 7

I hope that Bella kills him soon.

Is Bella's love for her father still there?

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

In the very beginning, I couldn't understand how you could write such a story. Once it got going, and into the later chapters, I really really have come to like the story. Can't wait for the sequel

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

I'm surprised that Charlie can even get it up.

This should've been called "Freak Show".

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Is Carlisle in the mob?

Clearly he's not a true Dominant. I don't even know how to describe him.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 15

Some people can't handle the reality of evil. Yes, in real life there are people who are evil and target the innocent to inflict almost unimaginable horrific acts upon. They prefer to keep their rose-colored glasses on. They don't want to think that people they might know have a horrible secret, that they prey on men, women and children and do unspeakable harm just for shits and giggles. I wish that it was true, that those things don't happen~~

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Can't.wait fir sequel

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

excellent story, thank you

Reviewer: admiration Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Way to go Bella!!!! Got all of the bastards!!!

 

Thanks for finishing. I can't wait for the next part. And thank you for still finishing this story after all of the crap FF put you through ;-)!!!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love it!!  Thank heaven you didn't give up!  This was wonderful and just when we thought we understood it all, WHAM, you blew us in a whole different direction.  Terrific!  I look forward to the sequal to this.   Personally though, I don't think Bella needs. A lot of redemption.  Unless she had other motives for what she did, Bella suffered through hell and in the end stopped a whole lot of hurt that was caused by other people.  Wonderful!  Thank you not only for this story, but for the pleasure of knowing I have another one to look forward to!  

 

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

Excellently handled!  The question now is : how much of the darkness we now see was there before Carlisle added to it significantly?  Yes, he messed with her mind, but I somehow have a feeling that some of the darkness was already there.  The question is from what?  This one came out of the blue, that's for sure!  Carlisle wasn't the only one Bella took by surprise!  Wonderful chapter!  Thank you!

 

Reviewer: mrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 15

Te he he can't wait to read the sequel! I was so excited to read this chapter when I saw that you had updated it again! :D

Reviewer: CodyB Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow, what an emotional ride! At times it was hard to read but I just had to see what happened to your Bella.  I was so happy that Carlisle and Charlie got exactly what they deserved! Looking forward to the sequel!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Sweet

Reviewer: clementine49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 15

Boy, didn't expect the twists, but wow!  You go girl!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Brilliant ending to a uncomfortable story.  Thank you for sharing.  I am looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Intrigued.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 15

So will there be an EPI or just the Squeal?  I loved the twists and turns and I am so happy that Charlie and Carlisle are dead.



Author's Response:

Just a sequel

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 13

Way to go Bella!! XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

great story

Reviewer: klcivinski Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

As tough as this was to read...I enjoyed it.  Yes it is not for the faint of heart but sadlly it is a subject that is happening all over.  Human trafficing happens even here in the US sadly as well as all over the world.  Looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: Jamieraelynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 15

So glad you decided to finish even though some people on ff decided to be jerk faces. I am very happy with how the story turned out and can't wait to read the sequal 

Reviewer: janedoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 15

I can't wait to see how she turns out.

Maybe even a glimpse of Alice and Leah too :)

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 15

I was grateful for the turn of events.  I love Bella, the strong one, who gave Carlidle his just reward along with Esme & Charlie.  I look forward to the sequel. 

As always, your work is  exemplary!!

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

I can not wait for more. Loved this. Was different from the normal. Love ya. Thank you for sharing your gift with us.

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

Holy Fuck that was awesome !!

Loved this story from the start !!!!

 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 15

I was following this story on the other "site" and lost it when it disappeared. I'm really glad I though to look here. This was a tough story to read and it makes me sick to think much of what you wrote is probably very real for some people. I had no idea where this story was going, so the twist with Bella was a very welcome surprise!

I look forward to the sequel. Thanks

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 15

She did it! She survived this madness and rescued Alice and Leah. 

 

Well done! Really looking forward to the sequel! Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

GAH! Can't believe how well planned she had it all! GO BELLA!

Girl, give me the word and I'll make the banner for the sequel too. Just sayin'...

Can't wait for it!

xoxo

Mina

 

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 15

its about time those monsters got what was coming to them! brava!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for finishing this one in spite of problems that arose.  Looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it !!!! Thought I'd was going to end on a sad note on her part but I'm glad she got her revenge

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow ... again! Bella is one tough cookie. But, I would never blame her for killing Carlisle or Esme. And, really, Charlie too. Can't wait to see how that goes. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

you are evil!!  to leave it like that lol

Reviewer: mrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 14

Yay I'm so glad she killed Esme! I wonder what she is going to do about daddy dearest...*smirks* I hope it's something horrible ;D

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

Holy Shit ! Bella's Killing People Left Right & Center !!

How Will She Get Away With It ??

I'm So Glad Alice Is Safe !!

Can't Wait For More !

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

can't wait to see what she does to dear old daddy

Reviewer: ElusiveRob1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

Holy Crap, this story is amazing.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad she got Alice out

 

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

What a update brilliant work betty she's gonna kill Charlie do we finally get to meet Edward

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Jamieraelynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 14

Whooooo, so awesome. Something tells me though that this story is slowing coming to an end and it makes me sad

 

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'm impressed with Bella. But how will she stay out of jail? Will there be a sequel to answer things left unsaid? Thanks for writing. Tracy w.



Author's Response:

There will be a sequel. 

Reviewer: Leigh Warner Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Why do I get the feeling that Charlie isnt going to be as easy to kill as the others were?

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

IT WAS ALL PART OF THE PLAN! Bella is badass! 

Can't wait for Daddy to get his.

Thanks for the update!

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow.

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 13

Hi

I knew she wanted to kill him, but I could never imagine that she would have the blood cold all to do the revenge of refinement as this. He deserved everything he received and more, but I think now Bella is completely unbalanced and when this is over if she left alive needs to make a huge therapy and take care of your mind if do not do it will be a moving danger to anyone.

Well, now is wait to see how she will release Leah and Alice, as she will be the executioner of Charlie, Esme and his cronies, the tattoo artist, Eliazer and all involved.

PS: I'm pleased and happy to continue the stories here despite FF hypocritical bastards.

Reviewer: If Only Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Perfect!

Reviewer: Leigh Warner Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

OMG! I didnt expect Bella to do that. I thought she would get revenge but I had no idea she would do it the way she did. Well done Bella. He deserved every bit of what happened to him.

Reviewer: admiration Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 13

Way to go Bella!!!! Finally the bastard gets what is coming to him!!!!!!

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 13

Holy Fuck Yeah Baby That Was AMAZING !!

Eat A Dick Carlisle !! Oooh Wait He Did ;)

Yes Yes Yes ! I Was Chanting !

Whilst I Wanted Carlisle To Be Redeemable I Knew He Couldn't Be !!

Was Bella Waiting For The Perfect Opportunity To Get Him Or Did She Just Take The First Opening She Could ??

Cannot Wait For More !!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 13

OMG!!!  I'd like to think she didn't really do that or maybe it makes me feel sick because I think she did great and gave him what he deserved.  I only wished she left him to die slower.

Can't wait to see what she does to Esme, Charlie and the rest of the pigs.  Hopefully Edward comes in helpes her save the rest of the day.  But, who will save/heal her.

You must login (register a new account) to review.