Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Freoborn Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 3:45 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 8

Oh almost 2 years since you updated hopefully you'll be able to update and finish this story one day 

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 8:15 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 9

The plot is that Eddie is coming with Vicky and a bunch of new born vamps because she wants to kill Bella and Eddie wants to gather his so called pet which is Bella.he also thinks he can kill Jasper and grab Alice so he can use her gift.also he probably want to kill most or all of the Cullens because for what ever reason he believes he is the leader of the coven and they have defide him.so there you are now don't leave use hanging.you probably have maybe two or three chapters left then this story will be finished.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 7:50 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 7

Just the quiet before the storm.just soldiers before the battle trying to think of other things but that.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 7:39 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 6

Well the gangs all here.did the little faggot even think past his arrogance and ego that they would gather a group of veteran fighters to go up against a bunch of newborns and a insane bitch and a child that can't fight????

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 7:25 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 5

Rose is such a clueless bitch.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 6:59 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 3

Okay what did you do now that you have to hide????

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 6:49 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 2

I guess she won't be sucking down Bambi anytime soon? i enjoyed her little speech she gave Carlisle.

so who will Peter be calling?i would guess the girls will probably like to join the fight especially Kate since i don't think there is any love lost between her and Eddie .

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 6:38 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 1

Did she burn him? or did she turn him down and he ran off like the little spoiled bitch he is?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

I wonder if they will throw him on the same pyre as the one Maria is burning on?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wasn't that sweet,how soon before she goes back to meet her Peter again.hopefully he hasn't forgotten her after his change.she doesn't need that after all of the crap she went through to find him.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

Happy that she has found the family she has been wishing for.even better then the one she thought she had found already.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

Would have liked to hear more fromthe other side of the curtain once in a while until she was finished and drawn back to her time. so she has been a whitlock for a hundered and thirty some years and didn't even remember.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

After reading that i am surprised that Esme didn't drop a match on Eddi's worthless ass.of course they would send him to be baby sat by the Denalis instead of just shoving his parts in a box and sticking him in the basement until Bella finished changing soshe could take care of him.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 12

I am so curious to see how the rest of this story plays out,hopefully you don't keep your loyal readers hanging.i cannot wait to read how things are going back in her time with the Cullens while they wait for her to finish turning. 

 

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

I wonder how far along she is in her change? when she comes back will Eddie still be in pieces or did daddy send him to Alaska instead of doing his duty as coven leader and have him dismembered and burned?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

Yes.They do need each other if they want to escape from their nightmare worlds and move on to their forever. looking forward to chapter 19 thru???.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 4

I imagine she won't be seeing Jasper until she goes back to her own times once she is through turning  and saving Peter from his nightmares.this will so be finished ,right?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 3

She goes into the past to save him then she returns to her present where they meet again as mates.finish this soon.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

She is here to help Peter. finish this story some time ,K?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

As long as Eddie dies i am happy.also how about finishing the story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 7:25 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 8

Very Happy thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 6:09 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 4

Love this story. I wonder how I lost touch with the updates.

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

Uh oh! I see you're going with insane Edward. Ha ha. I've seen this character a few times. It's interesting. Kind of focuses on all the things wrong with Edward's character in the original story. Thumbs up!

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

What a fucking beautiful twist to the original story! Sorry to swear but I love what you did there!!!!

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 20

Ok, that chapter was a bit hard to follow but I think I got the gist of it. 

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Holy crap! Even though I half expected this, it still caught me by surprise! So good!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 24

Edward is nuts. Leave him in the bags for at least 50 years.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 20

poor B she has been through so much.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 19

good going Bella.

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

yes! happy!  Thank you =)

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 10

So did Peter hear the comment about Jasper?  If so, will he ask her about it?

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 9

Woohoo Bella got her spunk back!

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ooh I like the new element of with Peter!

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ah, so romantic.  Love it!

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

I already love your characters !  Can't wait to see where the story goes next. 

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes! I like it!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2015 4:03 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 8

I love this story.  Looks like Bella is distracted from hunting once more   LOL

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2015 2:27 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 8

Very good

Reviewer: darlin miss Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 10:53 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 7

Well I am going to call you a major tease. And only for one reason. And that reason being is you have not updated this story and you left me hanging. So please update soon. 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2015 4:25 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 7

im loving this hun i want more  from your girl brandi neri

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 8:36 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 7

I loved this chapter already on your WP site, but   ---thumbs up----

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 1:34 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 7

Very good

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 9:25 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 6

Love it

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 3:17 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 5

Damn!  I would love to read more of this!

Reviewer: Snugls1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 1:38 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 5

OMG!!!!! I have read all of this today and I am absolutely in LOVE with this story and characters!!!! Please please please tell me there's an update coming soon!!!

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 9:03 AM Title: Sequel Chapter 5

I couldn't stop eading your story  once I started! It's amazing!!!

Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Pegasus Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 3:10 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 5

Ah man, please update soon, I'm really enjoying this story...thanks hon. bigg huggs. Peggy

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 11:15 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 5

why is rose always such a bitch?  I can't stand her character.   grrrr

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 7:51 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 5

I would say pull off Rose's arms, but they can be put back on. So I think she should pull out some of her hair,right on top.

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 11:25 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 4

Love it

Reviewer: Wolflover69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 11:35 PM Title: Sequel Chapter 4

Gosh I love this story more pleeeaaassseee. ...

Reviewer: kimee0479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

Im liking your story!!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2014 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 22

Very good

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great updates, but please give us more .  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Very sweet and strong. I loved that time in history.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love this part

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 14

good chapter..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 13

We left the Will You Marry Me to this.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope that this turns out well for both of them.. Vampire or not.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 14

Very good. More tonight?

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 14

LOVE IT!!! :) 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

wow!!! Can't wait to read more :) 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

 Very good. Are you going to give us another update tonight?



Author's Response:

Yes, hopefully... 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

Very good

Reviewer: dollface_twimom03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

Please write more I really like it I can't wait to see were your going to go with the story 

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 11

I would live to see what is going on back at home! :) 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

Don't stop keep writing. Not for me or for someone else do it because you hear their voices and they are telling you their story.  I am not telling you what to write only Please finish it.

 

Some where down that long road of this story Edward finds out that Bella does not love Him anymore. That is all I ask.  He needs to feel left behind because of his actions.

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

I find it odd to hear a woman ask to court a man.  good story

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 11

Always enjoy your updates

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love it! Can't wait for more!! 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 9

Good for Mama..

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love this story

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 9

ha, love that she gets to see all Jasper's family!  When whatever happened to her is over at least she can share more with him about his family he forgot during the change. I'm really curious about what's actually happening. Is she reliving a paSt  life or really get sucked back in time.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loving this story so much! Can't wait for more.

 

-Kate

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 8

well moving along.

 

I can do without the Ch-dad.  HE is Charlie or Dad and she knows the difference, she is smart enough. You might do that for a short time but not for an extended time. IMO



Author's Response:

She had to correct herself, she normally calls Charlie- well Charlie in her time but it would seem improper to call her father Charlie, hence the Ch-Dad, she had to remind herself. 

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

loved it

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! Poor Peter!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

Amazing chapter and awesome story so far!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! Poor Lilly!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

Another great chapter! Can't wait to see more of how this unfolds :) 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great update

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! More more more please and Thankyou!

XoxoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2014 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loving this! Can't wait for more :)

 

-Kate

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is fantastic. I love this story so much and can't wait for more.

XoxoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin aka Alia

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

Very good

Reviewer: LilMcG Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 6

I love it!

Reviewer: bluegirl27262 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2014 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 6

I love this story... It is so unique.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

You messed up on the dates you said 1980 and 1985.. This is 1885.  So yes they did not know about it in the 1880's. It was just a downside to going to war.

 

 



Author's Response:

It has been fixed :)

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I LIKE it! More please!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

Very good

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

will she be a vampier too and fight in the wars like jasper



Author's Response:

you'll have to wait and see

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

Peter is trouble from the war, flashbacks.  They call it PTSD now. Then it was left over dreams of war.  Some never got over it.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

really good so far..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

well they have thrown her into Houston and Jasper's sister takes her in. Okay where are we going here and how did she get here?

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

i thought peter was a vampier like jasper



Author's Response:

This is set before Peter is changed. 

Reviewer: Terass Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like it and am intreged where this is going

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds very interesting. I hope you write it and Finish it.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

can't wait to read more

 

You must login (register a new account) to review.