Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Love Like Ours
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2020 10:21 AM Title: Outtake 1

I really hope you update soon so we can see what happens. 

Reviewer: vampyregurl09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 1:17 AM Title: Authors note

i cant wait for you to finish this story i am enjoying it very much

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 9:46 PM Title: Authors note

I hope you will post soon, it is a great story

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 3:17 AM Title: Authors note

can't wait for more. I am really enjoying the story.

 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2016 5:02 AM Title: Authors note

Please update

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2016 2:47 PM Title: Authors note

Thank you, Happy New year to you and I'm glad to hear it will be finished as it is a favourite of mine.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 4:01 AM Title: Authors note

Sorry to hear about your laptop. I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter, after you get your new laptop. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 3:39 PM Title: Authors note

Hope you get a good deal on a new one soon.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 2:29 PM Title: Authors note

Please post when you can.

Reviewer: barbarablade007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 2:38 AM Title: Authors note

I will be patiently waiting for your comeback. Have a very merry Christmas and may the new year be full of good surprises. All the love from Chile.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 8:58 PM Title: Authors note

Merry Christmas  and Happy  New year  to you too. Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 8:29 PM Title: Authors note

Thank you for the update. I am sad about your old computer, but very happy that you took the time to let us know what is happening and that you will finish the story. Happy Holidays to you and yours!

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 5:39 PM Title: Authors note

Hurry back - good luck computer hunting.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 5:32 PM Title: Authors note

You as well

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 5:17 PM Title: Authors note

Miss this story.  Thanks for letting us know.  Return when you can. 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 5:05 PM Title: Authors note

Ok. See you in the new year.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2015 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 7:16 PM Title: Outtake 1

Those two skanks are a match made in hell! They deserve each other, scheming losers that they are.This was a deliciously entertaining chapter!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 1:14 AM Title: Outtake 1

LOVE IT! :)

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 6:53 PM Title: Outtake 1

Love your story can not wait for more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 4:47 PM Title: Outtake 1

They are both delusional

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 3:04 PM Title: Outtake 1

Loving it but jeez Tanya and Jacob are delusional.

XoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 2:58 PM Title: Outtake 1

Thanks  for telling us how Jacob and Tanya  got together. They,are going to be trouble. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 1:59 PM Title: Outtake 1

Damn she's crazy.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

Rose is Rose. She is selfish to the extreme. I don't blame Bella for telling her to come clean herself or Bella will do it for her. Tch, tch.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 22

Rosalie is a real piece of work!  I think she is high desperate and a major bitch, and extremely selfish!  I'm glad Bella stood up to her.  She created her own mess and she needs to clean it up. I'm hoping Edward heard about Rosalie's visit at the campus and asks Bella about, so that she can tell him everything now. A lot can happen in a week. I'm sure Edward will want security for Bella, especially after he sees the bruises on Bella from Jacob. He's getting more persistent and more aggressive in trying to get Bella back. He's a ticking time bomb!  Can't wait for the next chapter!  I love this story. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

She's  a  bitch.  Not fooled at all.  Glad you'really back!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good so far, keep writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2015 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 22

Rosalie is so selfish.  Bella better be careful and tell Edward about Jacob.  She now has 3 enemies.  She needs some help for her safety.  

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 22

I think that Rose is a manipulator.

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

I think Rose is just a bitch since she only thinks of herself. Great chapter can't wait for more.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh, I believe Rosalie is desperate and a bitch.    It's okay for her to blame Bella, who is an innocent bystander in all this, then for her to take a stand and tell her family the truth.   She's gotta know that the truth is going to come out eventually.   At this point, I'd rather Bella just fill Edward in on everything now and save herself any future misery.   

And as for Jacob, Bella should have said something to campus security about him, instead of just letting him walk away after threatening her like he did.   She needs to fill Edward in on that, too.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

What is the deal with Jacob? He was the one screwing around 1st with Leah. Rose is all about herself. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 22

WOOHOOO SO glad you came back to this story.

 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

WOW!! I LOVE THIS!! Rosalie was at the top of my list...she is definitely a desperate bitch! ;) Edward is absolutely adorable! I am so excited for more!! :)

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

Damn I thought Rosalie was going to be on Bella's side then BAM the bitch true colors come out..

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 22

Is Rose setting Bella up? I don't  think  Bella should  tell  Rose's  story, unless wonders aloud in her presence what Tanya has on Rose.  I think Edward suspected  Tanya  had a hold on her a while  back.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

LOVE IT

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 22

Rosalie showed her true colors! She isn't sorry and hasn't changed! Love the end. More, please?

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

I think Rosalie is a selfish bitch!  Instead of owning up to her mistakes she wants Bella and Edward to pay the price!  She doesn't deserve her famility and for that matter, except for Emmett I highly doubt her family would disown her.

Jacob is getting dangerous and I hope Bella tells Edward about it before Rosalie tries to use Jacob as a tool to break Bella and Edward up!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 22

Rosalie is selfish 

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

Awww too short for the long wait but I understand RL always comes first.  READ YOU SOON♥

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

Rosalie is only thinking of herself. She needs to lose Emmett over her having an abortion. Jacob needs someone to really hurt him before he ends up hurting Bella. Tanya, Rosalie and Jacob need to be find a way out of this story.

Reviewer: darksoulwu Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 12

This is an awesome story

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm thinking the tap on the shoulder is from Jacob.   That guy is quickly becoming a stalker, which is not a good thing at all, just annoying  

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loving it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loving this story.  I am so glad that Bella is standing up to Lauren. I am thinking it is Jacob tapping on her shoulder. 

Reviewer: Randi Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 21

I really hope u finish these story's ,I was just starting to really get into them n then there over. Lol 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love this feisty Bella.  They are going to have to fight for this relationship,  but it is worth it to be happy. 

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

nice to see you back. they seemed to settle into work /school fine. i think it must be her ex. the no good dog!

merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wonder when / if Lauren will take the hint?! Who might it be Jake, maybe.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loving your story... yes your french translation isn't the best but google will do that to any language. It needs to be updated! 

So happy that Edward and Bella finally talked. Question and you might have already answered in the next chapter but ... winter in Chigago how is their flowers still in bloom? I'm guessing an oops moment.

With all of that said can't wait to press next and read more!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 21

So somehow Tanya is on campus to bother her...great update fi!!

Reviewer: Cleos Cooper Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2015 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 21

Glad your back!  Great update...I hope it's not Jake.  I think it'll be Tanya, she's been way too quiet.  Thanks.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2015 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

: /  ummm .... mmmmmmm READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2015 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 21

Good chapter. I'm glad bella is standing up for herself. These characters really don't like when people tell them no. Lol

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love how fiesty Bella is. It's awesome!  I really love this story. I think it's Tanya that's there to see Bella!  looking forward to next chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

so nice to get a new chapter!  I love how she told Lauren off! Good for her. I see Edward liked it too! I haven't a clue who tapped he on the shoulder of the way out of the coffee shop at the end. Jacob?

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

OMG! I can't wait!! I need more!! Please!! I love this! :) My guess is Rosalie? Because really why would it be. lol

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

I think that Jacob is the one that tapped her on the shoulder.  Due to the fact he is popping up lately. 

 

I think Lauren wanting Edward is very predictable.  I could see Tanya trying to move back in, but calling Bella a nothing, has been done over and over.   And after Edward telling Lauren no, and she still throwing herself at him, and calling Bella names in the process??...  smh.. move on Barbie!

 

Anyway, looking forward to more:D

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh no! Could it be Tanya? I actually hope it isn't.

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 21

Good chapter and glad she put her in her place.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

snarky bella shows up against a cop but she couldnt say 2 words

to fight against Tanya and Rose?

just doesnt seem right.

but love this story and how edward is not afraid to show tanya and rose how

upset he is and isnt afraid to call them out loudly in front of others.

so many of other fics are about edward being such a "gentleman" and has no clue

about the underlying scheming of the ex-, ie. tanya or others and dont call them out but doing it so privately.

it is refreshing to see some real humiliation due for tanya and hopefully continue

to thwart any further meddlings by her or anyone else against bella and edward.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 21

Well damn

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

I am thinking that it is not jacob. And that it may be Tanya

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

I suppose Jacob would be too obvious

Reviewer: KCLutz4475 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love it.... leah?

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh hell who is it?  Tanya, Rose or Lauren? Or is it the ass hole Jake?   Can't wait to find out! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2015 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

Good one.

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2015 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loving this story

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 20

I loved it!  I love how badass Bella was with the scumbag police officer. What an asshole!  I think things are going to be crazy for Bella as she adjusts to the paparazzi. And of course, Jacob and Tanya are going to make things ugly or try to at least. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Absolutely loving it. I just can't get enough.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

Good chapter. I am glad he got their status settled before dealing with the others. Good job bella for sticking up for herself and edward too!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

loved it, of course. I have enjoyed this story from the very beginning! Now that he has declared his intention, which I suspected all along, I'm hoping the path will be swift and sure for them. But...probably not! Love that she's still untouched....for him.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

loved it, can not wait till they make a press release...

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

So she is a virgin!  Good. I hate Jacob!

 

What did the cop have againist Edward? 

 

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love it, keep it coming

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great update

Reviewer: Breaking Angel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

Another wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

This was sweet, but there are so many questions to be answered. First is Rosalie and Tanya's story, then the set up with the cops and Jacob's behavior especially with Leah. If he has the sexton and a submissive girl then what is his hang up with Bella? As for going forward, there is her classes and the production and the paps. The way I see it you will be on this story for awhile. Which is a good thing because I like it so far.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 20

LOVE IT!! He is so sweet! :)

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 20

Cant wait for more loved it

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! I really loved it. I always love it when a guy admits his feelings instead of fighting them.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow a duh ed...jail?

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward was provoked.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

Love it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

That was so staged.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Considering that the cops were there so fast, I'm guessing Tanya had a hand in the setup.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

Once again I must wait for another chapter... but wait I shall. (lol) Poor Edward... I have a feeling Tanya had a hand in what happend. Please update as soon as you can. ♥  READ YOU SOON. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2015 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 19

That was a sweet date. Too bad the paparazzi had to show up, especially the douce that provoked Edward. What a terrible way for their evening to end. I hope he's able to get out of this mess. Hopefully Bella doesn't get too upset or blame herself. Can't wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

Will the first date did not go all that well, I hope Bella can be a strong one thru this shit storm that is about to happen.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well, that was a check of an ending to their date- winding up in jail. Now at least the whole world will know at once. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 19

You did a good job of showing just how disgusting and spiteful the paparazzi can be. They do really act like that!  I wonder if charges against Edward will stick when it is brought to light what he said about Bella. It was said to provoke a reaction, so Edward shouldnt be held responsible! I'm glad they are finally out together. I enjoy this story but am sorry to tell you that I won't read any Fifty Shades fan fics. There is another one out there that I am also not reading. I don't see the point about a fan fic about a fan fic. Sorry, but that's my opinion.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

The reporter deserved that

You must login (register a new account) to review.