Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hope you pick this story back up. I really want to see how it ends!!

Reviewer: Ket95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love your stories!! And I really like this story, but are you ever going to finish it?? Just to know if I should keep checking it out :) I hope everything is good!! 

Reviewer: nightshade98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love this please update the chemistry between Peter and Bella is great and I'd love too see more of it

Reviewer: Ohsasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

I don't know why most of your best story are incomplete.. I guess life is busy for you. Hope you find the time soon to update... This is another favorite of mine as well as cover up.

Reviewer: nekkou Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 7

i love this fic! especially Petey. kekeke

Reviewer: cynfulme Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2016 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love the plot...

Reviewer: cloemarrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

OMG!!!! You can't leave it like that ;) Pete is one of my favorite characters...especially when you write him! He didn't get the story he should have in Twilight. I'm so glad you write him!!!

 

Anyway, back to the story. Poor Bells she's so confused! Hopefully she makes the right decision....can't wait to see how Ed reacts! He needs to be knocked down a peg or two! He is the same asshat he has always been and Bells deserves so much better. Rose even knows that!

 

Great job as usual!

Reviewer: Bellaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh my gosh, I hope you update this fic, I love it.

 

Time for Bella to pull her head out of her ass.

 

Awesome work.

Reviewer: NatalieLynn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter!

Reviewer: meekobb Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

Holy crap. I find this today and hit a dead end. I freaking need more!!! What will Bella doooooooo!!!

Reviewer: Emeraldiiz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh my! Peter should follow them and give her the rub down, hehe sneaky fucker would make her smell more like him.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Love it.

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for continuing this fun story. Gotta love "scrawny ", irreverent Peter :) Please continue to post here. I truly dislike dealing with Facebook. Hope you post more chapters soon. And also continue with new chapters of "You Will Be Mine ". Another terrific story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

hmm Rose trying to help... interesting.  Peter is right though.  This is going to bite them all in the arse.

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

Such a fabulous story, you have me hanging on your every word, of course it doesn't hurt that Bella isn't staying with Edward.....

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 7

I don't facebook. Dang it girl.. why oh why?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Give her another year and she will walk out willingly. Every woman wants a complete relationship sooner or later.

Reviewer: 26nikita Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm glad to see an update!  Love this story!

Reviewer: Mistress Minx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2015 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hey nice to here from you again!!!!

Reviewer: MyLifeAsAWhitlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2014 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 6

Noooooo....i need more...I'm loving this story

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Interesting story.....

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

Very entertaining :) Hope you continue this story. Peter is awesome :) Get Edward's ass kicked too :) Go along to get along Bella is very boring. Why won't Carlisle turn her? He any Jasper surely know the consequences of ignoring Volturi law.

Reviewer: Pegasus Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2014 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Fabulous so far. I can't wait to read more of it...thanks hon, bigg huggs. Peggy

Reviewer: lyssmcgrath Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for more😏

Reviewer: NatalieLynn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

That sure shocked her!  It shouldn't have after the argument she heard between Rose & Edward.  Of course Rose wouls be on the side of Bella living it up a little and that Peter would at least let her have some fun and actually live her life not watch it run through her fingers.

Reviewer: mvs0706 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2014 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

love this story!!! 

 

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 6

loving this story so far! Gotta love Peter!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2014 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love the story and all the possibilities!  Peter is quite the character!  Personally,I hope Bella heads in Peter's direction.  Edward is using her for whatever his reason is, but love is not it!  Great work!  I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2014 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

Lol. Loved it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

hmm so Rosie wanting to help?  interesting.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter again. 

I laughed at Bella's this is not what it seems to be moment, it was quite funny. Bella thinks Rose will be pissed at her but I feel that she is more proud of her than pissed at her.

Please update soon again.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

this chapter confused me.  I get what they are doing, it is the fact they are doing it.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Well it looks as though Bella has acquired a new co-conspirator...actually I was jsut hoping she would leave Peters smell all over her and get rid of Eddie that much faster.

good chap.

Reviewer: Persephone Targaryen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love it so far! I can't wait to see where it goes!

Reviewer: csmdkmka Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2014 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

Finally someone spells it out for Bella. I like what you have so far!

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 5

Absolutely amazing chapter! I loved how their kiss was so intense and I think it is good that they didn't go all the way (yet, lol) it gives more deep to this story (well it is deep already but still) 

Hope to read more soon again!

Reviewer: letsjustdance Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

hmmm...Edward is gonna have a fight on his hands, no doubt. *hugs*

Reviewer: NatalieLynn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wonderful story so far!  I love your Peter!  I look forward to reading more soon.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

wake up B.. Wake up

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

she needs this badly.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

lol for Peter getting into her head.  Just the kisses alone should tell you that Eddie is full of crap with his puritanical ways.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

I really like the storyline

Reviewer: letsjustdance Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yay! Glad to see you have a new story and that it's a Peter/Bella, my 2nd favorite pairing after Jasper/Bella. *hugs*

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

great chapter again. i liked the flashback peter had.

and like always peter is right about things he said to bella. hope i get to read more of this amazing story.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

i started to riead this infictionpad but decided to change here so its easier to read and review with my phone. 

i like this chapter and how bella starts slowly to see she should be living her.life as fullest.

Reviewer: ku_girl86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 4

Love it so far!! Love Peter!!!

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

fantastic story so far...I hope she starts llistening to the wisdom Peter is trying to get her to open her eyes and rejoing the living. Looking forward to your next update...hope you and the kids are doing well.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh and I sure do hope he plays hard..if you get my drift. Maybe there is hope for Bella at long last and long over do.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh God I love this Peter....he's a bad boy...I have a wakness for bad boys.

Love it so far

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Rose spoke very profound thoughts to Bella..unfortunately Bella has her head firmly planted up her butt at the moment.

 

I am thrilled to death that you are writing again..and my all time favorite vamp Peter..or human.  i would still adore a pdf copy of the Peter story you pulled. LOoking forward to more of this one.

Reviewer: Kittyinaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it!!  And love the line from thrive!!!

Reviewer: tamwhit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

i am loving this story so far 

i have always loved peter in your stories and cant wait to read more 

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

I can't wait for her to read the note..

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

so good.. 

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm going to like them together.. 

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good Edward is a bitch.. 

Reviewer: amaris Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

yes..another story..and a good one. will you also be updating your other stories?



Author's Response:

Yup, I am working on the update for You Will Be Mine as we speak. I just really love this Peter LOL

Reviewer: mystery_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this new story! Especially Rose & Peter's thoughts about her not even living. 

 

As much as I love this new story I wish you'd finish your other ones. Either way I'm glad you're back!



Author's Response:

I didn't really go anywhere. I just got really busy, really quickly. I am working on updates to my Demetri stories, but horribly, this story is owning me at the moment. Snarky is my thing and no one is more so than Peter. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well at least Char won't come back to mess with B.  Can't wait to see what the note says.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

They pretty much came to the same conclusion.

If Bella's going to be human, she might as well live like one! Especially at college.

He's going to withold a bit of info from his old pal Jasper. heh heh heh

Go get her, Peter.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love your Peter so far!

Gotta wonder why Jasper would actually ask Bella to go bail Peter out.

Would Alice have something to do with it? At the moment, I'm leaning toward "no."

Peter hit the nail on the head when describing Edward. Really, why would Bella put up with his shit if she wasn't getting something out of it?

There is the money, but she doesn't actually seem impressed with that.

"Edward isn't here."

Go for it Bella!

Reviewer: stacy71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start!  Can't wait to see where it goes. I hope Assward gets his assed kicked somewhere in the future :)

 

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good to see this!

Good start with this premise. I'm liking it so far.

Glad Rosalie spoke her mind. Truly, Edward was never going to change Bella unless something drastic happened.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 3

she needs to Make that step.. You need to write the story.. Please



Author's Response:

I have more chapters written just waiting to be posted. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 2

 I am ready to read the Whole story right now. Sigh.. Please keep this going.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love your stories

Author's Response:

Awe, thanks, Sugar. I like them too *winks* 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

Woo Hoo Go Bella   Party it up for a change!!!

 

LOL for naughty Peters thoughts



Author's Response:

*grins* Peter's naughty thoughts make me smile. They only get worse as the story goes on, too. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

Some well said, if not a little crude, works from Peter.   Hope she takes them to heart



Author's Response:

Hehe... I love Peter. He's such a a$$ sometimes. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Rose is right about what she said at the end.   Even if they were marred,  I don't seeing them doing the deed as he would deem it to dangerous.

You must login (register a new account) to review.