Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 18

yumminess abounding. Dancing lemon time!!!

dl

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

so Sorry to hear of your losses.  Hope things get better for you. Woot woot for your degree.  Isn't that the best feeling?

 

Dayum. That was a Hawt Chapter!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 16

those two are just too cute together.

 

The C word is something no one wants to hear.  Hope your family pulls through.

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved her standing up to Rose.  Peter's secret is worrying me.....

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 14

lol those two love to push each others lust buttons.  Ah so Em and Rose did say goodbye at least.  Never sat well with me that no one did in books

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 13

glad she was able to get her story out.  ohh so Charlie and Sue were already married.  Wonder how the mate conversation is going to go.   nail biter there

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

Glad she said the things she did to him.  Ah Em and Rose huh.  Can't wait to see her and Rose go at it verbally that is.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 11

Glad he told her everything; the good, the bad, and the ugly.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

yea she's gonna get burnt with all the teasing.  LOL.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 9

Those two are going to explode when they finally do it.  Yummy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

oooh she took the first kiss.   Niiiiccee.   Well that was a hell of an ending cliffy.  Glad I got the next chapter to go to.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 7

lol for getting them all to help clean up the bar.   Glad she asked him to come home with her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love the more secure in herself Bella.  Gotta love Major mode.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love Garrett too.  I guessed Garrett at beginning of this chapter.  Glad I was right.  hmmm is G warning them about Maria and her minions I'm guessing?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 4

I thought the same as Spaz but now I'm wondering if it was Charlotte.  Love the sibling banter with J and C.  LOVE the images of J in sexy western wear.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

I remember my time in Wichita Falls (Air Force).  Cool place for her to stop.  Guessing its Peter since she would have said Jasper if it were him.  Glad the pack was there for her though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love Peter for being there for him.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2020 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

How in the world have I missed this B/J story?!?!?!.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2020 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

this is an awesome story, sorry about your family I hope you can find peace in all you do

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well I was really enjoying this story I hope you get the chance to finish it! I hope Bella gets turned before all hell breaks lose and that she is a badass,with kick ass powers! Again Good Luck!

Reviewer: sharinajl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 16

Love this story

Reviewer: texasgal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

Lovin this story. .update soon :)

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

So glad to read your work again!  I more than understand about prioritizing time when loved ones are ill!  I went through that with both my parents.   Our priorities shift and change for a while.  I'm glad the new treatment seems to be working.  I'll keep those prayers going, just the same! 

I really enjoyed these chapters.   Bella and Jasper are so comfortable and trusting with one. Another here.  Emmett, Rose, Charlotte, Peter and Garrett  just round out the family.   I look forward to your updates - whenever they may be!!!  Think of it this way, the time between was a perfect excuse to reread the whole story whenI saw the new chapters there!  Thank you for he lovely gift of your work and yourself!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

vamp her cowboy

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

This is an awesome story.  I hope you kill off Edward and Alice.  I hope your family member gets better.  Cannot wait for the next chappie.  Great job

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

I enjoyed the story so far.  With care, I think it shows real promise.  You've set it up well and now you need to redefine the characters.  For instance, there is a world of differance between Jasper and the Major.   He must sound and behave like the Major now.  Please keep writing.  I'd like to see where this story takes us!  Thanks for all the hard work!

You must login (register a new account) to review.