Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Queen's Command
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: den Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Never a Dull Moment

No chaper here

 

Reviewer: minilover12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2015 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Resolution

Wonderfully written! I enjoyed every minute of it! I loved the imagery, the characters as well as the overall feeling of the story! I can't wait to read the sequel!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2015 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Resolution

Sigh  Eric really is a dumbass.   at least Godric tried to talk some sense into him

ty for writing and sharing.  Can't wait for the sequel

ty



Author's Response:

You are welcome dear.  I have an outline for the sequel, but nothing definite yet.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 21 - Too Late

Great job for Dawson and Alcede.  wow  Barry has a lot of balls asking Eric that.  LOL for Godric' parting lines

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 21 - Too Late

Poor Tina. I have always hated that part of canon. 

 

Dear lord, that last line just broke my heart! Eric it isn't too late!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2015 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 20 - He Really Stepped In It Now

Eric really stuck that giant foot in it this time... but I kinda understand. He needs to tell Sookie how he feels! 

 

Of course, right now she'd probably offer him a silver nitrate enema. And he would deserve it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2015 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 20 - He Really Stepped In It Now

oooh Eric, you are really putting your foot in your mouth with Godric and Sookie.  

Reviewer: 108157m Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2015 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 1 - I Left My Heart in San Francisco

wow what an interesting idea 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Welcome to Dallas

ooh Jealous Eric is going to come out.  oooh cute barry

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Welcome to Dallas

Uh oh... 

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Welcome to Dallas

well I sure wasn't expecting that!!  Eric is jealous!  Barry should be ready to run.  Thanks for the fun update.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2015 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Twilight Leaves a Mark

ugh I hate Sam even more.  Any one who abuses a partner, male or female, is lower than pond scum with only pediphiles and child abusers being lower.

Freaking LOVED the mustapha part .

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Twilight Leaves a Mark

that prank...sorry punishment was epic! lol seriously can't wait to see Godric meet Sookie :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2015 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Calling for Help

LOL for Godric and Pam gossiping. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 16 - In Search of the Truth

She really needs to work on her temper and her self preservation

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2015 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Guilty Until Proven Innocent

Hope they catch Rene before Gran gets hurt.  Jason is a selfish moron indeed.

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 14 - To Catch a Thief

U keep me wanting more of your story. 😀

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 14 - To Catch a Thief

Oh my, this is breaking my heart! Pull your head our, Eric!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 14 - To Catch a Thief

Love thalia .   With the book/show told us  more of her story.  Buh bye long shadow.  I'd call his maker though before killing him

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2014 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Itís in the Blood

Loving this story!

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2014 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Itís in the Blood

Wow Holy sh@t wow, I felt sad when Sookie left the bar cause I knew she heard the gang banger. I also feel.sorry for Eric for thinking he would want others but after what happened in Sookie's house and in the basement I think he will soon realize he wouldn't need anyone else. I bet Adele had a great night and few days after lol. I am looking forward to Eric and Sookie finally making love and when u do decide to write about it I better be alone reading and hope u go NC-17 lol. Man, u got mad writing skills, I have to tell my TB group about this story and till there are more chapters.I'm gonna read some of your other stuff.  Thank you for entertaining and delighting me so far ;)

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2014 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Never a Dull Moment

I like how the events in your story are still following TB, I like Seeing how Eric deals with everything and getting a different perspective is refreshing..I wonder what is gonna happen with grab, I feel conflicted on the issue if she was faited t ok die or not. A part of me thinks she is because Sookie grows into a woman and (from the books)I don't believe she would do as much as she did if her gran was alive( vamp summit, witches, Dallas, u get the idea) I know it's F'd up to think but it might just be fate that taken Adele so I am very ccurious to see what uhh do with that. I can barely put down my kindle and stop reading. I hope another chapter comes soon after 13 :) 

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2014 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 10 - By the Light of the Silvery Moon

Because if my kindle and the fact that I put it on reading view I don't know when the next chapter starts and ends. Lol.  I wanna review every chapter and give my applause but then I forget what chapter I read what since it keeps.going lol just the perfect amount of snarky Sookie and lustful eric, I 'm now the Viking is handsome and glad in your story Sookie doesn't just open to him. She is gonna make.him work for.it lol.  

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2014 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 - I Left My Heart in San Francisco

*Cheers all around* Heck, call out the marching band!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Itís in the Blood

ooooh Eric's got it bad.   Ugh Skanky Anne and Andre are utterly pathetic.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Never a Dull Moment

love his needling Alcede.  Jason is a goober.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Surprise Visit

Great update 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Surprise Visit

Glad Dawosn thought to get Jason a lawyer.   Was kinda worried about Sookie being in the bar.   

Reviewer: txgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 10 - By the Light of the Silvery Moon

Really good premise.  I'm looking forward to more!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 10 - By the Light of the Silvery Moon

oooh so cute our kiddies getting closer together.  LOL for Dawson

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Meet the Family

awww for nervous Sookie.   Jason is a wanker.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 8 - The Beginning

Wonder if Gran had something to do with her apologizing to Eric.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 7 - No Easy Way to Say This

oh Eric....you have no idea what you are in for with all your ideas.   SOOOOO glad Dawson hit Sam.  How annoying he is.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoy my twisted little brain!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2014 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Monsters in the Dark

Love feisty Sookie.   Trey is one of my favorite characters too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Can We Talk?

oooh   eric's got it bad already.  hee hee

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Itís Just Business

ooh Love our overprotective GreatGrandpa.   Eric is in over his head already.  LOL.

Love who you picked to play him and Mr C



Author's Response:

I always saw Niall as someone distinguished, powerful, reserved, yet still able to kick a lot of ass.  TB casting Rutger Hauer didn't make sense to me.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Digging Deep

Guessing Mr C brought Niall with him to the meeting?   hee hee.   Skanky Anne is going to get everyone killed with her craziness, but what else is knew.

Reviewer: Angel Stackhouse - Northman Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Lead Us Not into Temptation

I love that Bill and Lorena are dead. Oded as Rasul just, yum.

I would like to read more of the story. Please create more chapters.



Author's Response:

Oded is the only person I've ever seen as Rasul.  

 

I'm working as hard as I can to create more chapters.  I have a few stories going at the same time, so I'm trying to update all of them within a timely fashion.  

 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jamesgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2014 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 - I Left My Heart in San Francisco

Oh your Hadley actually uses her brain! Thanks you. Can't wait for Sookie first meeting Eric. Sparks'll fly.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Lead Us Not into Temptation

Well at least Hadley kept her mouth closed about the important stuff.  

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Lead Us Not into Temptation

I'm really glad to see you portray Hadley this way.  It seems so easy to make her be a totally selfish, hateful moron.  I look forward to how this story turns out. 

It will be great to see your interpretation of Eric being the one sent to find Sookie. 

 

thanks !



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: LadyStone85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - I Left My Heart in San Francisco

freakin' awesome!!!! Yet another story of yours that I will happily devour. Can't wait for the next chapter. Eric Northman as he should be :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  Sorry it takes me so long to respond to reviews! I tend to focus on writing and forget about the responding to reviews.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 1 - I Left My Heart in San Francisco

Woo Hoo Gotta love any story where Scumbill dies.



Author's Response:

I love your names for the characters we all detest!

You must login (register a new account) to review.