Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2015 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 21 - One Big Happy Family

ooh Jason as a vamp.  thats cool.  TY for writing and sharing. 

ty

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 21 - One Big Happy Family

Vampire crack.... snerk! Excellent job!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 20 - The Best Laid Plans

oh wow.  Never thought I'd say poor Pam in a TB story.  LOL   Scumbill and his whore child need to die.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Deep in the Heart of Texas

Love that quinn  is a good guy and not an arse. Sookie brings up good points. 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 18 - The Bitch is Back

Great chapter!  I'd hate to be Bill and Sarah now.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 18 - The Bitch is Back

Oh SOokie.  Like they would ever let you go completely.  Scumbill really needs to die and soon.  What a dick

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 17 - When a Stranger Comes Knocking

Ugh   Sarah newlin as a vamp.  Scumbill is getting desperate now.   What a douchbag.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Storm Clouds on the Horizon

oh wow  what a creepy dream

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2014 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Third Time's the bond

Loved her speech about her wanting the bond.  YEY for fully bonded

Reviewer: jade162 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2014 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Togetherness

Very nice! Keep writing! 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Light It Up

Great chapter!   Loved it😆😆😆

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Light It Up

soooo glad they burned scumbill's house down.  Hope they get to do it to him soon.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Cleanse and Purge

Wow,  this was quite the chapter.   Even MY stomach is in knots after reading this.   Poor Sookie.   I can't imagine how violated she must feel. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Cleanse and Purge

Wow  Poor Sookie.  I'd be sick too.

Glad Eric is going to burn it to the ground. Scumbill has sooooo much to answer for.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Motive

awww pammy is lonely.   ROFL    Oh Scumbill.....you are a moron

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Motive

Wow,  great chapter!   Loving this story.   Thank you for the update. 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Itís in the Blood

Oh boy.....  Bill's evidence will be uncovered...  Love this story.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Itís in the Blood

yummy beginning.   LOL for Godric teasing her.   



Author's Response:

I love Godric.  I can never say enough that they under utilized his character on the show.  Of all the characters they brought back for Season 7, Godric and Russell were the two I wished were there.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2014 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Claiming

Get your man Sookie!!!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2014 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Claiming

Wow!  the last two chapters were great....  Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Reaffirmation of Life

Cant blame them for being suspicious of Jessica.  Sucks having Scumbill as a maker.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2014 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Betrayal Never Comes From Your Enemies

Wow, what an excellent chapter.  Thank you!   I look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Betrayal Never Comes From Your Enemies

oooh Scumbill.... you are going to die and hopefully slowly and painfully.   Poor Jessica stuck with that sleezeball.    awww Sam too?



Author's Response:

I couldn't justify keeping both Sam and Alcide around.  Alcide I thought would be better to keep around because I can do more with him.  Sam has become pointless in the show.  

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2014 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Betrayal Never Comes From Your Enemies

Sam and James? Noooooo!



Author's Response:

It was necessary.  I don't want to keep unnecessary characters lingering in my story.  I couldn't think of a story line for either one of these characters.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 7 -- Home Is Where the Heart Is

This is really good. I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 7 -- Home Is Where the Heart Is

oooh can't wait for the full reunion time.  hmmm  lala and Godric.  Interesting concept

Reviewer: jamesgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2014 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 6 - The Truth Shall Set You Free

Gotta love badass Godric. Calm, collected and totally deadly. Thanks for making him come back. Eric is so protective of Sookie and hopeful, can't wait for next chapter.



Author's Response:

I love Godric.  He is my favorite character after the Viking.  I feel like they wasted a great character.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 6 - The Truth Shall Set You Free

Violet and scumbill need to be dealt with soon I think.   Scumbill is obbviously plotting and Violet is just a nasty bully

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In the Dog House

Jason and his stomach.....jeez. Cant blame Arlene for going but no where is safe at this point.   oooh Lettie Mae staked Tara?!?!?!   Oh wait till Lala finds out.  

 

SO glad Godric is back and talking some sense into E.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Blood is Thicker Than Water

hee hee for Eric being surprises with the teleporting, but the flavor comment was mean. Glad Sookie gave him crap right back (Hate Nora).  

 

Hee hee for him messing with Lala.  ooooh Niall appears.  Interesting twist.  Tan lines haha.   Pam is too funny....sometimes. 

ooh WIlla and Alcede.   Thats good for Eric's mind I;m sure.

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 3 - A Night Full of Surprises

Since when does Arlene care?   Go Holly.  Hope her and Lala can keep them out.  Go Violet!!!   Lettie Mae concerned??? Yea right.  awww for Alcede's thoughts.  Glad Eric stopped WIlla.  ooooh she teleports...LOVE IT.   YEY  Godric!!!!



Author's Response:

I love your reviews!  They make me smile.  :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 2 - You Are What You Eat

Yeah I wouldn’t wish Lettie Mae on my worst enemy. awww I kinda like Lala with Willa. They are cute together in a platonic sorta way. Ugh Scumbill.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Togetherness

Soooo not looking forward to S7. Certainly not paying for it, esp after the spoilers Alex has let out. I’ll get it free from somewhere.

Not just SNAFU but also FUBAR. LOL

Grr Alcede is up to something

You must login (register a new account) to review.