Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: anastasiaJosephine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 10: Best Laid Plans

Your way with words is beautiful. The interaction between the two is written in a way that is very believable. It' s easy to feel Damon's loneliness.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 11:11 AM Title: Epilogue: Something Wicked This Way Comes

a wonderful story can't wait for the sequel

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 9: Fall for You

really enjoying

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 5: Doubting Desire

mina = mine

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 4: Dance of Danger

so glad this is already finished

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Worth the Risk

so good!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 2: Puppy Chow

Love Damon but wasn't sure about him with Bell but so far I love it too

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

CARRY ON PLEASE

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Eternally Yours

I can't wait for the sequel. I really liked this story. I love Damon and Bella together in this story. It was nice to see Bella with a backbone. I'll keep checking back for the sequel. This was the 1st crossover I've read and you did a great job!!

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 8:19 PM Title: Epilogue: Something Wicked This Way Comes

Enjoyed. Can't wait for revenge.

Reviewer: Queen_apples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 11:46 PM Title: Epilogue: Something Wicked This Way Comes

Luv the story 

Reviewer: Queen_apples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 11: An Honest Discussion

Like these two together. Luv the story

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 8:27 PM Title: Epilogue: Something Wicked This Way Comes

Keep going.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 10:23 PM Title: Epilogue: Something Wicked This Way Comes

Now you've got me anxious for the sequel. Good job with this one.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Eternally Yours

I think I'm going to like Vamp Bella :) Loved this and so happy I have the epilogue waiting for me.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 6:41 PM Title: Epilogue: Something Wicked This Way Comes

I KNEW IT! I FUCKING KNEW IT! UUUUUGGGGHHHHH I hate Alice so freaking much!!! 

THOSE BITCHES NEED TO GO DOWN!

I can't wait for the sequel, when are you posting it again?

Tomorrow, maybe? *giggles*

I loved every single chapter you wrote for this fic.LOVED. IT.

Thank you so much for writing and sharing this fic. Looking forward to reading more from you!

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Eternally Yours

Loved it. Fucking bring it! I still don't discard Alice was helping them. I think she approached Katherine and told her about Bella. One bitch is down, two more to go.

Just another day in Mystic Falls, right?

Thanks God for sequels! I can't wait to read it.

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 27: Sexual Healing

OMG! THAT WASN'T ELENA, THAT WAS KATHERINE!!! That bitch!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 26: Bleeding Out

Oh gawd, the urge to junk punch every single male (except Jasper and Emmett) was strong in this chapter. GAH! Bunch of fucking pussies, the bunch of them!

I think Alice is the one that's been working with Victoria. I feel sorry for Jasper, but like Bella said, he's better off without her. Vindictive bitch.

Can't beleive it's almost over! I DON'T WANT THIS STORY TO END!!!

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Beginning of the End

Again, ho many pitchforks were raised after that cliffie? Good thing I won't have to dig mine from the closet.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 24: Slippery When Wet

Oh wow, the rings are beautiful and just perfect. Loved this chapter, and I hate Isobel. Always had. 

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 23: Verbal Smackdowns

Oh man, just one crash after the other. Eh, it makes for an interesting life. LOL

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 22: Bad Timing

Oh, didn't expect vervain to react to the cold ones venom. Mmmm...somehting is definitely happenign there. Can't wait to find out what it is, and luckily, I don't have to! LOL

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 21: Hell Hath No Fury…

Yeah you're nice...burning body parts aside, you're just a cuddly bunny O__o LOL

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 20: Isabella Salvatore

GET HIM, DAMON! GET HIM!

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 19: Everything

ALL THE AWARDS FOR YOU! That was a very hot lemon. Phew! I think I need a cold shower.

And how damn proud I am of Bella! She stood ehr ground. She's a woman now. *wipes tear*

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 18: Revelations

Damon to the rescue! I never doubted him for a second. Now what the hell do Alice and Edward want?

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 17: Enter Stefan Stage Left

Something tells me Damon will go in a warpath...

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 16: Hope

From my heart racing out of fear, to racing from other...er, activities. Yeah, this chapter was quite the rollercoaster! LOL

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 15: Snow Games

OH MY GOD! I bet a lot of your readers screamed at you for leaving this chapter in such a cliffie! Good thing I don't have to wait, 'cause you bet pitchforks would've been involved! LOL

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 14: Sweet Desire

Oh my, that was hot. For your first lime, you do an amazing job. I'm certainly a little breatheless right now. Um, yeah... *fans self* job well done, indeed.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 11: An Honest Discussion

Bella made HUGE strides in this chapter, and I'm so proud of her. Also, shitless Damon is always a plus in my book ;)

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 6: Broken Doll

Oh man, I freaking loved this chapter! Damon rocks! I love him...

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 5: Doubting Desire

My nickname comes from Mina Harker. I had a similar discussion witha a friend, me defending vampires and her against them. I earn the "Mina" name that day. 

But the italian translation makes it even more especial for Bella and Damon, and how I wished my nickname had come from a guy now. LOL

I found the link to this site, and I hope the uncensored version is here as well. I wrote you on facebook (I'm Mina Rivera there) and after much digging, I found the story here. Though it's not marked compelte, I see the epilogue is here. I guess you forgot to check the complete button.

Off to the next chapter! 

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 9:13 PM Title: Epilogue: Something Wicked This Way Comes

Ack  can't believe you left us on such a cliffy!!!!

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Eternally Yours

Thank fuck there's a sequel!!!!! Merry Xmas to me!!!! LOVED IT FROM BEGINNING TO END!!!

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Eternally Yours

Fabulous story. I have never watched the Vampire Chronicles...is it, but now I will have to search out Bella/Damon pairings....they make a great couple! Thanks!

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Worth the Risk

He's making her the "vampire" before she is one........

I am enjoying you story very much!

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

Fun!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Eternally Yours

Woo how  for bella's new vampy status.  Ty for writing and sharing. 

Ty

Reviewer: ivysilvergoldandglitter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

You have to update soon please!!! I need this story like I need air. Just kidding, but really.. the tension and the need for an update is making mw crazy. I beg you.. please update real soon and with so many chapters. I would cry my heart out and thank you for your goodness. Please? Just think of it as an advanced Christmas gift for your lovely readers who are so very excited to read your stories. 😊💖

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 27: Sexual Healing

I totally forgot about Katherine. The bitch is so dead. Damin won't settle for this. 

Please tell me the update will be coming soon. I think I cried when I realized there was no next chapter. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 26: Bleeding Out

I'm so ready for Stefan to get his ass handed to him. 

I just hope jasper and em weren't in that basement. 

I loved bell saving Damon 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Beginning of the End

Oh damn. Bonnie is in trouble when Damon gets out if this mess and kills john. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 24: Slippery When Wet

Love the rings. Loved this chapter too. So sad it's coming to amend soon. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 23: Verbal Smackdowns

Interesting that Jasper left Alice. I could totally see Alice and Edward ending up together. 

Bella finally letting rose have a piece of her mind was awesome. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 22: Bad Timing

I love Emmett. Of course he would think Bella torching eddies hand was bad ass. I hope we get some more interaction with the three Cullen's and Bella. I want to see rose and em's reactions to the new Bella. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 21: Hell Hath No Fury…

Bella burning his hand was awesome. It's not like it was a vital part of his body. We all know Edward never touched himself anyway;) 

i love your conclusion that Alice helped Edward manipulate Bella into falling for him using her visions. Awesome theory. 

Jasper is great. I love that he and Emmett might come out of this still friends with Bella. I think they were always the mot genuine with how they see Bella and how they felt about her. 

Nothing better than impatient car sex to end a chapter :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 20: Isabella Salvatore

Edward is rather stupid isn't he. It astounds me that he can't take a hint. 

I want damin to rear him apart and burn the pieces but at the same time I love how they are torturing him with their married life :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 19: Everything

That was great. I loved how Bella stood up to all of the Cullen's. I think you nailed jasper and his reactions and responses perfectly. 

Their first time was perfect. I lived that she knew the truth about the marriage before it happened too. Awesome job with this chapter :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Revelations

Holy shit that was awesome! What a great time for th Cullen's to show up. I think I love you even more for that ending. I'm so happy I have a lovely little next button to click and dint have to wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 17: Enter Stefan Stage Left

Oh damn. I love that Bella stood up to Stefan and made him realize that she knows Damon better than him. so awesome. 

Now I'm ready for Damon to go kick some tomb vamp ass. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 16: Hope

I love that Damon is actually taking care of her and not just taking her I. The snow...yet;)

i cant wait for the Mystic Falls gang to get a load of Bella and Damon so Bella :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 15: Snow Games

I love how in tune Bella and Damon are  they are awesome when they work together like they did with the waitress  

This is a confrontation I've been waiting for almost as much as Damon and Edward. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 14: Sweet Desire

Damn.  I need a stiff drink after that one. So glad Bella finally got a real man to give her what she's been needing for such a long time. 

Yeah she and damin are really married. I know they got married during one iof her drunken black outs. I just wonder how she will take it when she realizes it want a dream but real. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 13: Unexpected Caller

ROFL! I dying for. A confrontation with the new Bella and Damin and the Cullen's :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 12: A Vegas Ending

I love your little glimpses into Damon's head :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 11: An Honest Discussion

Awesome chapter. It's nice to see how Bella is changing into the strong woman we all know she has the potential to be. Icant wait to see what they get up to next. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 10: Best Laid Plans

Loved this chapter. That was a great way  to give Bella blood without her crazy blood issues popping up. Damon really wants to keep her. Too bad he has today with the crap Edward left. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 9: Fall for You

Awe. So sweet. Yeah she is definitely falling for Damon. How could you not fall for Damon. 

Im dying for Bella to see Edward again and give him a piece of her mind. That would be epic. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 8: Dreaming Past

Finally! So glad she has taken a step to get past Edwards BS. Damon is such a good guy no matter how much he tries to deny it. Now that she is moving past Edward it is time to get going with Damon :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 7: High Rollers

Damon just brings out the best in Bella. Can't wait for them to get even closer. 

The way she answered the phone is the strong Bella that s Meyer suppressed. I love that you are bringing her out but still keeping her true to Bella. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 6: Broken Doll

I love that you have Bella realizing how crappy Edward really treated her. Damon is the perfect person to show her the proper way to be treated. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 5: Doubting Desire

I love that Bella accepts Damon's nsture. Loving this story

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 4: Dance of Danger

Love seeing the confidence come out in Bella. Damon is so awesome to work to bring that out. Seriously, how can you not fall in love with Damon?

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Worth the Risk

I love the Damon quotes. They are so awesome. 

The game with the cops was a great way to bond them better and give Bella some confidence. I love that Damon is showing her that. It only is she beautiful but she is also worthy. I always hated that she let Edward screw with her head that much. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 2: Puppy Chow

Lol. Damon's sarcasm is awesome. Love how he handled the wolves. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

Damon is exactly what Bella needed in New Moon. I love the story idea. I can't wait for Bella and Damon to eventually meet up with the Cullen's. 

Reviewer: MyLifeAsAWhitlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

Found it. FF is easier to navigate than this website, but alas, I'll deal. Just glad I found your story.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2014 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 27: Sexual Healing

Hhhmmmm...Elena or Katherine!?!? Where is Damon.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2014 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

Sparkles?!?! That is definitely a Damon thing to say!!! Wonder if Edward and Damon will ever meet....as well as the rest of the Cullens!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2014 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 27: Sexual Healing

Wowsers Stephan really needs to just run off and die somewhere.    Grr for end.   Wait if Elena is there, where is stephan???   Ack  Ya killin me

Love me some Tigger.  

Reviewer: nikkirocsurworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2014 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 26: Bleeding Out

I can't see this chapter!!! Why?!? I love this story!! 

Reviewer: Stephannie1014 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 26: Bleeding Out

I love every word!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2014 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 26: Bleeding Out

I love everything about this story except the part about her burning Edwards hand. That part is disturbing since she knew it would never grow back and his love of the piano. That was just to far IMO, too out of character even for this new bella. It is disturbing enough to still bother me weeks after I first read it. I love this bella damon fic otherwise. I agree with you that they make a great pair. I love kitty's work too. 

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2014 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 26: Bleeding Out

finally elena and stefan get the verbal ass kicking they deserve. although i would like to see them have an actuall ass kicking from bella

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2014 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 26: Bleeding Out

Woo hoo Go Bella with telling off Bonnie.   Surprised they didn't kill her right then too

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Beginning of the End

Love it!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Beginning of the End

good chapter.. waiting on you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Beginning of the End

Elena is annoying and someone needs to rip John's head off.   Wanker.

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

loved it!

Reviewer: sickpupE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2014 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

Sorry i havent commented for all the chapters ive read so far. Its an amazing story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 24: Slippery When Wet

good story..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 21: Hell Hath No Fury…

love this story

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 19: Everything

good chappy

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 18: Revelations

I love Damon.. Strong and very in your face.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 13: Unexpected Caller

Good. and she better not go back to them..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 12: A Vegas Ending

Good for them

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 11: An Honest Discussion

Good for them. To Hell with Katherine and Edward.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 7: High Rollers

And so Stephan enters.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 2: Puppy Chow

good for her..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 1: Misery Loves Company

Well he did not say I will love you forever just come and go with me.

Reviewer: cullenlover55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 24: Slippery When Wet

Love it even more now. Read it off the blog and then came over here to read it again. Will probably read it again just to make sure I didn't miss anything. Yummy Damon and a very sassy Bella

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 24: Slippery When Wet

Nice Rings.   LOL  I love snarky Bella.   Stefan and Elena are just ugh.   

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 11: An Honest Discussion

i can't stop reading to see where the relationship between these two will grow to. but i do  have to admit i want bad ass bella give the cullens hell if she ever sees them again, but that also goes for stefan ^^ haha and he was only rude on the phone to her so far.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 2: Puppy Chow

I am SO enjoying the hell outta this! Fun, irreverant, ties in to the old storyline but veers off into something totally new and different..goodlooking vampire, hell to the yes! Sign me up!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 23: Verbal Smackdowns

Loved her telling rose off. 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 22: Bad Timing

Gah!!! Now I have to wait for updates!!! I love this story, and I am SO glad I found it!!

Reviewer: kimee0479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 22: Bad Timing

Great story!! I can hardly wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: kimee0479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2014 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 11: An Honest Discussion

I AM LOVING YOUR STORY!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.