Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Set My Soul Alight
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

aw damn so want to see this updated loki need's his lemon and cant wait to see what she does to the culluns and aro oxoxox

love brandi

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

when is this going to be upated

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

Loved the chapter! I wonder if things will go further with Isabella and Loki? Updat soon!

Reviewer: Swirly44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2016 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

So excited for the update!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2016 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 19: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

Wow she it's def a challenge to Loki isn't she.  Hmm wonder how they will thwart the V.

Reviewer: nikkirocsurworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 18: He Who Fights and Runs Away

I love this story. For being such different plot lines of books you have brought all of it together incredibly well. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 18: He Who Fights and Runs Away

Yea Fury is a bit of a wanker.  I love Tony's quips. Clarice is so classic

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2016 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 18: He Who Fights and Runs Away

annnnddddd....WELCOME BACK!!! loved it and i want the chapter for this story AND Gamma Love :D

Reviewer: HappyEverAfter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

Cannot wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: mum2shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

so hope you update soon 😊

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

Oooh Loki is such a naughty boy.  At least Bella survived Clint.

Reviewer: cullen-madness101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

Loving this pairing! i love how you have written this story and the detail, cant help but re read! please keep unpdating! :D 

Reviewer: kbrown2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2015 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 17: Promises to Keep

Really enjoying this story!! Keep chapters coming please.

Reviewer: catebutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2015 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 16: Game Changer

Yay an update! Loved it! Keep it up!!

Reviewer: laurie143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 16: Game Changer

Pretty please with a cherry on top update really soon I really want to know what happens next so if you could make some time could you please finish the story I really really have to know what happens next, I can't wait for more chapters!!!:)

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 16: Game Changer

oh man  lol cant wait for more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 16: Game Changer

Love that Steve, Dr B and Tony are protective of her.   Not liking Natasha much.  hmm  Guessing Loki is making her "sell her soul to the devil" for Clint?

Reviewer: catebutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 15: Blizzard

Please more!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2015 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 15: Blizzard

Fury is such a wanker.  hmmm now what does Loki know.

Reviewer: ShanaBoo08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 5:19 PM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

i am so glad that you updated. I love this Bella/Loki pairing. Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 15: Blizzard

im so excited for another chapter and i love loki being more loving towards her so sweet :)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 14: Hammer Time

aaaww i love this side of Loki so much i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 14: Hammer Time

hoping for an update this is good love  it  from brandi neri

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2015 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 14: Hammer Time

Hope B can get her brother back soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Days of Thunder

I so love Tony.  

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Days of Thunder

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

Sounds like Demetri needs to die along with Victoria.  Wonder if she got away again abeit withour arms?

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

i loved this chapter! i adore them esp Loki

Reviewer: SFDEIDRICK Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2015 1:46 AM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

Good book please post more

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2015 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Days of Thunder

Ahh as always, love your work and please update soon! I am anxiously waiting for your next chapter

Reviewer: rconniving Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Days of Thunder

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

I thought Loki would end up saving Bella at some point. I really like this story and the only thing I don't like is that I must wait for updates lol. Can't wait!!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 9:07 PM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

I have seen this story before, but haven't read it until now. I've read your work before and when I finally noticed you authored this one, I jumped on it. I'm glad I did, I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Ilovelife01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

Great chapter! You are an amazing writer, the way you word and describe everything is just awesome!!! I loved the moment when Loki realized what was happening and he cried out for Bella. I can't wait for the next chapter. I check every day to see if you update the story and will continue to do so. 

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

I am absolutely addicted to your story!!! I have not stopped reading since the very first chapter, I am that hooked. Please update ASAP!! This cliffhanger is great and I cant wait to read more

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

Loved it, can't wait to read more:-)

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eye of the Storm

damn...that was awesome!!!!! thank you for the update :D

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2014 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Suit Up

Loved It can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: babygirl2928259 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 12:18 AM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

Nice

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 4: Falling

This is really good!  I like the serious mixed with the wit and humor! Can't wait to read more of this one!

Reviewer: ahommel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Suit Up

I both love and hate it when you update. Love it because I cannot wait to read what happens next, hate it when I reach the end. I'm really enjoying this story and am eager to read what happens next! It's very well written and I can tell you put a lot of time into it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Suit Up

Cool new POV change.  Poor Bella.  Hope Loki is hurting just as much.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 10: A Call to Arms

i as always loved it and cannot wait for the next chapter, i love how i can picture the movie running thrugh myhead of bella. awesome

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

the meeting was awesome and you did great with it :)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 8: Who's There?

IM SO EXCITED YOUR STILL WORKING ON THIS!!!! you know how very few flipping awesome avengers fanfics are out there?! this is amazing PLEASE keep up the awesome work :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2014 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 10: A Call to Arms

love tony,  Ugh for Clint being in that wankers hands

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

I can't wait for the next update! Finally! some action!

Reviewer: Ariah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

The chapter was FANTASTIC thank you.  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2014 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

oooh  love that B is untouched by crazy boy's spear.  Poor Hawkeye

Reviewer: kbrown2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2014 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 9: Alight

Loved it! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2014 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 8: Who's There?

ROFL  Love Snarky bella esp with fury

Reviewer: kbrown2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 8: Who's There?

I am really enjoying this story and can't wait until your next update. To see how Loki and Bella interact and how the plot alters from what happened in The Avengers.

Reviewer: Olive yarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2014 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 7: Knock, Knocků

Please tell me your going to continue with this story....... I love it :)

Reviewer: Ariah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 3:45 AM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

can't wait for the update ... hope you update soon as your story is TERRIFIC

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2014 7:47 PM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

Yes someone has finaly posted a Twilight/Advengers fanfic.....woohoo.....I love this story and can't wait to see what happens next....

Reviewer: slawrence Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 3: Meetings

This is sooooo good I love it!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 7: Knock, Knocků

Update ASAP! God, i am so hooked on this!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 3: Meetings

I have to tell you that I'm not really into crossover fics, but you have me by my figuratively speaking, balls. I CANNOT stop reading this, and I really, really, have a lot of things I need to be doing right now. Good God Almighty, this is one seriously tasty fic. *rubs hands together, smacking lips*

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 7: Knock, Knocků

oooh love seeing them all rally around B.   Love to see Tony go up against Icky Vicky.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 3: Meetings

I am so excited I almost peed! I just LOVE this! Im so lucky to have found you! How often do you post?  Do you have other works in other sites? I love marvel and this is amazing truly. Please keep up this amazing talent going



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you're liking the story so far. I'm a comic book girl so while this is my first one, I do have a couple others in the works. I try to post every other week at the latest and a new chapter will be up this weekend. I do tend to post on my wordpress first (http://bertiebottwrites.wordpress.com/) and there's a fan video for this story too. Thanks again :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 6: A Dream Collision

Love girls night. ROFL for the guys at the end

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 5: Connections

Love Tony’s interaction with her. Cant wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 4: Falling

So freakin loving this story. hmmm now who was messing with Loki there.

Glad B has clint and all around her. ROFL for Tony and his craziness. We all need a little Tony around.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 3: Meetings

Wonderful as always. I love Tony too. Glad they are being cool with Clint and her being there.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 2: With A Heavy Heart

loving how you are developing this. great job

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: Taking Flight

WOW Loving this so far. Wonder if Director Fury knows about the Volturi? Can’t wait for more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 10:18 PM Title: Prologue: A Desperate Call

Interesting start. Will give it a shot since I love your other stuff. Poor Charlie.

You must login (register a new account) to review.