Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 157

Omg i wish edward would get better and stronger already!!  He should've had the upper hand over james not the other way around.  Can'twait for james to go down!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 156

As always i just love your lemons and can't wait till they're completely back into it 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 155

Now that was pretty damn hot. Mmm edwards fingers and tongue.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 154

its good that bella got to go out. but yes james is till out there. the dress i beautiful looks very elegant

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 153

lol looking forward to some citrus for sure.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 152

journalling after i loved one has passed is so good. i did then when my husband passed and i wrote down absolutely everything i felt! 

great chapter it's awesome that he's making it possible to rebuild the bar.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 151

i hope he has a horrid demise and doesn't get near edward or bella.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 150

what a great suggestion to have them have a baby girl named after your mom...awww. i don't want james to come back i want him to be dead.bled out somewhere!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 149

Oh God i just hope she doesn't withdraw again. although she did make a vow to edward never to run or whatever again. but omg poor edward it is way worse than it was. so sad!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 148

ohhh i was so sorry to read of your moms passing. i felt just like you when mine passed. while i was sad..it was better for her...no more pain and suffering. 

as for this chapter...i do hope edward isn't gonna lose his job :(

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 147

yay she finally got to tell him and as i figured he is rapt. now yes he does need to concentrate on his recovery

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 146

i do hope he'll be pleased about the baby i reckon he will. it really is a miracle that they're having a baby at all so he should be pretty rapt about it

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 145

so glad edward has finally woken up. can you imagine waking up and finding out you'd been out of it for several weeks!!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 144

well at least now she realises that she can't be without edward what with him fighting for his life. i wonder if he heard her tell him about the baby

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 143

edward really is in bad condition. that really sucks. geez and i am so glad that i don't have to wait for updates. that would be driving me nuts!lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 142

omg she was a mess before now she's a catastrophe. poor bella so much going on.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 141

how is it that james got away and edward is critically injured. i wanted edward to really kick james ass. dammit! he's probably gone to bellas house

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 140

well fuck i sure never expected that! now i suppose bellas gonna really fold in on herself! so glad edward got some blows and the scissors into james throat! surely he didn't make it!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 139

oh no who is it this time :(

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 138

oh dear so sad about your mom not being well :( 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 137

Poor edward

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 136

how could she just disappear for a couple of days without letting edward know she was ok. she could've said she was going to see her dad!! especially knowing what was going on and how sick with worry edward would be...selfish bitch!! i'll get over it soon i think. but she needs to frickin go and see him and fucking grovel!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 135

her fiancee should be the first person she runs to. so much for her promises of not going anywhere and that edward has her always! and yes he should've been at the drs with her

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 134

she is pissing me right off with all her stupid shit. Geez how long is she gonna keep this shit up! if i was as loved and cared for as her?..i'd be in heaven. and is she gonna withdraw some more and have edwards baby taken from him like what she had. guh!! well fuck...rant over now...i think lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 133

omg so we're back to this shutting everyone out shit!! she needs to fucking toughen up. how many times does she have to be fucking told that edward loves her no matter what i mean you have to wonder if she actually loves the guy and thinks he's worth fighting the fucking obstacles...damn brain filter not working lol.  so if shes pregnant what...she's going to withdraw more!!!?? guh!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 132

Well i hope he can comvince her that its not her fault. Glad she now has a relationship with her father 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 131

Not at al!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 130

Hmmm i hope she finds her mother and kicks her fucking ass.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 129

Omg i was afraid of bella being away. Why didn't she have a bodyguard go with her!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 128

Geez just as well he's ok. The fucking police or authorities don't seem to be doing much

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 127

Some nice citrusy goodness as always.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 126

Haha she finally got engaged. Good one alice

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 124

Shit im so glad peter was ok. I was a bit anxious.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 123

Oh no i hope  nothing happens to him!! Something needs to fucking happen to james or renee

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 122

It's good to see that e&b's relationship is tight!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 121

Hmmm i just hope the all go down in flames renee phil and James 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 120

Ohhh i was a bit worried for a second there with bella being a little evasive around edward but so glad he took initiative and made her talk

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 119

as long as bella doesn't go shutting edward out. that would fucking piss me right off. lol. i'm so glad she has esme too tho and has talked with her. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 118

yes i completely understand bella in this instance. i'm also glad that edwards parents were there to support them both. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 117

ok now that his moving in with bella is out of the way hope they fucking get james and renee. can't wait to see what demise you have planned for them

 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 116

he better say yes if the question is to move in with her.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 115

omg poor edward. well at least  he'll have to move in with bella now.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 114

awww how sweet of charlie

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 113

Bella has a very great and loyal circle of friends 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 112

omg that was a fantastic chapter!! i loved it especially that lemony goodness!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 111

absolutely beautiful proposal and gorgeous ring. love your work!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 110

fucking cliffie monger lol! i can laugh cos i can read on to the next chapter!! woohoo!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 109

she better fucking say yes!! lol. why wouldn't she tho. i think it's so cute when guys get all nervous about proposing.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 108

i can't wait to see how he's going to ask her. just a bit excited!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 107

the sooner he proposes the better. thanks esme for telling him to propose before christmas. the suspense is already too much lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 106

yayyy an engagement pretty soon huh. some gorgeous rings

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 105

omg they're both fucking nuts and delusional. what makes him think bella will go back to him. fuckwit!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 104

omg those two are fucking psychos. i hope they get whats coming to them

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 103

ok so i was totes wrong about it being laurent lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 102

i reckon they are definitely linked

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 101

hmmm maybe the victim is laurent..idk but it's sad that its burnt down.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 100

oh shiiit

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 99

not sure what might happen maybe renee making an appearance or laurent exacting some kind of revenge. and geez after not seeing edward for a week i wouldn't have just got into bed with him but jumped his bones straight up lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 97

oh yes some very yummylicious citrus indeed

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 96

I love reading of edwards reactions to the hotness that is bella lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 95

There's a qestion????? Noooo not when it comes to your citrus writing lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 94

Hmmm laurent is a dick and i so would've loved for leah to kick his ass lol. And how sweet was edwards speech awww.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 93

Hmm very creepy perhaps he's in cahoots with james or renee

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 92

Dayyyyumm hot n frickin sexy alright. Mmm mm.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 91

it's such a beautiful dress.

 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 90

well fuck me sideways that was some serious citrus indeed...mmmm mm loved it. and edwards hard ripped body? lordy lordy no wonder she couldn't wait to jump his bones.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 89

Oh love some citrus but dammit im on the bloody bus lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 88

She'd be a complete idiot if she doesn't let him stay with her.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 86

Hmmmm could this be james?

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 85

oh shit some drama!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 84

Yayyy it was just fanstastic and so sexy. now i can go and get 4 hours sleep :( couldn't resist tho. i didn't want to read their first time having sex while i was on the bus on my way to work or even at work for that matter lol. love your work!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 83

great pics now for some smexin mmm mm

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 82

yes please. i'd love company in the shower!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 81

geez i'm so impatient! i have to be up for work in 5 hours but i have to get to this lemon first!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 80

5 chapters!!!!! lol i need a lemon right now!charlie cock blocker!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 79

ohhh getting closer i hope!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 78

awww he's so cute

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 77

oh c'mon bella chapters lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 76

oh geez can't wait!!!lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 75

lovely chapter! i'm sure charlie wants to shoot renees ass off the earth lol. can't wait for the full on lemon 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 74

oh so glad charlie is there and it was so respectful of edward to leave bella and her dad to get reaquaited. also charlie is there all of 5 mins and already sees how much in love e&b are. so cute!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 72

Yayyyyy! So glad. Its great shes starting to smash her issues!! Just want her to smash hwr mother now. Lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 71

She's doing well hasn't completely withdrawn at all. Good for her. I was kinda hoping she'd take esme up on her offer given she understood bellas situation completely 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 70

Omg what a fucking bitch im surprised she got a slap in. Bella should've taken her down. But geez i hope bella doesn't start withdrawing from edward.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 69

Oh dear poor emmett. It wouldn't be a trick would it? I do understand his reluctance. She should've thought about shit before vandalizing his stuff.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 68

Well fuck that was delicious! I'd take everything he had as well lol. Good for bella not long now i guess.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 67

Ohhhh dayumm i want his magical fingers lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 66

Good thing he has an understanding gf cos his sister sure aint lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 65

Omg if she sees all these things about edward and knows she feels differently about him than anyone surely she must realize she truly loves him. Just say it girl.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 64

he is definitely frickin awesome!!

 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 63

Ohhhh yummy. But I'm going to wait till i get home. Defs not reading this at work.. it's bad enough with their heated kisses lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 62

Whoa whoa whoa!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 61

Hmmm i reckon edwarx is in with a 'happy ending' lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 60

Irina..i didn't even think of her. Glad he was cold with her and  basically told her he's moved on happy and that she could go fuck herself and whoever else lol.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 59

Oh no not another one of his conquests.lol.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 58

Wow just like that! Sure here's a hundred grand lol. Nice one.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 57

hmmmm probs renee or james. idk both of them are creepy psychos i reckon.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 56

oh so glad she got him to stay with her. atta girl bella. and hmmm he loves her. of course we all knew that before he did lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 55

she needs to find comfort in edward as well not just run.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 54

Good for bella and her dad reconnecting. As for edwards hands...

You must login (register a new account) to review.