Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 1:04 AM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

AWW!!! such a sweet ending to this AWESOME!!! f/t thanks so much for sharing ;D

Reviewer: tululah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2015 5:22 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Thanks, that was fun.

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 9:44 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

This was nice, I really liked the dynamic of their little family and the difficulties that they had to endure made them stronger

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 3:20 AM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

That was cute. Love the little princess. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 3:03 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

=)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 3:57 AM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Wow well they are one happy family with ups and downs but they are stronger now more than ever I loved it thank you

Reviewer: annc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 6:23 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Thank you!

i was so sad when Mafia Princess was concluded.

I adored it. Great plot & story & so well written &  such hot sex.

May we all have an Edward please?

Reviewer: vereen72 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 3:16 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

I loved it! Great job. 

Reviewer: mimeri04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 3:31 AM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Thank you for this. It was very well written and spaced out. I can't wait for your next story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 3:09 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Great extra. I am glad that they had two children. Bethy was getting way too spoiled. Edward does not need surgery. Bella had a hysterectomy. The doctor should have reminded him of this fact. They will always be a family of four unless they adopt.

Reviewer: cullenfan524 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 1:53 AM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

I LOVED it!!!!!

Reviewer: flowliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 6:17 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Awesome

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 12:06 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

loved it

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 3:11 AM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Thanks for the wonderful visit to the world of the Mafia Princess. This was a beautiful addition to all the adventures and struggles that they have already experienced.
Bethy is the perfect big sister. It just took a little time to figure out her role in this expanding family. Her greeting to Charlie was adorablel
Did you leave the door open for more children and additional outtakes?
Thanks again for sharing your characters and their adventures!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 2:08 AM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Loved it.... Brought years to my eyes reading what bethy said to Charlie. Sooooo sweet. Thank you. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 11:30 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Love this.  I think I am going to have to go read  the Mafia Princess now. You did a great job writing. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 7:17 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

loved this

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 7:15 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

That was a darling story, with an adorable pair of little princesses! I loved it, though there were a couple of scary moments. Mafia Princess was such a good story and it was so neat to visit with the characters again! Thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: giovfamily Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:58 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Love it!!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 6:40 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

This was very nice...more than nice, it was great to revisit these characters again!  You write such good lemons. I am always satisfied with them...and so are your characters!! I thought you mentioned earlier in the story that Bella had to have a hysterectomy to stop her bleeding after giving birth to Charlie, but later you talked about Edward having a vasectomy and then about Bella maybe having more children. I'm puzzled....



Author's Response:

The doctors were concerned about having to perform a hysterectomy, but they managed to stop the bleeding. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 5:34 PM Title: Daddy's Little Princess

Very very good

You must login (register a new account) to review.