Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 12:35 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

i quite liked this story it was different ;) but i don't read crossovers or stories that aren't bxe so unfortunately i won't know how this ends ;(

Reviewer: Whateverhater69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 3:54 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

I like it!! Great start :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 1:47 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

AWESOME CHAPTER!!! I LOVED IT, and can't wait for the TVD crossover!

Now on to your comment to me hun....Sweetie, please DO NOT give up this story's next phase! I absolutely loved the final chapters, and personally can not wait to see where you take us with the sequel! I am thrilled to have it cross over with TVD, I think it will be great and probably heartbreaking at times. Please hun, don't let these people that aren't giving you a positive take on the sequel get you down and please please don't let them take this wonderful story away from those that absolutely love it...like me!?!?! I know it is hard when you pour your heart into your story and get nothing but horrid people that have no clue but to be hateful, but sweetie the best you can do in that case is rise above them and hold on to your fans that absolutely support you in everything you write, because we are here for you!!! I promise if you ever need anything...a friend, a sounding board, anything at all...just give me a shout and I would be happy to be there for ya!!! I love the way you brought Aro into this story, I think it was truly brilliant! I can't wait to see them come together to try to find Marie, and I am really ready for Edward and Bella to get more intimate with each other and to become what they are destined to be, please don't give up on us that love you and your story, we really would be devastated to lose your wonderful story, but I understand your hesitance...just remember there are people out there that love this story! I am here if you ever need me, I promise! Take care hun, and can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Once again, thank you for the kind words! Your review really made me smile!

I've already started uploading the chapters of the second part. If you click on my penname, it will lead you to my profile, where you can find it. It's called Two worlds collision, and I'd be glad to hear(or rather read!) your opinion on it, good or bad. I hope you won't be very disappointed when you'll find out that the story will mostly be from Nikol's point of view. We'll get to see some more Bella and Edward interaction, however, I find Nikol an extremelly interesting character, and I want us to follow her steps into her new life. Please, don't judge her too hard (when you do start reading), and keep in mind that she's been through a lot (you will find out later what exactly her life was inside the castle).

Anyway, thanks again, for reading this story, supporting me, and giving me the strength to keep going!

:-)

Reviewer: jlou10dun Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 10:09 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

I didn't really like how the last few chapters panned out. Up through "the volturi are coming", I felt the story. I enjoyed your style of writing and the story line.  I also didn't hate aro being constantine.

Jumps are doable, but it felt like you lost your intial plan for the story, or many trying to combine un meshing story lines? somethin was just off. And I've read the first chapter of the sequel and your writing just didn't feel the same, I wasn't drawn into reading all of it and found myself skimming. It's cool to be a shipper to specific story lines, Bella and Jasper, bad jacob, pregnant bella. but sometimes they are meant to be seperate stories.  Now I'll continue with the sequel for now and see where it goes, but I guess below is my many comments and questions. Maybe I'll find answers in the sequel

I feel much didn't make sense. a) if there were twins inside of Marie, wouldn't Carlisle have know thing? and by proxy, Edward would have then known this when Carlisle recognized the Bella/Marie. b) Marie gave all her worldy possessions to Bella, the bracelet and ring. Readers would believe this to be all she has as this is what Constantine recognized. He didn't think "marie is missing ___", he said I know this person to be marie because she is wearing her ring and my bracelet. c)a great self sacrificing mother wouldn't choose to only save one Daughter, she wouldn't have only put one daughter into foster care? Esp not hiding one that looks most like the other vampire? d) how would a human survive giving birth to two vampire children, as she was changed when caught by the volturi. e) it felt like a trap when they found Marie in the castle. not that it was too easy to get to her, not that you jumped and we didn't read a play by play. but because of how marie reacted. She reminded me of flity careless Renee. too aloof for the Marie depicted in the letter and vision. she didn't seem like she was in trouble to be rescued from (I mean this by her attitude and behaviour, not that they kept her in better conditions than her daughter). f) how she was in regards to her daughter. the "self sacrificing" mother for Bella and the mother of Nikol, the one depicted for Bella would have been constantly protecting Nikol, self sacrificing, taking her place. maybe simply just more concerned for her than I read or felt in the last chapter of this and the first of the next.   g) also felt like a trap when they found Marie and Nikol because the site wasn't at all similar to the video. and then what was the point of the video as there was no threat to them. and Marie was always there. so they could and would have used Marie against Aro before he left, when they felt they were loosing him being under their control, as Marie said they've had her since shortly after she had the child. h) we never saw why Marie told her to go to Forks. what was the big deal about forks. i) Originally I thought she was going to have a link to Witches and that's why the Davisons felt comfortable around her, when they avoided humans and vamps.

I really did follow and look forward to updates prior to that, so thanks for taking the time to write for our enjoyment



Author's Response:

Although I found your comment a little bit too harsh, I appreciate the fact that you decided to tell me what parts of my story didn't satisfy you. I fully understand that I am not a perfect writer, and not everyone is going to like my stories. I am open to criticism, as long as it's not biting.

Let me begin with saying that when there's a sequel to a story, it's almost given that there will be some questions left unaswered!Or at least, this is my opinion!

a) the answer to your question is given in the second chapter of Two worlds collision, which by the way was already published when you wrote this review. I won't say anything more concering this here, if you still have questions about this issue, you can send me a review on that story, and we'll talk about it more thoroughly there.

b) I didn't really get what you mean, so if you don't mind, please, explain it a little more!

c) the full story of how Nikol, and Marie got caught by the Volturi will be given later in Two worlds collision, so you'll just to have to wait before you find out about this! And, how was Marie supposed to notice that Nikol looked a lot like Aro/Constantine given that she was just a newborn?? I don't know about you, but personally I find it very hard (close to impossible) to tell a newborn baby from another. :-P

d)I never said that Bella, and Nikol are "vampires", what they are is a lot different from full vampires like the Cullens, Aro, Marie, etc. The full details of their nature will be revealed later, not because I want to keep you in suspense, but because children of a vampire and a human are not an everyday phenomenon, and neither Carlisle, nor Aro (who are the oldest vampires in the story so far, and have greater experience than everyone else) know anything about it. What I want to say, is that Marie didn't really "survive giving birth to two vampire children". That's all I can say for now!

e)you didn't get a play by play of what happened in the castle, because the chapter was written in Bella's point of view, who as you can remember wasn't in there during the battle. I have to admit, however, that I'm not exactly pleased with how I wrote Marie in that chapter, either.

f) "would have been constantly protecting Nikol, self sacrificing, taking her place".... hm, how do you know that she did or didn't do these? I have not talked about their life in Volterra at all... This will come later in part 2!

g)yes, I'm afraid I didn't clarify this, my mistake! The person in the video, wasn't Marie, but Nikol. Bella, and Aro were able to recognise her because of her looks( she has characteristics of both of her parents). The video was taken in Nikol's "room", which was kind of dungeon-like. Now, the Volturi never really expected Aro to ran away, but when he did, and they found out, they wanted to warn him not to do anything against them, anything that would harm them, because in that case they would harm his daughter as a punishment.

h)I am planning on explaining this in part 2, but I'm going to answer your question here, anyway. The Cullens would be in Forks, and Marie had gotten a vision that they would help Bella. That's why she asked her to move there.

i)they could sense that she was different, not a human, and not a vampire. That's why they initially approached her, out of curiosity, but soon they became close friends with her.

 

 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 5:30 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

thanks good chapters



Author's Response:

you're welcome!

don't miss its sequel!

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 10:34 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

thanks good chapters



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked them!

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 10:22 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

WOW! AMAZING chapter!! I truly adore this story, and I love the way you put everything together, and I can not wait for Marie to come into the picture (because we all know it is coming lol). Poor Bella, she is just heartbroken, I don't even want to see how badly she breaks down in the next chapter thinking he doesn't love or want her. I was in tears by the end of this chapter, I love reading the rare fanfiction that can really pull you in and make you feel the agony or love in the characters hearts!!! You are truly gifted to be able to do this, it is so refreshing, and I can't wait for the next chapters, take care until then!!



Author's Response:

I was trully happy when I read your review, you're so sweet! I'm glad that you liked it so much, especially given the fact that it was my first attempt in fanfiction!!! Have you read the final chapters yet?

 

Oh, and what do you think about its sequel? So far it's not getting a great response... I'm thinking that perhaps I shouldn't keep writing any more......?

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 1:54 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

very interesting. it is cool that she is finding out more about herself. i am glad it seems that they are all trying to get along.



Author's Response:

thnx!

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 12:48 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

you're welcome!

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 1:35 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

Wonderful twist in a well loved tale.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 1:55 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

so loved the talk they all had. it so explained so much. i am so looking forward to bella uncovering her parentage and how it all effects her. poor katherine and william. seems as if the bad vampires got their parents and left them orphans. i can see why they harbor ill feelings. their lives where changed and there is no going back. it will be intersting to find out how they came to be a witch and a wizard. vampires i can see because you are changed. but maybe in bella's case where her mom was human and dad was vampire i am a little worried maybe the vampires my not be keen on a hybrid in their mist. i wonder how they will react to bella. will she become full vampire or will she remain half and half. gettign good. so love it

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 1:11 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 12:51 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

well im excited to see what happens next 

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 10:50 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

AMAZING chapter! I just adore this story, it is such a great breath of fresh air out there in fanfiction land!! I absolutely love the plot, and the characters are just incredible! Hopefully Edward will tell Bella next chapter that she is his mate, and they will finally say "I Love You" lol. I can't wait to see where you take us with this awesome story, and I am definitely in it for the long haul!! Take care, and thank you for the honor of reading this truly great tale!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 4:13 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

i am surprised the family did not push the point. seems bella almost attacking a human since she is one should be important and they should want to know why. especially since as rose puts it she is putting the family in danger. i am getting ants in my pants waiting to see when it hits the fan. i do feel carlisle knows more than what he is saying.

hmm loving the ride we are all on. thanx

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 5:45 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

well i cant wait t osee what happens next hcapter 

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 3:17 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

Humm, quando é que ela vai confiar nele o suficiente para contar o que vem acontecendo com ela? espero que não demore pois assim ele ou melhor, eles poderão ajuda-la certo. Outra curiosidade é sobre seus dois amigos...Willian e Katharina, o que será que eles são? porque humanos simplesmente acho que eles não são pois tem poderes, vampiros também parece não serem, fico aqui pensando e pensando e j00á estou a fundir meu cêrebro para achar uma resposta que desconfio ainda vai demorar muito para que eu saiba néh, rsrs, acho que terei mais algumas dores de cabeça até lá certo. Bjs 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 12:43 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 12:50 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

well that was intresting ! 

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2011 9:03 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

Wow, can't wait to find out what happens next. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2011 4:35 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

well i cant wait till the next chapter 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 12:32 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2011 4:49 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

I don't think I could be as nice as Bella.  I would seriously go off on someone, friend or not, if they yelled and treated me like a child, like Katherine does.   I mean seriously, they just met.  Great chapter though!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2011 3:13 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

so many things to be figured out. but it seems more questions are coming about. she is seeing more things about herself that give her more questions than answers. i am sure she wants answers but from who.  i am hoping her mother and father are alive but are waiting for it to be safe before they contact her. i want to know more about carlisle and marie's involvement. seems more than doctor patient. loving it

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 12:00 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

Love it, keep going...

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2011 3:36 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

looking forward to bella piecing things together. it is slowly come and when it does wow

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 8:19 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 10:55 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

i am thinking that somehow katherine and william are some sort of guardians or something like that. obivously people are put off by them. them seem to have a little story similar to bella being adopted and her in an orphange. curious as to what happens next. loving it

Reviewer: artri Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2011 8:33 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

Sounds interesting!!!!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2011 1:57 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

     Bella seems to be dreaming of when her mother was little and maybe getting to know her a little in the process. Her body is changing with no apptetite for human food when will she start the need for blood?  Will she be a hybrid or will she turn into a full vampire?   So will Edward and Bella get to meet in the next chapter?  I am loving this story and hope that you will update soon.

Reviewer: Allierie Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 9:34 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

Great so far.  Waiting for more.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 7:30 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

well its getting intresting! keep the updates comming

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 12:38 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

So the adventures is beginning.  Bella had a mom that loved her dearly and left her only to protect her.  Going back to Forks is going to be a life changing event for Bella.  She won't be alone anymore and will find love. I can't wait to find out what happened to her parents and when they will be reunited.  Plus finding her true love (hopefully Edward!)  Love the story, I have it on my favorites.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2011 10:26 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

Great start!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2011 4:38 PM Title: It can happen to anyone

im intreated to see where this goes ! keep the updates comming 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 12:51 AM Title: It can happen to anyone

I think this will be a lovely story! Please continue.

 

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.