Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 5:12 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 3:57 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 11:57 AM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 11:45 AM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 11:37 AM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 11:30 AM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 11:20 AM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 2:21 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 2:07 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 12:35 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 12:28 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 7:19 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 7:10 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 7:02 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 6:54 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 6:48 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 3:15 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 3:08 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 3:02 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 2:55 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 2:48 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 2:38 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 2:32 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 2:27 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 2:19 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 1:54 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 1:39 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 12:17 PM Title: My Boys

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 12:10 PM Title: My Boys

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 11:53 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 11:43 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 11:36 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 11:23 PM Title: My Boys

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 10:31 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 10:27 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 10:21 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it! Esme and Carlisle are amazing people and parents!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 10:14 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it! Esme is amazing!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 10:07 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 10:00 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Renee is a horrible mother!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:54 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:54 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:47 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:41 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:33 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:25 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:17 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:11 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:05 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 8:58 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 8:52 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 8:47 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 8:40 PM Title: Lustful Awakenings

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2018 10:22 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

Loved it!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 5:58 PM Title: When I'm Gone

I have shed so many tears for this story but it was wonderful, I wish you had not made Carlisle sick in the end, someone like him should have had a long life without cancer rearing its ugly head again but thats not how real life works sometimes and like the saying goes,  only the good die young

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 12:02 AM Title: When I'm Gone

I hope this has a happy ending because I have shed enough tears already

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Title: When I'm Gone

no mention of birth control and antibiotics not good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 3:22 AM Title: When I'm Gone

nothing turns a person on more than dry heaves lol

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 5:44 PM Title: When I'm Gone

love your stories but you rush the romance, the I love yous and the will you marry me?'

 

I married my husband six weeks after meeting him which was way to fast so I know what I am talking about

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 5:43 PM Title: When I'm Gone

love your stories but you rush the romance, the I love yous and the will you marry me?'

 

I married my husband six weeks after meeting him which was way to fast so I know what I am talking about

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 3:25 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 11:32 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 3:06 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 7:08 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 11:36 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 11:32 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 10:31 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 9:36 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 12:24 PM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 12:18 PM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 12:12 PM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 12:08 PM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 12:05 PM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 12:01 PM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:56 AM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:54 AM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:49 AM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:44 AM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:35 AM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:30 AM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:24 AM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:19 AM Title: Breaking Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 6:16 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Hot

Reviewer: Salanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 8:12 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

What about all the other men who raped Bella, and the so called doctor who performed the operation, has the police tried to find them?

Reviewer: Salanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 7:20 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

So the judge wasn't all that irresponsible, good that someone keeps a level head.

Reviewer: Salanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 5:10 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

As I said earlier, she's in no shape or form to attend school, not to mention the fact she is 6 years behind everyone else. What school would accept a severely traumatized 17 year old with the educational level of a 12 year old?

Reviewer: Salanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 2:05 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

If she was taken at the age of 12 there's no chance she could score high enough to take senior year, who would have taught her - the kidnapper? Don't think so. Further the judge was irresponsible releasing her without a court order to have psychiatric assessment and care before returning to school.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 3:15 PM Title: Be My Master - Head Master?

I was not expecting this ending!  It was sweet but a huge tear jerker! You really did them right! 

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 7:49 AM Title: A Glimpse of Light in Eternal Darkness

omg this was just perfect but lovebox?? lol i cracked up at that. i want the epi!!! please say its coming. i need to know how this ends!!!

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:03 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:02 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:01 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: kfoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 5:17 PM Title: A Labor of Love

90 hours a week away from his kids? When the hell does he see them? They’re four, he must seem the at Weekends only, unless he’s working then too.

All these women dying in childbirth. Is USA a third world country?

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 1:31 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 11:50 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 10:41 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 11:57 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 10:25 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 6:25 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:23 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 8:09 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.