Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Man Of Faith
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:56 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

:)  loved this 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 11:21 PM Title: Dark Moon

:)  loved this 



Author's Response:

Glad to provide another story for readers to love. Thanks.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 4:40 PM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

:)  loved this 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review. Glad you loved it!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 2:02 AM Title: Awakening

Oh my!  Can't say I was expecting that.  Seems wrong that Wdward didn't morn her after all this time.  Disappointing turn in the story.



Author's Response:

Sorry to read you are disappointed. Hope you stick around for the rest and perhaps I can restore your faith. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 10:17 PM Title: Awakening

When Demetri took the heart from Bella's body, he took it right out of Edward and me, too! How can their be anymore love story , with Bella dead and Edward and Jacob bent on revenge? I hate this twist, it makes me very sad!



Author's Response:

Every great love story has to have a tradegy in it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 9:22 PM Title: Awakening

Wow!  See what  you  meant  about  going  off  the  rails!  Never expected that.  But look forward  to  seeing  your  own  take



Author's Response:

Hope my take isn't disappointing. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 8:19 PM Title: Awakening

You seriously killed Bella?  Yikes!



Author's Response:

Yep! She had to go. LOL. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 6:27 PM Title: Awakening

Totally taken by surprise.  This isn't a dream sequence is it?  Wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Dream sequence? Afraid you'll have to read on. See you next time.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 8:06 AM Title: Awakening

I really enjoyed this chapter.  I like the way you take canon characters and start to make them your own.  Edward, in canon, puts up such feeble arguments they are easy to pull apart.  For instance, and this is taken from the book or movie as well, where he asks Bella if she is ready for 'never changing,  never moving forward'.  And then he questions her about changing her mind about children.  If she doesn't want them before her change, why would she want them after it?  There are so many holes in  the original works I want to drive a B Double through them. Loved the touching moment between Edward and his sire.  I am really looking forward to your version of how it should have been.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I did try to stay true to the orignal characters as much as possible. Glad you like it so far.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 8:11 PM Title: Awakening

What a lovely gesture, Carlisle gifting Edward with that pocket watch! I wish I could tell Edward to take a breath and know that all will turn out okay, but he probably wouldn't listen! See you next time!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 3:35 PM Title: Awakening

Loved the talk with Carlisle



Author's Response:

I really wanted to show the family as a family in the true sense of the word. Glad it came off that way.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 10:45 PM Title: Awakening

Sounds pretty normal to me, just like any other well-off family planning a wedding. The women are totally involved and the guys are laying low, trying to stay out of trouble! See you next time!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I wanted the wedding to seem as normal as possible, job done. LOL

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 10:15 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Oh Edward, be so very careful what you wish for! Keep in mind, also, the straw that broke the camel's back! The three stories in Edward's POV I've read so far have been so good, I look forward to Awakenings!



Author's Response:

Glad you like them. Hope the last book doesn't disappoint. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 9:48 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Taking a deep breath, I'm off to the epilogue and then on to the final book!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 9:20 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Now is a good time for Alice's visions to get back to normal. If Carlisle had his way, the whole world would get along, no wars, no problems!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 7:36 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Always and ever the cold-hearted bitch, Jane is really something! Poor little Bree!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 7:13 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Terrific fight scene, you did a great job with that!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 6:54 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Quite a bit different from the saga, but I like the way you did it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 6:38 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

It's fascinating to eavesdrop on this exchange between Jake and Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 6:15 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Too late to worry about it now, boys!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 5:54 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

No matter how many times I read it, I always get a little tingle at this part! Just a sentimental old lady, I guess!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 5:27 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Bella really ought to cut Edward some slack. He is bossy beyond words, but usually ends up giving her what she wants. Guess he can't deny her much of anything!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 5:01 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Grudging, but at least they will work as a team, to vanquish the enemy. I wish Edward felt he could tell Bella what Jake was thinking. I'ts not fair that he can torment at will and Edward just takes it, feeling he owes the dog!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 4:32 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

I'm wondering if Bella worries any more about the wolves fighting than she does about her vampire family? Who knew Alice and her party were just what everyone needed?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 2:35 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

That was certainly different, Bella and Alice colluding like that. Edward sure didn't appreciate it much. unny that Jacob was who kind of calmed hin down.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 1:14 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Poor Edward, he relies so heavily on his gift that the normal way the rest of us, not knowing others thoughts, drives him crazy.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 12:59 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Edward worries so much, about everything, that he forgets to not bet against Alice!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 12:30 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Only one more puzzle piece, I'm thinking, and then it should fall into place.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 11:12 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

The picture is nearly clear now. Pretty soon all the pieces will be in place, and they will be better able to counter the threat!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 10:57 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

That was so nice , for Alice, Esme and Rose, to tell Edward how much he was loved and appreciated by the family. It sure made him think, kind of like tha passage from Wuthering Heights.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 10:39 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Bless Emmett, he is such a good brother, to both Bella and Edward, wanting the best for them. Looks like the family is getting closer to an answer of who is stalking Bella, too.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 9:22 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

I always thought Edward made a big mistake, by not telling Bella Jake's true thoughts. She needed to know, to be prepared, so to speak.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 9:06 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

How does that saying go? Needs must when the Devil drives, I think. Translated, even wolves get to help protect Bella! Maybe Edward is getting a tiny bit smarter, as tome goes by!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 8:50 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

I always  have enjoyed their mutual jealousy!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 8:22 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

A very hard won change in his thinking. I can't help feeling sorry for him, as much as I want to smack him at the same time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 7:43 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Good thing cooler heads prevailed and he left the treaty intact. There's hope when he can actually restrain himself from doing something stupid!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 7:33 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Maybe there is hope for this vampire after all, if he can change his thinking even a little bit!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 7:03 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Too bad it takes Jake forcing Edward to be honest with Bella . Why can't he just do the right thing because it is the right thing? Stubborn doesn't begin to explain !

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 6:40 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

If she knew his thoughts, Bella would get after him with a big stick. That is one independent girl who hates anyone telling her what to do, especially her arrogant, loving, over protective boyfriend!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 6:15 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

I understand how much he wants to save her and keep her safe, but I could just scream when he decides to do so without taking her wishes into consideration. How he can be so smart and so stupid at the same time, blows my mind!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 8:47 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

When it comes to blockheads, Charlie Brown has nothing on Edward Cullen! He just won't grant the love of his life the courtesy of believing what she tells him, and I find that incredibly insulting! I'm reading Lunar Eclipse next, as I have read Dark Moon already.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing all the chapters. It's nice to hear what others think of the stories.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 8:29 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

And he calls Rosalie stubborn and pig-headed! Arrogance such as Edward's is really not a very attractive trait!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 7:59 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

Quite a different situation from his point of view. I nearly laughed when I read how he would have to be in a body bag before he'd ever leave her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 7:45 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

I suppose being so focussed on Bella, Edward missed the signals. Fear is damn good paralytic!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 7:34 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

This part of their story always wrings my heart a bit, they are both in such pain at seperating!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 7:20 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

Lord, all the guy needs is a hair shirt and something to flagellate himself! Talk about taking on all the guilt in the worl!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 6:54 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

As each new day brings reassurance that he can control his thirst and his strength, I fail to see why Edward doesn't give himself more credit! Guess he can't quit overthinking, especially the negative parts!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 6:38 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

I agree that this chapter would have left a few holes in the narrative, if not included.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 10:57 PM Title: Awakening

Good start. Keep it up.



Author's Response:

I'll try. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 10:48 PM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

Poor beleagured Edward! He really needs to take a deep breath and give himself a break!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 9:52 PM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

Just exactly right!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 9:23 PM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

Even a supernatural creature such as he is, has to weary of constantly beating up himself! Not to mention I want to smack him every time he thinks Bella's life will go down the path of his choosing, with no input from her at all!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 7:03 PM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

Inside his head is as fascinating as inside hers!



Author's Response:

I always thought he was way more interesting and Mrs. Meyers got it wrong writing from her point of view. LOL. Thus being the reason for these fanfics I suppose. Hope you enjoy the series. Good to hear from you. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 3:42 AM Title: Awakening

This is very good so far.  Keep up the great work.  Look forward to future chapters.




Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I hope I don't disappoint.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 2:53 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

This is a repeat of chapter 22

Author's Response:

Thanks for the notice. All fixed. Hope you enjoy. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 10:35 PM Title: Awakening

Enjoyed seeing the prep from the boys perspective.



Author's Response:

I want some humor in the beginning to off set what was to come. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: banned2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 9:41 PM Title: Awakening

So glad to see another EPOV version of BD.  I can't wait to read the story the way you see it!



Author's Response:

Thanks or the encouraging words. Hopefully I won't disappoint. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2015 12:09 AM Title: Dark Moon

This was kind of fun to read, too bad you never finished the rest of the books from Edard's POV!



Author's Response:

Back at it. This time I hope to finish. I put the first chapter of Awakening up, that's Breaking Dawn my version. I hope you check it out.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2015 12:05 AM Title: Dark Moon

I always smile when I read about Bella calling for a vote at the dining room table! It makes Edward so furious to have his family thwart him like that! He should just remember how stubborn his girl is!



Author's Response:

I loved that scene too. Just a little note to let you know I've posted the rest of the Lunar Eclipse. I've also posted the first chapter of 'Awakening', my version of Breaking Dawn. If you're still around, I hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 11:46 PM Title: Dark Moon

Edward should have remembered about pride going before a fall!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 11:29 PM Title: Dark Moon

Now sure would have been a good time for him to be able to read her mind. A lot of their problems were caused by her not telling him what she was really thinking, and him not listening when she did!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 10:53 PM Title: Dark Moon

Dangerous as that was, it sure could have been much worse!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 10:34 PM Title: Dark Moon

Very good exposition of Edward's trip to Italy and all the ensuing problems.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 10:19 PM Title: Dark Moon

Nice picture of the family while Edward's gone, and they weren't very happy, even Rose!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 10:13 PM Title: Dark Moon

It's not like him to have no idea that Elizabeth had some powerful gift, one that made him do things he didn't want to. She was some sort of siren, I guess. Good thing he thought of Bella and broke away or he may have been raped!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 10:03 PM Title: Dark Moon

Relying on his gift, Edward usually wasn't as wrong as he was this time around!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 9:55 PM Title: Dark Moon

Sam and Paul may not be thrilled Bella knows about them, but it sure makes Jake happy!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 9:36 PM Title: Dark Moon

Jacob sure had a lot of faith in Bella remembering the stories he told her.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 8:39 PM Title: Dark Moon

Whole different point of view, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 7:09 PM Title: Dark Moon

Interesting to see it all again, from this particular point of view.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 7:07 PM Title: Dark Moon

Being the E/B fan I am, still I always felt a little bad for Jacob.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 7:03 PM Title: Dark Moon

Oh Edward, if only you had gotten there a little sooner!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 6:53 PM Title: Dark Moon

It sort of makes sense for him to search for the missing pair, I guess.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 6:44 PM Title: Dark Moon

If only he had been smart enough to go back when he had the chance!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 6:18 PM Title: Dark Moon

Too bad he's so stubborn and won't listen to Alice!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 6:12 PM Title: Dark Moon

Can't help thinking he's a jerk, a noble jerk, but a jerk neverthe less!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 6:00 PM Title: Dark Moon

Always enlightening to hear his side of things. It still doesn't change my opinion, that he's arrogant to assume he knows better than she, concerning their future!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 2:27 AM Title: Dark Moon

why bother Edward he is shaking up with Elizabeth.. Oh he forgot to tell you..



Author's Response:

It has been forever, but I finally finished posting all the chapters for Lunar Eclipse. I've also posted the first chapter of 'Awakening', my version of Breaking Dawn. If your still around, enjoy. Thank you for all your comments they didn't go unnoticed, I enjoyed them all.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 2:24 AM Title: Dark Moon

See there he is jumping in with another woman. He does not love Bella. She is just some symbel to him not love the type where you can't leave that person you must be with them. He will next chapter be jumping into the sack with Elizabeth.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 2:16 AM Title: Dark Moon

Well it is your story. I wonder in this one if you will have them kill Bella. Because you said it ends differently.  I know he loves her but I don't think they are mates.. He just was too quick to cast her aside.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 1:51 AM Title: Dark Moon

Poor Bella both Edward and Jacob want to cut her out of their lives.  I am waiting on a story where she says.. You know I am team Bella and neither of you are what I want.

Reviewer: janm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 12:12 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Missed this a lot. I really need to reread the series. Merry Christmas.



Author's Response:

I know it's been forever, but I have finally posted the last chapters of this novel. I've also posted the first chapter of 'Awakening', my version of Breaking Dawn. If you're still around I hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: Callalily125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 8:27 AM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

Your interpretation is enjoyable to read. I prefer the chapters that are your original work the most. Have you posted other stories?

Reviewer: bpt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 10:46 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Will you be finishing this story?



Author's Response:

I know it's been forever, but yes the final chapters to this story are posted and I've also posted chapter 1 of my last story called 'Awakening', which is my version of Breaking Dawn. Hope you're still around and will enjoy. 

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 9:17 PM Title: Dark Moon

nice story:)

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 11:21 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Was looking forward to that conversation. Glad you put the leg hitch in.



Author's Response:

There was no way I could leave that part out. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: annsteph Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:42 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Excellent chapter.  Liked the interaction between his brothers and Carlisle during the hunting trip.  Edward is still angsty but it will be a revelation to him when it is jealousy that he is feeling and needs to deal with it.  Writing really makes the difference because it makes it so easy to read.  Thanks for posting as often as you do which is another bonus for the story. 



Author's Response:

I glad you are enjoying the book. I look writing about the Cullens. I find them fascinating. I post as often as I can, but I'm posting here and over a twilighted, that is why sometimes it gets delayed. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: linelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 2:24 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

poor edward, excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

I felt bad for him too. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 9:07 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Sometimes I really want to kick him in the butt.



Author's Response:

I hear you, but I also know that he's never felt jealousy before so I can cut him some slack. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 7:38 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Love his point of view, always.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 4:38 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Great again.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: annsteph Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 4:28 AM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Wonderful chapter as well as the previous one.  I know Edward is bent on protection of Bella, but doesn't he realize that skipping a class when the principal just witnessed his little altercation with Jacob could mean trouble or atleast warrant a call to one of his parents just to relate a "dangerous situation" (hint, hint).  You know schools can't be too careful when the safety of our favorite vampire children are concerned.

The writing is so terrific and makes for a great companion piece to the book.  You capture Edward's thinking so well and the rendition of the safety thing with the crashing plane was funny all over again.  I got the mental picture of Bella rolling her eyes at him and just shaking her head at how stupid he sounds.  Maybe it was always a good thing he couldn't read her mind. 

The anticipation grows as I can't wait for more Cullen interaction because I am sure Carlisle's patience and understanding for Edward's feelings, jealousies and so forth will really be stretched.  No matter what happens next, I know it will be great.  Thanks for posting such awesome chapters!  



Author's Response:

Thank you for such wonderful words. It's always nice to know that someone is enjoying the story. I love Edward and he is so easy to write which is odd really becasue he is so complex, but I suppose that's what makes him fun. Continue to enjoy we still have a long way to go and he will suffer many twist and turns in this book.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 10:39 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Really love this POV.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful reviews. It's nice to know people are enjoying them.

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 7:01 PM Title: Midnight Sun Continued

i love it:)



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you love it. Hope you move on to the next one Dark Moon and enjoy it as much.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 6:30 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Such a good rendering of Edward's POV.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 9:53 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Always love EPOV.

Reviewer: annsteph Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 3:21 PM Title: Lunar Eclipse

Seeing this from Edward's POV is going to be thrilling.  There is so much potential to this story and you are off to a great start. This is my favorite book so to have a chance to read it from this perspective is an opportunity not to be missed.  After the other two renditions, I believe you are knowing how Edward thinks, how he acts, how he lets his over protectiveness and later on jealousy interfere with his relationships not only with Bella but with his family.  I really believe you will do an awesome job 'cause you were meant to tell his side of the story.  Your writing is most excellent! I'm hopeful that you will bring out more of the family dynamics, relationships, etc as things progress in future chapters.  Thank you for all the continued hard work in bringing a new dimension to the rest of the story.  I for one can't wait for more! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and thank you for your kind wonderful words. When I began this book I was surprised how much of it was not from Eclipse. You'll be happy to know that alot of it deals with the Cullen's. There was sooo much going on that Bella had no idea of. I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks again for your continued support.

Renee

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 1:20 PM Title: Dark Moon

Aw - I love angryElla!! :-) Soooo cute!! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you like the stories.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 10:08 PM Title: Dark Moon

Nice, just as I imagined.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: cateyes38372 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2011 2:36 AM Title: Dark Moon

still loving it

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're still with me and I hope you stick around for book 3 (Lunar Eclipse) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.