Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Before I Die
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2022 9:07 AM Title: Before I Die

good 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 6:41 PM Title: Before I Die

Mourning the loss of a child is something you never get over, but you learn to move on and continue living. Bella and Edward need to have that talk before too much time gets in the way and it gets swept under the rug. Running Cullen Foundation could be just what Bella needs to get her groove back.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 4:06 AM Title: Before I Die

Oh wow...  Her and James cleared the air.  I am glad. Not that I thought there was anything going on with them.

Esme's offer I didn't expect, but it might be a good thing.

Loved it and looking forward to more :D  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2022 1:06 AM Title: Before I Die

I am glad Bella did ok leaving the house.  Also with going to Esme's and talking to her and Alice. 

Reviewer: robstenize Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 9:06 PM Title: Before I Die

Thanks for the update, can't wait for more :) ! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 6:58 PM Title: Before I Die

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 6:55 PM Title: Before I Die

Loving this story, so glad Bella is getting better 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2022 4:16 PM Title: Before I Die

:) 

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2022 7:03 AM Title: Before I Die

Time gives for some healing. However, the scar never goes away. Bella was SO unbelievably strong in this chapter. That Agent Perez needs to be strung up!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2022 4:41 AM Title: Before I Die

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2022 4:41 AM Title: Before I Die

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 7:05 PM Title: Before I Die

Thank you for the update..well done..Bella now knows what happen to her Mom & Charlie.  Hopefully she will find out who her Father is.  I hope he is not related to Edward.  Hopefully he is from a friendy family to the Cullens. They don't need anymore drama..until you post again

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 9:50 AM Title: Before I Die

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 3:46 AM Title: Before I Die

I'm glad they are talking to each other,  finally.  Can't wait to see who her birth father is. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2022 3:07 AM Title: Before I Die

Such a great story, glad they're talking and trying to come to terms with what happened.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 5:13 PM Title: Before I Die

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 4:37 PM Title: Before I Die

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 11:36 AM Title: Before I Die

Time heals all wounds. E/B will be okay, hopefully sooner than later. I'm anxious for her to meet her birth father.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 7:39 AM Title: Before I Die

Loved it, so glad that Bella and Edward were able to talk hopefully things will get better for them now.  Eagerly awaiting the next chapter as always x

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 6:37 AM Title: Before I Die

Wow! So much revealed and poor Bella. Perez is/was an a**hole. Bella was a pawn in her Dad & Jacob's games. They not only abused her in every way but are murderers. Not just for Renee, but also for her & Edward's sweet child. And this interrogation? It was a farce and abusive. The authorities knew it, too. Why didn't Brady shut this farce down? And (like Bella) I wonder just who are her real bio-parents? I suspect it's someone either very rich, very powerful or both. Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 2:31 AM Title: Before I Die

I'm glad they're finally talking. Excited for more.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2022 1:12 AM Title: Before I Die

Man Perez was relentless.  I wonder if she was a corrupt as the rest of them??  Could she had been involved to?

 

Her and Edward have a ways to go.  

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2022 3:21 PM Title: Before I Die

needed another tissue warning but it was well done...hurry back

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2022 5:13 PM Title: Before I Die

Thank you for the update..well done..until you post again

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2022 12:15 PM Title: Before I Die

good 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 10:52 PM Title: Before I Die

Poor Jessica 



Author's Response:

Right but look how far shes come!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 9:52 PM Title: Before I Die

Glad Rose was able to get through to her. They will be ok. Jessica's has been through a horrible situation.  I can't remember, whi was it that did this to her?



Author's Response:

Right! Rose was a lifesaver! I know poor Jess but look how far shes come!  Read chp. 12 at the wedding it tells who but I guess after reading this one you now know it wasnt just him

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 12:02 PM Title: Before I Die

So glad Rose was there to facilitate them getting to a place so they could talk and Jessica helped a lot too.



Author's Response:

YES THIS!!!! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 11:21 AM Title: Before I Die

Thank you for an amazing chapter. It was well worth the wait. What a heartbreaking chapter it is tho. Poor Jessica... Poor Bella and Edward... they're starting to find their way back to each other finally. I don't think there is anything harder than losing a child. Please update again soon.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I know I could not imagine losing one. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2022 3:22 AM Title: Before I Die

I have loved this story and truly hope you plan on finishing it



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks for reviewing! I updated it last night.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2022 11:25 PM Title: Before I Die

hope you are going to finish this

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2022 8:04 PM Title: Before I Die

I have started this and I am enjoying it but notice you have not updated in a while, so do you plan to or should I find another story?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2022 3:49 PM Title: Before I Die

good update



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 3:08 AM Title: Before I Die

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 9:44 PM Title: Before I Die

Phew! I'm glad that he called Rose. That's what I was going to suggest. 



Author's Response:

Right!!! ??

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 9:16 AM Title: Before I Die

Oh man, this chapter tore up my feels. Edward needs to stop waiting for Bella to make the first move to talk to him about things. He needs to open that line of communication. Bella needs warned and prepped for the feds.

Thanks for the chapter.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and reading!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 6:34 AM Title: Before I Die

This chapter is heart breaking.    Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

It was hard to write but theres a reason! Thank you for reading

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2022 1:44 AM Title: Before I Die

So sad for them both 



Author's Response:

:(

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 11:57 PM Title: Before I Die

Glad he called Rose.  B & E need to talk to each other 



Author's Response:

100%

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 10:22 PM Title: Before I Die

Bella needs Edward.  They both need each other. Why are they not turning to each other?????? Edward doesn't want to appear weak. He NEEDS to get over that. I hope Rosealie can help both of them.  



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to explain this more soon on why they were acting so stubborn. Rose was a lifesaver! Thanks for reading

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 9:46 PM Title: Before I Die

Glad E called Rose to help in the end.Jesica seems like a good kid. 



Author's Response:

She is! thanks for reading

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2022 7:48 PM Title: Before I Die

Oh wow... I cannot imagine!  Poor Bella and Edward!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2022 11:15 AM Title: Before I Die

Good story so far. Bella has a long road to recovery.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: Before I Die

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: Before I Die

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: Before I Die

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: Before I Die

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: Before I Die

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2022 12:19 PM Title: Before I Die

R u going to finish the story? U end it on a cliffy and don't post for weeks!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2022 7:41 AM Title: Before I Die

I hope you are going to update soon

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2022 3:26 AM Title: Before I Die

OMG great chapter ! I hope Bella didn't lose her baby. Can't wait for next chapter !

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2022 2:05 AM Title: Before I Die

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2022 12:25 AM Title: Before I Die

Jacob got what he deserved. Charlie didn't get enough. I'm hoping Bella didn't lose the baby.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2022 12:41 PM Title: Before I Die

Oh wow, absolutely loved it.  I hope Bella and the baby are ok though.  Thank you for the update, until next time x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 11:47 PM Title: Before I Die

Poor Bella.  I hope she didn't lose her baby 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 11:38 PM Title: Before I Die

Glad they are finally dead.  Pathetic excuses for the male species.... I won't call them men.  



Author's Response:

Definitely not!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 6:16 PM Title: Before I Die

I'm glad Jacob and Charlie suffered.  They deserved all the pain. I hope Bella and the baby are ok. I worry that Leah with never recover. Could the blood be Leah's,  were she tried to kill herself???? 



Author's Response:

It was a long time coming wasn't it!! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 5:02 PM Title: Before I Die

Good rittens, that he gave them what they deserved.



Author's Response:

Right!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 5:02 PM Title: Before I Die

Thank you for the update..well done..Very good chapter Jacob got what he deseved. I wish Edward could have branded him also but the carving will have to do. Charlie should have been hurt a little more but he got a good beat down.  I can't wait for the next chapter but I think it's going to be hard.  I don't want the bllod to be Bella's or the baby.  jacob & Charlie should not win.  Bella deserves better.  Until you post again



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review ☺️ the dude wasn't going to get away with branding our girl. Thanks for readingm

Reviewer: Daisy Mae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 4:49 PM Title: Before I Die

So, who are Bella's parents? And how did Renee & Charlie come to have her as a newborn? I hope that Bella doesn't lose the baby. In a way, it would mean both Jacob & Charlie won. I would hate that. I fear Leah will never be sane again. Mentally and emotionally never being able to distinquish between her nightmare and reality.



Author's Response:

Renee is her mother. Sorry if that was confusing Charlie just isn't her father. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2022 4:32 PM Title: Before I Die

Charlie and Jacob are dead... they are buring the compound to the ground.  All good things..

Bella loosing the baby... I hope doesn't shove his head up his ass and is there for Bella.  They both need to grieve. 

 

Looking forward to more ...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2022 5:37 PM Title: Before I Die

OMG! I'm so invested in this story and I can't wait to see what happens next. I hope that both Bella and the baby are going to survive. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 8:44 AM Title: Before I Die

Oh, I hate that cliffy after everything that went done. Please update soon.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Next chapter is up if ya havent read!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 4:00 AM Title: Before I Die

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2022 12:34 AM Title: Before I Die

I hope Bella is alright 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 8:31 PM Title: Before I Die

I am glad Bella at least got to slap Jacob. I wish she could do more. I hope Bella is ok. Also the baby.  Glad Edward got there before jacob had a chance to hirt Bella.  I like that Jacob knows his mark has been removed from Bella's body. 



Author's Response:

Right! I thought that was a great thing. Thanks!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 7:59 PM Title: Before I Die

OMG love this chapter .But please get next one out soon lol



Author's Response:

It's out! If ya haven't read

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 6:25 PM Title: Before I Die

On wow, what a great chapter.  I can't believe you let it on a cliffhanger.  I hope you drag it out with the torture of Jacob and Charlie.  Please don't let Bella loose the baby, it would kill her and Edward.  Until you post the next chapter x



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 6:05 PM Title: Before I Die

good



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 5:45 PM Title: Before I Die

Wow Charlie has even more to pay for.  Poor Leah.  Hope B will be ok.  Wonder exactly Charlie was being blackmailed with.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 5:24 PM Title: Before I Die

OMG, hope Bella is okay, and Edward gets revenge hurting Jacob and Charlie so they suffer.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 3:05 PM Title: Before I Die

Oh wow...

Was Bella shot?  Or is she loosing the baby??

 

Looking forward to more :D



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Happy2beme Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2022 1:49 PM Title: Before I Die

Love this story, please update soon



Author's Response:

It's been updated! Check it out

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2022 12:51 AM Title: Before I Die

so good

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 9:59 PM Title: Before I Die

wow I hve had family dinners with drama but not quite that bad

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 8:07 PM Title: Before I Die

I don't trust Alice or Esme or Carlisle

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 5:40 AM Title: Before I Die

love your other story as well

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2022 4:44 AM Title: Before I Die

so good you deserve more reviews

 

Reviewer: LLLOWDER Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2022 6:41 PM Title: Before I Die

I love your story. Hope you post more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: miss brickworks Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2022 6:03 PM Title: Before I Die

Please update this story. I have been waiting to see Jacob's torture. And please torture Charlie as well. Drag it out, don't kill them quickly.



Author's Response:

Chapter has been sent to Beta. Working on the next one!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2022 2:29 PM Title: Before I Die

I am so hooked

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2022 5:45 AM Title: Before I Die

so well written

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2022 11:51 PM Title: Before I Die

I am loving this

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2022 6:59 AM Title: Before I Die

I'm finally caught up and I'm needing more asap. I really want Jacob to die. I'm thinking Renee may be alive and with Marcus; and Marcus is Bella's biological father. I really hope Edward gets there in time to crash the wedding. Although I kinda want Jacob to see Bella has had his brand removed.

 

Sherry



Author's Response:

Soon...

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2022 4:26 AM Title: Before I Die

I really don't like Carlisle, but he's getting to me with the way he's "changing his ways." Like Edward, I keep wondering if he'll overcome the cancer and return to being the mean SOB he was prior. Though I'm glad Edward seems to understand the way he was raised isn't the way he should raise (and/or train) his son.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 7:18 AM Title: Before I Die

I'm iffy on Seth. He'd do just about anything he could for his sister, but how far would he go? I'm hoping James is right about him. I'm sure Esme and Alice would die if they knew Bella decorated the Don's home with Wal-Mart merchandise. Good for Jessica, getting some bravery and independence back in her life.

 

I meant to say last chapter... Carlisle acknowledging he messed up with Edward as a kid in his "training" was a huge step.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 5:53 AM Title: Before I Die

Damn. The Cullen's are way past being your typical dystunctional family.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 4:22 AM Title: Before I Die

Alice is gonna be a major bitch now. Damn, I kinda feel bad for her. 

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 3:38 AM Title: Before I Die

Well, that was a typical holiday dinner with a dysfunctional family.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 12:36 AM Title: Before I Die

Bella sure cries a lot. She needs to grow a backbone and start putting people, like Tanya, in her place. She is the Queen, after all. These two need to work on their communication. They fight way too much. Bella left Jacob because of his controlling ways, but Edward is controlling too and he's putting his hands on her. Wasn't that way she was afraid of Jacob? Edward may not be as bad, but it's still abuse, right? Gotta love a spitfire Alice.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 9:41 PM Title: Before I Die

Yeah, I think I may need a drink too with all the tension in the VIP room at the moment. Adding Edward to the mix is only going to multiple it.

 

Bella's mentioned a few times that Mike watches and it makes her uncomfortable. I'm wondeiing if he's just a creep or is he working for someone to keep taps on Edward's household and now Bella since they married.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 7:01 PM Title: Before I Die

Alec has some balls hiding in there somewhere, didn't he? Good idea keeping him alive to get info on Black's place.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 10:30 AM Title: Before I Die

Another great chapter.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 9:18 AM Title: Before I Die

What a way to end a Edward's night. Why the hell do the Feds have Bella for?

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 8:06 AM Title: Before I Die

Seems E & B will make some progress then it'll go to hell. Maybe they're finally on the same wavelength. I kinda thought R/E would split up, but I'm surprised Em still doesn't have a tail on her. Loved Bella putting Mrs Cope in her place.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 6:01 AM Title: Before I Die

I like how you glossed over the wedding. Reading long, drawn out ceremonies can get a little boring, so I don't mind that action at all. However, Demetri, has some balls to treat Bella and Jessica the way he did at the Cullen's reception. I'm curious how Marcus knows Renee. Is it possible that Marcus is Bella's birth father? Didn't expect to read Aro was dead, but I'm gonna guess Demetri did it to take the reigns of the Volturi Family.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2022 4:44 AM Title: Before I Die

Reading on... BTW, I'm loving this story.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2022 8:42 PM Title: Before I Die

You have my adrenaline running. I think it's Demetri.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2022 8:44 AM Title: Before I Die

A reader rec'd this story in the MafiaWard Twilight Fanfiction group on FB. I'm happy to say this first chapter has me hooked. Looking forward to reading on and catching up as time permits.

 

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 1:40 AM Title: Before I Die

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.