Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2020 7:00 PM Title: A Day In The Life Of An Not So Ordinary Girl

I wish there was a "Kudos or Like" button for your great stories!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

you're too kind. Glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 1:31 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

Love this



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 1:05 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

Felix is lucky to be alive. Go Bella not taking shit from anyone



Author's Response:

Thanks,

if she's running with vampires she needs to be strong xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Cassy68 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 12:01 PM Title: As She Lies Dying!

what an awsome story and what an awsome turn of events.   I was so glad that Bella finaly grew a backbone and for once I enjoyed what Aro did to the fantastic due, I hope they pay dearly.



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

So happy you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2019 2:20 AM Title: As She Lies Dying!

This was a very interesting twist . I liked Aro. 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2019 2:20 AM Title: As She Lies Dying!

This was a very interesting twist . I liked Aro. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's devious, but they were so stupid xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 6:31 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

lol! Poor Charlie. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you like it and I will continue this as soon as I finish the other 2 I'm sorting xx

Alexis 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2018 9:05 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

My hubby recently asked if I would read the series to him. At the end of it all he said Charlie really got the short end of the deal. A selfish daughter who could not handle a few rainy days to visit with her father. Then as a cop and father ... and it is assumed he did not know why his daughter choose now to go live with him. And everything else we just wrote back and forth. So yes I really agree with you. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It wouldn't have made to much difference to SM's plot to have a better relationship between Bella & Charlie and him to have his eyes open xx

Alexis

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2018 1:42 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

I agree. I have always said I did not understand how he was a Chief of Police. How it missed so much to him cheering on Jake when he assaulted Bella . Thanks for sharing your creativity with us. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

her version was an insult to fathers and policemen the world over, how it got past everyone is beyond me xx

 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2018 7:20 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

This was great. I loved this Charlie

 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I really like him better when he's not portrayed as stupid xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2018 3:27 AM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

Wonderful, enjoy your stories.

good update for Fate, also



Author's Response:

Thanks, 

Will be continued I promise xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2018 7:52 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

Wonderful, enjoy your stories.

good update for Fate, also



Author's Response:

Thanks,

glad you're liking them all xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Motomary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2018 1:48 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

Great story,  begging to be continued!



Author's Response:

Thanks & Hi,

yes it will be, I'm working on it amongst other things xx

Alexis

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 6:46 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

I really love yout take on things. This was a great story.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

So glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 4:26 AM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

OMG  I so freaking loved this.  Charlie is bad ass!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He's my favourite character,

even though Billy Burke had a crap part he played it well and acted rings around the others xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2018 2:29 AM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

Good chapter. I expect that from you.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I will be continuing this soon, glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2018 5:09 PM Title: My Damned Town, My Damned Rules

I love that Charlie got rid of the annoying Cullens and that he put the wolf elders in their place.   LOL



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you liked it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 6:06 PM Title: A Day In The Life Of An Not So Ordinary Girl

Awesome little short.  Be cool to see it extended, even just an epilogue with B and Em

TY for writing and sharing

ty



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 I intend to flesh it out one day, but not just yet xx

Alexis

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 5:00 AM Title: A Day In The Life Of An Not So Ordinary Girl

Woo hoo!



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Nice of you to review here as well xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 2:19 AM Title: A Day In The Life Of An Not So Ordinary Girl

I loved and voted for this story when it was in the contest.   I love it when Jasper and Bella get revenge on Malice and Fuckward.     More of this 1 shot would be amazing, but actually anything written by you is.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

you're too kind, but I love to hear it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: JonathansKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 9:38 PM Title: A Day In The Life Of An Not So Ordinary Girl

Bwahaha!!!! I got an email from here, but no FFN. They must be screwed up xD

AHealingRennaissance



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Ah the wonders of the internet lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 4:42 PM Title: A Day In The Life Of An Not So Ordinary Girl

Your stories always leave me conflicted. They're very entertaining and I like the way you write. The conflict comes that evil Edward and evil Alice along with a clueless Carlisle and Esme always make me sad. However you're really good writer and I enjoy your stories anyway 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I'm sorry about that, but they are not my fav characters, as you can tell and they can be portrayed evil so easily  xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 12:01 AM Title: As She Lies Dying!

Awsome turn of events.  Always felt Bella needed to grow a backbone

Ty for writing and sharing

ty



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Might continue it one day, give it a head and tail so to speak xx

Alexis

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 4:41 AM Title: As She Lies Dying!

Liked this Bella. 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

she knows what she wants xx

Alexis

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 5:08 AM Title: As She Lies Dying!

Your story was one of the 3 I voted for.  Yay!!   I would definitely read more of yummy Bella and Jasper.   :)    Congratulations on your win.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 you're a star and I'm glad you enjoyed it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheWhitlocksGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 9:47 PM Title: As She Lies Dying!

You did it again!

Now I have another story that I am going to find myself rereading a bunch of times :)

I love your writing and your point of view.  PLEASE keep it up :)



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I may expand this one-day, but I've got at least 8 others started lol xx

Alexis

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.