Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bound
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:23 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:23 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:23 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:23 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:22 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:21 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:21 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:21 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:21 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:21 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Trace6119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 11:21 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I've been reading this again. I started on ffn. I was unhappy you left. 

I always had bad luck with  coffeeshop. I just recently tried again and

Its working so far. So happy to be able to read this series!πŸ˜€πŸ’›

Reviewer: Shelly7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 6:35 AM Title: Bound to the Family

I love it!!!!

Reviewer: Ed-Bella Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 7:47 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Hey.....It's my one of the fevourite series though I just read 2 of the 3.I love all of your work but this one I like the most.U gotta love badass edward and bella. I cant wait to read 3rd book.

Reviewer: Wraithe Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 8:37 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Ooohhhh. I lobe the pictures! But im peeved that some are missing. I wanna know what they were of! 

I lobe that you have taken the time to add them to the text. It adds so much depth to know what your describing. 

Also, thank you for writing, and sharing the story with us. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 2:56 PM Title: Bound and United

Do you think you will do out takes on this story. I would love Sean and Beth or even Seth and what was the ladie name carmin. Good job.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 11:22 AM Title: Bound to the Family

I love rereading your story over and over. Have you ever thought crossing Bella with other twilight guys or other shows like soa

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 3:18 AM Title: Bound and United

It and you are exceptional, another sequel would not be a dissappointment



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I wrote two other Mafiaward stand alone stories.  Defiance and Infinity Claims. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 3:53 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

AV as in Alex Volturi or Aro Volturi the 1991 is probably Alex

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 7:04 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Love it 

Reviewer: mariepretty12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 3:35 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I love this story but please fix the pictures.

Reviewer: Silence1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 5:59 AM Title: Bound to the Family

i love the story, butmost of the pictures were not showing up.

Reviewer: Blackbutterbly97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 5:47 PM Title: Bound to the Family

No matter how many times I read this story, its still as great as the frist time. Just and FYI your Photobucket account needs updating, so that your pictures will show.

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 10:59 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Love it 

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:02 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Oh my gosh. Loved it. I'm so excited that there is going to be a sequel!! I love these two. Can't wait to read what happens next

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 7:41 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 7:14 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:56 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:37 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:15 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 4:09 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: loves2read205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Oh wow! thats a crazy amount! Maybe the photos are too raunchy for the site lol i thought it might have been my account which i why i asked.

 

Anyway loving the story, cant wait to read to the end and all your others too as the summaries seems to great.

Reviewer: loves2read205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 11:03 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loving this story so far and cant wait to carry on reading this and the other parts.

I have one question though...is there a reason why there are so many boxes of the pictues that say "please update your account for third party hosting" or is this the settings of the site?



Author's Response:

I had images with each chapter and Photobucket wants me to pay $500.00 to keep them.  I am trying to find time to move them to another site so I can repost them.

 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 6:13 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:58 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:34 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:19 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Great chapter!  Loved it!  Stupid Jacob! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:01 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:45 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:39 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:24 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 3:57 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it!  Go Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 2:27 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 12:54 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 8:38 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Go Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 7:54 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 7:22 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 5:41 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 5:21 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 5:09 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:58 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 6:03 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 4:35 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Bella is amazing!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 4:17 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I don't like Aro and James!  They're horrible people! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 4:07 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 2:34 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 1:56 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 1:13 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:31 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Renee is horrible!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:02 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 11:12 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Great chapter!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 11:01 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 10:27 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 10:09 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 9:43 AM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 9:28 PM Title: Bound to the Family

They're so cute together!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 9:11 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:50 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Go Edward!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:40 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:24 PM Title: Bound to the Family

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Kaile51 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 8:34 PM Title: Bound and United

I read the entire Bound Series in the last 36 hours and I all I can say is that it was FUCKING EXCELLENT!!!! I have never seen a better use of the word fuck before in my life! Please please please write another one maybe with the focus being on Treyand Aine's rein as Don and Donna of the Cullen/Volturi/O'Leary family. Just a thought 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 3:24 PM Title: Bound and United

Great end. TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 3:14 PM Title: Bound and United

Woo Hoo baby is here!!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 11:54 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

WOW, good and graphic.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 11:53 PM Title: Bound and Dangerous

WOW, god and graphic.

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 10:14 PM Title: Bound to the Family

I love the beginning of this story. What could be more perfect than a Mobward who is a Dom. It's perfection. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 1:45 PM Title: Bound and United

Ohhh, what a brilliant way to solidify the bounding and uniting of the families! *Sighs* 

Well to say I loved this piece of perfection would be an understatement! It's been a great ride. I know I didn't always review but I was reading and enjoying every word. Thanks for an amazing adventure. 

Yes, until next time which has already begun for me with Infinity. So on to that now. Love you dearly! Write on...and always write your heart! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 1:15 PM Title: Bound and United

Yay! I loved this wonderful ending to this amazing story! Can't wait to read the epi. I'm sorry I fell so far behind but I'm so glad I finally am getting to complete it. 

Kudos on a great job. That last paragraph was the perfect summary of everything they were, they are and always will be. 

Love you, my Honey Bunny! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 1:15 PM Title: Bound and United

Yay! I loved this wonderful ending to this amazing story! Can't wait to read the epi. I'm sorry I fell so far behind but I'm so glad I finally am getting to complete it. 

Kudos on a great job. That last paragraph was the perfect summary of everything they were, they are and always will be. 

Love you, my Honey Bunny! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: twilightmom41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 1:17 AM Title: Bound and Dangerous

loved the story

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 8:08 AM Title: Bound and United

I wondered if that might happen.

Does Sean know his daughter is a submissive. Hehe.

He wasn't too found of the idea when Alec came to propose to Maggie. 

Damn it. I was hoping trey would say fuck first. Oh well can't win them all.

That family just gets bigger and bigger.

Others had better watch out.

Thank you for sharing.

I loved following these stories.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 7:57 AM Title: Bound and United

Loved it.

I think Edward was a little scared when he mentioned cutting off a certain area. Lol. 

Never get on the badside of the donna/mafia wife.

So happy for them. 

Of course Edwards child had to get one over on seans already and be born first. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 7:42 AM Title: Bound and United

Yay it's a boy.

They are going to have great families. 

The men who are such badass normally are such big softies with their ladies.

It's lovely to see. 

The love just radiates off them.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 7:24 AM Title: Bound and United

Sad to see it ending but I have enjoyed every minute of it.

I have been hooked form the very first chapter.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 11:12 PM Title: Bound and United

Yay.

The evil are dead.

That planned backfired for Charlie and Paul.

Paul obviously didn't do his homework. 

Bella is better off without that prick. 

She has family who care about her.

She will never not know love again.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:56 PM Title: Bound and United

Poor Edward, who thought he would complain about too much sex.

What's wrong with him. Men.  Lol 

I had the same problem with my hubby. Haha. 

Ooo Charlie, your days are numbered. 

So are Pauls by the sounds of it.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:41 PM Title: Bound and United

What does he think he deserves?

Oh yes Jessica has been running her mouth off.

But Charlie still thinks she is a Swan.

I'm so happy for Bella right now.

This is going to be great.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:24 PM Title: Bound and United

Love it.

Hats off to Bella's gut reaction. 

No wonder Jasper was hysterical. 

Edward and Bella just can't keep their hands off each other. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:10 PM Title: Bound and United

Well done Bella.

Seems hers suspicions have made the family tighten up, but why would Paul give them a heads up?

Loved their role play. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:58 PM Title: Bound and United

Paul gave a clue there. 

He called Bella a Swan and when she corrected him he mentioned her father. Well I guess he doesn't know that she knows he's not his father.

I think Jessica has been shouting her mouth off to the chief. 

Yay, they have been reunited fully. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:44 PM Title: Bound and United

He's a little mean.

But it will be worth it in the end. 

And they got to see baby. 

Yay. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:33 PM Title: Bound and United

It never ends for the pair.

I'm gonna guess it's something to do with Charlie and Jessica? I could be wrong.

Yep Edward is really in for a ride.

Apart from the police everything seems to be falling into place.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:22 PM Title: Bound and United

Haha, Edwards on for a ride and not a ride he would look forward too either Haha.

Yeah maybe he needs to hide the guns and knifes.

But like anything else they'll get there.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:05 PM Title: Bound and United

Poor Edward.

Although he wasn't as bad as I thought he might me. Still time yet I guess. 

The news was received well.

Not that I expected any less.

They are both going to make great parents. 

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.