Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Design Trilogy
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 12:13 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Please finish this.thanks.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 2:09 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Please finish this.thanks.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 6:47 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Great update

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 6:38 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

Love your stories wish they were longer

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 4:19 AM Title: Tempting Fate

So,so,so looking forward to the rest of this tale.(puppydog eyes).

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 4:11 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Okay so who is it that thinks they can take down Nik?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 2:05 PM Title: Tempting Fate

Okay? please get better and finish this story.hope you get well soon.

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 10:49 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Have I reviewed this? Can't remember. Anyhow, I can't stand Alice, or Alice with Jasper, but I guess I have to give her a chance here.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:52 PM Title: Tempting Fate

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:36 PM Title: Tempting Fate

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:31 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:27 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:02 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:51 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:40 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:33 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:26 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:18 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:11 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loved it!

Reviewer: maxennce Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 7:38 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

Interesting, looking forward to what he does next and just how that spitfire reacts

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 11:54 PM Title: Tempting Fate

Please update your stories. I am hooked to you Dem and bella  and Peter and bella please

Reviewer: BleuFire95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 11:15 PM Title: Tempting Fate

NOTHING STAYS UNGOING FOREVER. EVERYTHING EVENTUALLY COMES TO AN END.

Love ur story:)

Reviewer: Ohsasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 3:32 PM Title: Tempting Fate

You can't leave me hanging now. Hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Ohsasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 3:21 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

My third time reading this and it wonderful as always. You're are one of the few who story I can read. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 4:52 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Finish please.

Reviewer: wolfpack15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 4:49 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

please update

Reviewer: JJLashay Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 11:13 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

I love your writing 

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 1:16 PM Title: Tempting Fate

i am loving the story.  Klaus and Bella fits perfectly together.  tantrums and all.  ;)

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 8:55 PM Title: Tempting Fate

Love it please update ASAFP. Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 10:26 PM Title: Tempting Fate

I'm glad that Niklaus came and got her before she got into trouble with her nosiness.  :)

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 7:55 PM Title: Tempting Fate

greeat ch thank you

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:26 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Wow just wow. I need more please

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:25 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

I love the siblings

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:24 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Still better every time

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:23 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Yup loving it

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:11 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

I am stuck on this.

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:10 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

I am so into this story. Every one should be reading this.

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:09 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

I love Bella

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:08 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Keeps you coming back

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:08 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Absolutely awesome. 

Reviewer: JMART664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 9:52 PM Title: Tempting Fate

Will you finish this story?

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 5:35 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Please update soon.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 1:33 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Oooh who is this?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2015 12:08 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Okay,so when will you be finishing this? i am probably not the only reader out there that hates to be left hanging.

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 1:14 AM Title: Tempting Fate

Awesome beginning, makes me wonder if it's edward talking that way or someone in the volturi... Hope you update soon 

Reviewer: cullenlover55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 4:09 PM Title: Tempting Fate

Well this just has to be Eddie boy the douche doesn't it. Since she hasn't been around any other vampires. He always thinks because he doesn't drink human blood he is more evolved. What he gonna do call the Volturi? Hell they are afraid of the Mikaelson's too. Boohoo Eddie you big old baby. Can't wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 2:03 AM Title: Tempting Fate

update soon please 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2015 1:11 PM Title: Tempting Fate

Great beginning

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2015 7:44 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Glad it is going to continue

Author's Response:

Oh, I wouldn't leave it like that. I am basically turning one long story into three short ones in an attmept to avoid the tiresome time jumps. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2015 12:06 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

thank you.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 11:47 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

where did Char go?

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 3:52 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loving it!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 3:08 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Another great update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 11:07 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

why didn't Klaus compel the stalker asshole?  was he on vervain or something more??

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 11:03 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Very good

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 6:43 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

Oh Bella you getting back at Char for ditching you?

 

Klaus is there now!

 

Please update.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 5:26 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

I am lost here. Maybe these two being in here will make more sense later.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 5:04 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

Just don't desert us keep writing once you start this. I hate these dropped stories.



Author's Response:

This story is actually complete. I'm just spacing out the last three updates while I get ahead in the sequel. I'll be posting an update later today. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 1:10 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

Chaos indeed

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 1:06 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loving it! You are a really talented writer and I want to thank you for sharing your stories with us.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 11:17 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Very good

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 4:55 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Great update

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 3:59 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

wow love this ch can't wait for more

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 2:38 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

Oooh Elijah is scary as hell here.  --shivers--  loved this chapter  :)

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 8:37 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

love it love your writing keep up the great job

Reviewer: meekobb Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 2:12 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Interesting, Interesting...I really really wonder what our southern friends have up their sleeves! Looking forward to the next update with anticipation! <3 Meeko



Author's Response:

Fun and fuckery, of course. I have posted teasers to the next two updates in my group on face book. You are more than welcome to join and see what I have coming up. This story is owning me right now, so I might not even wait till next week to post the next update. 

 

Hope you continue to enjoy it 

 

~Speklez 

 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/893840300667875/

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 10:31 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

update real soon love to read more love this bella

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 4:40 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

I love that Bella's instincts liked Charlotte and can't stand Edward at the same time.  :)

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 2:51 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Loving it!

Reviewer: mamaesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 6:02 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Good start, waiting for the next chapter...

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 8:55 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

I am loving this story and I am really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: bapplebee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 10:43 AM Title: Protecting Destiny

hey! 

so first chapter seems really good! 

i hope you write and update often, cos i think this will be a really good story!

anyway i am new to writing reviews so i am not sure if kissing up to the writer about how good their story is so they will write another chapter quickly is how they usually goes.... but thats what i am doing! cos i want to read more!

;) BAPPLEBEE 

Reviewer: sue blair Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 6:12 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

Love all your stories.....anything where edweird gets a bashing is good with me

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 2:23 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

great start love to see were you take it

Reviewer: jlove34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 2:04 PM Title: Protecting Destiny

This looks promising! Can't bcc wait for more of this and SOTF.

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.