Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 4:05 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 12:37 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I was a little surprised that Bella did not go back with Edward. I understand the kids wanted Bella with them but they also had their other grandparents with them. I think I would have had to go with Edward then went back out to the kids and brought them in. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 7:42 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

You did a great job. I cried because I also lost my momma. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 6:49 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I was crying hard during this chapter so I can obly imagine trying to write it. Amazing. I cant believe is almost done. :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 2:44 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Wonderful Chapter.... Even though i cried again! Lol!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 2:44 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Wonderful Chapter.... Even though i cried again! Lol!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2018 2:09 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

That's how my father and Grandfathers went as well. Talk about tears!!!!! Whew!!!!  Thank you for reliving this.

❤️❤️

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 1:24 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

You wrote it perfectly.  I'm teary eyed here in Starbucks.   This was much more realistic than most would write.   Hugs

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 4:57 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

This chapter was so sad.  I'm relieved you gave us some happy at the end.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:05 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; ) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:04 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:04 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:04 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:04 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:03 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:03 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So beautiful. What an emotional ride.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 2:41 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

And you did a fine job

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 2:23 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

You did a fantastic job with this chapter considering how difficult it was dealing with Esme funeral.  It was hard for me to read since I had just come home from my favorite Aunt's funeral.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 12:24 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

YOU DID GOOD   : )

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 12:10 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Thank You for sharing your work with us.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 10:34 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

:) 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 10:12 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Thank you for the happy ending, it's very much appreciated after the funeral part

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 11:13 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 3:41 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 2:54 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2018 1:39 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 11:41 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 10:31 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 10:05 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 12:25 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 11:56 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 11:25 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 10:52 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 9:51 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 8:56 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 9:01 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 11:26 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 4:26 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 3:34 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2018 9:44 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2018 8:18 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2018 7:16 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 10:56 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 6:12 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2018 12:29 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 11:10 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 7:17 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I understand that also, my Mom died of cancer 11 years ago and my Dad last year of Alzheimer.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 11:24 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

so sad

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 9:46 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Sometimes you have to love someone enough to let them go even if it breaks your heart. It was that way when my momma died. It was the hardest thing to do, but no one ever said love was easy.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 9:35 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 3:24 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 3:19 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 12:23 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I teared up. You are always so good at playing with my emotions. Amazing chapter 

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 7:29 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 7:25 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 5:52 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 4:46 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 3:57 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 1:51 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 1:48 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 1:22 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 1:17 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 1:17 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 1:17 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2018 1:16 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 11:26 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 11:08 PM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Love Alice! Poor Alice! Poor Bella! Tyler is a prick!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 8:35 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 8:25 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 8:18 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 8:15 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 8:04 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 7:49 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! Paul is a prick! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 7:45 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 1:54 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 1:47 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 1:40 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 1:31 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 1:27 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 2:47 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Crying like a baby, Josie. Great stuff per usual, but I'm deeply touched. Thank you.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 9:37 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

OUR FAMILY LOST A LOVED ONE A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO SOOOO THIS ....... WELL YOU KNOW.  SAD BUT ALL PART OF LIFE.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 1:59 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Can understand not wanting the kids last memory and all.... I think John is old enough to decide for himself.  Just my opinion of course. Glad they had some nice mini-moon fun time (and now I'm using that term. Lol). 

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 12:48 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

😢

excellent writing

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 7:39 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

That was so heartbreaking!  But happy she’s no longer suffering.  Curious about the drama coming between Edward and Bella.  Can’t wait for next chapter.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 6:34 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Dam!  You made me cry ugly tears.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 5:00 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I lost my dad to cancer when I was 14. It was really hard watching him go down. I HATE cancer. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 4:58 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I lost my dad to cancer when I was 14. It was really hard watching him go down. I HATE cancer. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 3:36 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

So sad.....

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 3:16 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Knowing this was to be expected to happen sooner rather than later doesn't help with the amount of sadness I feel nor the tears im crying for both your mother and Esme... I know I said it before, but I'm so sorry for your loss! 

Cancer is the biggest asshole!

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 1:43 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I hate that they had to lose Esme like that it is so sad I hate Cancer I have lost family to this killer. So hope they get some happiness in the end.

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 1:42 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I hate that they had to lose Esme like that it is so sad I hate Cancer I have lost family to this killer. So hope they get some happiness in the end.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 2:53 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

I loved the wedding and reception!  I especially loved how Esme was doing during everything.  I keep holding out hope for her, regardless of her diagnosis.  But that’s part of my nature.  My fingers are crossed that your muse is back from vacation!  LOL.  Looking forward to more.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 10:03 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Such a beautiful wedding!!!!!! So glad Esme got to enjoy the wedding.  

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 8:06 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Amazing Chapter, I did tear up of course lol. Take your time getting healed and getting better. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 8:05 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Amazing Chapter, I did tear up of course lol. Take your time getting healed and getting better. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 5:12 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 5:11 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

; )

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 4:34 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Love the update! Thank you for continuing to produce awesome chapters!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 12:44 PM Title: Picking up the Pieces

good

hope you are recovering well

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 5:23 AM Title: Picking up the Pieces

Billy is an amazing man!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.