Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 7:09 PM Title: Getting Blitzed

You are the best! I love this story it’s my happy place. I can’t wait for time to pass so I can read it and Sideline again. Be well in all things and thank you.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 7:41 PM Title: Getting Blitzed

So glad Sammy has his own Reed Girl he deserves it! And I feel that a good cry is an ablution for the soul. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 4:41 PM Title: Getting Blitzed

I know Jasper is jealous but I love the friendship Edward has with Sammy. It actually feels more natural then his with Jasper. Sorry Jaspy I do love you! And watching an Edward change and grow in fan fiction is always wonderful when it’s organic because canon Edward didn’t in his vampire form. And this one is my favorite of all times. Sexy cocky bastard. ;-D

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 3:51 PM Title: Getting Blitzed

I love love his relationship with both his girls. He has come so far managing to be cockyward always and then sweetward behind closed doors of course. He’s a man damn it not a girl. Hehe

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:33 AM Title: Getting Blitzed

I always love when writers have and Edwards POV story but yours is so much fun. His ego has no equal and that’s is the best part and how he really feels about Bella how she has no match and Rainbow of course.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 10:11 PM Title: Getting Blitzed

A cocky Edward is far from canon so it a sweet spot for me. I love cockyback! His self love is most entertaining. I find myself laughing out loud often.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 9:46 PM Title: Getting Blitzed

I’ve been in an awful accidental angst/drama cycle. God how I missed this, him and Reed Girl and of course Miss Rainbow. But mostly Edward Fucking Cullen. Bring it! :-D

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 10:02 PM Title: La Musica del Cuore

i loved how this was all wrapped up. what i find interesting is rosalie divorced emmett because of his cheating yet she became a cheater herself. i would love to read what was going through her mind thinking that was ok.  love this!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 4:30 AM Title: Sideline Collision

I don’t care how many times I read this story (and it’s a lot)  it never get tired. This is by far my favorite Edward. I also have to say Bella and jasper are my favorites too. Please keep this story up and if you decide to move on would you be willing to share the pdf. This story is everything fun. Thank you!!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 1:31 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 11:50 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 10:41 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 11:57 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 10:25 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 6:25 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:23 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 8:09 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 7:28 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 7:03 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: prettylashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2018 3:12 PM Title: The One That Got Away

Bella is nothing but a baby with holier than thou attitude... Annoyed!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 10:26 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:55 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 2:37 PM Title: A Killer in the Shadows

If creepy Sam knew Bella and Edward slept together the night before he took her and knew James was about to get some and Jake just talked to her how is Tyler still alive when he took her virginity and hurt her?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 1:45 PM Title: A Killer in the Shadows

Emoward is exhausting! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 1:31 PM Title: A Killer in the Shadows

Okay its either Marcus from PA police their old boss or Sam Uley Edwards old partner from the same. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 1:24 PM Title: A Killer in the Shadows

Thank you Emoward because I didn’t understand her drama at all! 

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 7:09 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 7:02 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 5:12 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:27 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:49 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 6:41 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 5:35 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 5:01 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 4:24 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Go Bella! Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 3:49 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Love it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 2:16 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:52 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:25 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:15 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:40 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 1:36 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 1:04 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:57 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:28 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Love it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:03 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 10:33 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 9:44 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 9:19 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 8:56 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:10 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:32 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it! Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:14 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Maria is psychotic!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:00 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Maria is crazy! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:49 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it! Poor Maria!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:24 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:08 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 12:01 PM Title: Beneath The Surface

thank you both for sharing this incredibly amazing story with us ;D

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 11:01 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:43 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:24 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:51 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:17 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:06 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:53 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:36 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Poor Bella! Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:04 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:45 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:37 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it! I don't like Jacob!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:24 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:00 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 2:06 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 1:56 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 12:25 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 12:25 AM Title: A Ilha do Amor

Loved it! 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 6:59 AM Title: The One That Got Away

Love it 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 6:59 AM Title: The One That Got Away

Love it 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 5:06 PM Title: Getting Blitzed

I know this story has been completed for quite a while and I’m rereading it again. But I wanted to say how awesome and touching this chapter was.  I knew what was coming and still cried, actually sobbed, for a while.  It’s a truly talented and gifted writer to make you a part of the the story while reading and even more so to make you laugh and cry while reading.  You have most definitely done that and more.  You’re an amazing writer and I thank you for sharing your gift with all of us. 

~Virginia

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 6:15 AM Title: La Musica del Cuore

Love the story and especially the final speech xoxo 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: nicoleraychelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 5:23 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Woooo This Bella came around and now I’m happy. Thank you for the ride!

Reviewer: nicoleraychelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 10:54 PM Title: Friends with Benefits

Bella is getting on my last nerve...like how confused and immature can a person get??? My gawd!

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 10:29 AM Title: La Cantante

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 10:13 AM Title: La Cantante

Great! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 10:06 AM Title: La Cantante

Awesome chapter! Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:13 AM Title: La Cantante

Great chapter!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 8:52 AM Title: La Cantante

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 8:41 AM Title: La Cantante

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Lelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 12:32 PM Title: Friends with Benefits

I make sauce. I get that you make gravy,  my friend Denise and I could do a comedy act with our rendition of the argument over sauce/gravy. However, when you sway that you had sausage (I am hoping you mean sweet not hot), meatballs and ”pork”, what do you mean by “pork”? What part of the pig are we talking about? 

The recipe for my sauce isn’t technically a secret, it has been passed down in my family and it is incredibly delicious, but most people who have seen me make the spice blend that is one of the ingredients and then make the sauce usually decides that it looks like too much trouble and just hope that they will be able to continue eating mine.  Mine is better than my sister’s, BTW, and I don’t know why. I think she must be cutting corners. So if you could just let me know what you mean by pork in the sauce, that would be great. 

Reviewer: Lelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 12:32 PM Title: Friends with Benefits

I make sauce. I get that you make gravy,  my friend Denise and I could do a comedy act with our rendition of the argument over sauce/gravy. However, when you sway that you had sausage (I am hoping you mean sweet not hot), meatballs and ”pork”, what do you mean by “pork”? What part of the pig are we talking about? 

The recipe for my sauce isn’t technically a secret, it has been passed down in my family and it is incredibly delicious, but most people who have seen me make the spice blend that is one of the ingredients and then make the sauce usually decides that it looks like too much trouble and just hope that they will be able to continue eating mine.  Mine is better than my sister’s, BTW, and I don’t know why. I think she must be cutting corners. So if you could just let me know what you mean by pork in the sauce, that would be great. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 10:51 AM Title: A Fresh Start

Love your stories 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 5:20 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 7:40 PM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 5:55 PM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 1:55 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 1:51 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 12:52 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 12:18 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 12:14 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 12:09 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 12:04 AM Title: Friends with Benefits

Loved it! 

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.