Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2019 9:23 PM Title: First of the Month

I loved it thank you 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2019 9:23 PM Title: First of the Month

I loved it thank you 

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2019 4:07 AM Title: A Family like Ours: Sequel to People Like Us

Good story and I hope that you will continue them at some point! :)

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2019 2:41 AM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Sinto muito mas vai ser em Português. Amei cada capítulo . Chorei de tanto rir. Obrigada por escrever essa fic para nos! Beijos

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2019 2:41 AM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Sinto muito mas vai ser em Português. Amei cada capítulo . Chorei de tanto rir. Obrigada por escrever essa fic para nos! Beijos

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2019 6:44 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

This story was the BEST!  I haven’t laughed this much in a long time.  Thank you!  I enjoyed every chapter.

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 7:18 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

’(Love it so far !)

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2019 7:18 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

’(Love it so far !)

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 9:22 PM Title: I remain, Yours

The call between Bella and Mic is amazing! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 8:19 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Oh oh, Bella has had a rough day and Charlie knows about vampires. Fascinating! I'm curious about the talk he and Tanya will have and about what happened at school. Is it too much for Bella to get to know another Edward?

Thank you so much for this story! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 7:49 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Edward's letter to Bella is wonderful! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 6:44 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Edward finds Bella's letters and her lock. I got goosebumps reading it! But why has Edward to be so stubborn and complicated? His letter will break her heart! I really hope he will just tell her goodbye in it and will not write that he doesn't love her. Stupid vampire! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 6:07 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Yes! Edward arrives just in time! They meet, i. e. Edward meets Bella, she "meets" kind of an angel of him at least that's what she thinks. But she is happy for the first time since his death. And Edward: He will talk to Carlisle soon and will hopefully embrace the fact that his mate already knows him and loves him. Thank you for this revealing chapter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 6:07 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Yes! Edward arrives just in time! They meet, i. e. Edward meets Bella, she "meets" kind of an angel of him at least that's what she thinks. But she is happy for the first time since his death. And Edward: He will talk to Carlisle soon and will hopefully embrace the fact that his mate already knows him and loves him. Thank you for this revealing chapter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 5:13 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Wow! Just wow! The way You describe first beach is so strong and poetic! And:Edward and Bella suffer both great deal. Finally Edward sees that Bella is his, belongs to him. I hope they will meet soon. But I wonder: how will they get to know that Edward is Bella's Edward? Will there be another fatherly conversation between Carlisle and Edward? How will Edward reveal himself to Bella? Or will he be afraid that she won't be able to love a monster because that's the way he sees himself? I hope they will both stop to suffer soon! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2019 7:45 AM Title: I remain, Yours

Bella is suffering extremely and Edward cannot remember anything... He only has some kind of feeling of Bella's importance. Let's hope they will meet soon!

Thank you for another intense chapter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 7:23 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Bella is devastated. Renee and Phil are worried and helpless. Edward is dead. Bella's world has come to an end. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 6:44 PM Title: I remain, Yours

I am speechless. You did a mating in our research! It is horrendous to read, it makes me sad, leaves me deeply touched and feeling helpless.

I'm afraid Edward got infected and will die soon. What about Bella? The letters will suddenly stop and she will fear the worst. Will she talk to Mic and get her to know the truth about Edward's death? It will turn her world upside down  She will lose her love and her only friend. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 4:21 PM Title: I remain, Yours

This chapter is like waiting fo the hammer to fall. I wish they could continue their penpal friendship yet Edward and his mother are going to fall ill soon. It's cruel! And what about Bella? Will it devastate her? 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 3:55 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Oh dear! Disaster is on the way! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 12:28 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Wow! ! Thank you so much! The way the story enfolds is breathtaking.

I'm intrigued by your idea of Bella's and Charlie's different perception of members of the pack due to their mates being vampires (I just guess and hope Bella will meet Vampire Edward soon and there will be a bond between them).

Your description of Edward seeing Bella's pictures for the first time is fantastic! 

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2019 9:36 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

I so wish there would be more!

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 8:05 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Another great chapter! I loved it, thank you! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 7:42 PM Title: I remain, Yours

A chapter which moves fast forward - due to the many letters written. Edward and Bella deepen their relationship. I'm looking forward to the pictures they will exchange! Now Bella's going to Forks. Will she meet Vampire Edward. Will he remember her? So many questions... Thank you again for this amazing story! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 6:12 PM Title: I remain, Yours

I was afraid I would not read about Carlisle soon, yet here he is and helps Edward to sort things out. I guess their relationship will become more and more important to Edward now that his father is gone. It's great to see that Elizabeth opens up a little. Edward shares a tight bond with his mother. Thank you for this chapter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 4:57 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Wow! Edward discovers the depth of his feelings for Bella and asks for a lock of her hair. So romantic!... The dream is a little bit of foreshadowing, I guess? They will meet but in other circumstances, he as a vampire she still human? Let's wait and see! Thank you so much for your amazing story and your fantastic way of writing! I enjoy it so, so much!!! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 4:26 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Ugh! I think I need the baseball - for - dummies - book as well. I must confess, I don't know anything about the game. As a German I've never seen one. But I know for sure that it's much more complicated than soccer (that's the German pastime).

Nevertheless, though I don't u der stand the game at all, I really enjoyed the chapter. Thank you! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 2:30 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Wow! Edward stands up for himself, his mother and the memory of his father and puts his uncle in his place. I like how you describe the subtle ways in which his family supports him. And the secret of the desk gets revealed to others. Is that the reason Mic knew so much about the letters that were written on the desk and told Bella about it? Is it why he told Bella the desk belonged always to her in a way? Were Edward's strange experiences with his desk passed in the family from one generation to the next as family legends?

Thank you so much for another fabulous chapter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 12:51 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Wow! Edward pours his heart out to Bella! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 12:02 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Edward starts writing to Edward again! She sees that her decision was well meant yet turned out to be a cruel one for Edward because he had nothing to say in it. And miraculously her letter is there when Edward needs to hear from her so badly. I grieve with him. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 7:26 AM Title: I remain, Yours

Bella makes a hard decision and leaves Edward alone. I hope she will reconsider. 

Edward's father gets ill and is probably going to die soon. Will Edward and his mother get infected as well soon or later? I hope, Bella and Edward will get in touch again before he gets ill himself. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 6:58 AM Title: I remain, Yours

Wow!!! I can't stop reading! I'm intrigued by the growing bond between Edward and Bella, their getting to know each other and their time. And then there is the conversation between Carlisle and Edward. Carlisle cares deeply for him and appears as a father figure. Edward is very happy he has someone he can talk to. Even if It is in riddles  this way he can clear his thoughts. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 6:00 AM Title: I remain, Yours

Aaah, we are introduced to the mystery of the desk - that's fantastic! Bella and Edward are both questioning their sanity but decide they are much to curios to stop writing letters. I find Your idea very intriguing : both persons get a glimpse into a world about 100 years before or after them. And they get to form a friendship.

I'm curious how it will all work out! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 12:57 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Another very interesting chapter. I didn't know anything about the treatment of shell shock - thank you for your research! Carlisle and Edward share a bond, it's fascinating to read about! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 12:45 PM Title: I remain, Yours

We get to know Bella, the desk, Michael Masen and Bella's family. Great! I like the way Bella responds to the letter, it's sassy and yet thoughtful. How will Edward get to read her answering letter? Does he "stalk" the desk as a vampire? I'm curious! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 8:06 AM Title: I remain, Yours

We get to know Bella, the desk, Michael Maßen and Belka's family. Great! I like the way Bella responds to the letter, it's sassy and yet thoughtful. How will Edward get to read her answering letter? Does he "stalk" the desk as a vampire? I'm curious! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2019 6:57 AM Title: I remain, Yours

Thank you for this chapter! Your style of writing is very intense: you characterize the person's thoroughly and with many facets. To me as a reader it's like really getting to know a person. That's great. Your detailed research is another bonus. It makes everything more real. And:this family portraied here thinks and acts like persons did in the beginning of the 20. century. That's great! You even refer to the German soldiers as "Fritz"! As being a German myself (that's the reason for the many mistakes when I'm writing something in English) and having a profound knowledge of both world wars that appreciate it very much. Thank you for your brilliant work! 

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2019 8:59 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Great story thank you 

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 9:12 AM Title: I remain, Yours

Brilliant 

please carlise tell Edward! 

Reviewer: mmew Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 9:50 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Where is the rest of this story?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 6:22 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I just reread The Story of Us and Instructions Not Included. I loved this family just as much as I did the first time!  I’ve got my fingers crossed that you’ll one day add the CC outtake and maybe more.  I hate to see their story end.  

I love all of your stories and go back to reread them periodically.  Thank you so much for not pulling them.  I hope you’ll decide to write again going forward.  If you have anything published I’d love to know about it.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 4:09 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

You I just reread “The Story of Us”, and then “Instructions Not Included” and I love their story.  I know there is a couple of chapters after this one, but I hate to see it end!  I love this family so much!  

I have loved your stories for years and appreciate that you haven’t pulled them. I would be super excited if you were to write something new.  If you’ve published anything, I’d definitely be interested in reading it. 

Reviewer: mmew Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2019 2:26 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

WHERE IS THE REST OF THIS STORY!  THERE ARE SEVERAL CHAOTERS MISSING!

Reviewer: kerareneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2019 9:45 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: ChristianMom54 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2019 5:09 AM Title: Kidnap101

Lol quiet often. Great story and well written. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: PATTYBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 2:02 PM Title: A Family like Ours: Sequel to People Like Us

I LOVED THESE TWO STORIES SO MUCH WHEN I READ THEM 6 YEARS AGO, THAT I READ THEM AGAIN.  I SURE WOULD LOVE AN OUTTAKE ON THE BIRTH OF LEXI'S TWINS!  MAYBE  A NEW STORY ALTOGETHER???? PATTY GREEN 🙋

Reviewer: PATTYBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 10:28 PM Title: A Family like Ours: Sequel to People Like Us

I LOVED THESE TWO STORIES SO MUCH THAT I READ SIX YEARS AGO, THAT I READ THEM AGAIN.  I SURE WOULD LOVE AN OUTTAKE ON THE BIRTH OF THE TWINS!  MAYBE SHE'S STORY ALTOGETHER????  PATTY

Reviewer: PATTYBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2019 10:28 PM Title: A Family like Ours: Sequel to People Like Us

I LOVED THESE TWO STORIES SO MUCH THAT I READ SIX YEARS AGO, THAT I READ THEM AGAIN.  I SURE WOULD LOVE AN OUTTAKE ON THE BIRTH OF THE TWINS!  MAYBE SHE'S STORY ALTOGETHER????  PATTY

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2019 6:51 PM Title: Living Life

Never changes I still love this series every time I come back to it. 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 4:13 AM Title: Cobblestones to Corsets

I loved this story so much. Perfect time period & loved the characters.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 4:13 AM Title: Cobblestones to Corsets

I loved this story so much. Perfect time period & loved the characters.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 4:12 AM Title: Cobblestones to Corsets

I loved this story so much. Perfect time period & loved the characters.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2019 4:11 AM Title: Cobblestones to Corsets

I loved this story so much. Perfect time period & loved the characters.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 8:26 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

need more please

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:31 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Miss this

Reviewer: shopperlm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 12:56 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Yumm!

Reviewer: shopperlm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 12:56 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Yumm!

Reviewer: shopperlm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 12:55 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Yumm!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 10:36 PM Title: After the Storm

I just love these characters and especially Damion!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 10:36 PM Title: After the Storm

I just love these characters and especially Damion!

Reviewer: kerareneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it! 

Reviewer: egwynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2019 12:21 AM Title: Quiet Storm

I absolutely love your writing. This series being my favorite. I have read it several times now and I cannot get enough! You've probably heard this a million times but you NEED to publish it. Thank you for putting your stories out here for all of us to enjoy. :)

Reviewer: marijee Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 7:02 AM Title: Cobblestones to Corsets

I really enjoyed reading your story. Loved your Bella! Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 6:49 PM Title: The Greatest Gift

well done

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 9:01 PM Title: Parachute

Loved it!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 2:38 PM Title: The Greatest Gift

S0 S0 GOOD

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2019 1:20 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 9:53 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2019 6:37 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2019 8:30 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 12:21 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 12:11 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 12:10 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2018 11:59 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2018 3:04 PM Title: Meeting Her Needs

Oh how i have loved this story! i've spent that last week reading it and i have loved every moment! Great story!

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2018 8:11 PM Title: After the Storm

I love this story and I can't wait for the Skip's outtake. Thank you for writing and I hope all is well with you.

 

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2018 8:05 PM Title: After the Storm

I love this story and I can't wait for the Skip's outtake. Thank you for writing and I hope all is well with you xxx

 

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2018 8:05 PM Title: After the Storm

I love this story and I can't wait for the Skip's outtake. Thank you for writing and I hope all is well with you xxx

 

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2018 2:17 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 11:05 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Aww so sweet 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2018 3:14 PM Title: Resisting the Inevitable

LOVE THE STORY BUT THESE LEMONS ARE GETTING BORING THEY ALL SEEM THE SAME

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2018 1:59 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 10:15 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 7:14 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 5:05 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 3:56 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 3:10 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 1:17 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 11:18 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 10:39 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 3:01 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 3:01 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2018 8:25 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2018 9:39 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2018 8:42 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it! Poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2018 7:43 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 11:38 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2018 10:22 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it! Go Bella!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2018 7:02 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2018 5:49 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.