Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: roxhall1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2021 2:04 AM Title: Bad Medicine

Love this!! Wish it was longer though or had a sequel..

Reviewer: monay9e Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 1:30 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

Beautiful 

Reviewer: darren81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 7:44 AM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

hi brilliant story line just wondered if you ever done a sequel for this story as i though it was great and would love to know what happens next.

Reviewer: darren81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 7:44 AM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

hi brilliant story line just wondered if you ever done a sequel for this story as i though it was great and would love to know what happens next.

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2019 11:53 AM Title: Judas's apprentice

EXCELLENT PLOT ! It could become a much longer version but as it is, it's a full story. It stands on it own and that's amazing for such a short story. Congrats.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm so glad!

Reviewer: Auror21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2019 11:57 PM Title: Judas's apprentice

I’m really not trying to be mean here, but do you speak english as a second language? There are so many grammatical errors and missed pronouns it was hard to read. I highly recommend a beta or a re-edit if you plan to continue this. The basic idea of the story has merit.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment and reading.
I'm sorry for the mistakes, I'm not so good in English. It's not my native language, and I have no one to check it out. I will be glad, if you have time, you will write me mistakes and how to correct them.

Reviewer: Mistress Minx Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2018 9:47 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

Wonderful story! I am very much enjoying it. Thank you for writing and Shari g.

Reviewer: Domitila86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2018 4:34 PM Title: Bad Medicine

Are you going to add any new chapters to this? 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 6:34 AM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

; )

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 1:57 AM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

I wish yor storie were longer

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 6:08 AM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

Yaaay reunion! 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 5:59 AM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

Why shouldnt anyone know if she was alive? 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 5:44 AM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

Aaawwww dammit! Poor clint

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 7:08 AM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

Aaawww she is so cute with the courtship bow

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 10:46 PM Title: An Original Family Christmas

Love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:19 PM Title: Shield Mates

Love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 10:43 PM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

I can't stop retreading your stories they are so good 

Reviewer: TishTish11 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 4:03 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

Such an amazing story!  Though a huge fan of Jasper and Emmett, I can also understand why you went in the direction you did.  It would've made no sense for her to be compelled and them to allow it if they were on her side.  I also loved the Mikaelson's family dynamic, it didn't change drastically just shifted more towards how they were before only now they're vampires.  

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 7:02 PM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

I can't stop rereading all your stories. Please never stop writing

Reviewer: Westie80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 7:27 PM Title: Nature or Nurture

Hi I just went on the Heliopolis site and it closed down I can't find your other stories anywhere😧 Is there anyway you can post the rest of your adult rated stories here? 

Reviewer: Yikdatoo93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 3:06 AM Title: Sex, Lies, and Wolverine

I really hope that you continue this story, I would enjoy reading more of Logan and Bella.

Reviewer: Steph16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 9:37 AM Title: Shield Mates

I loved the bella/Steve Rogers pairing.  I hope you make another one but with Bella having different abilities.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 2:20 AM Title: Sex, Lies, and Wolverine

I love your stories. I just keep reading them over and over. 

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 1:09 AM Title: Shield Mates

Great story! Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: BleuFire95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 9:31 PM Title: Almost Lover

damon floating? damon fly… damonfly! get it? 

dragonfly, damonfly?

LOL

Loved your story

Thanks a bunch:)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 9:08 PM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

aawww yay!!! i love how her mom was still nice to her.

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 10:37 PM Title: A Lover's Soul

I truly love your story thank you for sharing it with me.

 

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 11:53 PM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

Great story!  Thanks for sharing your hard work and creativity. 

Reviewer: RegiZapa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 10:05 AM Title: Sex, Lies, and Wolverine

I love  your story's you should Make on on avengers and TVD but no Elena I hate her 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 3:00 AM Title: A Lover's Soul

Aaahhh so amazing! You know tell more of the queen, it would be nice to hearhear more of her

Reviewer: Atmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 3:37 PM Title: An Original Family Christmas

I loved this!  The last chapter had me going.

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2016 5:33 AM Title: Living On A Prayer

love you and your storys momma ash

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 10:30 AM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

Capt's a dick

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 2:02 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

Wonderful story!! :)

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2015 7:50 PM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

Good story

Reviewer: anastasiaJosephine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 8:23 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

Your way with words is beautiful. The interaction between the two is written in a way that is very believable. It' s easy to feel Damon's loneliness.

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2015 7:58 PM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

merci

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2015 5:47 AM Title: Forever and Always

i love the one shot

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2015 1:43 AM Title: Forever and Always

Awesome one shot, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2015 5:25 AM Title: Only Human

Awesome story, I loved it.


Dani

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 10:23 PM Title: Bad Medicine

Oh yeah, a new favorite crossover pairing for me now. Loved it. Can't wait for more Supernatural from you :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 5:15 AM Title: Bad Medicine

I did. iPod see that coming. Of course I shouldn't be surprised Edward would be the reason of her death. 

 

I really like Bella and Dean together. I think I've found a new crossover I like :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 2:41 AM Title: Bad Medicine

Oh damn. Loved it! Bella leaving Edward is always an AU that I LOVE :)

Jane cowering down to Crowley and calling him sir was awesome! Dean, sigh, what can I say but damn that boy is awesome. Bella needs a real man like that.

Can't wait to see how Dean deals with the rest of the cold ones and for him and Bella to formally meet :)

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 12:10 AM Title: Bad Medicine

Love it every time I go to read this I get that song stuck in my head.

Reviewer: bran Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2015 10:36 PM Title: Bad Medicine

loved it  and please write another dean and bella story   from your lil fan bran

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 10:38 PM Title: Sex, Lies, and Wolverine

Wow, you have really opened my eyes to crossovers. I really liked Logan with Bella. I'm so happy to see it is a full story. Time to eagerly hop over to that and get started :)

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 3:28 AM Title: Bad Medicine

wow i crave more lol

Reviewer: Wolflover69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 4:34 PM Title: Bad Medicine

Awe...talk about a cliffy....

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 10:04 AM Title: Bad Medicine

WTF can't wait till the next chapter.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 5:08 PM Title: Bad Medicine

SON OF A BITCH! *sniffing* that was good love real good.... *slow clap*

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 6:22 PM Title: Sex, Lies, and Wolverine

aaawww beautiful! and the ending oh man heart wrenching! it was awesome!!!

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 5:44 AM Title: Bad Medicine

cant wait for more

Reviewer: jarpad23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 8:39 AM Title: Bad Medicine

My two favorites combined into one!!!!! Awesome start!!!!!

Reviewer: LilMcG Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 4:44 AM Title: Bad Medicine

This is gonna be good! :)

Reviewer: poppins29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 9:49 PM Title: Bad Medicine

je pense que cela va etre une bonne histoire j'aime cette bella

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 7:20 PM Title: Bad Medicine

More soon please 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 2:26 AM Title: Bad Medicine

yyyyaaaayyyy! oh yeah i have been waiting for someone to write and finish someting romatic about bad ass dean!! yay!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2015 11:45 AM Title: Bad Medicine

Oh HELL YEAH! Bring it! Woooo, can't wait for more of this!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 6:17 PM Title: An Original Family Christmas

Great Story  Thanks Xanath

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 11:18 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

Disappointed in Emmett... I hoped he was going to be a good guy. The birth was so well done.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 11:15 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

Not knowing the original cannon. I'm enjoying the story. Jake, good riddance.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 11:14 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

Oh I look forward to the end of Edward. Happy BELLA was able to escap.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 4:11 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

a wonderful story can't wait for the sequel

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 10:31 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

really enjoying

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 8:52 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

mina = mine

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 8:11 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

so glad this is already finished

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 7:54 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

so good!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 7:17 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

Love Damon but wasn't sure about him with Bell but so far I love it too

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 3:59 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

CARRY ON PLEASE

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2015 7:29 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

good story

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2015 1:32 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

It is sad Jacob could not find it in his heart to be her friend. He really never was.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2015 12:37 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

well all lies. Hmm. I wonder if Edward will listen to him?

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 4:35 AM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

Ok I'm re reading this one cause well I'm a perv and have a bad thing Tony Starks smart mouth and well RDJ/Stark is freaking hot. That man only gets better with age!

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2015 6:17 AM Title: Dance With Me

Awesome one shot, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 6:45 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

aawwww that was a very sweet ending and it sucks that james victoria and laurent were here friends and he had them killed! but i like very much how the twilight version was all killed off to edwards twisted mind

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 4:37 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

aawww super sweet of them i like seeing this side of them esp Nik

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 3:52 AM Title: An Original Family Christmas

oooh eddie is in trouble now

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 8:24 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

I can't wait for the sequel. I really liked this story. I love Damon and Bella together in this story. It was nice to see Bella with a backbone. I'll keep checking back for the sequel. This was the 1st crossover I've read and you did a great job!!

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 10:57 PM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

loved it.  cant wait for the possible part 2

 

Reviewer: ravenwings1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 12:20 AM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

It was a really good story! Keep it up! :)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 4:05 PM Title: The Heart of a Fallen Goddess

I am trying. I never watched Thor so I am stuggling with who is who.

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 3:44 AM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

I so was not expecting Drusilla. Though I should have. Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 4:52 AM Title: Sex, Lies, and Wolverine

Really good. Will be reading the full story. Meg

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 2:19 AM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

Enjoyed. Can't wait for revenge.

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 8:21 PM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

S**t! Let me guess The Initative? Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2015 6:27 AM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2015 3:20 AM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

Awesome chapter 5, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 3:12 AM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: JustPink Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 10:31 PM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

Wow just wow. Great story!!!!

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2015 3:46 AM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 10:43 PM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

Wonderful End.  Captain A is a big A hole thats for sure.  Yey for Bruce showing back up.  and yey for Peter and Aunt May

TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2015 5:55 AM Title: Hurts So Good

Awesome story, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2015 5:10 AM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2015 7:44 PM Title: Let the Sun Fall Down

Awesome first chapter , I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: Queen_apples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 5:46 AM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

Luv the story 

Reviewer: Queen_apples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 4:32 PM Title: Thirsty for Your Love

Like these two together. Luv the story

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 4:45 AM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

I loved the story. I have really enjoyed all the avenger and xmen twilight crossovers and i hope you write more of them. Thank you very much! 

Reviewer: ambertje Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 1:33 PM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

I loved it... I loved it ... I loved it!!!! 

Reviewer: 5SecsOfLARRYcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 1:46 AM Title: Cast Iron Hearts

Amazing chapter! I love it and I can't wait to read more! Please update whenever you can! :D

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 2:50 PM Title: An Original Family Christmas

I adore your story!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.