Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 9:34 PM Title: Beyond Time

Oh how sweet this story is . Loved everthing about it . Please keep on writing such wonderful stories .

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 2:27 AM Title: A Shifter's Heart

Loved it! 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 3:35 AM Title: Holiday Road

I read this while sitting next to a sleeping baby, and I had to bite my cheek to keep from laughing out loud and waking her up Hahahahahaha 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 10:56 PM Title: Hear Me

Loved it! 

Reviewer: team hotmen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 4:52 AM Title: Holiday Road

Took me a while to ge to this story but I love it your wfiting is great x

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 12:47 AM Title: Holiday Road

Love it

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 4:32 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

How can they get married? I don't think that her divorce was finalized yet.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 3:11 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Bella doesn't have to deal with potty training, childhood diseases, etc.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2016 9:25 AM Title: A Shifter's Heart

I like the story, I like where it's going. Having said that, some of the conversations seems "awkward". I think what is throwing it for me is how they refer to each other as mates when talking to each other, it feels unnatural. I can see it the first few times they speak, but it feels out of place at this point and make the interaction between the characters feel less personal.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2016 5:23 AM Title: A Shifter's Heart

I like the premise - I'm looking forward to seeing the voice of the characters evolve.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2016 7:41 PM Title: Holiday Road

Love love love loved thi. I think we need more humor in 2016, this was a blast to read! Would love to see more or a few future take's.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 7:34 AM Title: Holiday Road

I LOVED this story! You really succeeded once again!

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 7:18 AM Title: Holiday Road

OMG, loved Jasper's and Vicky's convo to Bella's and Sam's talk.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 7:11 AM Title: Holiday Road

Awww, I hope they wont kill Victoria.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 7:03 AM Title: Holiday Road

Well, he sure took her feet under her. lol

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:58 AM Title: Holiday Road

Awww, and I was hoping Charlie would have pushed Billy out from the boat.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:50 AM Title: Holiday Road

Laughing. Loving those photos.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:45 AM Title: Holiday Road

Awwww, Sam was so sweet.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:38 AM Title: Holiday Road

LMAO

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:33 AM Title: Holiday Road

Damn, Billy really is a prick.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:27 AM Title: Holiday Road

OMG, LOVE EMBRY SO MUCH RIGHT NOW!!

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:23 AM Title: Holiday Road

mmmmm, male models...

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:18 AM Title: Holiday Road

ARGH! This reminds me why I hate imprinting stories.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:13 AM Title: Holiday Road

I am starting to hate Charlie for some reason. I think he should have made everyone to tell Bella about the pack.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:07 AM Title: Holiday Road

Can't. Stop. Laughing. Ice machine? Really? OMG I can't look at those things ever again without laughing.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:01 AM Title: Holiday Road

Sue seems to be kind of nice, but I think Charlie was actually wrong saying that they aren't family, I mean Emily is related to Cleawaters after all.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 5:58 AM Title: Holiday Road

I  can't stop laughing while reading this story so far.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 5:52 AM Title: Holiday Road

Interesting friendships, I actually like that for once Lauren isn't bad like she usually is in some stories, well not in yours actually, I like that you have many stories where she is actually nice to Bella, even though it was comes after she had been a bitch to her at first.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 5:45 AM Title: Holiday Road

Really interesting start! I have to read more.

Reviewer: onlyareader Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2016 7:13 AM Title: Holiday Road

Was excited to see this pop up in the recent stories. As always, you did not disappoint!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 5:45 PM Title: Holiday Road

Loved it! It was funny and didn't take itself too seriously.

Thanks for sharing it with us.

XoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin aka Alia

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 8:29 PM Title: Holiday Road

That was one crazy road trip!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! It was fun to write. Thanks for stopping by. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2015 12:30 AM Title: Sanitarium

lol loved it harley  cant wait for your dean and bella one 

love brandi

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2015 4:28 AM Title: Sanitarium

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 9:27 PM Title: Sanitarium

Aaaaawww sammy is so sweet. I like this side of dean. I eap love you did one of supernatural!!I LOOOOVE SUPERNATURAL! !!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 3:32 PM Title: A Shifter's Heart

Great story, though I need the next one soon.  Thanks.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2015 11:32 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

AWESOME story!!! ;) i loved that everyone was still alive and they will have 3 kids ;) thanks for sharing this on here and i hope you can come back with some o/t, f/t ;D 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 11:14 PM Title: A Shifter's Heart

Eeek  Can't wait for the sequel.  TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 2:24 AM Title: A Shifter's Heart

Leah got off too easy. Poor Seth.   hmm where is jacob in all this?  Leah didn't seem to implicate him. 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 1:04 AM Title: Hear Me

thank you so much for keeping your stories posted for us to read as many times as we can ;) i loved reading this one again and having charlie become a vampire with tanya as a mate!!! wow!!!! i hope your rl is continuing to get better and your in my prayers ;D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 6:08 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Sweet little marriage ceremony.  Em is too funny.

Sweet ending to your story.  Ty for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 6:00 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Go Beth!!!! I was hoping Seth and B would imprint.   Dunno if Jake will truly stay away or not.  

 

Wow Coma Edward.  That is scary.  ooh hearing loss.  That can't be good.  Glad he is mostly ok though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 5:47 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Ugh Jake just has to try something.  Surprised he didn't just order the Pack to help him.  ah he wants to fight E.   Moron.

EVIL CLIFFY.  Glad the next chapter is there to read.

I hate Jake.  He's abusive and manipulative just like he was in New Moon and Eclipse.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 5:40 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

I'm on Beth's side.  Her sperm donor hasn't done anything to deserve respect.  

 

Sweet of Bella with those gifts to him.  Ah Leah's imprint.  Thats cool

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 5:19 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Don't blame Beth for not wanting her father in her life.  He's a jerk.   Will be more of one if he tries to pull Beth under his thumb.  

hmm  Beth living with Leah huh?  what is she up to I wonder.  

awww glad they are engaged again.  LOL for Alice sceming on the cave stuff.  Woo Hoo for first lemony goodness for the kiddos.  Happy Lemon Dance

dl

 

 

Yey for Leah.  Glad she's going to have someone. LOVE the Hobbit House.  Hope Billy calling isn't Jake manipulating him.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 4:58 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Time for Jake to be deposed from his dictatorship.  COuldn't he tell one of the other elders to tell Billy?  Ugh  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 4:55 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

oooh a teen wolf already....hmm maybe sweet seth could imprint on her.    Ugh why do I get the feeling that "daddy" is gonna show up soon?    Another random thought, wonder what Tanya is going to do now.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 2:54 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Glad they talked it all out.   Would serve Jake right if Hilary threw him out on his arse and refused to be his imprint.

So Happy Bella had Leah and Seth.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 2:38 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Hope Leah gets an HEA for helping support Bella.   Wow  Jake was a piece of work.  Setting up a divorce without telling her anything.  Sucks that Billy needs to be around Jake.  What a wanker.

Glad the family, esp Rose, are being nice. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 1:40 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

Wow  Jake is a real piece of work.  Poor Charlie.  Wonder what started the fight?  Did bella find out about his lies?   Oh wiait  She mentioned a Hilary.... Jake's real imprint I assume.

Wonder how she'll be received.  Think Rose will be esp nasty.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2015 10:49 AM Title: Haystack

terrible ending but good story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 11:46 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

it was wonderful



Author's Response:

Thanks for you wonderful reviews. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 11:34 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

BRAVO

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 10:20 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

AWESOME

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 9:56 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

I<3 THIS STORY

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2015 12:28 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

a little slow at this point but I am intrigued

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2015 11:36 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

interesting

Reviewer: greeneyes84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2015 12:41 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

OMG! Thanks so much for all your kind words, support and love. I really did not think this story would get this much love when I first posted it. I wanna say thanks to all those who read, followed and kept up with me even though I didn't post as often as I wanted to. You all rock!

Thanks again for reading as for those follwoing Blood Trails, it's with a beta and chapter 3 is gonna be posted this weekend.

 

Lots of love

 

Greeneyes84

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 7:18 PM Title: Haystack

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading the sequel

Reviewer: Twilightlove4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 4:01 PM Title: Haystack

Cant wait for the sequel!!!! Hope you update and continue the sequel very soon!!!!! 



Author's Response:

The sequel is not coming soon but, definitely this year. In the mean time tomorrow I'm posting Alice and Jasper's outtake I hope you like it. :D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 6:54 AM Title: Haystack

:)

Reviewer: Twilightlove4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 3:57 AM Title: Haystack

Aww its almost over! Well it was a great story,  hope maybe there will be a sequel soon!!!! Wink wink. Lol



Author's Response:

Well, the sequel is coming so don't worry. :D

Reviewer: Twilightlove4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 3:47 AM Title: Haystack

Please continue and update this story hopefully very fast and very soon!!!  Please!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Don't worry, tomorrow I'm going to post the last chapter and then the day afther tomorrow the outtake. :D

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2015 1:28 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Happy that Edward and Bella had a family. If I were Bella I would have destroyed Aro and been done with him. I am sad that this story is ending. Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us. I will miss reading about your characters.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 3:13 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Sweet end.  TY fro writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 8:01 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

I really look forward to Blood Trails, but am sorry to come to the end of this! It was such fun and so different for Bella to be a witch! I also loved the Cullen version of family planning! I suppose when you have eternity, you can really space those pregnancies out! I will say once more how much I enjoyed this story, from the intriguing title right on down the line!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 7:38 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

:) loved this story

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 4:48 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

that was a great story thank for writing it

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 3:08 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Loved It!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2015 7:38 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Perfect wedding.  Loved what Aunt Dora did to Lauren and Jessica. Lol.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2015 11:46 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

god i love it  great ch

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 8:26 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

I loved it thankd - xanath

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 9:18 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

:) :)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 8:51 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

This was great! They had a wonderful wedding and a fabulous place to honeymoon. What could be better? See you with the epilogue!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 3:33 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Wonderful wedding.  Love the irish additions.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 6:12 PM Title: Holding Back the Years

great little novellet ;) bellas' power was interesting but not what i had hoped for ;) and beth,leah and seth were cool!!! i'm not too sure on edward having a perminant hearing disabillity though but it enjoyed the story nontheless ;D

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 2:04 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

loved it update soon

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 12:28 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

That was a lot of fun! Bella sure left Sorin and his pack better off than when they started! Her powers just continue to grow and evolve! As her aunt and mom said, she will be quite the queen of witches, and Edward a worthy consort!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 4:01 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

OMGosh,  I loved Bella come into her half hour more and more. Love how she handled the wolves.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 11:26 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

:)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 1:12 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Go bad ass Bella!!!! 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 12:59 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

can't wait to see what you write next

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 7:11 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

OMGosh!!!!!!!! Loved it!!!!!! Who are these 3 men????? Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 10:17 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Great chapter! It was a surprise that Eleazar is a protector of Danu, but it pretty much makes sense. Poor Irina, I kind of felt sorry for her, but Bella really didn't hurt her and did show her the happy future in store for her and her sisters! No need to have a confrontation with Tanya since she wasn't the one with issues!I'm going to hate to see this story end, but am looking forward to the continuation of Blood Trails!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 3:06 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Meh  Tanya could still try something.   Hope Irina realizes whats up and knocks it off. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 11:27 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

:)

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 3:05 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

let me guess it peter and gertte and alistair for the guys love this story

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 1:05 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Your right i throught It would be Tanya but it worked just  right.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 4:14 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Ugh  Lauren always was a hateful skank.   So glad Angela is her friend though.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 2:36 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

can't wait to see what she does to tonya keep up the great job

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2014 4:23 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Can't wait to see what happens with the Denalis. I have a feeling that Bella is going to have some fun with Tanya. 

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2014 9:58 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

i really liked this chapter. i love the relationship bella and angela have as friends. can't wait to see what will hapen with the denali clan

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 11:37 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Loved the whole thing! Too bad Bella restrained herself, I would have enjoyed seeing something slightly injurious happen to Lauren and Jessica! I look forward eagerly to Bella meeting the Denali family! See you soon, I hope!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2014 11:18 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2014 6:53 PM Title: Well I'll be Damned

So excited to get this update.  I am glad that you did not kill Charlie off. Hope you can update again really soon.  

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2014 9:23 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Bon chapitre, je suis très satisfait que Charlie a été sauvé!

Merci.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2014 6:30 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

Good for you! I couldn't kill off Charlie either so I'm thrilled there was magic to save him, and destroy Victoria! Bella sending fire inside her was really neat! Face it, it was no more than what that evil bitch deserved! I loved this chapter, as always when the good guys win!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2014 2:18 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

sneaky sneaky with the Charlie switcharoo.    Buh Bye Tricky Vicky

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2014 12:59 AM Title: Well I'll be Damned

great

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 2:48 AM Title: A Shifter's Heart

Don't like the idea of her being in those two psychopaths hands.

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.