Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Chances Saga
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 3:52 AM Title: Moving Forward

This story was awesome, made me cry, laugh and feel happy at different portions. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 11:00 PM Title: Moving Forward

Yeah, bloody fantastic indeed! ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 8:04 PM Title: Moving Forward

I think beyond my love for your E&B relationship, I adore your Charlie. He is ever present, funny, strong and sweet and I know you can write him dark. Couldn’t finish that one. Anyway, I love the interaction between him and Bella it’s like my relationship with my Dad. Cheers and thank you!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 12:23 PM Title: Taking Chances

I loved, loved reading this story again. It was just what the fic-doc ordered after the ridiculous angst I got sucked into prior. You are a good writer. You took Moving Forward down?

Reviewer: Tcupples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 8:36 PM Title: Moving Forward

Loved this chapter 

Reviewer: Tcupples Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 9:12 PM Title: Moving Forward

Loved this chapter keep on writing 

Reviewer: NPattz Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 10:17 AM Title: Taking Chances

So many tears.

such a lovely story.

Reviewer: Susan2e Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 6:32 AM Title: Taking Chances

My son got a pillowcase, too when he had his appendix out. We're in Santa Cruz, CA.  I'm happy to hear it's a common practice.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2014 1:36 PM Title: Moving Forward

Brilliant!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 12:01 AM Title: Moving Forward

My daughter had twin boys a year ago.  She had a very low iron and the Dr. had her get an iron drip to bring it up.  The boys came 3 weeks early and one weighed almost 9 pounds and the other weighed 5 1/2 pounds.  They are now within 1/2 pound of each other and running around everywhere.  Thanks for the great stories. Loved them. - Zanath

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 5:14 PM Title: Taking Chances

This story is so sweet and it's different from your other stories that I have read and yet I am still sitting here in tears LOL!!!! Great writing you rock! 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 9:57 PM Title: Christmas Wishes: A Taking Chances Outtake

this was so sweet! i miss them ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 8:59 PM Title: Moving Forward

awesome sequel!!!!! ;D thanks so much for completing it  ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 11:18 AM Title: Moving Forward

omg you are evil!!!! well i really hope renee caused the fire but i have a feeling the boys experiment will be the cause ;( havent they been through enough!!!!!! ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 9:40 PM Title: Taking Chances

awesome story thanks for posting it here ;D

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 1:34 PM Title: Moving Forward

Great story.

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 1:51 AM Title: Moving Forward

Amazing series from beginning to end. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 6:38 PM Title: Moving Forward

Wonderful ending.  Glad to see this jump forward.

Ty for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: ECfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 10:40 PM Title: Moving Forward

Great Job!  I hate to see it end.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 9:07 PM Title: Moving Forward

Tears. Tears. Tears. Great ending. 

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 5:47 PM Title: Moving Forward

Loved every word. Even when Renee was involved. Love you and your stories sooo much. Thank you for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 3:49 PM Title: Moving Forward

I can't believe the story has ended. This has been one of the best stories that I have read. How can you not love all of these characters. Looking forward to anything new that you have coming up. I truely enjoy your writing. 

Thanks, Maria 

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 2:01 PM Title: Moving Forward

(tearing) Wow I just really enjoyed reading Taking Chances and Moving Forward!  I totally loved it! thank you for writing them and I look forward to reading mre from you! 

 

thanks again! :-)

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 1:50 PM Title: Moving Forward

Amazing story!  :)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 12:31 PM Title: Moving Forward

Loved both stories. I dont review like I should but I did love reading this! !

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 11:21 AM Title: Moving Forward

There babies are all grown up. I have enjoyed reading these stories. The dynamics between all the characters has been amazing. There have been so many ups and down that I'm glad I got to read and enjoy. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 8:12 AM Title: Moving Forward

What a great ending

Reviewer: jenn1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 7:54 AM Title: Moving Forward

Loved it!! Going to miss this story. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 3:43 AM Title: Moving Forward

Ah. Nice to see their happy ending but sorry to see them go.

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 11:35 PM Title: Moving Forward

Wonderful chapter.  :)

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 6:13 PM Title: Moving Forward

That was such a touching chapter. It was my favorite in the whole story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 3:47 PM Title: Moving Forward

Bella and Edward have an amazing extended family.

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 2:57 AM Title: Moving Forward

Love love love

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 2:34 AM Title: Moving Forward

Glad to see that their long journey has finally gotten them to a really good place. It will be sad to see them go but I am glad they have finally found their complete happiness.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 11:29 PM Title: Moving Forward

Ahh this was so sweet.  

The story of Tia and Bella was pretty sad.

the house was awesome!

 

Loved it!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 10:33 PM Title: Moving Forward

Wonderful chapter.   Excellent surprise with the house

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 9:56 PM Title: Moving Forward

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 5:27 AM Title: Moving Forward

Great chapter.  :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 6:36 PM Title: Moving Forward

aww the boys are so adorable

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 4:23 PM Title: Moving Forward

Oh. So sweet. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 1:24 PM Title: Moving Forward

I know Bella doesnt' mean to be so stubborn, but she still isn't listening to her doctor. All she needs to do is lay in that bed and heal. She doesn't need to tear anything by moving. Everybody knows that when someone says fine that it is a lie. You would think that she would learn. I love the names.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 2:51 AM Title: Moving Forward

Tears.. :)

 

So good!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 1:03 AM Title: Moving Forward

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 2:15 PM Title: Moving Forward

I started reading Taking Chances Monday and finished this chapter last night. Haven't been able to put it down. Love it and can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 2:43 AM Title: Moving Forward

Oh tears, great chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 1:15 PM Title: Moving Forward

I am so happy that Bella is doing ok. Edward would not have made it through another death. After this experience, I don't think they were going to have anymore pregnancies. Having a hysterectomy is not the worse thing, when it could have been death. They have 4 healthy children. Bella needs to concentrate on that then what she lost.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 4:04 AM Title: Moving Forward

Oh my gracious!  This was so scary!!

 

I can not wait for the next update!  Thank you for posting this one so soon!! :)

Reviewer: JAZZPURR1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 1:55 AM Title: Moving Forward

Tears, tears, tears,

.  What a GREAT chapter. :-)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 1:20 AM Title: Moving Forward

Bb. I am still very worried. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 11:50 PM Title: Moving Forward

oh wow.  E's gotta be going completely nutzoid.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 11:42 PM Title: Moving Forward

lol poor Em.  He had to be sacred to death.  hope the girls and B will all be ok.

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 11:23 PM Title: Moving Forward

Love it

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 10:25 PM Title: Moving Forward

Omg. Don't put Edward through this. Ahhhhhh.  Next chapter. Next chapter. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 10:21 PM Title: Moving Forward

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 11:33 AM Title: Moving Forward

Is Bella hemorrhaging ?? Sounds like what happened to a couple of friends of mine right after delivery and its scary shit especially when your a nurse/physician and know what's going on! I'd rather be like Bella and be unaware. Can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 11:13 AM Title: Moving Forward

Nothing can happen to Bella, Edward will not survive. She better just have past out.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 3:39 AM Title: Moving Forward

Oh my.....

 

HURRY AND UPDATE!!!

You left it at a scary place!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 3:31 AM Title: Moving Forward

Poor b. So hard to be on bed rest

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 9:30 AM Title: Moving Forward

I knew her water would break. Congrats to Edward. 

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 8:49 PM Title: Moving Forward

Oh my cliff hanger. Love it!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 12:05 PM Title: Moving Forward

Finally the babies are coming. I hope Bella is normal again after the birth.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 10:07 AM Title: Moving Forward

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 9:40 AM Title: Moving Forward

Ut oh!!

Update soon please!  

Reviewer: pricana81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 12:59 AM Title: Moving Forward

aww I can't blame Bella I'd be scared as hell too! Alex and Anthony are too funny :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 11:36 AM Title: Moving Forward

What did Bella think she could do? She can hardly walk. All that could have happened is she could have caused herself to go into labor. What would she have done if that would have happened. Bella can act so stupid. 

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 11:23 AM Title: Moving Forward

You had me worried for a minute there...did Edward get into an accident.... Was Bella's water going to break... Whew every body is okay but since babies pick storms for birthdays I'm guessing the twins make an appearance next chapter . ;-)

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 1:21 AM Title: Moving Forward

So cute :)

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 9:32 AM Title: Moving Forward

LOL!!  Brothers are no better!  I have 5 of them!!  :)  and two sisters!

 

Love this, looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 8:31 AM Title: Moving Forward

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 10:54 PM Title: Moving Forward

Wonderful chapter.   :)

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 11:37 PM Title: Moving Forward

That must be so frustrating. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2013 2:44 PM Title: Moving Forward

Bella is being way too whiney. I give Edward and the boys a lot of credit for putting up with her attitude. Hopefully she will have these babies soon.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 11:43 PM Title: Moving Forward

Loved it

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 11:38 PM Title: Moving Forward

It was a good chapter :-).  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 6:46 PM Title: Moving Forward

Wow!! I was extatic to finnaly see this story updated!! It hadn't been updated since last may. Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 7:14 AM Title: Moving Forward

I liked the chapter but I agree with Edward. If its best for her to be in the hospital, so be it. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 4:04 AM Title: Moving Forward

Poor B.  Gotta know she is miserable.   Hope she;ll be ok.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2013 11:54 PM Title: Moving Forward

I'm glad that as much as it sucks Bella is trying to be pleasant about her bed rest. The guys are all so sweet. My heart still goes out to them all bedrest is horrible. I was on bedrest for a while and that was before fan fiction. Lol

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2013 11:10 PM Title: Moving Forward

BB - Great chapter.  I get that this is hard for Bella, she is always the caretaker, but I probably tend to agree with the "selfish" reviewers.  For being such a caretaker she was being pretty whiny.  I know its hard.  Great chatper though,.  I love all the effort that Edward is making.  So sweet.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 6:33 PM Title: Moving Forward

I am glad Bella is out of the hospital, but I wish she would have a better attitude. It would make things much easier for Edward. He is trying so hard to juggle everything. Her bad attitude is not helping. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 2:21 AM Title: Moving Forward

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 1:43 AM Title: Moving Forward

I'd be knocking that place of my buy list too.  ridiculous.    Poor B is prob going nutso

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2013 12:10 AM Title: Moving Forward

I'm sorry people are hounding you. But I'm not sorry you updated. Lol

 

Hope RL gets easier and your son is okay. 

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2013 2:45 AM Title: Moving Forward

Just want to say, please keep writing! I enjoy your stories! I understand! I have 3 kids under the age of 3. A 3 year old and 1 year old twins. I totally get it. Please stay positive!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2013 1:24 AM Title: Moving Forward

Great chapter. You made it very real. Take care. 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 3:20 PM Title: Moving Forward

I have to say that to be honest you don't owe us readers nothing, you write for yourself and don't let anyone tell you different, I get it, you update when you can and its all good, I hope your son is feeling better and that your book edit went smoothly, I love the chapter

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 12:11 PM Title: Moving Forward

Bella needs to grow up and stop being selfish. She is in the hospital because she wasn't taking care of herself and her babies. Their health is what is important. I am sorry she is inconvenienced , but the babies are important. 

Reviewer: bookworm1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 3:10 AM Title: Moving Forward

great chapter, I am glad you did not your stories down. Update when you can!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 2:22 AM Title: Moving Forward

lookinh forward to more 

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 1:04 AM Title: Moving Forward

I really love your stories so thanks for not taking them down. They r your stories so update when u can and ignore the people who pester you or just tell them that good things come to those who wait. Personally I think people need to learn how to wait and be patient. :) 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 11:13 PM Title: Moving Forward

Poor B.  Being stuck in hospital sucks arse.

Reviewer: lisrekris Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 10:45 PM Title: Moving Forward

Thank you for keeping your stories up, this one is great. Life is not easy, and I think we owe you some patience and a thank you for the stories you write. 

It's amazing how avlive your characters are, I can almost feel Edward's tierdness, and how much Bella wants and need to go home. Looking forward to the next uppdate. 

Reviewer: michelleg3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 7:08 PM Title: Moving Forward

I appreciate the update! I'm looking forward to more but understand real life is a bit more important...lol!

Reviewer: Georgie20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 7:29 PM Title: Moving Forward

Great start to a story :)

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2013 8:42 PM Title: Moving Forward

Wonderful chapter, looking forward to more. :)

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2013 5:22 PM Title: Moving Forward

I'm glad that they are going to be honest with each other now. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 11:53 PM Title: Moving Forward

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 9:26 PM Title: Moving Forward

they both need to let others in.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 1:43 AM Title: Moving Forward

Poor Edward. He is going to have to calm down or else he's going to go insane. I bet it's safe to say there will be no more babies after these two. There is no way Edward would be able to handle another pregnancy no matter how good the outcome. 

 

Bella needs to really start putting herself and the babies first. I know she is worried about the boys and Edward but they would never survive losing her. They are all lost too much already. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 5:50 PM Title: Moving Forward

oh E.  You can only help so much.    Hope she'll be ok though.

 

Rl happens hun.  TC of yourself first and foremost.  We'll still be here.

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.