Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Lapse In Judgement Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 6:12 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

Wow, that story was intense to say the least! What a rollercoaster!

If you are still active, I have a couple of questions. I hope that's okay :)

1) Who is this "Bree" that killed James? Is it her sister impersonating her?

2) What happened to Aro after all?

Thanks in advance!

Reviewer: Lapse In Judgement Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2022 6:12 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

Wow, that story was intense to say the least! What a rollercoaster!

If you are still active, I have a couple of questions. I hope that's okay :)

1) Who is this "Bree" that killed James? Is it her sister impersonating her?

2) What happened to Aro after all?

Thanks in advance!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:43 PM Title: Across the Lines

Well thank goodness we are back to some plot I was about to give up even though I started out loving it, Your sex scenes are so boring and repetive, I hope your real live sex is better.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:42 PM Title: Across the Lines

Well thank goodness we are back to some plot I was about to give up even though I started out loving it, Your sex scenes are so boring and repetive, I hope your real live sex is better.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:41 PM Title: Across the Lines

Well thank goodness we are back to some plot I was about to give up even though I started out loving it, Your sex scenes are so boring and repetive, I hope your real live sex is better.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:32 PM Title: Across the Lines

I started out loving it and then it became all about sex, boring and repetitive sex. I hope your real sex life is better. I was just about ready to quit the story but now there is a glimmer of plat on the horizon so we will see.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:31 PM Title: Across the Lines

I started out loving it and then it became all about sex, boring and repetitive sex. I hope your real sex life is better. I was just about ready to quit the story but now there is a glimmer of plat on the horizon so we will see.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 7:13 PM Title: Across the Lines

same old sex is getting a little boring but I do like the story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 7:08 PM Title: Across the Lines

I love the story but the sex is kinda boring he fuck her as hard a he can and she gsts to taste herself. Need something new different kinkier etc

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 7:07 PM Title: Across the Lines

I love the story but the sex is kinda boring he fuck her as hard a he can and she gsts to taste herself. Need something new different kinkier etc

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2021 1:48 AM Title: Across the Lines

time to get them married so she will be more protected

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2021 12:45 AM Title: Across the Lines

well finally some drama

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2021 12:45 AM Title: Across the Lines

well finally some drama

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2021 2:38 PM Title: Across the Lines

he seems a little immature but I love all Edwards

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 1:18 AM Title: Across the Lines

small chapters but being it is complete I don't mind...lol

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 1:10 AM Title: Across the Lines

nice start

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2021 7:13 PM Title: Episode

Thank you, a thousand times, Thank you! I never gave up hope.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2021 7:12 PM Title: Episode

Thank you, a thousand times, Thank you! I never gave up hope.

Reviewer: Frosticles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2021 10:44 PM Title: Episode

Thank you so much for finishing this story, I was only thinking the other day how much I enjoyed reading it and what a shame it wasn't finished so I was absolutely delighted to see the update!  I thoroughly enjoyed finishing it, what a great story!

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2021 5:43 PM Title: Episode

 Eu fiz isso - " Espero que você tenha gostado, odiado, amado, frustrado, teve vontade de gritar, quis chorar, desmaiou, se contorceu e suspirou ao longo desta jornada comigo."


Obrigado por esta história. 


Vejo você XOXO 

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2021 5:43 PM Title: Episode

 I did it - "I hope that you’ve enjoyed, hated, loved, been frustrated, wanted to scream, wanted to cry, swooned, squirmed and sighed throughout this journey with me."


Thank you for this history. 


See you XOXO 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2021 3:14 PM Title: Episode

This was a delightful surprise to have pop up in my in box. It has been great to hear from these characters again.

Reviewer: peachtreegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2021 6:56 PM Title: Involuntary Rapture

Just re-read this from the beginning. It's definitely one that you can't stop reading, even though because of the graphic nature, you may want too. I do absolutely love this fic.

Now that James is dead (by Piper I fiction. pretty sure : sidenote- can't wait to see what she did to Peter and his wife from her POV! And what she has done to Aro) and the babies are here, I can't wait to see what happens next. To see how the disgusting house of cards of all those involved in that heinous way of life falls down. I hope that you will update this soon. I will be patiently awaiting. 

peach

 

Reviewer: kinnik Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2020 9:08 PM Title: Involuntary Rapture

Ah, so it must have been Bree's sister, though how she would know any of what had happened on the island is unclear. I suppose we'll find out.

Reviewer: kinnik Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2020 9:07 PM Title: Involuntary Rapture

I'm really loving this!!!

 

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 11:24 PM Title: Mafia Princess

Loved  it

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 11:18 PM Title: Mafia Princess

Excellent

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 11:13 PM Title: Mafia Princess

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 11:05 PM Title: Mafia Princess

Loved it

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 10:54 PM Title: Mafia Princess

Loved it

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 10:50 PM Title: Mafia Princess

Loved it!

Reviewer: beautifuldreamer30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2020 10:47 PM Title: Mafia Princess

Loved it!

Reviewer: LolaYaKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 11:37 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

Of course they are Edward.. The had like several fucks sessions before also doing it on the fake wedding night. ALL where he creampied her

So really, his cum has 2 days to settle in a ovulating woman so really it shouldn't be a suprise. 

Reviewer: LolaYaKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 8:48 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

I feel like this plot of Edward not being with Bella cause of flimsy reasons is asisine, why they aren't together is so flimsy I'm surprised you can make a story out of it...

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2020 6:13 AM Title: The Boss's Wife

Please update this story soon it is wonderful so far and you are a fantastic writer!

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 5:00 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

I might of read this years ago I had forgetten it. This was hard to read and was crying at the end for the closure but also Charlie knowing he screwed up. Glad Jacob email her in time to keep Charlie's body. On to your next one I might of missed. 

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 4:59 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

I might of read this years ago I had forgetten it. This was hard to read and was crying at the end for the closure but also Charlie knowing he screwed up. Glad Jacob email her in time to keep Charlie's body. On to your next one I might of missed. 

Reviewer: Marianka Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 4:41 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Thank you for this wonderfull Story and that you share with us !

You are a wonderfull Writer !

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 9:33 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

I've read for the past 11 chapter or so how Bella isn't worthy of Edward love. I've had a shitty life, but i don't act as tedious as you have written her. I can't take anymore of this self pity so I'll have to bow   out. Im sorry I love doctorward, but Bella is spoiling the story. Sorry

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 12:02 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

I'm going to miss you Dr. Tattward and Bella. You got the HEA despite the struggle. Thanks for sharing this story. Cheers. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 10:50 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Their wedding sounded fun. Im so glad they get their baby. They earned it. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 8:04 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Thank fuck these kiddos deserve a break yeah? :-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 4:56 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

You like putting your Edward and Bella's through their paces. ;-) So, so, so much therapy is needed. Plus, have you taken her ability to have babies away? I hope not. I thought she had enough pain in life before but this is a major set back. She is going to regress so hard and Edward will feel the pain I'm sure. I wish he had proposed in Hawaii now who knows. We all know HEA isn't always what we want. I hope she time jumps the healing and so does Edward. Good luck kids. *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 3:36 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Before you hurt Bella and Edward with the angst and based on Bella's dreams possible hospitalization or death can you have him propose already :-) promises and marking aside I think they are ready. And I think all the boys will like Royce's milkshake on the yard. Hehe

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 6:02 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

I'm glad Jasper apologized again but it felt sincere this time. The fact that he's leaving Chicago is good too. James I could care less about which means Jacob and Royce are the big bad angst here. Oh and Charlie. I know he's up to something. I'm confused why Rosalie can't find and buy her own home. Why do Bella and Edward have to move? I love the addition of Garrett. Edward needed a fun and cute side kick. Also I hope Bella gains more confidence now she lives with Edward. I mean what more does the poor guy have to do to prove he loves her. I hope the future angst doesn't include running. Please *hands in supplication* no New Moon type nonsense. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 2:11 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

So no redemption for Jake. That's cool by me not a fan. Yeah Bella  should have been written up. She was so empowered that day telling Jake off she would have been fine with it as she said. This looks worse for Edward than Bella anyway. I guess now we have to find out who's running this drug ring. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 1:32 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

How do Jacob and Sam know each other and why is he feeding Charlie drugs? At least that's what it sounded like. And I was surprised Rosalie wanted to be so far away from her supporters for med school. Staying is good. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 12:17 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Jasper I just don't get his hate. Cause jealousy? Really? You were in a loving relationship and you were jealous? Yeah not that bright. Hehe. He makes me think of Emmett in your geek story of love. Jadore that series. Anyway, I don't think he'll come around completely. Actually he's spiraling.Charlie either. He's bitter for a bunch of reasons. Being in jail didn't help. James? I'm not sure what he brings to the story. He's been so offline that I don't see his point beyond creepy neighbor who moved out. Jacob has a chance. Most asshole individuals need a life altering moment. Bigger than being demoted. You know. Either way family can cause the most damage I think. But we'll leave that to you my dear ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 4:22 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

I think Jasper bailed out Charlie. What's up with him? Drugs? Alcohol? Even though he's a trust fund baby he lives like a sloppy filthy pauper.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2020 11:39 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Okay I want to believe that Jasper will sort himself out but given we don't know what his real issue is I have doubts. Like for instance how did Charlie get bail for $25K? He's always been broke and only one person with money feels slighted by Bella's introduction in his family and that's Jasper. If Bella is gone Jasper gets his family and his girl back. That would be a good plot twist and fucked up too.

Reviewer: Silv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2020 10:42 PM Title: Mafia Princess

Ich mag diese Geschichte sehr. Wow ein großes Lob.  Ich bin verliebt in deine Geschichten. Vielen Dank. Bitte schreibe weiter

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 4:07 PM Title: Tribute

I love this story and had to read it again! I hope you find the time to finish it.

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2019 3:56 PM Title: Tribute

I love this story and had to read it again! I hope you find the time to finish it.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2019 7:02 AM Title: In Pursuit

Great story.Enjoyed it and wish more would be added! :)

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2019 10:05 PM Title: The Boss's Wife

I love this story so much!  I really hope you come back and complete it!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2019 7:31 PM Title: Tribute

I really hope you intend to finish this story.  I’m loving this crazy group you’ve put together.  Even though it’s been a while, my fingers are crossed.  

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2019 2:11 PM Title: Involuntary Rapture

So good

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 11:23 PM Title: Beyond the Break Room

I just finished re-reading this story and I still love it!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 11:22 PM Title: Beyond the Break Room

I just finished re-reading this story and I still love it!!

Reviewer: Sole12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2018 5:17 PM Title: Tribute

I was just wondering if ever finished this story???? I read it again and just hoping I didn't miss something... 

Reviewer: Sole12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2018 5:17 PM Title: Tribute

I was just wondering if ever finished this story???? I read it again and just hoping I didn't miss something... 

Reviewer: Narsuess Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2018 1:48 PM Title: Tribute

I love this so much, is there any chance you would update? I’m sure I’m not the only who waits. 

 

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 8:22 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

At first I had no idea who posted Charlie’s bail, but now I’m thinking more and more it had to be Jasper. He’s the only one out of the antagonists that has that kind of money.

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 8:21 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

At first I had no idea who posted Charlie’s bail, but now I’m thinking more and more it had to be Jasper. He’s the only one out of the antagonists that has that kind of money.

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 7:32 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

James got off waaaaaayyyyyyy too easy! ūü§¨

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 1:11 PM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

I your stories 

Reviewer: redgirl2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 6:38 PM Title: You Own Me

Love it 

Reviewer: RJerseyLeigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 5:59 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

I just wanted to say that I started reading this back in 2012 or maybe 2013 (I can’t even remember) and fell in love with this story. It’s silly and had me rolling with laughed so much. 

As it often goes, I took a step back from this site just to wait for some stories to finish updating and suddenly years passed. Now, I can back to this story specifically and am so glad I got to read the end. 

It was so much fun to read, a real joy to experience and I just wanted to tell you since I never reviewed back then.

Is it weird to say thank you to an author for sharing their work? I’m an avid fan fiction reader but I’ve never been brave enough to write my own even though my goal is to one day become a published author. But, I just feel like saying thank you for sharing it entails more than just the story, but your creativeness and your bravery. I get inspired each time I read a new fic. 

So thank you. Even if it’s silly. Haha 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 6:58 PM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Renesmee? As in Bella’s dead mom and Edwards who abandoned him when he needed her? *taps chin and turns up mouth* hmmm...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 6:45 PM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

In a nutshell: So a gold digger steals from your son and your only grandchild dies and your daughter is raped. You chose to comfort one child and abandon the other. For years! Alice you tell the man you love you were raped not accept the blackmail of a skank. Why be mean and absent from your brothers life? Edward instant instant forgiveness? Not cool. Oh well...

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 9:44 PM Title: Tribute

Love it 

Reviewer: Remyle25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 1:35 PM Title: Tribute

Goodness. Bella needs a baby like she needs a whole in her head. 

Reviewer: cheshirekat1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2017 4:18 PM Title: Tribute

I keep rereading thins fic over and over because I just love it. Keeping my fingers crossed more will be added! 

Reviewer: ZZeni Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 11:57 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

Hey, I finaly found your story! yeah :) Saw a translation of it someplace (well, just the first two chapters). I like the plot and your writing style. So super excited to finally beeing able to read the whole story. Thanks so much

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 6:12 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Love it

Reviewer: nesha Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:28 PM Title: You Own Me

Where could I read your story you own me?

Reviewer: elenalena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 5:59 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

Oh boy....the old man is creepier and more insane than I'd thought! Lol

Reviewer: elenalena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 4:41 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

I wonder why he's not worried about Bella at this point...

Reviewer: elenalena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 4:41 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

I wonder why he's not worried about Bella at this point...

Reviewer: elenalena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 4:23 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

I hope it wasn't Edward who had broken ribs.. He needs to save Bella!

Reviewer: elenalena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 4:23 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

I hope it wasn't Edward who had broken ribs.. He needs to save Bella!

Reviewer: elenalena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 3:15 AM Title: Involuntary Rapture

Wow. exciting!

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 9:03 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Can't believe she said that. I don't think he was going to take her for the first time out there in the open, at least I don't think. 

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:55 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

They are all nuts. I hope Bella comes clean before sleeping with Edward. Sounded like Rose said this is where Edwards life is and Bella would need to be apart of that.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:49 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

I feel a little bit better that Edward feels bad and believes he had taken it too far, which he did. I still don't like that he felt slighted by a drunken women that he had no business trying to sleep with.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:43 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Edwards an ass and I would definitely be out of there. Why would he want to humiliate her like that? I'd be gone. Not really liking him too much in this story and I'm sure he's going to end up being a great guy in the story but in real life I would be questioning his character. He should never have been taking advantage of a drunk woman to begin with and he feels she needs to be humiliated as pay back because she fell asleep and farted instead of giving it up? I'd be gone.... just saying. With that said I am still enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:27 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

I don't get it. I'm guessing he's trying to imitate her but she never had her shirt off so....

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:23 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

I wouldn't mind knowing what Bella does myself. How could Edwards family not know where he lives or what he does for a living? Or is it just Alice but I can't see why she would be kept in the dark.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:18 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Think Edwards phrasing is being done on purpose.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:17 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Think Edwards phrasing is being done on purpose.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:11 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Seems they both have secrets. What did miss sassy pants do last night? Maybe he shouldn't have been taking advantage of a drunk woman.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:08 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

I think I would be ready to get the hell out of there. Is she in Edwards bed or a guest bed?

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:04 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Oh geez

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:02 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

I hope Bella doesn't mess things up. Please don't let her say she's covered if she's not. I really think she could come clean before they even do anything.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:54 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Mmmm home. Edward said home.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:51 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Wonder what Edward is going to think when he finds out why she's there.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:46 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Funny.... just a leg?.... lol

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:37 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

James...... harmless or not?

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:34 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

Not sure Bella's intentions are bad but maybe not good either.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:32 AM Title: Sperm Donor Wanted

How rude of Edward leaving her standing there alone as soon as they get there when she doesn't know anyone. I'm glad her ball grew just a little in front of Rose.

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.