Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 8:28 AM Title: Letters to a Stranger

Thank you for writing another interesting story xo

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 8:27 AM Title: Letters to a Stranger

Thank you for writing another interesting story xo

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 8:27 AM Title: Letters to a Stranger

Thank you for writing another interesting story xo

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2020 8:27 AM Title: Letters to a Stranger

Thank you for writing another interesting story xo

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 5:00 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

I might of read this years ago I had forgetten it. This was hard to read and was crying at the end for the closure but also Charlie knowing he screwed up. Glad Jacob email her in time to keep Charlie's body. On to your next one I might of missed. 

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 4:59 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

I might of read this years ago I had forgetten it. This was hard to read and was crying at the end for the closure but also Charlie knowing he screwed up. Glad Jacob email her in time to keep Charlie's body. On to your next one I might of missed. 

Reviewer: Marianka Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 4:41 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Thank you for this wonderfull Story and that you share with us !

You are a wonderfull Writer !

Reviewer: snowbutterfly32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 7:46 PM Title: Away from the Sun

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: snowbutterfly32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 7:46 PM Title: Away from the Sun

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 3:47 PM Title: The Blackened Flame

Add to favorites

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 3:47 PM Title: The Blackened Flame

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 3:46 PM Title: The Blackened Flame

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 3:44 PM Title: The Blackened Flame

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 3:44 PM Title: The Blackened Flame

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 3:44 PM Title: The Blackened Flame

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 3:44 PM Title: The Blackened Flame

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: Alicide Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2020 2:12 AM Title: A Kingdom Reborn

Why, why would you do that? 😭😭

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 9:33 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

I've read for the past 11 chapter or so how Bella isn't worthy of Edward love. I've had a shitty life, but i don't act as tedious as you have written her. I can't take anymore of this self pity so I'll have to bow   out. Im sorry I love doctorward, but Bella is spoiling the story. Sorry

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 1:33 AM Title: My Husband, Not Father

Cute story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2020 4:17 AM Title: Swan's Toys, Trees and Reindeer

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2020 4:17 AM Title: Swan's Toys, Trees and Reindeer

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2020 4:17 AM Title: Swan's Toys, Trees and Reindeer

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2020 4:16 AM Title: Swan's Toys, Trees and Reindeer

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 8:42 PM Title: Swan's Toys, Trees and Reindeer

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 8:42 PM Title: Swan's Toys, Trees and Reindeer

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 8:42 PM Title: Swan's Toys, Trees and Reindeer

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 8:42 PM Title: Swan's Toys, Trees and Reindeer

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2020 4:05 AM Title: 40 Something

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 12:02 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

I'm going to miss you Dr. Tattward and Bella. You got the HEA despite the struggle. Thanks for sharing this story. Cheers. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 10:50 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Their wedding sounded fun. Im so glad they get their baby. They earned it. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 8:04 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Thank fuck these kiddos deserve a break yeah? :-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 4:56 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

You like putting your Edward and Bella's through their paces. ;-) So, so, so much therapy is needed. Plus, have you taken her ability to have babies away? I hope not. I thought she had enough pain in life before but this is a major set back. She is going to regress so hard and Edward will feel the pain I'm sure. I wish he had proposed in Hawaii now who knows. We all know HEA isn't always what we want. I hope she time jumps the healing and so does Edward. Good luck kids. *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 3:36 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Before you hurt Bella and Edward with the angst and based on Bella's dreams possible hospitalization or death can you have him propose already :-) promises and marking aside I think they are ready. And I think all the boys will like Royce's milkshake on the yard. Hehe

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 6:02 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

I'm glad Jasper apologized again but it felt sincere this time. The fact that he's leaving Chicago is good too. James I could care less about which means Jacob and Royce are the big bad angst here. Oh and Charlie. I know he's up to something. I'm confused why Rosalie can't find and buy her own home. Why do Bella and Edward have to move? I love the addition of Garrett. Edward needed a fun and cute side kick. Also I hope Bella gains more confidence now she lives with Edward. I mean what more does the poor guy have to do to prove he loves her. I hope the future angst doesn't include running. Please *hands in supplication* no New Moon type nonsense. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 2:11 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

So no redemption for Jake. That's cool by me not a fan. Yeah Bella  should have been written up. She was so empowered that day telling Jake off she would have been fine with it as she said. This looks worse for Edward than Bella anyway. I guess now we have to find out who's running this drug ring. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 1:32 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

How do Jacob and Sam know each other and why is he feeding Charlie drugs? At least that's what it sounded like. And I was surprised Rosalie wanted to be so far away from her supporters for med school. Staying is good. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 12:17 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Jasper I just don't get his hate. Cause jealousy? Really? You were in a loving relationship and you were jealous? Yeah not that bright. Hehe. He makes me think of Emmett in your geek story of love. Jadore that series. Anyway, I don't think he'll come around completely. Actually he's spiraling.Charlie either. He's bitter for a bunch of reasons. Being in jail didn't help. James? I'm not sure what he brings to the story. He's been so offline that I don't see his point beyond creepy neighbor who moved out. Jacob has a chance. Most asshole individuals need a life altering moment. Bigger than being demoted. You know. Either way family can cause the most damage I think. But we'll leave that to you my dear ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 4:22 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

I think Jasper bailed out Charlie. What's up with him? Drugs? Alcohol? Even though he's a trust fund baby he lives like a sloppy filthy pauper.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2020 11:39 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Okay I want to believe that Jasper will sort himself out but given we don't know what his real issue is I have doubts. Like for instance how did Charlie get bail for $25K? He's always been broke and only one person with money feels slighted by Bella's introduction in his family and that's Jasper. If Bella is gone Jasper gets his family and his girl back. That would be a good plot twist and fucked up too.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2020 4:24 PM Title: Friendship and Lies

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 4:39 AM Title: The other woman

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 2:53 PM Title: Wild Child

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 1:31 PM Title: Away from the Sun

Loved it!  Poor Isabella,  Emmett, and Jasper! 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 3:20 AM Title: Tick Tock

God I loved this story.  I hope you do continue it someday.   One of the funniest things I've read in quite awhile.  Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 3:12 AM Title: Tick Tock

OF course! That's the Last step, instead of the first.   But will he put a baby in her the old fashion way???

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 3:05 AM Title: Tick Tock

Thought that babies couldn't leave the hospital until the weighed 5 lbs?  Number would have had to stay awhile.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:57 AM Title: Tick Tock

SWEET

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:51 AM Title: Tick Tock

OH Fuck.    I'm sure Ed fainted.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:45 AM Title: Tick Tock

Oh god, baby blocked.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:34 AM Title: Tick Tock

NKOTB no no no no

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:09 AM Title: Tick Tock

AWE  he's sensitive. 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:03 AM Title: Tick Tock

hahahahahahaha   GO TEAM EDWARD 

You should post this on other sites.  It's too good to set with so few reviews.  I've had my account here for years, but most people don't bother with using this site.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 1:41 AM Title: Tick Tock

Oh jeez, his word vomit is the best ab workout ever.  

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 1:31 AM Title: Tick Tock

Oh geez, Edward's word vomit.  Priceless

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 1:22 AM Title: Tick Tock

You're killing me.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 11:10 PM Title: Tick Tock

I'm glad I'm not drinking anything.  I would have ruined my computer.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 10:43 PM Title: Tick Tock

THIS is hysterical. hahahahaha  love love love

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2019 4:23 PM Title: Where Love Began

Oh how so ssd

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2019 4:23 PM Title: Where Love Began

Oh how so ssd

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 8:50 PM Title: Where Love Began

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2019 9:37 PM Title: All I think about...

Wow - cute story, with a surprise ending!
Thanx for sharing!

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2019 9:09 AM Title: Where Love Began

These two are a bit disfunctional, or just young and dumb.

 Thank you 

Reviewer: VioletVirgo79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2019 5:29 AM Title: Watching You

They're both creepers, lol. They're perfect for each other.

I love the banner.

Reviewer: Emsmom98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 10:27 AM Title: If looks could kill

Good start

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:53 PM Title: Life's Journey

Sweet ending.  TY for writing and sharing. 

Ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:48 PM Title: Life's Journey

Glad Victoria is dead but let's her off too easu

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:44 PM Title: Life's Journey

Glad Abby doesn't seem to have any lasting effects from her ordeal.  Aww for marriage proposal

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:41 PM Title: Life's Journey

Aww for moving in together and ILY's

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:40 PM Title: Life's Journey

Awww for moving in together. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:37 PM Title: Life's Journey

Poor e..  Agonizing to have to decide who to go to first. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:30 PM Title: Life's Journey

Edward is such an awesome guy.  Glad Charlie approves 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:28 PM Title: Life's Journey

Poor kids. Hope every one will be ok eventually. Wonder how they found them

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:25 PM Title: Life's Journey

Ack you are evil.  Poor b and a.  Hope they find her soo . 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:21 PM Title: Life's Journey

Ugh F'ing shady security guy.   Hopefully the call got through.  Stupid that it made a sound though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:16 PM Title: Life's Journey

Woo hoo for date and lemon and him taking care of Abby

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:11 PM Title: Life's Journey

Professionals like Bree are so cool.   Aww for the make out session

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:08 PM Title: Life's Journey

The phone is a smart thing.  How did v know where to email the pic.   Wonder if she has an accomplice at the Dr office? 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 4:05 PM Title: Life's Journey

Oh my  her stalker is getting more and more brazen.   Scary. We.... Victoria and whom.... Hmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:59 PM Title: Life's Journey

Edward is such an awesome guy.  Although the "torn" thing had me concerned. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:55 PM Title: Life's Journey

Ah  now I get it.   Victoria is pissed that "her James" is dead and is blaming B and Abby

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:47 PM Title: Life's Journey

Ah red hair.... That means Victoria..   Glad the girls got her to go shopping.  Esme was great with noticing the car

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:43 PM Title: Life's Journey

Glad she had the appt to fall back on.   She should be applauded for taking in a baby the way she did instead of demonized for it by the nurses.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:39 PM Title: Life's Journey

Oh my sounds too good to be true but I like it.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:36 PM Title: Life's Journey

Getting out of her place seems smart.  Guessing this is one or more of E's can club warning her off

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:30 PM Title: Life's Journey

Glad B is taking too him. He l makes a great point about where James would have gone if Jess didn't come home. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:26 PM Title: Life's Journey

Hate women who do that.  Not their place to judge others. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2019 3:20 PM Title: Life's Journey

B is such a nice person.  Poor Jessica

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 7:56 PM Title: Figure Eight

Bella is so selfish. Because of her injury Edward's skating career is over as well. Does she even think of that fact? She did this to herself by not taking care of herself. Edward is the innocent bystander. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 8:33 PM Title: Simply Promised

Stupid idiot!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 8:31 PM Title: Simply Promised

No way in Hell would I put myself in Bella's position. It was a shitty thing of them to even ask her.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 8:30 PM Title: Simply Promised

No way in Hell would I put myself in Bella's position. It was a shitty thing of them to even ask her.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 5:07 AM Title: Figure Eight

I really loved this story.  It had two of my favorite things figure skating & Edward.  Thank you for sharing an amazing story.

Reviewer: kerareeneeatchley29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2019 9:01 PM Title: Parachute

Loved it!

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 1:05 AM Title: Confessions of a Billionaire's W***e

I actually really enjoyed this story! Thank you for righting it!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 10:12 PM Title: My Perfect Match

so she;s pregnant is this one a boy? Story seems incomplete or just a rushed ending

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 11:53 AM Title: My Perfect Match

thankfully you did not stop there

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2018 5:26 PM Title: Away from the Sun

Bella is being an ass hole to her bio family. 

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 8:22 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

At first I had no idea who posted Charlie’s bail, but now I’m thinking more and more it had to be Jasper. He’s the only one out of the antagonists that has that kind of money.

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 8:21 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

At first I had no idea who posted Charlie’s bail, but now I’m thinking more and more it had to be Jasper. He’s the only one out of the antagonists that has that kind of money.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2018 1:15 AM Title: Confessions of a Billionaire's W***e

great story

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.