Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 1:38 AM Title: The Man Who Can't Be Moved

So sweet and wonderfuly heart warming!

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 1:37 AM Title: The Man Who Can't Be Moved

So sweet and wonderfuly heart warming!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 3:25 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 11:32 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 3:06 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 7:08 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 11:36 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 11:32 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 10:31 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 9:36 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 6:16 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Hot

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2018 6:32 PM Title: All I Ever Wanted

I loved it what a strong Bella thank you

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 9:29 AM Title: The RED

This made me cry......  It was so real.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 9:28 AM Title: The RED

This made me cry......  It was so real.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:16 AM Title: Tick Tock

Perfect!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:16 AM Title: Tick Tock

Perfect!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:15 AM Title: Tick Tock

Perfect!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 3:15 PM Title: Be My Master - Head Master?

I was not expecting this ending!  It was sweet but a huge tear jerker! You really did them right! 

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 5:44 AM Title: Firsts

i loved this! if i had known it was going to end like this i would have waited to read it much later. the first anniversary of my own mothers death from lung cancer is coming up. sadly we didnt have the realtionship like they all did with esme.  this was beautifully done!

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 7:49 AM Title: A Glimpse of Light in Eternal Darkness

omg this was just perfect but lovebox?? lol i cracked up at that. i want the epi!!! please say its coming. i need to know how this ends!!!

Reviewer: ifonly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 7:06 PM Title: Tick Tock

YES, YES, YES! (Ha) 

Please if you would ... Sequal, or just more of this. 

My d.o.h. ( dear old husband) said I hadn’ laughed that hard since he  asked me to marry him. I still don’t remember what he said, I just remember the look he was making. That was 41+years ago. 

‘Love this . O and by the way , He was up stairs when he swore I woke him up  again “heehawing”.

           Thanks

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:03 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:02 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:01 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 12:20 AM Title: What Are the Odds?

Thanks for the easy, good read on a hot Sunday afternoon.

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 1:31 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 11:50 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 10:41 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 11:57 AM Title: Instructions Not Included

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 10:25 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 6:25 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:23 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:14 PM Title: Virgins & Villains

I'm rereading this awesome story and enjoying greatly. I have lived in this area my whole life, currently Mater is less than a mile from me. Sadly, the "real" Mater is no longer there. In his place is an imposter *shock*. He was loaded onto a flatbed (I witnessed) about 3 years ago. I'm unsure of his current residence, but I have a feeling it's in CA-maybe @ Pixar or Cars Land in VS Adventure.

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:13 PM Title: Virgins & Villains

I'm rereading this awesome story and enjoying greatly. I have lived in this area my whole life, currently Mater is less than a mile from me. Sadly, the "real" Mater is no longer there. In his place is an imposter *shock*. He was loaded onto a flatbed (I witnessed) about 3 years ago. I'm unsure of his current residence, but I have a feeling it's in CA-maybe @ Pixar or Cars Land in VS Adventure.

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 8:09 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 7:28 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 7:03 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Jessa7635 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 3:50 PM Title: Sex Everyday Keeps the Doctor Away

Damn I would have been calling him every day all day emmett is hot f the book. Yummy emmett you could do all the places and positions with him damuun 

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:34 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:33 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:32 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:31 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 10:26 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:55 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 7:09 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 7:02 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 5:12 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:27 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:49 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 6:41 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 5:35 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 5:01 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 4:24 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Go Bella! Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 3:49 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Love it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 2:16 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:52 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:25 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 8:15 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:40 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 1:36 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 1:04 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:57 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:28 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Love it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:03 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 10:33 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 9:44 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 9:19 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 8:56 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:10 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:32 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it! Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:14 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Maria is psychotic!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:00 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Maria is crazy! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:49 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it! Poor Maria!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:24 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:08 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 11:01 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:43 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:24 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:51 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:17 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:06 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:53 AM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:36 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Poor Bella! Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:04 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:45 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:37 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it! I don't like Jacob!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:27 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I've lost track of how many times I've read this, but I loved it just as much this time as the first!  Excellent as always!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:27 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I've lost track of how many times I've read this, but I loved it just as much this time as the first!  Excellent as always!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:24 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:00 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 2:06 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Butterflies32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 1:56 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 1:47 AM Title: The Path We Choose

Great story I couldn’t stop reading it I was at work reading and talking about it . I had love,suspense,mystery and reality.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:25 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:24 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:24 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:23 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:23 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:22 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:22 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.