Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twicrazreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 11:28 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Edward is very intriguing!!

Peel those layers back Bebella!!

Marie

Twicrazreader

Reviewer: twicrazreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2020 9:17 AM Title: Quiet Storm

I can't believe this is my first go round with the Storm series!

Marie

Twicrazreader

Reviewer: snowbutterfly32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2020 3:54 AM Title: Love Rescue Me: EPOV of Virgins & Villains

Loved it!

Reviewer: Miss TeeRa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2020 10:13 AM Title: Wild

The first half of the chapter was pretty personal to me. I'm Indian so I enjoyed the Indian dinner with Butter chicken and nice touch that they both wore sarees. I feel one takes their own culture for granted I guess. It's only when you go out and meet people you realise how others perceive cultures. I don't know if I'm making sense or not. One year my family and I were in Kansas; I was really young but  my mother tells me they would all share their recipes and it was always butter chicken that was in demand from my mom. And seriously a good buttery naan is our all time guilty pleasure. 

I even enjoyed the mango lassi part because seriously I didn't know it was such a big hype. We were traveling in Japan few months back and hosted a dinner at the Indian Restaurant and the locals went crazy over mango lassi. It's tasty no doubt. 

I'm really enjoying the story. Love the details. I can't believe it took my this long to come across such a treasure of your story. Enough said I'm gonna continue reading and looking forward to see how you make Edward squirm!!

Reviewer: snowbutterfly32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2020 2:58 PM Title: Love Rescue Me: EPOV of Virgins & Villains

Loved it!

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 4:46 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 4:46 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: Edub409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 4:45 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Add to favorites 

Reviewer: snowbutterfly32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2020 6:53 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2020 1:25 PM Title: The Story Of Us

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2020 12:20 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it! 

Reviewer: WIX Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 8:54 PM Title: Lucky Shot

This whole story was fantastic.  I loved it all .  Very funny and super cute.  Loved how everyone had a sharp wit.  Such a fun story.  I do not see a single reason why this one had to be removed from FF for TOS violations.  They never even had sex in here at all.  Well, no sex scenes.  You implied they had sex because of the three children that were born.  So very much enjoyed reading this.  Thank you for sharing your imagination with us here.  ~ChristyWIX

Reviewer: WIX Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 7:45 PM Title: Lucky Shot

Glad you are here to read this, since you removed it from FF.  Intriguing start.  I like Mrs. Cullen and her attitude towards the town gossips.  

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2020 8:36 AM Title: Love Rescue Me: EPOV of Virgins & Villains

Loved it! 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 8:07 AM Title: Thank You, Stranger

Thank you.  This is well-written as everything of yours that I have read has been.

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2020 4:49 AM Title: She Could Be Everything

Loved it!  Poor Edward! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2020 2:17 AM Title: She Could Be Everything

Loved it!

Reviewer: AtalantaCerelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 2:49 PM Title: Worth the Burn

So, I am reading this story again. It has been years but I still remember all of the plot points and all of the pain. But wow... it still hits me in the feels. I try not to be a crier, I'm not good with emotion, but this story hits me. 

I don't know if you still check this account. But, if you do, please know that there is a woman in Australia who thinks you are an amazing writer.

Thank you for writing this story.

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 10:19 PM Title: Virgins & Villains

Loved it! Emmett is hilarious!

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 2:18 AM Title: Quiet Storm

The dialogue was hilarious! I laughed so much! I'm really enjoying this story. Thank you.

Reviewer: blueeyedbrit Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 8:53 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved all of this! Wow!! The realist mafia twilight fic I have ever read. And my favourite!!! Going straight to the sequel! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2020 5:12 PM Title: Love Rescue Me: EPOV of Virgins & Villains

Sweet chapter!  I don't like Simone or Camille! 

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2020 1:13 AM Title: Worth the Burn

Damn girl needs therapy.

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2020 5:17 AM Title: Love Rescue Me: EPOV of Virgins & Villains

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 5:17 PM Title: Virgins & Villains

Loved it!  Bella is awesome 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 4:38 PM Title: Virgins & Villains

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 3:39 PM Title: Virgins & Villains

great so far

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 3:39 AM Title: My Way

Love it

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 3:39 AM Title: My Way

Love it

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2020 2:15 AM Title: Make-A-WIsh

Really good

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 6:22 AM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

hahahahhahahaha I knew it

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 6:18 AM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

???? Something to do with babies????

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 6:14 AM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

I can't................I'm crying

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 6:08 AM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

stop  haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa it hurts

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 6:05 AM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

 I LOVE BELLA  hahahahahahahaha

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 6:04 AM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

hahahahahahahahahahaha

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 5:57 AM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

I'm laughing at all the text sortcuts.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 3:20 AM Title: Tick Tock

God I loved this story.  I hope you do continue it someday.   One of the funniest things I've read in quite awhile.  Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 3:12 AM Title: Tick Tock

OF course! That's the Last step, instead of the first.   But will he put a baby in her the old fashion way???

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 3:05 AM Title: Tick Tock

Thought that babies couldn't leave the hospital until the weighed 5 lbs?  Number would have had to stay awhile.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:57 AM Title: Tick Tock

SWEET

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:51 AM Title: Tick Tock

OH Fuck.    I'm sure Ed fainted.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:45 AM Title: Tick Tock

Oh god, baby blocked.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:34 AM Title: Tick Tock

NKOTB no no no no

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:09 AM Title: Tick Tock

AWE  he's sensitive. 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 2:03 AM Title: Tick Tock

hahahahahahaha   GO TEAM EDWARD 

You should post this on other sites.  It's too good to set with so few reviews.  I've had my account here for years, but most people don't bother with using this site.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 1:41 AM Title: Tick Tock

Oh jeez, his word vomit is the best ab workout ever.  

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 1:31 AM Title: Tick Tock

Oh geez, Edward's word vomit.  Priceless

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2020 1:22 AM Title: Tick Tock

You're killing me.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 11:10 PM Title: Tick Tock

I'm glad I'm not drinking anything.  I would have ruined my computer.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2020 10:43 PM Title: Tick Tock

THIS is hysterical. hahahahaha  love love love

Reviewer: WilyArmadilla Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2019 11:29 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I’m sorry if you weren’t trying to be funny, but I LOL’d the fuck out of the last scene.  Kudos if you were going for the funny!!

Reviewer: WilyArmadilla Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2019 11:28 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I’m sorry if you weren’t trying to be funny, but I LOL’d the fuck out of the last scene.  Kudos if you were going for the funny!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 1:53 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Rofl for the luge explosion. 

Ty for writing and sharing. 

Ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 1:43 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Oh boy.  Kevin deserved to die for betraying his partners trust.  Sadly I think Em and James are going to get together in the next

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2019 1:39 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Sweet end to the first installment. Glad E stepped up to help Alice through it all. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 4:53 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

The prego thing was kinda a given.  Lol.  Awww for the first fight.  Poor Alice. Hope she'll be ok

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2019 2:15 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Holy cow.  While I don't like him at all.... Poor Carlisle.  Aww for Alice too. Yea heighted security for them all is paramount. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 2:48 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Wonderful wedding. Glad Eleazar got his head out of his arse. Aww for Bella and Kyle. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 2:31 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Such a romantic with the notes and all. Glad Renee is being cordial for Bella's sake. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 2:09 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Glad Charlie was able to make it. Renee can stick it up.  Sweet gift ideas. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 4:19 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Wow crazy proposal. Of course they eloped.  Lol.  Ewww for the trial stuff. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 4:02 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Aww for awesome turkey day. Funny that I'm reading this now and t-day is less than 2 weeks away. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:43 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Glad she went to lunch with Charlie. James is a wanker. Carlisle is a moron. What was he thinking showing up there?  Marcus is awesome. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:25 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Nice convo with Esme. Aww for Ashley being there. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:13 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Lol for Jasmine's tights.  I wouldn't want a wig either. Too itchy. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 3:02 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Those flu bugs suck.  Mine always last more like 72 hours. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 2:49 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Edward is a great role model for bullied kids. His foundation will do great things.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 1:46 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Awesome vacation memories they are making. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2019 1:24 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Great vacation start. Aww for meeting Irina.  Ack for crashing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 2:36 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Love that Rose might get her HEA. Driving can sometimes suck.  Moving too. Something always gets broken

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 2:18 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Love the idea of a foundation.  Kinda pissed at Renee for denying Bella the other side of family.  Granted Charlie didn'treact well at first, he did want to be a part of her life. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 5:21 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Awww. Sweet proposal! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 5:11 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Carlisle is areal dick. Glad Esme has Marcus. Sounds like Bella got the raw end with not have a dad who did want her. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 3:48 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

You are scaring me with E's headaches and dizziness. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2019 3:33 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Smart for making copy of tape first.  Carlisle and Em are a pathetic pair. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 5:36 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

They are just too cute together. Aww for Esme & Marcus

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 5:21 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

They are Def insatiable at this point. Lol. Can't wait to see the plans for taking down Em. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 5:09 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Woo hoo for the v cards gone!! Hopefully Em will get his due

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 7:45 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

I don't think I would accept an apology from Carlisle at this point.  Alex is too funny. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 7:28 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Rofl for Alex. Glad they had a fun date night. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 7:17 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Demetri is too cool. Yey for new job.  Sucks that Em will probably get off. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 7:03 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Hopefully Em does get off from the charges.  Demetri is a great coach! The kids are growing up. Blol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 4:03 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Glad Jasper talked to B. Ugh for Em being his usual pick self. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2019 3:51 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Wow Carlisle is a Uber dick. Glad e and Esme stood up to him. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 6:32 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Ouch.  Sprains can be just as bad as breaks.  Poor thing.  Yummy hot tub time though.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 6:13 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Aww for thier date and "play" time.  Demetri seems pretty cool.  LOL for Alice and her shopping.  Ack for Bella getting hurt. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 4:31 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Demetri seems like a good guy.  Hope he's for real.  Sounds like Em is going to be going down soon...insider trading is not good.

Yey for surprise for E

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 3:43 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Glad E has folks to talk to about stuff.  Common Room sex....sooo not cool.  Glad He stood up to Carlisle.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 2:34 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

awww those kids are so cute together.  Like that Rose is letting her get a visit during the tour.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 3:28 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Glad Jake is away for a bit. Sadly I don't think that will be the last we hear from him.  Aww for ILY.'s

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 3:11 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Wonderful date time. Ugh for the Jacob thing. Poor B. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2019 2:50 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Awww such a sweet first date.  Ewww for the James thing. Lol for Rose tutoring them both. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 10:50 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Unless Emmett has apologized....screw his birthday and that extravagant present.  

I couldn't deal with contacts either. Love me some lasik. 

yea again, I HATE emmett and carlisle.  Esme deserves better.  Glad he got to talk to B

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 10:31 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Hate teachers like banner.  Rite of passage my arse when it comes to things like hospital visits.

Guess Tim and crew never saw Carrie...... Surprised he apologized at the HS grad.

Wow  her and Tim are friends...that is nice,esp the set up for Rose.  

Yea Jake is an arse.  Cut her losses indeed.  LOL  guessing that is the Same Victoria that Alice tried to set him up with?  LOL

 


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2019 9:33 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Sooooo  I am so hating Emmett and Carlisle. 

Glad he got lucky with the college roommate thing. He should look into lasik.  I loved mine.  Wonder if daddy will be proud of him graduating and starting a business.  He def needs to move out of the house.  Surprised Daddy didn't already force him out. 

oh wow....Sucks that Maria got anything from the company.  wow and his Dad helped?!?  

awww so our first "meeting" for the kids. Too Cute

 

How have I not already read this..... must have been when I was doing the college thing myself

Reviewer: champagnemami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2019 7:41 PM Title: Diamond Man

Best Story Everrr

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2019 8:24 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

What a beautiful wedding! Loved the visuals!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 11:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Glad Trevor is gone! What a horrible man!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 11:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Glad Trevor is gone! What a horrible man!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.