Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 4:30 AM Title: Sideline Collision

I don’t care how many times I read this story (and it’s a lot)  it never get tired. This is by far my favorite Edward. I also have to say Bella and jasper are my favorites too. Please keep this story up and if you decide to move on would you be willing to share the pdf. This story is everything fun. Thank you!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 4:26 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Rumor has it you are deleting soon?  Was this ever finished?

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 7:38 PM Title: I remain, Yours

Hi,

I just read this wonderful story and just wanted to say thank you for writing and publishing it here!

You write so wonderfully!!!

One can really picture everything!

Greetings from Germany,

leinchen

Reviewer: Daisy13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 7:10 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

Will you ever update this story again just wondering?

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 1:19 PM Title: I remain, Yours

I love this Story. I'd have cry, laugh, been anxious... you  are really talented. Thank you

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 1:19 PM Title: I remain, Yours

I love this Story. I'd have cry, laugh, been anxious... you  are really talented. Thank you

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2018 2:23 AM Title: Want You to Want Me

This story was amazing. Tears cheers fears. Wonderful. Thanks for sharing 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! It was a pleasure writing this story. It was one of my favorites to write. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 5:25 AM Title: Within Reach

Even though this may never be complete it is still fantastic!!

Reviewer: ghockman Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:38 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love the story. Just wondering if or when you might update it? 

 

Thanks

Reviewer: bellawu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 11:39 PM Title: Want You to Want Me

This ch make me cry 😢

Reviewer: bellawu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 1:06 PM Title: Want You to Want Me

Just found this story and its so good. It really play with my emotion. I feel sad for edward but i cant blame jasper for doing that



Author's Response:

Hi, so sory for hte late reply. 

It was a hard write for that scene but it had to be done. 

I'm happy you found my story and liked it. 

Reviewer: ZZeni Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 10:57 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

Hey, I finaly found your story! yeah :) Saw a translation of it someplace (well, just the first two chapters). I like the plot and your writing style. So super excited to finally beeing able to read the whole story. Thanks so much

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:00 PM Title: Starlet

Loved it! 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 5:12 PM Title: A Prescription for Love

Love it

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 5:32 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:21 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:36 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 4:46 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 2:03 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:05 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Lelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 9:28 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

It is Ketel One  vodka, not Kettle. I can't figure this one out for the life of me, you have TWO betas for pity's sake. 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:22 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 8:17 PM Title: The Next Chapter

This was an amazing story. This sequel was great because it showed what real marriage can be like with arguements, misunderstands, insecurities, and trying to overcome all of them in the end. 

I think this has been one of your best stories.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 8:14 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

Loved it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 8:13 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

Loved it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 8:13 AM Title: A Prescription for Love

Loved it

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:06 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 5:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 4:43 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 4:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 5:00 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Frankie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 5:51 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Are you to update? This story is great

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 11:23 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 1:22 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 11:35 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 10:38 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 8:15 PM Title: A Real Family of Her Own

Is this story finished?

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 8:15 PM Title: A Real Family of Her Own

Is this story finished?

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 6:37 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Please update

Reviewer: Nanny321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 9:11 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Where are u pics It is not showing in the story

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:22 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love love love!

Reviewer: momomacka Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 5:16 AM Title: The Grass is Always Greener

Daaamn

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 7:06 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Freedom of the press. Hurumph. Paparazzi should not be considered press

Hope you finish soon

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 4:07 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 3:21 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 2:53 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 2:15 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 12:25 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 11:59 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 11:38 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 10:57 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 8:53 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 7:39 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 7:17 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 7:07 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 6:41 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 6:18 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 5:53 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 7:51 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 7:19 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 5:50 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 5:24 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 4:57 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 4:24 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 3:19 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 3:04 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 2:27 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 1:43 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 12:31 AM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it! Poor Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 11:57 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 11:39 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 10:57 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 10:43 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:33 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:27 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:20 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:05 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:00 PM Title: Me and Mr. Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:02 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

I hate Leah!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 5:24 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 1:43 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 12:50 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 3:48 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 2:38 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 1:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 11:43 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 10:23 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 6:42 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 6:41 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 3:55 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 1:00 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 11:55 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 10:01 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 6:16 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!  Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:50 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:11 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.