Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Ageise02 WIP Reads
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Daisy13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 7:10 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

Will you ever update this story again just wondering?

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 9:05 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

I think the brothers are really stupid and immature 

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 10:32 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Btw I’m loved ng this sequel 

thank you 

Reviewer: Mariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 9:15 PM Title: Be My Sub

I have loved this story wish you would finish it thank you

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 1:18 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Two lost and damaged souls. For these two, communication is the key if they are to build any kind of relationship. Bella really should explain more to Edward about her feelings regarding their previous arrangement, the good and the bad part because she enjoyed being dominated. Please update soon and let us know how these two are getting on.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 4:22 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh dear, it just keep getting better. The child is ot even his, he was lied to and Esme was aware it. That smacks of betrayal of epic propotion by your own mother.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 2:19 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Why does Bella continues to call that dreadful mother of hers is absolutely beyond me. Its obvious that she doesn't want anything to do with her for whatever reason. She keeps calling her and depressing herself. And Kate need to mind her own business, because she gave Bella a job does not equate to her dictating how she should live her life; or whom to associate with.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 1:09 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Now what?

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 11:52 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

So if the daughter is alive, where is she and who has her?

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 11:03 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Progress.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 10:12 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

They need to talk, l mean serious talk, the type that takes a whole day. Bella's indecisiveness is infuriating sometimes. Make your mind girl up and stick to it and stop messing each other up. We really need to hear from deranged Edward.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 8:59 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

What a mess.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 6:37 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Let him say he is sorry it will be cleansing for bot of you.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 3:19 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

What, are you kidding me, he went looking for her. Aaaaah how nice, lets hope she closes the door on his face, not.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 2:48 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I don't know if to feel sorry for him or to cheer in his misery. Something really bad must have happened to cause such reaction from everyone.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 2:16 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Run Bella run, don't even look back because here comes trouble.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 10:42 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

What happened between Edward and his family, it must be serious to turn him into an unfeeling and who thinks that debauchery is acceptable because he is rich.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 6:59 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Did you really? It remains to be seen.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 6:30 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I really don't understand this Bella. She needs to grow some back bone, for sure life hasn't been easy for her but still. Its bad enough she is tolerating sadistic Edward due to need, but she appears gibberish and gullible all the time.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 3:05 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Debauchery.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 2:15 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Some woman must have messed him up and now he is taking out on poor Bella.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 1:42 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

This Edward is truely evil.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 1:10 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Bad and selfish parents, poor Bella trying really hard to make ends meet. But what she is thinking to do with the devil is not the answer.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 12:44 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Run Bella run don't even bother looking back.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 11:45 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

My, what do you say to that, he has a foul mouth and little regard to her. Should l say degrading, much.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2018 12:05 AM Title: Where Love Began

Love it.I cried, I laughed, and sometimes I got turned on.....so many roller coaster emotions. I loved it

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2018 12:05 AM Title: Where Love Began

Love it.I cried, I laughed, and sometimes I got turned on.....so many roller coaster emotions. I loved it

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2018 12:05 AM Title: Where Love Began

Love it.I cried, I laughed, and sometimes I got turned on.....so many roller coaster emotions. I loved it

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 5:32 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:21 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:36 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 12:28 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

On my God these to books are perfect 😁 please keep writing.😀

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 7:58 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Great story. I would have loved to see what happened to them in the future. Just a glimpse of what they ended up doing.

 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 12:05 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

This is completely fantastic!! I Love it!! ;)

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 4:51 PM Title: Where Love Began

(Insert whiny voice) why did you have to make the Cullens evil? I hope they redeem themselves...

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 10:22 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

OMFNG!! OHSHIT!! I think he may just flip his shit! lol

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 9:58 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

OHSHIT!!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 3:13 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

THIS IS AWESOME!!! ;)

Reviewer: CrazyFlame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 6:36 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

I'm so in love with this story. I haven't felt that feeling of... I don't know how to explain it other than hope, hope for love, and hope to succeed. And you wrapped that all In 48 chapters. Amazing job. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: mariebb123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 6:18 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I usually watch dates on stories I read, but forgot to on this one. Now, I think I'll cry. This story is great and I so want to know how it ends.

Reviewer: bmoregirl311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 11:20 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Just read both of the stories. loved them! I hope one day you share a future take with us. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 12:39 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

I don't usually like boxing and actually refuse to watch it, having said that, I really loved both of these stories!  You did a wonderful job educating the uneducated about this sport and making it enjoyable to learn about at the same time.  I love ur stories.  Keep up the good work!  

Reviewer: LADYREB Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 4:14 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Thank you so much for a great story, am looking forward to many more. Love your writing.

Ruby2sday

Reviewer: Sunshine1220 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 2:08 AM Title: Where Love Began

What a beautifully written chapter. As a mother that lost a daughter at 38 weeks, I can say that you captured the emotion perfectly and honestly. Grief and anguish doesn't begin to describe what you go through at a time like that. Thank you for your beautiful words. 

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 2:00 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Really enjoyed reading this story, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 11:13 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

So very glad to see this updated.  Thanks for letting me know and for the add to ur FB group!  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 1:48 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Yeah!!  For the team and for Edward and Bella. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 9:23 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Loved! It was wonderful!  

 

Will there be any future takes? 



Author's Response:

Maybe at some point. Not sure and nothing set in stone.

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 12:24 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Easy to have patience when awaiting excellence.  Can't wait until any of your other unfinished come alive again. I will follow as long as you write.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 10:59 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

thank you so much for sharing this AMAZING!!! AWESOME!!! story with us ;) i noticed you pressed complete but i really hope you come back to post an epliogue or f/t ;D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 9:37 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 9:01 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

I REALLY need to go back and re-read this, and the prequel; thanks for finishing it, hon!! :-D

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 8:47 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

A good, clean ending. A good story.

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 7:36 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Now that you have finished this story will you work on your other stories like The Wife...I really miss that one.



Author's Response:

That's the plan, but I'm not promising regular updates or anything. I've got a lot going on and I won't put that kind of stress on myself again.

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 7:21 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

awwwww damn girl i am crying now. such a good ending...

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 3:05 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

It would be hard to fight a friend. They know each other too much. But at least they know they have the national championship. 

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 4:48 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

FUCK YES!!!! she beat that bitch....yes!!! i cant wait for the next chapter even though the fight is between friends.

Reviewer: Mmmoyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 5:10 PM Title: Where Love Began

Oh wow lots of tissues for this story. Normally I'm not a fan of flopping back and forth in time during a story but this was done perfectly. It had a little bit of everything in it. Awesome job!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:28 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

thank you so much for posting this awesome chapter ;) looking forward to more ie the last chapter and an epilogue? ;D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 6:07 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

:) 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 3:01 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Good chapter. Wish Tanya had gotten more payback.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 2:29 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Yay! Thanks so much!  Are we getting future takes as well?  Is live to see the gang with little ones.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 5:53 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Ahhhh! Can't wait for the update! I've read this and the first story straight through. .......and NOW I have to wait!



Author's Response:

Soon. The wait won't be long. :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 5:24 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Great scene! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 5:59 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Awe!!!!! So sweet and made me smile!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 6:09 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Glad that went well! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 5:50 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Way to go Papa Ed! Thats awesome!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 2:09 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Powerful chapter!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 12:18 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

That's complete bullshit!

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 10:44 PM Title: Where Love Began

Loving the story, praying he does not rape her but even more fearful he will shoot her. The Swat Team is going to have to go in there and take him out. At this point I want him dead, not only for the abusing of Bella and the threats and scaring of the children in that classroom, but somewhere there is a little boy who has been abused for God knows how long and which it sounds like his mother has been murder by this asshat. He does not need to go back to his father. He needs some happiness in his life, I doubt he has ever known true happiness. I am just hoping Edward will not enlist to go with the team to rescue her but I know he will. God help him on what he finds.

 

i could not chose two children to stay with me, I would have to be like Bella and offer myself to let him let the children go. Such sweet children who offered to stay with her. She knew that the kids had to leave, but I am guessing that the stress is going to make Angela go into premature labor. If for some reason they get the asshole as a prisoner, that he does not die than I hope he will be charged with endangerment to the children and the child in Angela. Ben will want to help Edward kill this bastard! The nightmares these two women and the children will have.

 

so I wonder how long it will take before Edward, Emmett and Jasper's parents show their sorry ass's up. You know they will want to help but they will want to be in front of the camera and reporter saying how they will help their son and daughter in law get over this tragic event!!! Excuse me while I go into the bathroom so I can go throw up! Those two sorry son of a bitch's can go and get in line to find a good seat in the bowels of hell!

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2016 4:04 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Great first chapter! 

Reviewer: Wonwordful Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2016 8:59 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

This is freaking amazing. Like wow! The chemistry between them is sizzling HOT! The kind of hot I can even feel through the PC screen LOL. Amazing! I love the idea too. Thanks so much for writing!

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 5:38 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Cant wait for more love this story

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 11:58 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

i;m so glad i began reading this sequel i've enjoyed it ;) btw ben wasn't mentioned in the last couple of chapters? also i thought embry was gay? it was mentioned that he was talking about some girls he liked? looking forward to the rest ;D

Reviewer: ada banu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 10:06 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I need more!!! Pleaseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! When????

 

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 3:46 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

ok i am all caught up and i hope tanya's ass gets kicked!!!  i cant wait to see how this ends...is it wrong that i want to see everyone happy and with babies lol

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 10:26 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Welcome Back! Can't wait to see updates on all of your stories.... :)

Reviewer: TwiAngel92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 10:38 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Great chapter, great to see it back. Can't wait for the next one. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 7:51 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

:) 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 12:49 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Good chapter.

Reviewer: nep51 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 5:35 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

I do not like the Jacob plot. I think it adds no value.  

Reviewer: Wraithe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 8:16 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Hi! Thank you so much for sharing your stories with us. I really love this one and fighting for love. I cant wait until this one updates. Really looking forward to it. :) I hope you are doing ok. I saw a few of your authors notes saying you were having some health issues. I hope they are under control or doing better. And Happy new year! 

Reviewer: ChecheCarol Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 12:02 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

So are you going to finnish this story? I really want to know whats going to happen with Black. This story is awesome so far. Please keep going!

Reviewer: we wants the redhead Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 7:07 AM Title: Be My Sub

Please tell me you plan on finishing this!?!

Reviewer: we wants the redhead Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 7:06 AM Title: Be My Sub

Please tell me you plan on finishing this!?!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 5:38 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Bella needs to take Tanya down. 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2015 11:00 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2015 12:32 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

Maybe you didn't like it, but you got us to the big fights.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 11:34 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

But it was a great chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 11:21 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

:) 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 9:55 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Hey, don't sweat it! I'm just greateful you didn't flounce off into the sunset after all the persecution you've suffered on FFN. It also sucks that we can't contact authors on here, but I guess that's the spammers fault!! :-(

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

I don't want to read this if ur not planing to finish it. Hanging is the worst thing 

please finish!

Reviewer: ericslover1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 6:30 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

I love this story, I know it was taken off Fanfiction for some unknown f**king reason but I was hopeing you will keep posting chapters on this site!!!!

Keep it up, Thanks:)

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 5:32 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

So great to get an update on this wonderful story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 6:33 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

Edward always knows what Bella needs.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 5:53 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

:)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 11:17 AM Title: Where Love Began

Great story.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 12:54 PM Title: The Lucky Ones

So glad u are continuing this story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 8:51 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

They need to train  while their supporters find more sponsors.  They need a business minded person working on how to increase revenue. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 9:13 AM Title: The Lucky Ones

:)

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.