Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2022 1:46 PM Title: Finding Love Through Music

Great story 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2022 1:45 PM Title: Finding Love Through Music

Great story 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2022 1:45 PM Title: Finding Love Through Music

Great story 

Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2022 12:07 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Are you going to finish this story?  

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 5:46 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 5:19 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 4:37 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 4:08 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 3:51 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 3:27 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 3:11 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 2:43 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 2:27 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 2:07 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 11:50 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 11:28 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 11:20 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 11:00 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 10:43 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 10:32 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 10:15 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 11:12 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 10:33 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 9:33 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2022 9:04 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2022 11:39 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 7:14 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 5:46 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 5:17 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 4:32 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 12:10 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 11:00 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 10:31 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 10:15 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2022 10:11 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 6:11 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 5:33 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 4:45 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 4:04 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 2:48 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 2:13 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 1:49 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 11:22 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 11:00 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 10:44 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 10:23 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 9:57 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 9:27 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2022 9:04 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 4:10 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 1:11 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 12:16 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 11:50 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 11:30 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 2:43 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 1:03 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2022 12:22 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 11:55 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 11:28 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 11:07 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 3:19 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 3:01 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 2:31 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 2:03 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 11:33 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 10:55 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 10:28 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:48 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 9:16 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 8:52 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 8:23 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 3:27 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 2:58 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2022 6:29 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2022 6:02 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it! Poor Edward! I hate Carlisle and Emmett!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2022 4:13 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2022 11:35 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2022 12:04 AM Title: Things Are Never What They Seem...

Loved it!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:43 PM Title: Across the Lines

Well thank goodness we are back to some plot I was about to give up even though I started out loving it, Your sex scenes are so boring and repetive, I hope your real live sex is better.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:42 PM Title: Across the Lines

Well thank goodness we are back to some plot I was about to give up even though I started out loving it, Your sex scenes are so boring and repetive, I hope your real live sex is better.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:41 PM Title: Across the Lines

Well thank goodness we are back to some plot I was about to give up even though I started out loving it, Your sex scenes are so boring and repetive, I hope your real live sex is better.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:32 PM Title: Across the Lines

I started out loving it and then it became all about sex, boring and repetitive sex. I hope your real sex life is better. I was just about ready to quit the story but now there is a glimmer of plat on the horizon so we will see.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2021 9:31 PM Title: Across the Lines

I started out loving it and then it became all about sex, boring and repetitive sex. I hope your real sex life is better. I was just about ready to quit the story but now there is a glimmer of plat on the horizon so we will see.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 7:13 PM Title: Across the Lines

same old sex is getting a little boring but I do like the story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 7:08 PM Title: Across the Lines

I love the story but the sex is kinda boring he fuck her as hard a he can and she gsts to taste herself. Need something new different kinkier etc

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2021 7:07 PM Title: Across the Lines

I love the story but the sex is kinda boring he fuck her as hard a he can and she gsts to taste herself. Need something new different kinkier etc

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2021 1:48 AM Title: Across the Lines

time to get them married so she will be more protected

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2021 12:45 AM Title: Across the Lines

well finally some drama

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2021 12:45 AM Title: Across the Lines

well finally some drama

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2021 2:38 PM Title: Across the Lines

he seems a little immature but I love all Edwards

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 1:18 AM Title: Across the Lines

small chapters but being it is complete I don't mind...lol

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2021 1:10 AM Title: Across the Lines

nice start

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 6:10 PM Title: Time of Your Life

Yes, my husband when we first got married. Too much tequila.

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 6:10 PM Title: Time of Your Life

Yes, my husband when we first got married. Too much tequila.

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 6:09 PM Title: Time of Your Life

Yes, my husband when we first got married. Too much tequila.

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 6:09 PM Title: Time of Your Life

Yes, my husband when we first got maried. Too much tequila.

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 12:04 AM Title: Hot Harleys and Cool Vampires

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2021 12:04 AM Title: Hot Harleys and Cool Vampires

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 11:44 PM Title: Hot Harleys and Cool Vampires

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowydreamer32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2021 10:29 PM Title: Hot Harleys and Cool Vampires

Loved it!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.