Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For One-Shot Haven
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2016 3:36 PM Title: All I Want For Christmas

Sexy.

Reviewer: Sinners-Shadow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 5:38 PM Title: Until Your Heart Stops Beating

I think it was great! Very realistic and dramatic and emotional...and all that a great citrusy scene should be!

Reviewer: AlphaEN Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 11:20 PM Title: Day From Hell

LOL, that was a good bite-sized humor, I really needed the laugh! Thank you for writing this even if was out of boredome.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you!  You're very welcome.  It came to me a few years ago one day.  Total random, but I did have a nice laugh.  :)

Reviewer: Dark-SPN-Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 11:40 PM Title: What the Hell Chronicles

That was one hell of a first date for them.

Well done!

Reviewer: Dark-SPN-Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 11:31 PM Title: What the Hell Chronicles

Fabulous!

Loving Jake and Bella!

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 4:50 AM Title: What the Hell Chronicles

LOVED IT :)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 4:35 AM Title: What the Hell Chronicles

HOT HOT HOT !! SORRY CAN'T GIVE BETTER REVIEW I CANT TALK NOW



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks hun!  I'm glad you liked it.  Updates come when I'm inspired.  I've been on a sort-of J/B hiatus but now with Getting Bella Pregnant I'm kinda focused on that at the moment.  Thanks for the support and make sure you stop by and subscribe to my blog for updates on my fiction (kpicanzo.wordpress.com).

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 3:59 AM Title: What the Hell Chronicles

I'm not usually a Jacob and Bella reader but this was just wow. I noticed it said it wasn't complete, does that mean there might be more?



Author's Response:

WOW!  That makes me feel honored, sweetheart!!!  I'm glad you enjoyed it so far and yes...there will be more.  Since this is a one-shot series I write when inspired.  I've got a few Book stories in mind that I'm working on getting down on paper.  However I'm taking my time because I don't want to feel rushed and make this rubbish.  Keep looking for more.  I have more plot-lines in my head so hopefully I can get you over to read more Jake/Bella fics.

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.