Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Change
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 9:14 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Acceptance

Fantastic job!  I'm off to part 3



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the reviews.   Happy you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 8:24 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Acceptance

Great chapter.  Rose is always so negative.  Maybe she should leave and go on her own for a while.  You don't know what you've got till it's gone. 

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 7:52 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Acceptance

Yay!  I like Alice and Riley together.  I didn't want him alone.  Great job.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 6:10 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Acceptance

Wow!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 5:08 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Acceptance

Poor Alice.  I'd hoped it would work with her and Peter.  : (

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 4:08 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Acceptance

I hope eventually Jasper gets to kill that woman.  She's annoying.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 3:53 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Acceptance

Wow...action right off the bat.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 3:35 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Excellent story.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 1:52 AM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Very funny.  Glad Riley was alive.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2014 1:18 AM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Very interesting.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 10:11 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Phew!!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 9:29 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Very sweet Christmas chapter.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 7:38 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

*sniff*

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 7:02 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

So sad...

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 6:32 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Hysterical.  Great Chap.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 3:22 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

I love this story.  Very well written. 

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2014 12:13 AM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Damn...they really got into it!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 10:29 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Excellent so far.  Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2013 6:33 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Awwww, they're so in love. *sigh*  What are Emmett, Peter and Riley like?  I think they're all just a bunch of big kids that never learn, lol.

I really loved this story and I'll be going on to read the rest or them.  Thanks for sharing.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2013 6:13 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

That was a really lovely thing for the boys to do for Carlisle.  I loved Jasper teasing Riley in the Gallery, lol.  Going back to his childhood home was very hard for Riley but I think it was something he needed to do.  It's hard for everyone to go back after the loss of their parents but you have to say goodbye.  I don't know whether it's a good thing or a bad thing for them to keep the house, if they lived in it they could start making new and happy memories.  I like it that Edward gave the cross to Riley.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2013 4:46 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

I love how Edward and Jasper are getting more playful.  Now they're with Riley and the rest of his family they all seem to have put the danger behind them and are just enjoying themselves.  I'm looking forward to their trip.  Will they come across the Volturi on their travels and what about James and Victoria?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2013 2:52 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Awww, as funny as it was I do feel sorry for Emmett, he is just a giant child with no gifts and they all picked on him, lol, I hope he plans an epic revenge on them all.  I'm soft like that, lol.  I think Riley, Edward and Jasper spending time together will be good for them and they could explore their enhanced gifts together.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 11:47 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

He's alive, they found him, woohoo!!  Riley's gift is amazing and now it seems to have added to Edward's as his has added to Riley's.  I hope they're both able to develop the new sides of themselves.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 10:26 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Oh my God, Edward had a twin, or even still has a twin.  I hope he's still alive. Edward will have actual blood related family and it'll mean so much to him.  I hope if Riley is still alive and they find him that he's happy to see Edward and doesn't reject him.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 10:54 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

What has Edward seen and why does this boy seem important to him?  James and Victoria survive a bit longer but hopefully not too much.  I'm glad they got the werewolves and the worst injury was a bite to Demetri's arm.  Thank God he's still no wiser about all their gifts.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 10:54 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

It's been a trying time for them with all the slip ups.  Rosalie needs to get over herself, it could so easily be her slipping up and all she's doing is getting on everyone's nerves and causing anxiety.  Jasper doesn't give himself enough credit for what he's achieved.  I think they should just kill both James and Victoria and they they don't have to think about them ever again.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 10:02 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

I'm so glad that all went well for them and that Demetri isn't aware of their individual gifts.  If he comes back for a longer visit it will be harder for them to keep their gifts hidden for a longer period of time and of course, now Demetri will have all their markers and could very quickly discover that they don't live separately.  Poor Emmett, he feels as though he's failed and let everyone down, it could have easily have happened to any of them and it still could.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 10:00 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Lol, Emmett is just the biggest kid ever but I think the rest of the family enjoyed his teddy bear more than him, haha!!  Alice didn't seem happy about being fooled, ah well you can't have everything your own way.  All of their gifts to each other were so thoughtful and even though the board games were meant to be a jokey present they worked out best for Emmett's inner child.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:58 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

It looks like Jasper's moving forward and beginning to come to terms with the loss of Michaela, Carlisle really helped him a lot.  I loved how them managed to fool Alice and her visions, lol, she's not a happy bunny which leads me to thoughs of Emmett maybe having to eat some, haha!!  Jasper's surprise for Edward was lovely and very thoughtful of him.  It is really sad that they can't show any affection in public especially when they love each other so much.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:50 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Oh no!  This is so sad and there's nothing that any of them can do for Michaela or Jasper other than be there to love and support them both.  Will Peter go with them?  It's important to have that chance to say goodbye.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:48 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Hahahaha!  Will Emmett and Peter ever learn?  I don't think they will Emmett's too much of kid, lol.  Mind you Edward and Jasper did benefit from all that lust pinging around the house.  That was really lovely of Edward to compose a piece for Esme and Carlisle.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:45 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Bwahahahaha!!  I love how Jasper got his own back, it's a pity he couldn't keep it going for a bit longer, maybe got them to have a grope or two, lol.  What about Edward using Alice's visions to cheat on a bet?  Haha, it was hot though, Alice should have more visions like that one.  I hope Peter can get used to being part of a family and settle in more.  He really shouldn't worry about slipping up and ruining Alice's dream, she'll always forgive him because she loves him and has faith in him.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:43 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Peter and Alice are together, woohoo!!  I'm glad they've all finally met up and they'll be part of the family.  Will James and Victoria be back soon or will they be off spreading rumours and lies?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:40 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

I can't believe they're going to be moving on again so soon, can't they re-negotiate the agreement, especially now they've helped to save Claire?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:37 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Lol, I think Emmett might just nearly destroy their home in his newborn stage. He's doing very well with it all at the moment.  It's probably a good job that Rosalie has already got her revenge on Royce and his partners in crime otherwise there probably wouldn't be anything strong enough to hold Emmett back.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:35 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

The KY Jelly has arrived, lol, I'm sure they'll find it better than the Vaseline. Poor Jasper, he's always going to worry, it's in his nature but at least now he feels a little better about his family being able to defend themselves and he really shouldn't worry about Esme, maybe just give her a few pointers teach her a few moves, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:31 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Lol, when was lube invented?  

I'm glad that Michaela knew that Jasper was her brother and didn't assume he was his grandchild or something.  It seems that vampires creating armies are not hot on wanting to know the full names of the people they're chaning into newborns.  Jasper had no way of knowing he was related to Peter, he can't blame himself for everything.  I loved how Edward tried to help him by making a joke that it was Maria's fault that Peter was changed.  I hope he finds him and doesn't have any trouble.  Will he go to see Nicholas whilst he's there?

I think Michaela's taking all of this very well, but then she's always believed that Jasper would come home to her.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:29 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

He has to find her, I hope she's still alive.  I think in an odd sort of way, if she's still alive and Jasper goes to see her, even if they make a story up or tell the truth, it will put her mind at rest and Jasper will be able to keep track of the rest of his family.  It would give him more of that sense of belonging that Carlisle, Esme, Edward and Rosalie have already given him.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:26 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Awww, the story of Amelia is so sad.  It's no wonder Carlisle left when he felt that pull towards Esme, he must have wondered whether she was destined to the same fate.  I don't think that Edward's mum would have wanted to be changed, I think she was happy to join her husband knowing that Edward would live on in some capacity.  Good for Rosalie, getting her revenge on her attackers.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 9:05 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

So Rosalie has joined the family and is not happy to see Edward and Jasper are together.  Is she going to make their life more difficult than it needs to be? Will she get her revenge on Royce soon or is she going to have to wait?  It's sad that they have to move again so soon, I think all of them liked their lives in Rochester.

Lol, I can't believe that Edward noticed it was the same tree that he and Jasper were having sex against as they did the time before. *snort*

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 9:04 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Poor Jasper, having to sit through the sex talk with Carlisle, hahahahaha, I would've been mortified as well especially when he brought out the Vaseline, lol. I think, between them, they're going to struggle to keep a lid on their desire for each other, hehe.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 9:03 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

See, I knew it would be alright.  Bless Esme and her mun radar, you can't fool a mother, lol.  I hope nothing happens to break Edward and Jasper's connection, I like how they love and tease each other.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 9:03 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Awww, they love each other.  They really do balance one another.  Edward is more confident in the vegetarian lifestyle whereas Jasper is more confident sexually, they both have things to teach each other and give the other confidence.

I don't think Carlisle's going to turn him or Jasper away, Esme won't let him, lol. What year is this set in?

Jane x 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 9:02 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

I love the connection they have, as fledgling as it is, they really balance each other.  Edward cancelled out his own argument when he said that family doesn't abandon each other for slipping up.  Carlisle would always welcome Edward back with open arms, he feels that he's the son he never had.  Carlisle would trust Edward's judgement about Jasper and accept him into his family as well.

Jane x

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 7:20 AM Title: Change: A Journey of Acceptance

Absolutely adored this story and phase of their lives. Sorry I didn't review earlier chapter, but I got so caught up in the boys I didn't want to break for even 30 seconds.

I only closed my eyes to sleep when they wouldn't stay open on their own. Awesome.

The intensity of the love your boys have for each other is wonderul and beautiful.

Reviewer: Angeltrin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 11:27 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

i loved this story. Your Jasper voice just makes me want to take him home with me. you did an amazing job getting into all of their heads. i can not wait for the next installment.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  I enjoy writing Jasper.  I think he is one of the most multi-dimensional characters in the Twilight Universe.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 1:29 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

I absolutely adored your story. It was beautiful, well written and the pictures you created with your words were magnificent.

My heart soared and fell with the emotions of the boys and their journey.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 11:56 AM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

OHHH lovely interesting developments. I love where your brain is going.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 8:54 AM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

OHHHHh I love a dominant Jasper, and yet his self doubts are so endearing too.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 8:35 AM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Loved it, it's nice to see Demitri being a good guy for a while.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 1:13 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Beautiful and sweet and full of every emotion that christmas embodies.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 8:57 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

I'm blubbering along with Jasper in this chapter. So sad.



Author's Response:

While this is a sad chapter.  I am happy that I was able to write it in a why that allowed you to go on the journey of emotions that Jasper was experiencing.

 

I had kleneex handy when I wrote it and edited it.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 8:24 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

That was hilarious - bravo.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 6:57 AM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

The more I read this story the more I like it. It's my daily fix of delicious.

Reviewer: maryhell Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 7:58 PM Title: Change: A Journey of Struggle

Love your story. Love the dynamic between the Cullens, especially Jasper and Edward.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reviews!  I'm so happy that you are enjoying the story!

 

I hope to have the completed first story in the series uploaded by the end of today, but it is a much slower process then I expected.

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.