Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:25 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:24 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:24 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:23 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:23 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:22 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 2:22 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Really good story

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 5:26 PM Title: Blind Seeing

Enjoyed your story. You mention a sequel, but I don't see anything on it posted. Did you ever write and post it? If so, where could I find it to read it?

Thank you for posting your story.

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 8:23 PM Title: Cullen Home for Unwed Mothers

This was a great story, you drew me in from the start. 

Reviewer: jennateewrites Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:28 AM Title: Cullen Home for Unwed Mothers

Amazing story. Really loved it. I'm not often a fan of reading Bella/Edward fanfiction, but this one was awesome.

Reviewer: jennateewrites Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:28 AM Title: Cullen Home for Unwed Mothers

Amazing story. Really loved it. I'm not often a fan of reading Bella/Edward fanfiction, but this one was awesome.

Reviewer: Dizzygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 6:13 AM Title: Tempting Bella

Loved this story couldn't put my phone down thank you

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 2:47 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 12:39 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Loved it! 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 1:52 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

No don't hid bease this is the type of things that makes a good story, the types of things that move your readers to tears 

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 4:30 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

I personally think that the Jessica situation needs to be resolved permanently.  Death would be suitable.  As for him proposing, he is an idiot to even consider it, and she would be a fool to accept.  She should have never went back to his house to begin with.  She should have went to Alice's, or even Esme and Carlisle's for that matter.  Their track record speaks for itself.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 6:25 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: Momma Laura Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 4:36 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Wow - I saw someone recommend this on one of my FB pages I'm on, and I took all darn day to read it. Nothing got done at the house today because of you, but...that's okay. It was a great story. Hard to see Esme die, and Edward really was a shit for parts of the story, but - hey. That's life.

 

Great job!

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 10:09 AM Title: Lonesome Hearts

Lonesome Hearts

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 8:45 AM Title: Defying Gravity

What a sneaky guy! He always seems to get his way, too.  Great story!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 8:28 AM Title: Defying Gravity

What a fabulous life these two are looking forward to! It really could hardly be any better

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 8:09 AM Title: Defying Gravity

It's a most sexy and romantic honeymoon, sometimes all at once!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 7:48 AM Title: Defying Gravity

What a truly unique and fabulous way to honeymoon!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 7:27 AM Title: Defying Gravity

So far, so good, but even I'm curious as to where he's taking her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 7:11 AM Title: Defying Gravity

A really wonderful wedding!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 6:51 AM Title: Defying Gravity

What a blessing , to be interviewed by someone Bella knew! Quite the stroke of luck! Looks like their life is just going to be kind of crazy for a while!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 6:36 AM Title: Defying Gravity

The price of fame, I guess! What a circus!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 6:17 AM Title: Defying Gravity

If I was Edward, I think my brother would be about to get his lights puched out! That was not a bit funny and no way to treat the brother you supposedly love!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 6:02 AM Title: Defying Gravity

That went really well for the first time away from the baby. He does such romantic things for them to do together!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 5:43 AM Title: Defying Gravity

Aah yes, I remember it well! Typical new baby times and they are all different, too! It's a wonder any of us live through it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 5:27 AM Title: Defying Gravity

Labor must not have been too awful, if he talked her into two more babies! If she knew what he was hiding, though, she might shoot him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 5:10 AM Title: Defying Gravity

Poor Bella , she had no idea what was happening and then Edward reacts strangely, no wonder she had a panic moment.  That bitch Lauren didn't help matters much either!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 1:43 AM Title: Defying Gravity

Oh yeah, happy birthday Edward! The nursery was a fabulous surprise and the cradle in their room is a neat idea.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 1:26 AM Title: Defying Gravity

This guy is really too good to be true! What a great idea, to cover the sad memories with happy ones! It was kind of cute when Bella got after Jasper for guilting Edward over leaving.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 12:54 AM Title: Defying Gravity

Great doctor visit, but I'm curious as to what Dr. Brown was going to say, but didn't!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:59 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Thank heavens they are back together and okay!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:39 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Boy, am I glad Alice gave him that warning  when she did! Saved him from a huge mistake that would have ruined everything!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:25 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Not quite the romantic reunion they both thought it would be! What a damn mess!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:08 PM Title: Defying Gravity

At least Rose has offered the olive branch, and Bella, good person that she is, accepted it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:54 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Now I really hope Edward gets home as soon as possible!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:39 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Just as I suspected! Now Bella will have someone to think about besides herself and how miserable she has been!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:27 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Neither one of them are doing well without the other, and both hate Christmas apart. I had a thought, about the shower sex the morning he left. Could it be possible she's pregnant? That would explain the tiredness and nor eating!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 10:08 PM Title: Defying Gravity

I feel so sorry for the both of them! Thank heaven for friends like Alice and Jasper, at least Bella will have someone.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 9:49 PM Title: Defying Gravity

All I can say is Bella is a much better person than I! I would have a real hard time being so self-sacrificing in the same situation!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 8:48 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Thankfully they straightened that out! I don't blame Bella for getting the wrong idea, but assuming you know what someone else is thinking is always dangerous!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 8:12 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Meeting Emmett and Rose went pretty well, after a while. Alice and Edward are lucky Bella didn't shoot both of them! That was a very risky thing for them to do and they are lucky it turned out as well as it did!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 7:18 PM Title: Defying Gravity

I can't imagine having to evict a thousand families! Kind of cold, in my opinion. It sure gave Edward the opening he wanted and Bella sees nothing wrong with the situation. Neither do I!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 6:58 PM Title: Defying Gravity

A happy Halloween for Adam and Eve! Love the description of his house, by the way.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 11:13 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Edward is getting along with Charlie so well, I hope Alice's premonition isn't going to come true! I wondered about it when she told Edward not to fuck up with Bella.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 10:47 PM Title: Defying Gravity

These two are amazing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 10:23 PM Title: Defying Gravity

There seem to be advantages to having a friend like Alice! I had a feeling the first time these two kissed would be earth shattering, and sure enough!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 10:07 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Face facts Dr. Cullen, you are falling for this woman!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 9:35 PM Title: Defying Gravity

So all the nurses are going to be broken-hearted because Dr. Cullen is dating Bella Swan! Hospitals are like their own little cities, aren't they?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 9:16 PM Title: Defying Gravity

Alice's timing left a bit to be desired in the gym! First she drags Bella there in case Dr. Cullen shows up and then cuts into the conversation just as he's about to ask her out! So, now brother Emmett knows about Edward's dream, and Alice knows about Bella's dream. Something should come of them knowing, I guess. Maybe help things along?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 6:27 PM Title: Defying Gravity

I'll guess that the fact of them both hving dreams about the other is very significant.  They sure struck sparks off each other at this first meeting, at least.

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 11:21 PM Title: Lonesome Hearts

Thank you for writing and sharing your story! I really enjoyed reading it and am looking forward to the sequel. Also, I liked the epi and its lighthearted tone.

Reviewer: prettylashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 10:21 AM Title: Fracture

Sorry in my earlier comment i meant brek things up with TANYA

Reviewer: prettylashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 10:18 AM Title: Fracture

I hated it when Edward couldn't even break things up with Bella eben though wayeva she was demanding was wrong to some extent. The same Bella who applied to NYU because of such a loser. I mean c'mon u talk about forever n den wat u could not fight for the one u love in which u r half as wrong. I don't know i'll ever be able to trust a person who talk about love like he is some phd holder n den wat u don't give a shit. Who is to say he wont do samething again. Well its ur story n ur perception regarding this but i must say edward is an ASSHOLE

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 8:49 PM Title: The Letter

Who takes that long to read a damn letter?  Lol

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 8:39 PM Title: The Letter

Hoping for Bella to find her self esteem.  And for Newton to GET HIS!

Reviewer: mrsguinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 8:28 PM Title: The Letter

That's what I'm wondering right now...  So how do these two meet?  You have my interest.  I'll keep reading!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 6:08 PM Title: Cullen Home for Unwed Mothers

thank you so much for completing and posting this AWESOME!!! story on here for us ;D 

Reviewer: Donna239 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2015 10:49 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

I looked up toasted ravioli and it looked interesting. However, I have no way to fry it...I think my hubs would freak if I gave him fried food. LOL!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 3:54 PM Title: Defying Gravity

AWESOME!! story i read it on ffn ;)i hope you've put the sequel on here though ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 2:00 PM Title: Lonesome Hearts Outtakes

awesome couple of o/t ;) i hope you can come back and complete some more asap as wel as the lh sequel ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 1:34 PM Title: Lonesome Hearts

AWESOME!!! story ;) i read a while ago on ffn but i still really enjoyed it ;) thanks for posting it on here for us ;D

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 1:26 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

I love this story, but I hated that Edward almost cheated. The way the girls attitude was so smug. I will admit I kicked my husband to the curb for that reason, so I hate that part of the story line. Bella in this story although she had her faults. Had a hardest time throughout this story, I felt. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 9:55 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

thanks so much for sharing this AWESOME story with us on here ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:25 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

still awesome but she still has her eggs so they can use a surragate if they want more 'i hope' ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 1:40 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

i LOVED the switch!!!! more PLEASE!!!!! ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2015 8:52 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

i know you've completed this story but on the smattering of bdsm is bella going to try and get edward to switch to be the sub? I REALLY hope so ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 9:33 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Though it left me breathless a couple of times, this was a hell of a good story! Great family, great action adventure and great love stories!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 9:07 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Don't tell me Carlie makes it out of Volterra, only to die under rubble from a wall! This fight has been a real son-of-a-bitch! I sure hope all the rest got out okay!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 8:31 AM Title: Twilight Twins

OMG! Here it goes and there they all go! I'm tempted to cover my eyes, or pull the covers over my head!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 8:12 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Time is running out and they are just about ready. I'm very curious about what is being assembled in Volterra, but glad Jane and Alec won't fight the witches!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 7:45 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Kudos to Edward and Jacob for totally surprising their girls! I absolutely agree with the timing of their marriages. It's definitely a case of carpe diem. The graduation party seems to have been a rousing success also!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 6:58 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Very interesting and I see why Allen and Mischa have kept that nugget of information to themselves.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 6:30 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Talk about a baptism by fire, I think Raine has just had one! At least there are no illusions of trying diplomacy with the Volturi. This way, they train to win a life or death battle, because it's all or nothing with this one!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 5:58 AM Title: Twilight Twins

This is going to be one hell of a confrontation, perhaps leading to a battle of epic proportions!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 5:41 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Too bad Bella didn't end Tanya, I think she has just made a mortal enemy instead! It would be just like her to run tattling to the Volturi and bring that evil down on the family.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 5:15 AM Title: Twilight Twins

That was great! Carlie didn't see that coming, at all! Neat way to start the new year!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 4:14 AM Title: Twilight Twins

That's pretty sad that Carlie seeks a way to tell Bella Charlie is dead, and Bella is searching for the same thing! I'm so glad there are more good things than bad now. Life is never going to be perfect, but they will keep working on it because they have hope!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 1:29 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Oh dear, I'm seeing the seeds of another terrible experience for the twins and all who love them.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 12:48 AM Title: Twilight Twins

So glad life is getting better for Carlie! That just spills over onto all the rest of them! The glitter and sex toy covered car was priceless!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 10:37 PM Title: Twilight Twins

There will be blood tonight and I don't know what that means for the family! I just hope they can stop Carlie from killing Lauren! That stupid bitch has no idea what she is messing with!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 9:54 PM Title: Twilight Twins

This is agony on a whole different level, and not only for Carlie alone!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 9:33 PM Title: Twilight Twins

This chapter was tough to read because Carlie is descending into Hell and can't ask for help. The cutting is scary for me, I think I died that way in another life, I hate sharp things so bad! I hope to God she gets some help before it's too late!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 8:33 AM Title: Twilight Twins

While not perfect, this seems to be a pretty good solution, for the time being.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 7:55 AM Title: Twilight Twins

I hope this thought that Carlie has, that she and Bella no longer have their twin connection, is wrong. There has been so much for them to deal with, both good and bad, recently!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 7:21 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Bella hasn't told Carlie about the vision she had of Charlie bringing Carlie to town and leaving her to be found.  I guess he's that shell thing they were talking about, since Carlie brought him back after he died and it's all that is left of Charlie Swan. It may not be perfect, but at least they are all still together.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 6:50 AM Title: Twilight Twins

This just made me want to cry. Poor Charlie, and Carlie, and all who love them!Looks like the good guys won, but not unscathed, Bella is a vampire! Please tell me Victoria is ashes!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 5:34 AM Title: Twilight Twins

I would lay odds that Bella and Carlie are Charlie's daughters. I hope it's better all around, now that Charlie knows about everyone. I really hope they can destroy Victoria and breathe  freely for a while.  I also want Edward and Bella to be married!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 5:03 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Come on, can't these girls ever catch a break? They are just starting to recover a bit, and here comes crazy Victoria, hot on their trail!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 4:23 AM Title: Twilight Twins

She may not be a monster,  but I certainly won't think less of Bella, or Carlie, for taking revenge on that hideous bastard, James! It was horrifying to read what he did to them, and thank you for not being anymore explicit than you were, by the way! Mostly thank God the guys found them when they did!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 4:02 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Just when things were starting to smooth out a little, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 7:20 PM Title: Twilight Twins

I was so hoping that Carlie was getting bvetter in her mind, shedding some of the guilt. The merry band of vampires, werewolves and witches was having a pretty good time before this meltdown. I'm still worried about the psycho vampire stalking the twins. It gives me the creeps when you write his thoughts, yuck!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 9:21 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Carlie is pretty sneaky, colluding with Jake, Jasper and Alice, to get Edward and Bella to consummate their love! All six of them living together should be a lot of fun!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 7:42 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Crap! I guess it really was too good to stay calm and happy in Forks. Now that Bella and Carlie are happy with their loves, and everyone is getting along pretty well, crazy James shows up with evil intentions on his mind! Boy, I hate him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 6:59 AM Title: Twilight Twins

Now that they have mated, there will be no parting Carlie and Jacob! I suppose it's inevitable that their lives will always be divergent to some extent, since their loves are mortal enemies! I hope Bella and Carlie get to Jake soon and find out what's wrong!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 6:34 AM Title: Twilight Twins

I was pretty sure the girls could defend themselves, but that display was spectacular! Then Jacob phases and scares Edward and Carlie faints! Quite the first date, I must say! Loved the description of Edward's room. Nothing is ever dull or boring around these two girls!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.