Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Fics to Read
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2022 9:33 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

very good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2022 11:50 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

hot

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2021 12:53 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

great so far

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:44 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:43 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:42 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:41 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2021 6:41 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Awesome story!  Thank you very much.

 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2021 8:20 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

thank you

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2021 4:21 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I loved this story!!!

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 5:20 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow! Just wow. 

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 11:20 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wowsers. I'm hooked. 

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 11:20 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wowsers. I'm hooked. 

Reviewer: mrstroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2019 4:49 AM Title: Prophecy

Will true north ever be finished? 

Both this story & The start of the sequel  were great

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2019 8:24 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

What a beautiful wedding! Loved the visuals!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 11:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Glad Trevor is gone! What a horrible man!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 11:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Glad Trevor is gone! What a horrible man!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 5:13 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

The proverbial shit is about to hit the fan for our lovable couple!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:46 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:46 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:46 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 3:23 PM Title: Finding a Home

liked the story overall but feel like you took a shortcut to "THE END"

Reviewer: jamielynn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 7:28 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I read it at work. I couldn’t help it. Loved it

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:27 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I've lost track of how many times I've read this, but I loved it just as much this time as the first!  Excellent as always!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:27 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I've lost track of how many times I've read this, but I loved it just as much this time as the first!  Excellent as always!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 1:16 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Wow the doc is a boss ... Didn't see that coming

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Wait did edward leave the door to his room open when he laid down with Bella cuz if its soundproof how did em banging wake him....I want a soundproof room

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Wait did edward leave the door to his room open when he laid down with Bella cuz if its soundproof how did em banging wake him....I want a soundproof room

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Wait did edward leave the door to his room open when he laid down with Bella cuz if its soundproof how did em banging wake him....I want a soundproof room

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Wait did edward leave the door to his room open when he laid down with Bella cuz if its soundproof how did em banging wake him....I want a soundproof room

Reviewer: redgirl2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 2:13 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Love it 

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 2:18 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Two lost and damaged souls. For these two, communication is the key if they are to build any kind of relationship. Bella really should explain more to Edward about her feelings regarding their previous arrangement, the good and the bad part because she enjoyed being dominated. Please update soon and let us know how these two are getting on.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 5:22 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh dear, it just keep getting better. The child is ot even his, he was lied to and Esme was aware it. That smacks of betrayal of epic propotion by your own mother.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 3:19 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Why does Bella continues to call that dreadful mother of hers is absolutely beyond me. Its obvious that she doesn't want anything to do with her for whatever reason. She keeps calling her and depressing herself. And Kate need to mind her own business, because she gave Bella a job does not equate to her dictating how she should live her life; or whom to associate with.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 2:09 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Now what?

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 12:52 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

So if the daughter is alive, where is she and who has her?

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 12:03 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Progress.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 11:12 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

They need to talk, l mean serious talk, the type that takes a whole day. Bella's indecisiveness is infuriating sometimes. Make your mind girl up and stick to it and stop messing each other up. We really need to hear from deranged Edward.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 9:59 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

What a mess.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 7:37 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Let him say he is sorry it will be cleansing for bot of you.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 4:19 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

What, are you kidding me, he went looking for her. Aaaaah how nice, lets hope she closes the door on his face, not.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 3:48 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I don't know if to feel sorry for him or to cheer in his misery. Something really bad must have happened to cause such reaction from everyone.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 3:16 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Run Bella run, don't even look back because here comes trouble.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 11:42 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

What happened between Edward and his family, it must be serious to turn him into an unfeeling and who thinks that debauchery is acceptable because he is rich.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 7:59 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Did you really? It remains to be seen.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I really don't understand this Bella. She needs to grow some back bone, for sure life hasn't been easy for her but still. Its bad enough she is tolerating sadistic Edward due to need, but she appears gibberish and gullible all the time.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 4:05 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Debauchery.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 3:15 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Some woman must have messed him up and now he is taking out on poor Bella.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 2:42 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

This Edward is truely evil.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 2:10 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Bad and selfish parents, poor Bella trying really hard to make ends meet. But what she is thinking to do with the devil is not the answer.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 1:44 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Run Bella run don't even bother looking back.

Reviewer: uma1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 12:45 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

My, what do you say to that, he has a foul mouth and little regard to her. Should l say degrading, much.

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 2:58 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Love it 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 12:45 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

And the plot thickens...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 11:53 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Perfect first date. Thank god the boy finally got his head out of his ass

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:21 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Aw! That was sweet. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:48 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Finally things are looking up. Let's hope thta boy doesn't ruin it.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:13 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Well I'm gonna be one of those backing Bella up. I'm beggining to think Edward would be best alone; he's so emtionally stunted he keeps making a worse mess of things everytime he opens his mouth. Bella doesn't deserve that. I just wish Trevor wasn't a bad guy so Bella cukd have a healthy relationship for once. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:38 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Crap. Now I can't enjoy that Trevor situation seeing as he's a freaking sleaze. Bella sure knows how to pick the, huh?

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 5:53 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Damn it, why did Trevor had to turn out an @sshole? I SO wnated him to be a good guy. Finally Edward is getting his head out of his ass. About damn time too.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 5:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh, for Christ sake! He was being such a dick and then lays the horrible truth on her like that ugh! I wouldn't care if Maggie had turned out to be fucking mother Theresa, what he did was so wrong, I can't even with him. I'm actually in love with this Bella and her reactions, just until this last bit; he totally deserved a lot more groveling. I hate love triangles but I actually found myself liking this Trevor guy. Oh well...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:35 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

He's in so much denial, it's not even funny. Man up, dude! 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I think it's really sexist to think of Edward's fucking up, as some quirk he has that Bella just has to continue to forgive. Hell no! Like WTF? Either he grows up, mans up and stops pissing all over things or it is over. Bella does not deserve going after a loser like that. If the name of the character wasn't Edward, it would be much encorage for her to leave him behind. He really needs to step up his game already. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm really digging the story but I kinda hate this Edward. I don't get what he's hoping to accomplish by "explaining" anything to Bella. If it were me I would be royally pissed off either way. So he thinks is not as bad cuz he was trying to date the dotard bimbo? That to me is an even worse betrayal; so he goes and kisses her and then thinks it's an excelent idea to try a serious relationship with another woman? What kind of f-up logic is that? If the roles were reverse this kind of situation would be unforgivable and I hope she makes him freaking crawl for redemption because otherwise I'm gonna lose respect for her. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 5:04 AM Title: Finding a Home

Wow that was an amazing story. I couldn't read all the rape and abuse... just enough to know what Bella went through.  Thank you for sharing. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 4:44 AM Title: Finding a Home

Yay!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:42 AM Title: Finding a Home

Oh thank god. Alice is alive and Edward is there. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 8:49 PM Title: Finding a Home

No say it's not so. 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 1:52 PM Title: Prophecy

wow great start

Reviewer: Dancelovetigger Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 5:47 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Loved this story. The characters were well developed, the story was entertaining and suspensful at times.

Reviewer: mariebb123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 7:18 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I usually watch dates on stories I read, but forgot to on this one. Now, I think I'll cry. This story is great and I so want to know how it ends.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 5:56 AM Title: The Moment

Love vamp stories. Loved read this one. Thank you.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 5:50 AM Title: The Moment

Sweet. Not saying anything about Jerkob. He's such a little prick

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 5:44 AM Title: The Moment

Good fight scene

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 5:11 AM Title: The Moment

I like how you've twisted BD into this storyline as well as all the associated characters.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 5:04 AM Title: The Moment

a86;a039;

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 4:34 AM Title: The Moment

Oh!!!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 4:28 AM Title: The Moment

Good one

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 4:18 AM Title: The Moment

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 3:34 AM Title: The Moment

This really has turned into a compelling read. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 3:11 AM Title: The Moment

Enjoyable read. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 2:49 AM Title: The Moment

Oops. Looks like he caught her afterall. 🤓

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.