Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bdsm stories only
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 3:47 AM Title: Things Are Never What They Seem...

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 3:25 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 11:32 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 3:06 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 7:08 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 11:36 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 11:32 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 10:31 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 9:36 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 12:00 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Update soon 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 3:15 PM Title: Be My Master - Head Master?

I was not expecting this ending!  It was sweet but a huge tear jerker! You really did them right! 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:03 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:02 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 7:01 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I loved this story and cant wait to see if the second half is just as good . Keep on writing and ill keep on reading . 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 9:02 PM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

glad to read they contected on a personal level.  But INCOMPLETE here. so not cool.  Sort of wasted my time.  Kudos for writing - but not so much for the abandonment.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 9:00 PM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

Yep some strong dom Carlisle is - pussy.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 8:56 PM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

poor sweet man

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 8:55 PM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

Well that was painful to read.  Statistic bitch

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 8:49 PM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

I held on to this fic for a long time.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 5:18 AM Title: Playtime.

HOT



Author's Response:

Thanks ;)

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 2:03 AM Title: Dominated

W/ as many errors.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:34 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:33 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:32 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:31 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I love what you have wrote so far in this book. Your work is exceptional.

Reviewer: Daisy13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 7:10 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

Will you ever update this story again just wondering?

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 4:01 AM Title: Play With Me

The best Edward enternal dialog, and the best freaking Emmeet.  Aswesome  So well written.  I would not have reviewed this mush on completed fic if it didn't move me in some way.  This one hit my funny bone.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 2:30 AM Title: Play With Me

Oops baby.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:42 AM Title: Play With Me

 I LOVE EMMETT

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:23 AM Title: Play With Me

In the beginning she said she was a silent partner.  Even with stealing they ususally stay in the background.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:11 AM Title: Play With Me

hahahaha Charlie a porn and a nudist. EPIC

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 12:04 AM Title: Play With Me

Whew...

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 10:05 PM Title: Play With Me

Humm, he has feelings for her and maybe she has feelings for him.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 8:53 PM Title: Play With Me

So this has been in my list awhile.  I don't read over here much, but I told myself i needed to work on my TBR list.  Soooo.  I love the fact she "made" him get his dick pierced.  Good boy.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 10:00 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

I think Erica James got some of her ideas for 50 shades from this

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 9:16 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Great story

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 2:58 AM Title: Be My Master - Head Master?

Having a diamond etched is cost prohibitive, and may be illegal if the diamond was registered.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 11:12 PM Title: Be My Master - Head Master?

??????  No electricity, so her bath water should have stone cold. PNW in winter is cold as ice. Literally

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 7:33 PM Title: Be My Master - Head Master?

Good job, very well written.

Reviewer: Blueandsilverphoenix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 5:29 PM Title: Intimate Ties

It was a pretty amazing Fic.

Congratulations!

Reviewer: Mariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 9:15 PM Title: Be My Sub

I have loved this story wish you would finish it thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:57 PM Title: Master to you

Let the training begin

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:51 PM Title: Master to you

Let the kinky times begin. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:43 PM Title: Master to you

Hot!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:29 PM Title: Master to you

Oh no. What happened to Jake

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:17 PM Title: Master to you

Omgosh!!!!! What a picturd5

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:17 PM Title: Master to you

Omgosh!!!!! What a picturd5

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:10 PM Title: Master to you

Sounds very hot and Interesting. 

 

Reviewer: ghockman Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:38 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love the story. Just wondering if or when you might update it? 

 

Thanks

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 7:37 PM Title: Intimate Ties

At first I thought her character was more independent and strong, fooled me.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 12:13 PM Title: Intimate Ties

I've been looking for this. Thanks to my FB groups, it was found.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:23 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!  Poor Bella!  Jacob is a prick! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 10:01 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:58 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:15 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:28 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:32 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:31 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:29 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:28 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:27 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:26 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 5:32 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:21 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:36 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 4:46 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 2:03 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:05 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Lelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 9:28 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

It is Ketel One  vodka, not Kettle. I can't figure this one out for the life of me, you have TWO betas for pity's sake. 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:22 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 9:07 PM Title: A Sub Search

I just finished it and I loved it this was a great read thank you

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 5:11 PM Title: Behind Closed Doors

I happened across your stories and I loved this one.  I know in your notes you said that you would possibly add more to it even though it was marked complete.  It's been 5 years and you probably won't add to it but I have added it to my favorites anyway.  I have also added you to my favorite authors so I can catch anything new you may write. I can see me coming back to reread this one multiple times!  Even if you don't add to this, I'm glad you didn't pull it from the site.  I would've hated to miss this one. 😊

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:06 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 5:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 4:43 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 4:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 5:00 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 6:25 AM Title: Fingers That Make a Fist (OS)

damn

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 11:23 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 1:22 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 11:35 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 10:38 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 6:37 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Please update

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 1:30 AM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

Oh come on?! Why have you stopped updating? I would absolutely love to see how things would develope between Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:36 PM Title: The Journey of the Swan

Please update

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 3:22 AM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

Oh so good 😁 can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Nanny321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 9:11 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Where are u pics It is not showing in the story

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:22 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love love love!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 2:23 AM Title: Play With Me

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 9:49 PM Title: Bound and Broken

Are you going to finish this story?
Thanks
Lisa

Reviewer: bookworm83628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 3:04 AM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

are you going to update this story ??

 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:02 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

I hate Leah!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 5:24 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: forzashibas Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 4:45 AM Title: Mistress and Pet - ABANDONED SORRY!

Please please finish this story! I love it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 1:43 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 12:50 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

No results found.
You must login (register a new account) to review.