Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!  Poor Rose! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it!  Bella is amazing! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

Uh-oh!  What happened to Bella? 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!  Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

Awesome chapter!  Go Edward! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!  Poor Bella!  Ben was a bit harsh to Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 6

 Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 32

Glad that they are working together for the wedding.  The desk sounds nice. 

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 32

Very excited to get this update. Glad everyone is getting along. Maybe Esme and Carlisle will come around soon. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 32

It's nice to catch up with this family. It sounds like they are getting a good start on the wedding. I just wish Esme and Carlisle would come around but maybe they just need more time.

Just a request, I am one of those reading both and I sometimes forget whose story is whose. So if you can just put a quick reminder at the top of each chapter, that would be great. Thanks. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 32

I love having both POVs on this story!  I was so excited when I got the notification for new chapters. I'm looking forward to the next chapter and seeing how things are going as they move forward. My thoughts and prayers are with your mom and your family!

Sincerely,

Virginia 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 32

Life is good for the whole family thus far. That desk sounds lovely and Bella is bound to like it, just because Edward picked it out for her! Too bad Esme wasn't nicer on the phone, but at least she's keeping the kids.

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 32

:-)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 32

Hopefully, having a frest start for Rosalie will benefit her in the long run. Edward seems to be going out of his way to may sure everyone is happy. Carlisle and Esme need to get their heads out of their asses.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 32

Loving it. They are moving forward as a family together and getting through things. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 31

Edward definitely needs to give Ginna a raise. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 31

So nice to see that things are coming along for this family. It's going to be an exciting year for them.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 31

Awesome!!! They have a venue.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 31

Things are working out. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 31

Sorry to hear RL has been so rough for you.  So happ to see an update to a favorite story of mine.  Great chaper, loved it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 31

Gia is a miracle for them.  Glad Rose is coming around.  YEY for wedding place.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 31

What a stroke of luck! I'll bet Bella will be able to pull all the threads together, maybe with a little help! It's great that Rose has developed such a different, and better, attitude towards Bella! Bound to make life much more pleasant all around!

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 31

:)   My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

So happy for them!! Glad rose is doing better

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 31

thank you for the update....well done..They are getting married!!! yay

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2015 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my....she's pregnant!!! bad timing but fantastic all the same! Now...Especially and Carl need to pay for how they did and are still treating them!!! Can't wait for that shit to hit the fan!!!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 30

Poor Rose is suffering but now that they know they can be there for her. Omg Bella's pregnant. Hope he's happy. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

Things are finally getting better for them. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 30

I was for certain Rosalie was gonna be pregnant. I really feel bad for her, she's in so much emotional pain. Glad someone noticed and paid attention and she decided to open up and get well. Edward better hope Bella being pregnant is good news.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 30

Glad Rose is letting the Dr's help 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 30

Since none of us are perfect parents, or anything else, I'm not picking on Edward. The most loving parents can sometimes miss things. I think it's cool Rose finally asked for help, that's the first step to getting healthy again! I also have a pretty good idea how Edward is going to react to Bella's big news! This family is growing stronger, so about all that's left is for Carlisle and Esme to get their heads out of their asses!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 30

poor Rose

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

Most parents don't know until they actually catch the kid in the act or the doctors bring it to thier attention.  Glad Rose is going to get help.   Royce needs to have a visit from someone with a big fist.  What an arse.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 29

I wonder what the deal is with Rose. Glad things seems to be going good. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 29

One can only hope that Rosalie will make better decisions. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

:-)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 29

Looks like they are getting their rhythm down with work, home and the kids. I'm crossing my fingers that Rosalie is deciding to be a part of a family that includes Bella!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad the kids are all coping well.  Nice of Ben and Ang to take Jasper.  Hope Rose is being genuine.

Reviewer: dopey5of6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 29

The story got a little confusing for a second when you switched from his perspective to hers but otherwise I enjoy your work.

"Edward reached down and picked me up, laying me on the bed as he continued to tell me about his day.  “I told Jasper about the game next Friday and he’s really excited, and Alice has a new friend at the daycare.  She’s the daughter of one of the girls in accounting.”"

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 29

One big family, indeed.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2015 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 28

Rosalie is such a brat and I think Bella fell into her trap. She knows she is loved by Edward.  If he didn't why would they be living with him. She just likes the attention.  Plus now she has everyone's sympathy.  Poor unwanted Rosalie. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thank goodness for Bella being able to communicate with Rose and help him through things and get back to a places where Rose and he can be once again like it use to.  I love Garrett.

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2015 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 28

great chapters!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2015 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 28

Bella is a lucky woman to have someone like Edward. I hope Carlisle and Esme come around soon. They are being quite childish about something that really doesn't concern them.

Sherry

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2015 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 28

Edward needs to quit threatening to send Rosalie away.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 28

Boy Edward was busy getting everything replace.  Loved that he got some extra things for Bella. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 28

I really like the way he considers Bella's views on everything and incorporates them into family decisions, real proof of his love, I think! There are still things to work through and I know you will be sending solutions to us soon. It must rankle, and hurt his feelings, at his brother and sisterinlaw's attitude. Oh well, first things first, get Bella healed, the kids squared away and get married!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

:):)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 28

It feels like things are finally starting to come together for Bella and Edward. It is always interesting to hear how Edward thinks of things. And hopefully Carlisle and Esme will come around by realizing how much they are losing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 28

Glad Garrett was able to help him out.  The gifts were really sweet.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 27

Love Charlie already!   Yes,  please sic Leah on little princess bitch, Rosalie.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 27

Yeah.  Carlisle answer Esme need to realize that Bella is a grown woman,  who is old enough to make her own decisions.  She chose Edward. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2015 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 27

I'm so happy you didn't drag this part out. A lot to take in, in one chapter, but well done. Rosalie needs an attitude adjustment, pronto. I adore Jasper and Alice, they just go with the flow. I'm amazed at Charlie and Sue in accepting Edward's relationship with Bella so easily. And I'm extremely disappointed in Esme and Carlisle in their behavior. Though, I'm excited that Edward decided to propose and not put it off any longer.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 27

So glad that Bella is going to be ok. I knew,Carlisle and Esme would be upset but I did not think they would be that  upset.  Glad Charlie and Sue are supporting them. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

=)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

So the only ones with a problem with this is Esme, Carlisle and Rose they all better pull there heads out of there asss all that matters is that they are happy and not hurting anyone.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

That went realy well with Tanya she is very cool with it she trust Bella with her kids and they love her so why not.  Now Edward is going to lose his mind.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 25

He has so much hope love it

You must login (register) to review.