Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fallondyson1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 21

PLEASE UPDATE ON THIS STORY SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! Bella is amazing! 

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

Go Bella!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! Awe poor Bella!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

LOved it!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! I really hate Alice!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! Go Bella!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 10

Uh-oh! What will Bella do to Jasper?

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! Hopefully Peter and his friends  will be able to help Bella recover from everything that she was put through!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 6

LOved it! Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! Maria is crazy!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! Poor Bella! Why does she think that Jasper let Maria and Victoria do what they did to her?

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! Poor Bella! What has she been put through?

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

LOved it! Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Snowbabe23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Girl!

Reviewer: frggystyl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2015 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

love it!!! ... and understand rl & writers block. ;)

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2014 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 21

Great update 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update. 

Reviewer: lyssmcgrath Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2014 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 21

Please please please update soon!

I want to read more:)

Reviewer: Micci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 21

love it

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2014 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2014 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2014 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: mystictopaz6293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 21

More please!!!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 21

aww they are so sweet together.

Reviewer: TeAmo87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 20

Pretty please update.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2014 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

i wounder what's going to happen with jasper?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2014 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad I is helping B get through it

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 19

It was so gret to see this story again!  I reread the whole thing and the new chapter.  I can't wait to see what is in store for Alice and Edward.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

Freaking awesome.  Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Lil_rebel_devil Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

poor Bella
i can't wait for more
please update again soon

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

welcome back babe

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh the telling of this story is amazing. Walking thru her mind just wow. Thanks for updating. 

Reviewer: Lilith Salis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

This chapter was so sweet, I think it was a wonderful thing that they both killed him.  I just can't wait to see what they do to the others.  Oh, how fun that will be.

Reviewer: TAB Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 9

I love Leverage it one of my favorites! Parker and Hardison!

Reviewer: Sitalia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

Love it. Can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2013 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh wonderful update... thanks

Reviewer: redauntie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter, nice touch with lykos teaching her how to use her abilities.  When's the next chapter?

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

yea!!!  I'm so glad you updated.  I really like this story, can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 18

go bad ass b.  

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

wow i love it can't wait for a  aother ch.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: sicilianlady82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 17

Love the story awesome. Please continue with it. I want more of this story.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2013 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 17

eeek cant wait for more:)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2013 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

are you still on facebook? tired to find you and could not 

btw love your stores:)

Reviewer: WickedTruth23 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2013 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

great start

i wonder at the timeline?

is she afraid of Jasper?

the summary said Peters brother hurt her

in this chapter,

the sounds like Jasper is Peters sire.

~WickedTruth~

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: cullen74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2013 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 17

so totally love the story hope the mojo kicks back in can not wait to see what happens will be bitting nails till next chapter.  so love the story thanks for writing it.  it makes my day to realx and read it.

 

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

What an evil cliffy. lol Awesome stuff.

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2013 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

I just found this and LOVE it!  Can;t wait to see what happens whe Isa decided to protect Peter from Lykos!   thanks for writing

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2013 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 17

ah so Lykos is known about a bit huh

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

just found this story! Can't wait to read more! :)

 

-Kate

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! I wonder if Bella will ever forgive Jasper!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it.   Cant wait till Lykos finds B.

Reviewer: kimee0479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

love it!! Great story!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2013 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 15

oooooh   A new character introduced.   This is gonna be goooood

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wonderful home.  lol for mf joke there at the end.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't wait to see what Bella has planed for Jasper and the others! Who is Jasper's real mate!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2013 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 13

pixie bitch needs to die soon!!!!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2013 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2013 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2013 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

still with you.. That was hard to read.. gore..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

I know you are hurrying to get this done and over. I really like the get to it chapters. I hate when things drag out for no reason.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 10

well here we go.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

I hope there is a happy some where. I guess not huh?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2013 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

Isa and Peter are great together.   Glad the Denali's are appauled.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2013 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 11

hmmm begs the question of how many human pets the Cullens have had if Jasper didnt know who the Skanky bitches were talking about.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2013 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 10

eeek   Evil place to leave it.    hmmm I wonder if Jasper really did say those things or was it someone impersonating him like Malice or Fuckward?

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2013 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

love it

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 9

You have a lot of good stories out there I can see why it takes you so long to update.  You are spread thin.

 

This story is just sad.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh, you're into Leverage too?  Christian Kane is just gorgeous...now he'd make one hottie vampire!

Love the story so far, the only thing I don't like is that now I have to wait for updates :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh man, this is already getting good!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad Garrett and kate agreed to help.   Laurant needs to pay.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2013 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

great story so far cant wait to see what happens next update soon

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2012 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 8

loved it! Awe poor Bella!

Reviewer: Emeraldiiz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 8

*Gasps* I saw all the update notices in my inbox and got all kinds of excited (knowing that sometimes you update multiple chapters at once) and found them all to be for this chapter. *frowns* Please I beg of you, more I want to read more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2012 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

Cant wait for the Cullens to get whats due them

Reviewer: tamwhit Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

cant wait to read more i love it x

Reviewer: Vampgirl79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 7

Hey girl! Agian you always deliver, awesome chappie ;) I so agree with you about Bd 2. I was disappointed as well Peter said nothing. I mean damn Melissa Rosenberg, really? You couldnt even write two lines for the poor guy? So messed up :( Anyhow God my heart is just breaking for Bella. She has been through such horrors, disgusting, I cant, cant wrap my head around it. I feel for Peter too because knowing his mate went through such hell and he wasnt there at the time to help save her, has to be so hard ;( But I know he will make sure those involved will pay! I cant wait to read when that happens. I have a feeling once Bella recovers as best as she can, she will unleash her wrath as well. I really like Char I think her and Bella will become good friends. I liked how they explained more baout mating. Oh I am with you girl about Garrett, lmao. I loved him in BD 2! Lee Pace was so hot! ttys hun xo

Reviewer: kuntrygal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2012 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

Sighs...yes Garrett was wonderful! Enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2012 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really like Garrett too.  Although that is not how I pictured him.   Glad Char is there to help explain things too.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2012 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

good story sad though. I hate that Jasper did not care if Maria tortured Bella. How horrible is that?

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2012 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

getting good time to get the gang togeather.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2012 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: lannaislusciousredd Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2012 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

hahaha garrett was amazing!!! lee pace is so good! another amazing chapter :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

Glad Charlotte will help her.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

more please update soon i like it now when will jasper come?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

sad can they not find a way to heal some of that. Like smoothe it out?  Vicky has been torn apart, just burn her up.

Reviewer: Lil_rebel_devil Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

ooooohhh cnt wait for more please update again soon :)
love it x

You must login (register) to review.