Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HBGO Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 10:13 PM Title: Leave It In The Past

Loved it!

Reviewer: angelisis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2014 5:25 AM Title: Leave It In The Past

Great story and fabulous end.  Thanks for sharing.  The only downfall, you ended it there and there is so much that could still be told.  :D  



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the story *happy dance*
And I totally agree; there's lots more that can be told, but I felt this was the right point for this specific story to end.
I love this pairing almost as much as I like B/A, so I'm certain there will be more stories with these two having fun.

Thank you for reading,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: angelisis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2014 5:00 AM Title: Laying Down The Cards

I know there aren't many chapters left, and that is saddening.  I am really enjoying this.  The ease that Booth and Buffy have together is amazing.  

Reviewer: angelisis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2014 4:45 AM Title: Living After The End

I am really enjoying this and can't wait to move on to the next chapter.  Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: angelisis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2014 4:15 AM Title: The End

Very interesting start, can't wait to see where this goes.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Cinaxoxo99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2013 6:07 AM Title: Leave It In The Past

Oh i loved it!

Reviewer: lala43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2012 7:03 AM Title: Leave It In The Past

No. Thank you for sharing the love. I love a good HEA for Bangle ff.

Reviewer: Pleumeleuc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 12:43 PM Title: Leave It In The Past

Really cute story. I loved it. 

Tori

Reviewer: lala43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2012 2:48 AM Title: The End

Why can't there be more BtVS like this? Sigh.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am in complete agreement with you! I am working on making more HEA Buffy/Angel fics, because, honestly, you can never get enough of Bangle :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: sevanderslice Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2012 5:18 PM Title: Leave It In The Past

This is a nice story. And there is actually some precident for Angel being able to impregnate a women, so that part of the story works for me too.  You never explain how Angel became Seely, but I just guess the powers that be decided to have him reborn as a baby in the past as a reward for his good deeds.  Nicely done.



Author's Response:

The idea I was going for was that Seeley Booth was "created" in everyone's memory just like Dawn was created. I kind of played with the prophecy of the Shanshu and with Dawn's precedent. I didn't explain my idea becaues I thought it wasn't that critical, and I like to leave something for the readers to imagine, so if you saw it in a different way, judos to you :)

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

You must login (register) to review.