Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

i LOVED this little story;) is the sequel 'our 1st house' to this story?i hope so 'cos that would be soo cool ;D

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Very good!! Had me laughing out loud!!
:) Hoping 4 a sequel. :)

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

I laughed my ass off.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2012 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

I laughed and laughed and giggled and may have snorted a time or two. This is to damn. Funny!!!! ;).   Great job!!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2012 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

LofuckingL! To funny!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2012 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 15

I just wanna see her take down Emmett, he so deserves it!

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wonderful story, I loved it. I hope there is a sequel I would love to see more. :)

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 15

YAY sequel! wow poor bella and her poor sheets

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

cute ending

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

I think that would be great Our First House sounds like a winner as long as it has a outbuilding that has a bed in it for his family to romp in lol.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2012 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

I so love Emmett and Charlie to funny. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2012 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

Emmett to funny he knows Alice was not for him anyway to funny

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2012 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 12

Im glad you will take reviews in lieu of money because I have none of that lol.  I love Emmett he just wants the food to hell with Alice lol.  Cant wait for the house and the reason behind it.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2012 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 14

looking forward to the next chapter 

 

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2012 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

omg god!lmao so funny,wow update soon thanks for three chapters :)

Reviewer: inked-mom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2012 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 11

I just read through the whole thing and this shit is hilarious!! Can't wait to see who says what next! LMFAO!!

XOXOXO

Reviewer: gaia-uk Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2011 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 11

Just found this story and so far I'm loving it! Don't give up hope, your characters are great! Can't wait to see how the dinner goes!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2011 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

To funny they will be lucky if Charlie doesnt cuff them all and take them to jail. lol

Reviewer: LanaLee1248 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2011 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 11

My interest is not waning. I am not very good at reviewing. It is an awesome story and I was hoping for a continuation at least through New Years. It has some wonderful dynamics and it would be be wonderful if you worked those intoc this story or a sequel. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2011 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

loved the chatper 

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2011 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

oh shit! lmao tha is some funny embarressing shit right there lol

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2011 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

so his girlfriend is alice. ew. i hate alice

Reviewer: stacy71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2011 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

That chapter was funny as hell!!

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2011 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

I would be hiding in the bathroom with both the wine and beer.  Great update.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2011 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow what fun family I love hearing about family like that so my family almost seem normal lol

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2011 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 10

I wish that I would have woken up like that on Thanksgiving!! But alas I work at a grocery store so it was work at 8 and a Boyfriend that was out of town with family because I couldn't go! LOL....

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2011 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

I am cracking up that their families seem that they would get along sooo well..... I wonder how well????

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

loved the chapter looking forward to the next one 

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2011 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 9

i love your bella lmao

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2011 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2011 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2011 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

That was funny that not only Bella got embarrassed but Edward too!!!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2011 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 8

This sounds like how my life goes!  Love it!

Reviewer: Alabastdelf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 8

All I can say is:HIHIHIHIHIHIHI!Very funny, I can`t stop laughing.It`s so sweet the Edward in your story, and Bella is a real sweetheart.I wonder what wull happen next.

Reviewer: ECullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 8

Haha love it!  Jasper is insane but hilarious.  Rose is awesome so far.  I was worried about what Esme and Carlisle might be like but it looks like they're their normal sweet selves.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

loved it looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

snort...oh Edward you just keep digging that whole deeper and deeper. Bella is going to hold this meeting over your head for the rest of your natural born life and prob. beyond too.

Reviewer: grim reaper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

oh my god hilarious

update soon please

Reviewer: Catemom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

it's so good that chapter had me smiling big time

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 8

That is just to funny I love it at least his family know that they have a health sex life lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

Holly shit what a way to meet the family lol.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 8

You just made me put my hands over my eyes in embarrasment. Sitting in front of the computer at 3:41 in the a.m. By myself. Did I mention that I actually put my hands over my eyes?!!!!Didn't actually blush, but I am feelin' kind of warm.....HAHAHAHA! It takes a lot to embarrass me, at my age~good job!

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 8

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2011 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 7

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2011 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 7

Well I am thinking that it isn't delivery boy Edward that is at her door....

Reviewer: grim reaper Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2011 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 7

oh come on you cant just leave it hanging like that

so mean

:P

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2011 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

LMAO OMG!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2011 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

leave it to bella to have all the problems

 

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2011 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 6

Well I guess that it could have gone worse he could have gotten mad at her for hiding the fact that Renee isn't dead she is just gone because she doesn't care.

Reviewer: Alabastdelf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Funny your Bella,hihihi, very funny.I hope she and Edward will find their way.I like how you chose to picture them.Keep going.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 6

I like the term womb doner I have what is called a sperm doner that called himself my father.  edward is taking the news very good the sex talk is great

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 6

LMAO CHARLIE BURST OUT CRYING GIVING THE SEX TALK. OH THATS FUCKING PRICELESS

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2011 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

loved the chapter looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well everyone has skeletons in their closet that they don't want people to know about it is how you deal with when you find out about someone elses skeletons that makes you decide who gets to see your skeletons for what they are and anyone worth it will seem them and know that they don't define a person.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

loved the chapter 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 5

Renee's  is a ho ho ho lol

Reviewer: bellaroxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

i am loving it...

 

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Well at least she knos about his family now. Better late than never.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

She is really on a roll now and Edward is really in for it. The boy better start talking.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

HaHa!! Edward is going to be in so much trouble when Bella gets ahold of him....

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well I guess that things might be interesting at their table.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

So different parts of her body were wanting different things I would go with the humping one lol

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 4

Cant wait for more! Love it!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh no! Things are getting worse!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor bella .... how intimidating!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very fun!  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 4

lmao i like that shes a drama queen its hilarious. i cantw ait till we get to the funny parts. though i'm confused who is the pot smoker?

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

loved it looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

She has the right to be pissed and hurt. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward is in deep shit

Reviewer: azrielstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

Edward has got some explaining to do. Can't wait to see how he gets out of this one :)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well now!!!!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

holy shit what in the hell was Edward thinking by NOT telling Bella about his mother!!!! oh shit!!!

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

Beat him.  Great update.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bring it on. They are short chapters so we can handle it.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is going to be something   all those folks and having to cook to and on a budget, well this should be good

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

loved it looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, now it is ON!!! GAH! Edward could have warned her, and springing everything at the last minute?!! I'd wear his balls for earrings. Seriously. Can't wait to see how it turns out!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

lol ooh I can't wait for more. this sounds cute. :D thanks again!

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like the first chapter can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: bellaroxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

i am liking it..but please update soon....

 

Reviewer: azrielstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start- Can't wait to see what is going to happen next. Update:)

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is really rude of Edward's family to spring four unexpected guests on them three days before the holidays. 

 

They should have them sit on the floor and serve them mac and cheese....that's teach them

Reviewer: angelskiss Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

This has disaster written all over it. I can't wait to read the rest of it!

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2011 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think this story is off to a great start! I can't wait to read whats going to happen next.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2011 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds like it should be cute cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: secret lover of him Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2011 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

i like it is very sweet... cant wait for more...

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2011 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

cute looking forward ot the next hcapter 

You must login (register) to review.