Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Sex Machine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: evcullengirlna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2014 8:25 PM Title: Sex Machine

you should do this into a three shot or even change the names and make this published i can see this as a black lace novel. But i wonder if there are engineers reading this if so i would love me and edward in my house.

Reviewer: Wraithe Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 12:21 PM Title: Sex Machine

Ahhh! Ultimate eh. Two edwards and one is strong and has unlimited stamina!! Shit. How would she ever leave the bed!?!?!

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 3:49 AM Title: Sex Machine

awesome threesome

Reviewer: kinsano Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 2:13 AM Title: Sex Machine

LOVED IT!

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2012 8:10 PM Title: Sex Machine

oh man , I absolutley love this !!!!!   Love this and every womans fanatasy,  ummmmm.   Thank you !!!!!

Reviewer: shortieecakee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2012 6:50 AM Title: Sex Machine

Genius Idea! I've been looking for a story that is defferent from all the other popular themes and I believe I just found it. How crazy would it be if this became real? Loved it!

Reviewer: shegoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2011 2:21 PM Title: Sex Machine

A lifelike Edward vibrator...Yea I could live with that!!

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 3:48 AM Title: Sex Machine

I loved this!  It was sooooo good.   As in really really good.  You should take this out for another ride.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: eumenida Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 10:40 AM Title: Sex Machine

THAT!!! was was THE most erotic something I`ve red for months. I was realy, realy afraid at a half the you will take real Edward and put the robot in trash. And nothing would angry me more then that. I mean, let`s face it, who the hell wants substitute the PERFECT speciment with some moody real guy ( I mean Masen is perfect as YOU described him - a perfect cockyness whan situation request, a perfect gentleman, a perfect ( and strong and durable) lover, a perfect listener , a perfect man....just name the virtue.. he has it. You must be insane to want some human who has moods, different opinion, demands, and other shits that occcur in life.

   C`mon, if the perfect love ( read: man)  exist, we would not be meeting here.  The basic concept of fan fiction is finding some perfection in love in this shitty world ( at least in written words) to give us hope.

   And you saved the day ( as usual).  How? One perfect Edward is good enough. Two perfect Edwards ...synchonized... heaven help me.....

   I remember that last scene  as one of the hotest in fan fiction from The Heartbreak Remedy. But there it`s spiced with some BDSM bullshit, and leave me a bitter taste. So yours is better. Much, much better, because I don`t like  E& ...with anyone else then Bella. I`m 100% team E&B.

  Also, I don`t think that anything in this story is on Bella`s blame. I mean, Edward was the one who cheated. He cheated Rosaly AND Bella by not saying to her that he is in relationship. Very serious relationship. Old people say: Where you make your bed you will lie in it. He.Was.Weak.  Period.

   ( But he totaly redeemed himself with accepting Masen, and I adore you for that kind of ending, and I admire you, Soapy Mayhem, etc.etc.)

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 6:37 AM Title: Sex Machine

oh my goodness, awesome!! i knew there had to be a threesome before all was said and done. very entertaining!

Reviewer: rachelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2011 12:38 AM Title: Sex Machine

ahh, this was AWESOME.

 

Loved reading this, loved the future-ness of it. sex-bots.. damn I wouldn't mind having one of my own! heehe..

 

<3

Reviewer: avidreader69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2011 5:47 PM Title: Sex Machine

Will MAsen turn into the nanny?!

Reviewer: linelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2011 8:04 AM Title: Sex Machine

wow excellent story.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2011 1:45 AM Title: Sex Machine

I loved it; it was a very different story than the usual and it sure kept my interest.   Wow, two Edward's.   Bella sure is a lucky girl..... hehe

Reviewer: imloki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 9:07 PM Title: Sex Machine

Uhhh I'm on way out thedoor to plunder my bank account and my brother's to get me a Masen shhh.. don't tell the other toy!!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 8:36 PM Title: Sex Machine

That is a very interesting idea for a story (and also for a sex toy). This one shot had really lots of great things combined: erotic, humor, angst, sadness and a happy ending.

Somehow while reading I thought that it would be nice to know what the real Edward thinks of this whole developement and than he returned.

Bellas backgroundstory about herself and Edward was really heart beaking and than suddenly he is there. Without much drama the forgive each other and than the real fun can start. One of the most funny lines was, "Edward and I both moan loudly when Masen sets his cock to vibrate".

So cool story.

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 6:49 PM Title: Sex Machine

Oh my!!.....what's going to happen to Bella's Mason Bot now that she's engaged to Edward Cullen? Will he remain with them after they get married?

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 8:37 PM Title: Sex Machine

Wow...that was just plain awesome...no that's a lie its creative and hot and so much more! Excellent

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 7:55 PM Title: Sex Machine

:)

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 6:00 PM Title: Sex Machine

HOLY SHEET! That was HAWT!! Uh, I wouldn't mind reading more of that....

Reviewer: shadow4092 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 5:31 PM Title: Sex Machine

Hot, hot, hot, hot, hot

Will you write from human Edward's p.o.v.?

Reviewer: lala43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 4:15 PM Title: Sex Machine

Damn. Menage a trois (sp??) never read so monogamous. Yeah!

Thank you.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 2:38 PM Title: Sex Machine

where do I sign up to buy one. Is there a long waiting list...can I get 2? If only sigh

Reviewer: vamp_luvor Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 8:03 AM Title: Sex Machine

great one shot I want a masen LOl

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 4:47 AM Title: Sex Machine

Every Twilight lovers fantasy, two Edwards to make love with! What could be better? Pretty hot stuff, too!

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 4:46 AM Title: Sex Machine

At first I thought this would be really strange, but after reading it and thinking about it, it's really creative. I don't mean that in the "I'm trying not to say something negative sort of way"; it is a very creative story. I wouldn't mind seeing some future-takes or outtakes, like what Edward was up to or a couple years down the line. 

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 2:48 AM Title: Sex Machine

"piece of shit"...ah...no...I don't think so!  I want a Masen of my very own...but I want the one with bronze hair and green eyes!!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 1:26 AM Title: Sex Machine

OMFG Two Edwards!!  Who woulda thunk.  Heaven I say, Better than an Edward/Jasper sandwich!!!

Reviewer: lovingit3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 12:39 AM Title: Sex Machine

Every thing about this story is amazing... The banner... the plot.. EVERYTHING!!!!

Reviewer: CaraTwlight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 12:01 AM Title: Sex Machine

Awesome story. So sas it a one shot. Thanks for writing it.

You must login (register) to review.